Indus Valley 100% Natural Activated Charcoal Powder Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 3.8

106 Reviews

25
61
9
7
4
4.6

1 year ago

Best dirt purifier

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Removes dirt, blackheads, and impurities

Helps regulate excess oil

Hydrates and nourishes the skin

Helps lighten blemishes and dark spots

Has anti-aging properties

Helps even out complexion

Charcoal as we all know helps to purify the dust from the skin helps to remove the blackhead from the skin and also purify our skin the indus valley charcoal powder is 100% organic or chemical free which is very easy to use it is made up by heating up the carbon this mask I personally used twice in a weak the activated charcoals helps to remove the excess oil from the skin and my skin is very oil so i like this mask very much

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very happy with the product !

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Removes dirt, blackheads, and impurities

Helps regulate excess oil

Hydrates and nourishes the skin

Helps lighten blemishes and dark spots

Has anti-aging properties

Helps even out complexion

I'm very happy with the product as it is very good. The effects are visible right from the first use !!!!!! It imparts natural glow and makes skin soft . I have already recommended this product to my friends . Also if you have uneven skin tone,I highly recommend this product as it detans the skin making it smooth and great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Best remedy for blackheads

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Removes dirt, blackheads, and impurities

Helps regulate excess oil

Helps even out complexion

I've been loving my skin ever since I started using this product. It is 100% natural and does everything that it claims. Being natural it does not irritate the skin. It detoxifies,deep cleanses and exfoliates the skin. My T zone usually gets oily but it helps to get rid of blackheads and other impurities. But it sometimes dries out the skin too much.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Worth it

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Removes dirt, blackheads, and impurities

Helps regulate excess oil

Hydrates and nourishes the skin

Helps lighten blemishes and dark spots

Has anti-aging properties

This face mask is suitable to all skin, especially dry and normal skin. It helps to remove blackheads and whiteheads and easy to use we can get the results easily. Trustworthy products. It helps to remove dead skin and make skin glow. I really loved the product

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Skin care regime

PROS

Skin care routine

Cleanses face well

This charcoal powder ahs been extremely useful for my face and is a necessary part of my skin care routine now a days. It cleanses my face really well and efficiently that am sure it is in my to buy list forever now. it ahs hydrated my skin so much that I no longer need to apply any face creams at all.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Nourished skin

PROS

Cleanses skin efficiently

I have always been a fan of charcoal as it cleanses skin efficiently but some how I was not getting a medium or source of charcoal. I was really happy when I came across this charcoal powder. I started applying the same on a regular basis. Ove rthe period of time now my skin looks so very clean and clear. My skin texture has been improving day by day now.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Glowing face

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Glow in skin

This charcoal powder is indeed a die for powder for my skin. It has greatly reduced the occurrence of dark spots and blemishes on my face. my face which used to be full of dark spots every where now looks so clean and clear. Also my black heads and white heads problems have been diminishing now.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Charcoal is great to exfoliate and suck out all the dirt from skin

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Removes dirt, blackheads, and impurities

Helps regulate excess oil

Hydrates and nourishes the skin

Helps lighten blemishes and dark spots

Has anti-aging properties

Helps even out complexion

charcoal face packs are great in summer season and also it is great for persons who are suffering from a very oily skin because charcoal face mask really sucks out all the dirts from the skin surface which is great to prevent cloged the pore and pimples. Bio organic products free from chemicals Available online

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Worth

PROS

Healthy skin

nourished face

I used to be really worried for my skin problems unless I got Indus Valley Activated Charcoal Powder. I started applying it regularly on y face. over the period of time I have realised that my skin looks much more healthier and nourished as compared to earlier. I receive so many compliments over my looks.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Healthy skin

PROS

Healthy face

Glowing

So it all started since I bought tis charcoal powder and used it for my face. .it has turned my face into a complete new and healthy look. My face has never been so glowing till now. I completely regret of not using this earlier for my face. I look so beautiful now a days with such a spot free skin that I am simply in love with this charcoal powder.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Even skin tone

PROS

Even skin tone

Solves acne issues

I am being using this Indus Valley Activated Charcoal Powder since a few months now and it has changed my skin completely. My skin which used to be very uneven and dark initially has become even skin toned now. also my acne issues have been reduced to a great extent now. I strongly recommend this to all.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Indus Valley 100 Natural Activated Charcoal Powder BY Indus Valley

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Removes dirt, blackheads, and impurities

Helps regulate excess oil

Hydrates and nourishes the skin

Helps lighten blemishes and dark spots

Has anti-aging properties

Helps even out complexion

the Indus Valley 100% Natural Activated Charcoal Powder BY Indus Valley is a really good charcoal powder . it is completely organic in nature and is devoid of all types of harmful chemicals that might cause damage to the skin . it comes in a powdered form and can be used as a pack .

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Liked it

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Removes dirt, blackheads, and impurities

Helps regulate excess oil

Helps lighten blemishes and dark spots

The product is affordable and good in quality , it is nice too it helped even out my complexion and reduce my blemishes it worked well on my oily skin and my face felt soft and radiant after a few uses it does work well do try it out once.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Side effect free

PROS

no side effects

perfect for sensitive skin

beautifies face

Indus Valley Activated Charcoal Powder is completely side effects free as I have a sensitive skin and it worked on me so miraculously I am sure it would help every body to look beautiful too. My face now a days looked so even skin toned that I hardly need to use concealer to conceal my skin imperfections any more.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Clenses impurities

PROS

cleansing of pores

eradicate impurities from skin

I was looking for something which could cleanse y open pores and I have realised lately that pores if not cleaned properly might lead to severe acnes and pimples issues. Than I tried Indus Valley Activated Charcoal Powder and started applying it on my face twice a week. My break outs now have been reduced to a very great extent now.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Perefct skin remedy

PROS

Rid of skin issues

for males and females both

This powder is just the perfect solution for the ones who are facing severe skin problems. This is being regularly used by not only me but by my husband too. He is also equally happy with the way his skin has turned so clean and clear skin toned now. I am really happy with it.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Magic to face

PROS

magice for face

refreshing skin

regained cofidence

When I talk about magic I talk about Indus Valley Activated Charcoal Powder. Yes such magic it did on my face trust me. My skin which used to look so dull and ugly earlier now looks so refreshing. I feel so happy since I am being using this charcoal powder. It has not only helped me in looking beautiful but also I have regained my lost confidence also.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Surprisingly amazing

PROS

Amazing powder for face

face mask

easy to use

Indus Valley Activated Charcoal powder works surprisingly amazing for my skin. With just a handful of this powder my complete face mask for face and neck is done. So it goes for a long time too making it super affordable. I would any time recommend this charcoal powder over any other costly products to you all.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Fast results

PROS

Super easy to make

glowing skin in no time

This charcoal powder as mad emy life very much easy going. I hardly need to mix water in this powder and my face pack gets ready in no time. It is very good for my sensitive skin as I feel very much soothing every time I apply it. It gives such a refreshing feeling as and when applied. I am so satisfied with it.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Even skin tone

PROS

Even skin tone

skin problems reduction

There is nothing more important and difficult at the same time that to take care of your skin. I am being using this charcoal powder since quite some time now and I am really happy with the results it has got over my face. I would suggest this to every one.

View More…