Indus Valley 100% Pure Red Henna Hair Color Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.3

85 Reviews

27
54
3
1
4.2

1 year ago

Budget friendly

PROS

MAkes hair breathe fresh

This hair color is amazing.. and doesn’t fade and doesn’t lighten the hair color after 3-4 wash. As it contains pure and natural herbs and ingredients, this red henna hair color protects from sun and external damage and helps in making your hair stronger and gives you a beautiful and vibrant look.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Long lasting shine

PROS

Absence of harsh chemicals

my brother in law uses this herbal heena powder to color his hair and find this product an perfect safer one. He says this is natural organic powder which not only leaves color on the hair but also cures and protects the ahir from the heavy dirt pollutants and impurities

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Organic heena

PROS

Helps in curing the damaged strands

My sister was worried about getting her hair damage due to the side effects and chemicls which the ahir dyes hav. One of my aunt recommended her this heena powder she started using it now she is extremely satisfied with the benefits which this coloring powder leaves ion hair and the scalp

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Mehndi powder

PROS

Non commercial hair color

My grand mother uses this indus valley heena powder since ages, this is perfect hair dye which leaves no side effects behind and helps in giving a subtle shine on the hair by providing deep nourishment to each hair strand. It is absolutely worth the money aged old product which can be relied upon

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Herbal extract

PROS

Free from chemical coating

One of my cousion has brown hair and he was afraid of doing color on hair . then she came across indus valley herbal heena powder which is dark red in color and once applied leaves a brownish shade on the hair and soved her issue in the safest way without really getting the hair color done

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Make hair shinier

PROS

Safe color can be done at home

This rich color by the brand Indus Valley is really a good product. It covers grey hair without any damage to the hair. It is natural and safe to use and gives a shiner and smooth hair. It adds volume and gives a professional look by this pure hair color.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Organic extract

PROS

A must dye

My friend have black hair and does not face any color issues but she use the heena herbal hair dye powder for nourishing the hair and the scalp. this indus valley hair dye red powder leaves no color effects on her hair rather make her heir look shinier and healthier

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing fragrance

PROS

Relaxing effect

Definitely add this product to your hair care routine, when I use this Indus Valley bio organic henna hai color, it adds strength to my hair strands and also helps making hair stronger and shiner. If a person is having slightly damaged hair, you should use this pure color.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Long lasting fragrance

PROS

Sooth calmess on scalp

My hair gets conditioned and add weight to my hair, and helps to keep my hair smooth and manageable after using this hair color. Choosing the right hair color is must to protect hair from dange and harsh chemicals and to represent you. I recommend this Indus Valley red henna hair color.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Shiny color

PROS

Make scalp nourished

If you want professional hair color that too at home not at pricy salons.. then this Indus Valley bio organic color is best way to fit in your hair care routine. It not only gives stylish and perfect look but also protects hair from external damage and provides volume to the hair.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Easy to apply

PROS

Leaves no marks on skin

If you want to try new look, this red henna hair color is a great way to change you hair,surely you will get a beautiful, glossy hair within couple of hours and improves appearance of the hair. It protects hair from environment, sun and pollution as well as in the winters too.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Damage free

PROS

Easy in application

Now a days no one want to use chemically formulated products, and this red henna hair color is made with bio organic micro fine formula which is safe and works great. This clinically tested 100% pure natural powder helps restore the hair color for longer time and also gives you a home colouring experience.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Stain free

PROS

All in one dye

I bought this for my sis..My sister used this red henna hair color just to change her black hair to give some different and stylish look. And she got a benefit such as it added thickness to the hair and also gives shiner and radiant look to the hair. It comes in an affordable price.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Nourishes the hair

PROS

Nourishes the hair

Works on scalp problems

Indus Valley 100% Pure Red Henna Hair Colour is 100% herbal powder that cures up the scalp problems. With the presence of Henna it nourishes the hair and makes them soft and smooth. It recovers the natural health of the hair and promotes hair growth. The product effectively colours up all the grey hair and provides youthful look in minutes.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Pure heena extract

PROS

Cures hair issues

I use this Henna hair color simply to cover up gray hair and it gives a great appearance to the body and it represents you. This Indus Valley bio organic product has no side effects and no damage to the hair. It only nourishes and filled with goodness of natural herbs and with no chemicals.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Make hair shinier

PROS

Control ageing effects on hair

I got my hair color done this red henna hair color, and it’s just works wonder, I got shiner, softer and natural look to my hair. Moreover, with its micro fine formula in it, it causes no damage to the hair and even scalp after applying. Any skin type can use this organic color.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Indus Valley 100 percent Pure Red Henna Hair Color

PROS

Ammonia-free

100% organic

Versatile

Easy to use

Prevents hair damage

The Indus Valley 100% Pure Red Henna Hair Color is a pure form of henna powder available in the market. I used it once for nourishment and it did make my hair softer. I add a few drops of coconut oil while making the paste. I can tell you about grey coverage but it does make my hair softer.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Organic color

PROS

Prevent hair greying

Indus Valley 100% pure red Henna Hair Color is covers grey hair and provide good strength to the hair with the bio organic and no harmful chemicals in it. After using this hair color helps softens and nourishes the roots of the hair. So I will use this in future as well.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Amazing shine

PROS

Herbal extracts helps damaged hair

This is amazing organic hair color which gives awesome color to the hair and protects hair from external exposure. This Indu Valley hair color does not fade in few days, it stays and gives a nice texture to the hair, and is also safe to use on any type of hair.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Prevents hair damage

PROS

Color in a natural way

Indus valley herbal heena is the best heena dye one should use to avoid any side effects on hair and to prevent hair from harmful damage that the synthetic color content of other dyes leave. It is hundred percent natural hair dye and is made up with the natural ingredients which are very safe to use

View More…