Indus Valley 100% Pure Red Henna Hair Color Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

85 Reviews

27
54
3
1
3.9

1 year ago

Good for preventing hair damages

PROS

100% organic

Versatile

Easy to use

Prevents hair damage

My mom have been using henna for preventing hair damages from a very long time. When I gave her this 100% pure red henna colour from Indus Valley, first she denied to use but when she did she loved the color and the shine it gives after washing it off. It has a mild smell and my mom liked the packaging and its results.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best for hair colour

PROS

Ammonia-free

100% organic

Versatile

Easy to use

Prevents hair damage

This product is actually very organic so doesn't damage your hair and make it more dry it gives u the kind of look u want it's easy to use even on frizzy hair and doesn't make the hair fall problem grow it isn't chemical based like all products it helps with dry hair and dandruff.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Satisfactory product

PROS

Satisfactory product

Not only colours the hair

As I have very dull and dry hair. I have been looking for a solution to fix them up. Then my friend suggested me Indus Valley 100% Pure Red Henna Hair Colour and stated that not only recovers my hair damages but also colours my hair. I been using the product for more than a month and was really satisfied with the results.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Natural red coloured hair

PROS

Natural red coloured hair

Completely natural

Indus Valley 100% Pure Red Henna Hair Colour is a natural way to colour the hair red. It doesn’t cause any damages or irritation to the hair or the scalp as the product is completely natural. The product has zero chemicals which best suits all types of hair. It also adds nourishment to the hair.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Recovers hair damages

PROS

Recovers hair damages

Effective

Indus Valley 100% Pure Red Henna Hair Colour prevents the hair from getting damages like dryness and dandruff. It adds nourishment to the hair and makes the hair naturally healthy. It stimulates the hair follicles and recovers the hair damages. It promotes hair growth by activating the hair roots and makes them thick and strong.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Safe to use

PROS

Safe to use

Out of chemicals

I gifted my grandmother this Indus Valley 100% Pure Red Henna Hair Colour as she been worried about the chemicals added to the hair colour. But she was happy with the product as it dint affected her hair and colured her naturally. With the presence of henna, it promotes hair growth and makes the hair thick and strong.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Rich in natural content

PROS

Rich in natural content

Zero chemicals

Indus Valley 100% Pure Red Henna Hair Colour contains the goodness of henna and other natural products which helps in the growth of the hair. As Henna is rich in natural colouring agent, it colours up all the grey hair effectively without damaging the hair. It also makes the hair thick and strong.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Adds shine

PROS

Adds shine

Naturally colours the hair

One of my neighbours suggested me this Indus Valley 100% Pure Red Henna Hair Colour as I have grey hairs. After using this product I was quite happy with the results as it naturally coloured my grey hair and made me to look young. It also adds shine to my hair.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Eliminates grey hair

PROS

Eliminates grey hair

Colours the hair effectively

I gifted this Indus Valley 100% Pure Red Henna Hair Colour to my friend as she has complaints of early grey hair. As she got sensitive hair type, the product suited her well and doesn’t cause any allergy or irritation. It made her soft and smooth and covered her completely black eliminating the grey hairs.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Easy to use

PROS

Easy to use

Mess free

Indus Valley 100% Pure Red Henna Hair Colour is an Ammonia free natural hair colour powder. The product is easy to use and mess free. It doesn’t stain out the clothes, but colours up each grey hair strand and delivers a youthful look in minutes without damaging the hair and scalp.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Instant effects

PROS

Skin care regime

instant results

Glowing skin

Indus Valley Activated Charcoal Powder is my permanent part of the skin care regime that I follow. I hardly a few months time it has solved most of my skin problems that I was facing since quite some time now. I feel very happy and satisfied with the way it has turned my skin into.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

No harm to hair

PROS

No harm to hair

Free from Ammonia

When I had been looking for an ammonia free natural hair colour, I found this Indus Valley 100% Pure Red Henna Hair Color. Must say the product is one best choice to choose as it doesn’t affect the hair in any ways and improves the quality of the hair texture and colours out all the grey hair.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Rich and shine hair

PROS

Ammonia-free

100% organic

Versatile

Easy to use

Prevents hair damage

Indus valley Heena powder is bio organic powder to colour hair.It is totally chemical free and is safe for hair and skin. After applying this you are only required to keep it minimum for 30mins bcoz in 30minutes only it will start giving color to our hair, for more color you can keep it for 1hour I believe if you want to know the originality of a product you must smell the product and in this product when you open the pack you can smell the mehndi very easily which shows it is original bcoz artifical mehndis will not give typical mehndi smell

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Eliminates dandruff

PROS

Eliminates dandruff

Promotes hair growth

Indus Valley 100% Pure Red Henna Hair Colour is one trending hair colour. As the product contains natural ingredient like Henna, it doesn’t damage the hair and makes the hair soft and smooth. It also helps in the recovery of hair damages and promotes healthy hair naturally. It also eliminates dandruff.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Promotes hair growth

PROS

Promotes hair growth

Improves texture of the hair

Indus Valley 100% Pure Red Henna Hair Colour is one good product have ever used. It retains the life of the lifeless hair and adds shine to the dull hair. It promotes hair growth by stimulating the hair follicles and makes them naturally thick and strong.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Natural safe hair dye

PROS

Ammonia-free

100% organic

Easy to use

Prevents hair damage

Hina is the natural colour for hair... I like to use it by mixing it with egg or mixing with curd for strengthening my hair and for providing good colour I used to mix it with hibiscus juice and beetroot juice for burgundy colour and if you want a golden highlight then you can add some turmeric and for black colour you can add the tea into it and mix it and let it stay overnight and then apply it on your hair

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Herbal organic extract

PROS

Provides nourishment for hair and scalp

Hair colouring at home is very easy way for changing the color of your hair. You can make your hair look great and radiant by using this red henna hair color by Indus Valley which is 100% pure and natural way to take care of your hair and provide protection to the hair.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Makes hair soft and smooth

PROS

Makes hair soft and smooth

Prevents hair from getting grey hairs

Recently I got this Indus Valley 100% Pure Red Henna Hair Colour for my brother who has the complaint of early grey hair. After started using this product, he could find the difference as the product coloured the grey hairs completely and prevents the hair from getting them. It also makes the hair soft and smooth.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Natural color

PROS

Worth dye

The red henna hair color enhances the color and shine, it is versatile and easy to use. As many people don’t like hair dye or color. They use henna mehendi or so, so this is the best product for them to use. It provides good strength and makes hair smooth and softer.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Smooth and soft hair

PROS

Shield against pollutants

As other hair color brands, the Indus Valley red henna hair color does not contain ammonia and other chemical agents, and has no side effects as it is bio organic. It take short time period to do while process and comes with a reasonable price and a nice shiny texture which can be applied easily and quickly

View More…
View All Reviews

Indus Valley 100% Pure Red Henna Hair Color is a safe and natural way to color your hair. It covers greys without damaging your strands or drying them out. Its powder is a triple-sifted microfine formula with no chunky granules, to ensure a smooth at-home coloring experience. The powder can also be used to apply Mehendi designs on the hands. It provides rich color and softens the hair texture.

How To Use Indus Valley 100% Pure Red Henna Hair Color ?

Add a desired quantity of henna in warm water to make a thick paste. Moisten your hair with water & apply it with a brush taking small hair segments at a time. Leave the paste on for about 30 - 45 minutes. Rinse with water thoroughly.