Indus Valley 100% Natural Activated Charcoal Powder Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

106 Reviews

25
61
9
7
4
4.3

1 year ago

Skin detoxing

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Removes dirt, blackheads, and impurities

Helps regulate excess oil

Helps lighten blemishes and dark spots

Has anti-aging properties

Helps even out complexion

Indus Valley Activated charcoal powder is the best activated charcoal powder. It suits to all skin types. Activated charcoal is known for its detoxifying properties. It will unclogged pores by removing dirt and impurities. It is best for deep cleansing, blackhead and whitehead removal, tan removal etc. You should try it once 😊😊😊

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Okay okay product

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Removes dirt, blackheads, and impurities

Helps regulate excess oil

Hydrates and nourishes the skin

Helps lighten blemishes and dark spots

Has anti-aging properties

Helps even out complexion

Indus valley 100% Natural activated charcoal powder is an amazing product since it helps in removing blackheads, whiteheads, impurities and dirt from our skin. We only have to mix it either with any serum or water or rosewater and apply it on our face. It removes oil and gives skin a glowing effect. Only negative thing for this product is it sometimes makes the skin little dry. It is easily available and affordable.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Organic charcoal powder for blackheads removal

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Removes dirt, blackheads, and impurities

Helps regulate excess oil

Hydrates and nourishes the skin

Helps lighten blemishes and dark spots

Has anti-aging properties

Helps even out complexion

The most efficient and organic way to remove dirt, blackheads or any type of impurities. It's been a week since I'm using this Holy grail, it really does what it claims. It helps to remove dust particles and blackheads from your face. Lately I've been using the mamaearths charcoal face mask, which was quite costly and to be honest I haven't seen any difference. But this organic one is so far one of the best charcoal mask I've been used. Give it a try!

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Good pack

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Removes dirt, blackheads, and impurities

Helps regulate excess oil

Helps lighten blemishes and dark spots

Has anti-aging properties

It is really a good face packs .cleans face clearly leaving no dirt bacteria on face .Pimple free gives a cooling sensation .Feels fresh after first use brighten up skin get glowy skin after using it for a month . Surely buying again once it gets over. Worth buying product

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Activated charcoal powder for face

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Removes dirt, blackheads, and impurities

Helps regulate excess oil

Hydrates and nourishes the skin

Helps lighten blemishes and dark spots

Has anti-aging properties

Helps even out complexion

Indus valley 💯 natural activated charcoal pawder for face ...it make skin glow remove dirt, blackheads and impurities helps regulate excess oil.hydrates and nourishes the skin helps lighten blemishes and dark spots it's has anti-aging properties helps even out complexion... don't think its very fast to take any results. Trusted product from bio organics product use it once..

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best product for even tone

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Removes dirt, blackheads, and impurities

Helps regulate excess oil

Hydrates and nourishes the skin

Helps lighten blemishes and dark spots

Has anti-aging properties

Helps even out complexion

Best product for even tone and it's really good to increase quality of skin and summer time one of the best product I prefer to all those guys fairness ,dark spots remove dirt and pollution and remove oil in your face get clear fair skin instantly 💯% natural product i am so happy for this

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best charcoal powder

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Removes dirt, blackheads, and impurities

Helps regulate excess oil

Hydrates and nourishes the skin

Helps lighten blemishes and dark spots

Has anti-aging properties

Helps even out complexion

It is 100% natural product, i use this powder in my toothpaste too for my white teeth , and once a week in my food too for better digestion . It removes dirt , blackheads ,blackdeads and impurities from face . This powder hydrates and moisture the skin also , recommend too all

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Younger skin

PROS

Younger skin

Fades spots

wrinkle free skin

I used to look so elder for the age I was into. Fine lines and wrinkles were a part of my skin over the face and I was clueless what to do. Than I started using this charcoal powder regularly. I could feel that it has turned my aging skin into some thing beautiful. I look so younger now a days that receive so many compliments.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Charcoal powder

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Removes dirt, blackheads, and impurities

Helps regulate excess oil

Hydrates and nourishes the skin

Helps lighten blemishes and dark spots

Has anti-aging properties

Helps even out complexion

This powder is a great product...it is 100% natural with charcoal present in it....it clears the skin removing dirt, blackheads and dead skin cells...gives a brightening look to the skin...it also removes dark spots and have anti aging factors too.....it hydrates the skin and nourishes it very well....it also even outs skin tone

