Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Indus Valley 100% Organic Growout Beard & Hair Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

15 Reviews

4
11
4.1

1 year ago

Best for beard growth

PROS

Natual formula

Nourishes hair

Easy to remove

Cruelty-free

Affordable

Indus Valley 100% Organic Growout Beard & Hair Oil is the best beard growing product. My brother used this product from past one year it gives him very good result. After regular use of this product you notice that your hair growth increase up to 25 percent. Very good product for men those who want long beard.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good beard hair oil

PROS

Natural product

Affordable

Adds shine to beard

Grooms the beard well

My cousin brother was fond of growing beard but he was unable to keep them soft and manageable. Also so she was losing a lot of hair on his scalp and was looking out for solutions. That is when I came across Indus Valley 100% Organic Growout Beard & Hair Oil and decided to gift to him. This oil comes in a black bottle with a dropper cap that helps in dispensing the required quantity of oil. It is very easy to use and hassle free. It is made up of pure extracts of 8 varied herbs and is completely free from chemicals. It does not have any side effect and is very effective in giving the beard a soft and manageable look. It also promotes hair growth in men and moisturizes the facial hair. It helps in in giving the beard a Shiny look and also keeps it well groomed.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Helps in the growth of beard

PROS

Natual formula

Nourishes hair

Easy to remove

Cruelty-free

Affordable

My husband had very little hair growth in the beard so I found this product online and made him try it. He used it regularly for a few days and the hair growth started to commence. It does take a little bit of time for the growth but the results are promising

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Organic oil for beard

PROS

Natual formula

Nourishes hair

Easy to remove

Cruelty-free

Affordable

I bought this Indus Valley Bio Organic Beard Oil for my husband and son. It elevates the growth of facial hair and make them voluminous and shine. It activates beard growth and gives a high pigmented colour and shine to the beard. It can be applied on hair also as it activates hair growth on any parts of our body.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

miraculous product

PROS

Natual formula

Nourishes hair

Easy to remove

Cruelty-free

Affordable

With this natural Organic Men’s Beard Oil it is safe on the skin. It nourishes the hair and affordable too. This is cruelty-free and no chemicals are added in this product.It is affordable also. The presence of Herbs helps in reducing hair breakage, enhances maximum beard & hair regrowth. This product also makes my husband's beard to a thicker, fuller and healthier look.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Beard oil

PROS

Natual formula

Nourishes hair

Easy to remove

Cruelty-free

Affordable

my husband likes to keep beard. but then he faces the problem of dry beard hair and itching. that is when I got the Indus valley organic men's beard oil for him. This beard oil is non sticky. he is so pleased because now his beard hair is tamed and also the problem of itching has vanished.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Nourishing oil

PROS

Natual formula

Nourishes hair

Affordable

This beard and hair grow out oil from Indus Valley can be a perfect gift for men as it is made from natural ingredients and works effectively in growing the beard and hair. It does not feel sticky and makes the beard hair look shiny. It also moisturizes the skin and protects it. Overall, a great product!

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Natual formula

Nourishes hair

Easy to remove

Cruelty-free

Affordable

Indus Valley 100% Organic Men’s Beard Oil is an product that had been specially made for Men. The product been made with 8 essential herbs and oils to ensure all round care for the precious mane. With its natural formula the oil makes the beard smooth and soft that makes them manageable. It also helps in the growth of beard which stimulates the hair follicles. As the product been made with natural ingredients it doesn’t cause any damages to the hair. Also the product is completely free from chemicals. The product wisely moisturizes facial hair and promotes faster beard growth. With its natural formula it also nourishes the hair.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Fast Beard Growth for Men

PROS

Natual formula

Nourishes hair

Easy to remove

Cruelty-free

Affordable

This is 100% organic men's beard and hair oil specially formulated for fuller, thicker and healthier. This oil gives deep nourishment to men's beard and supports maximized hair regrowth It keeps hair follicles in healthy condition and fastens the growth of strong long hair. It also provides soft and smooth beard.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Natual formula

Nourishes hair

Easy to remove

Cruelty-free

Affordable

My dad purchased this oil and found it effective. He applied it over the beard it kept it on for 1-2 hours and washed it off. It has an average odor. It helped him to keep the beard itch at bay. It kept the beard area more softer and hydrated. It also helped him with a growth beard growth.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Indus Valley Organic Mens Beard Oil

PROS

Natual formula

Nourishes hair

Easy to remove

Cruelty-free

Affordable

Indus Valley Bio Organic Beard Oil is specially designed for men who love to have a beard. It is a 100% natural product. The 8 essential herbs and oils is used to ensure to give an all-round care for your precious mane. You will get a natural softness and shine. It can moisturize your facial hair and promote faster growth.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Easy to remove

Affordable

This was my ideal gift for my husband and yes, he has already started using it. he take a little on his palms, spreads it throughout and sleeps it over! The growth is great! The softness of the hair is maintained. It keeps the skin beneath moist the best ever.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Men beard oil

PROS

Natual formula

Nourishes hair

Easy to remove

Affordable

I had gifted this to my husband because he is one beard freak and gave seen him trying on beard wax and all so decided to give this. At first he was skeptical about using it but later on tried it . It contains herbs like Thankuni, Bhringraj, Nagar Motha, Haritaki, Nettles, Onion, Jatamansi, Hibiscus etc.the fragrance us fine and it does bring about a shine And looks thicker and fuller.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Organic beard oil!

PROS

Natual formula

Nourishes hair

Easy to remove

Cruelty-free

Affordable

The organic beard oil is for all those who love their beards. Its time for the November month ands thats the no shave November! This was my ideal gift for my husband and yes, he has already started using it. he take a little on his palms, spreads it throughout and sleeps it over! The growth is great!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

I have seen my brother using plenty of oil for his recently growing beard. He has found this indus valley organic beard oil very comfortable and useful. It is 100 % organic and as it contains main herbal elements it gives good growth to the beard hair and a shiny appearance to the hair. The softness of the hair is maintained. It keeps the skin beneath moist and alsp helps in faster growth of the hair. It does not have any awkward smell.

View More…

Indus Valley Bio Organic Beard Oil is 100% natural. It contains 8 essential herbs and oils to ensure all-round care for your precious mane. Its natural formula gives your beard a soft shine while keeping it groomed and defined. It also moisturizes facial hair and promotes faster beard growth.

How To Use Indus Valley 100% Organic Growout Beard & Hair Oil ?

  • Take 2-3 drops of Indus Valley 100% Organic Growout Beard & Hair Oil on palms and warm up.
  • Apply it to beard, moustache and facial skin.
  • Comb evenly to distribute the oil.
  • Leave it on for 3 hours or overnight.
  • Wash it off with normal water.

Indus Valley 100% Organic Growout Beard & Hair Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Adds shine and luster to beard and moustache.
  • Boosts beard growth.
  • Reduces hair fall.

Indus Valley 100% Organic Growout Beard & Hair Oil Ingredients

ALLIUM CEPA (ONION) BULB EXTRACT
CENTELLA ASIATICA (GOTU KOLA)
CYPERUS ROTUNDUS ROOT EXTRACT
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
HIBISCUS ROSA-SINENSIS (CHINESE HIBISCUS) EXTRACT
TERMINALIA CHEBULA FRUIT EXTRACT
URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE)
VEGETABLE OIL
Jatamansi