Indus Valley 100% Natural Aluminium Free Lavender Deo Stick Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.0

40 Reviews

11
26
3
1
4.1

1 year ago

Recommended

PROS

Long-wearing

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Suitable for sensitive skin

Although, yes it is long-wearing, natural ingredients, paraben-free, alcohol free and even suitable for sensitive skin it's smell is not good. It smells like vicks which is totally unbearable and as for the rest it's amazing. If you keep aside the smell then it's really amazing and I would definitely recommend it.

View More…
1.7

1 year ago

Smell like vicks inhaler

PROS

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Suitable for sensitive skin

Okay, so yes it is paraben free, alcohol free and suitable for sensitive skin but I didn't like the smell as I like floral kind of smells. It smell like vicks ! It feels like instead of applying as a deodorant you can use it instead of Vicks. If you like these kind of fragrance you can go with it. But I personally don't like these kind of smells.

View More…
2.6

1 year ago

Lavender deostick is good at controlling sweat

PROS

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Indus valley Lavender Deostick is odor capturing formula with extra safe ingredients to make you recharged and refresh for 12 hrs. It really worked well for me . Although fragrance was okay, 3 out of 5 for fragrance . But very this product is good in controlling sweat . This is very pocket-friendly

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Indus valley deo stick

PROS

Long-wearing

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Indua valley Lavender deo stick helps me to keep out body odour. It is not that expensive. It is paraben free and also alcohol free . It is long lasting and smells so good. It is very effective . It is made all of natural ingredients only which makes it no harmful product.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Quality Product with respect to value for money

PROS

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

-Best Product in terms of value for money and quality of the product - One of the best products I've ever used. Value for your money.The smell is really amazing. Love this product. Depending on the skin some people have itching.Feels longlasting, can't comment on it as I have not used it for 12hours continuous,,

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Natural lavender deodorant

PROS

Long-wearing

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Suitable for sensitive skin

India valley natural deodorant has long lasting effect .lavender Fragrance is great and long lasting . It’s free from aluminium so safe for all skin types. It has coconut oil , organic aloe Vera gel and organic lavender oil .packing is compact can be carried easily in handbags. Recommended product for daily use .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Review on Indus Valley Lavender Deo Stick

PROS

Paraben-free

Paraben-free

Alcohol free

Smalls naturally

I like the packaging of this product it's so nice and travel friendly I am able care this anywhere I can. The packing of this deo stick is attractive too. I like this product using it and buy it further in future. The small is really nice and refreshing and even long-lasting too. The ingredients used in this deo stick is paraben free, aluminum free and even alcohol free.The effect of this deostick remain as it is till 12 hours. The quantity and the quality of product is really nice. The price of this deostick is Rs. 299 and The quantity of the product is 50g. I personally think the product really worth to its cost. As we know by grooming our personality the small comes from our body also plays an important role so to look attractive we needs use deos or deodorent stick in our daily life. #organicproducts #herbalproducts #deodorant #organicdeodorant #deodorants #vegandeodorant #deodorantoriflame #naturaldeodorant #deodorantherbal #aluminumfreedeodorant #naturaldeodorantthatworks #indusvalley#indusvalleyofficial #deo #naturaldeoderants # LavenderDeoStick

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Quality product.

PROS

Long-wearing

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

A must buy deo stock for all.. As a working guy In the corporate world.. I suffer from a lot of work making me feel sweaty but after using it I can say that I don't feel sticky most of the times and make me feel fresh throughout the day 😊

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Lavender deodorant for both men and women

PROS

Long-wearing

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Suitable for sensitive skin

I gifted The Indus Valley Lavender Deo Stick to my son as he was in the hostel and this is easy to use on body parts. Made from all organic and herbal ingredients like Lavender, chamomile and aloe vera, this deo is long lasting and is not harmful to body and skin. The fragrance is eternal, mild and long lasting.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good Deo

PROS

Long-wearing

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Suitable for sensitive skin

This deo stick is 100% natural. It does not contain parabens, aluminium or alcohol. It smells really amazing and does last for quite a long time almost throughout the day. It comes in a small packing and is easy to carry. It relieved me from my odour problem. Also, I used to be sceptical to use chemical deos. Now I can use this bio product without any fear.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Organic deo stick