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Hydration

PROS

Reduces dryness

Glowing face

As the winters have started and so is my skin problems. My skin used to look so dark and dull that I was really sad. And than one day some one suggested me to try out this charcoal powder. I feel ever since I startd using this my skin looks so healthy and glowing. Also my complexion has lightened.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Quick results

PROS

Quick results

Healthy look

I was looking for a change in my current skin care regime as was never too happy with the products that I was using. I than started using this charcoal powder and the results are so damn amazing that it is indeed a permanent buy for me now. my face looks so healthy and full of glow now a days that I keep on getting compliments for my looks often.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Removes dirt, blackheads, and impurities

Helps regulate excess oil

Helps even out complexion

Indus valley activated charcoal powder is a 100% pure charcoal powder. It can be used in multiple ways. You can make a diy charcoal gel mask which helps in removing the toxins and dirt from the skin. Also it removes blackheads when applied on nose and chin. It also helps in reducing the excess oil production

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Instant effects

PROS

Skin care regime

instant results

Glowing skin

Indus Valley Activated Charcoal Powder is my permanent part of the skin care regime that I follow. I hardly a few months time it has solved most of my skin problems that I was facing since quite some time now. I feel very happy and satisfied with the way it has turned my skin into.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Happy with it

PROS

Eradicates dirt

Healthy skin

In this surrounding which is full of chemicals and harmful pollution it is not easy to maintain a healthy skin at all. But ever since I started using this charcoal powder I feel that my skin looks much more healthy than earlier. I feel as if I have regained my glowing face back. I feel so happy while wrting this review.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Deep cleansing

PROS

Deep cleansing

Glow and even skin

I can not express my happiness after using this charcoal powder in words. It ahs deeply cleaned my face from with in. I feel so very happy with the way this powder has transformed my face in to glowing one. With timely application my skin tone has also been lightened to a great extent.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Effective

PROS

Clenses face

Effective

Less acnes and pimples

Indus Valley Activated Charcoal Powder helps me in removing the hidden dirt particles from my skin so efficiently that I no longer need to worry for my face at all. It has reduced the occurrence of acnes and pimpled on my face too. My skin now a days looks so clean and clear like never before.

View More…
2.0

2 years ago

Waste of money

PROS

This charcoal powder is a complete wastage of money. I so regret buying it as it ahs no results at all. It ahs been quite some time that I have been using this powder on my face but could hardly notice any positive results as such. I do not recommend this one to any body at all. Total waste!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Must Buy.

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Removes dirt, blackheads, and impurities

Helps regulate excess oil

Helps lighten blemishes and dark spots

Has anti-aging properties

Helps even out complexion

One of the best activated charcoal powder you can mix with anything and make a face pack. The best thing about this is you can customize and use it for a lot things by mixing. Results are so evident,makes your skin quite clear and pollution free, removes all the unnecessary dirt out. Try it out for the best results!

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Charcoal powder

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Removes dirt, blackheads, and impurities

Helps regulate excess oil

Hydrates and nourishes the skin

Helps lighten blemishes and dark spots

Want to get rid of unwanted blackheads and whiteheads? Try this amazing Indus Valley 100% Natural Activated Charcoal Powder. It reduces 90% of the blackheads and prevents skin fro breaking out. It charcoal exfoliates the skin and controls oil from clogging the pores and hence reducing the chances of pimples.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Worth the money

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Removes dirt, blackheads, and impurities

Helps regulate excess oil

Hydrates and nourishes the skin

Helps lighten blemishes and dark spots

Has anti-aging properties

Helps even out complexion

Easy to apply. Gives smooth clear skin. Worth the money. Its a very good face pack. Would highly recommend. Try once results are awesome. I have been using this product for more than six month. My skin looks very clear and acne free and smooth after using this. Excellent product.

View More…
View All Reviews

Indus Valley Activated Charcoal Powder is a 100% pure charcoal powder and is free from chemicals. It is made of activated carbon by heating up coal in a way that it develops pores in between for capturing the chemicals. It is made by heating coconut shells or sawdust. An activated charcoal face mask made out of charcoal powder removes dirt, extra oil, and oiliness from your face. Activated charcoal is considered to be an excellent beauty ingredient. Indus Valley Activated Charcoal powder is one of the best-activated charcoal powder as it treats your skin and is free from any other chemical that would harm your skin. This only contains one ingredient that is activated carbon. It is organic activated charcoal and works excellently for your skin.