PROS

Long-wearing

Natural ingredients

Suitable for sensitive skin

Indus valley products are organic and when it came to purchasing a deo i decided to buy this. It is enriched with the goodness of ingredients like Aloevera leaf juice, Chamomile Flower extracts. The fragrance it self is quite soothing and pleasing . It dies not irritate the skin and the smell lasts for a while . Although a bit expensive but since it's is free from chemical it is indeed a good buy

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Lavender deo stick

PROS

Long-wearing

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Suitable for sensitive skin

Indus valley lavender deo stick is amazing as this is the only deo that doesn't darken my underarms. it has a very pleasant smell of lavender that last for a good 7 to 8 hours. this deo stick keeps me free from bad body odour the whole day. also because of its natural ingredients it is not irritating to sensitive skin.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Remarkable product

PROS

Long-wearing

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Suitable for sensitive skin

I have been using Indus valley lavender deodorant for 2 weeks and I am absolutely happy with this product. It has a real lavender fragrance and lasts for long up to 12 hours. The mild fragrance keeps you feeling clean and refreshing all day. It is one of the best Deo stick I have ever used, free from Paraben and harsh chemicals harmful for the skin so I apply it directly on to the body. I gently apply it under armpits and other parts of your body which tends to produce bad body odour.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Natural deo

PROS

Natural ingredients

Alcohol-free

Suitable for sensitive skin

I am so glad that this deodorant stick is made of natural ingredients sans parabens, aluminium or alcohol. It keeps me smelling fresh for a long time and has never caused irritation. I would surely recommend this deodorant stick for all those who prefer alcohol-free fragrances over the harsh ones. Though pricey, it's worth giving a try!

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Keeps odor free

PROS

Long-wearing

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Suitable for sensitive skin

An deo been an essential product in order to keep us odor free throughout the day. Indus Valley 100% Natural Aluminium Free Lavender Deo Stick is one of the best deo I have ever used. The product been made with natural ingredients such as lavender, coconut oil, chamomile, and aloe vera, and is free of harmful components like alcohol, aluminum, and parabens. With its pleasant fragnace and anti bacterial properties it keeps us fresh and odor free upto 12 hours. As the product is an clinically and dermatologist tested product it doesn’t cause any irritation to the skin. It is best suitable for all types of skin.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Natural deodorant

PROS

Long-wearing

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Suitable for sensitive skin

The Indus Valley Natural Lavender Deodorant has been made to give a long-lasting impact for more than 12 hours a day. It is enriched with aloe vera leaf juice and chamomile flower extracts.This keeps my body fresh and odor-free round the clock.All natural ingredients are completely safe to use on daily basis.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Too Good

PROS

Long-wearing

Paraben-free

Suitable for sensitive skin

It is made using natural ingredients such as lavender, coconut oil, chamomile, and aloe vera, and is free of harmful components like alcohol, aluminum, and parabens. It smells great and keeps bad body odor away for as good as 5 hours. It needs to be reapplied again on a hot summer day.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Indus Valley Natural Aluminium Free Lavender Deo Stick

PROS

Long-wearing

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Suitable for sensitive skin

The Indus Valley Lavender Deo Stick is a natural product that suits all skin types, It is an paraben free, alcohol free product. It is long-lasting and stays for more than 12 hours. I use the deo stick immediately after shower.Made by using natural ingredients such as lavender, coconut oil, chamomile, and aloe vera. No harmful components are present in it.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Stick!

PROS

Long-wearing

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Suitable for sensitive skin

The Indus Valley Lavender Deo Stick is a perfume based stick which is used at the underarms. This stick was a just buy or bought by chance. But then I have never had the fragrance stay on me by any other brand like what this one stayed. This stick definitely has some long staying power! Buy it for that!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Love the fragrance

PROS

I love the fragrance of the lavender Deo stick as it makes me feel fresh and lively. The fragrance is not too strong to give me a headache as I am sensitive to strong fragrances. It suits me well and keep the odour at bay for longer hours giving me the confidence to stand among a crowd. The packaging looks good and is travel friendly.

View More…