Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Indus Valley 100% Pure And Natural Tea Tree Essential Oil For Hair & Face Care Ingredients

Pure Tea tree (Melaleuca alternifolia) essential oil

Indus Valley 100% Pure And Natural Tea Tree Essential Oil For Hair & Face Care Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

111 Reviews

30
75
1
5
4.8

11 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Versatile

Soothes skin

Recently brought this . Using this for more than a week and got a clear result. It has given me a smooth and clear skin. What I love is we can also use this for our hair. Using this on my scalp also and my scalp is really fresh now. Love it. Try out this product

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Tea Tree Oil

PROS

Versatile

Treats acne

Treats dandruff

Soothes skin

Treats redness

Treats inflammation

This Indus valley tea tree oil is bliss for all acne prone people and this will be your partner to a better looking skin. Also, it is great for hair care as it helps to cure dandruff & flacky scalp. Being 100% pure, it should not be used on its own, mix it up with moisturiser or any carrier oil.

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

Tea Tree oil good for pimples and acne

PROS

Versatile

Treats acne

Treats dandruff

Soothes skin

Treats redness

Treats inflammation

Best for Acne is what i would suggest indus valley tree tea oil for i had lot of acne and it treated me so wel that i am feeling nice about it just one day and i see a lot of change in my face and it just soothes skin

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Cure Acne

PROS

Treats acne

Treats dandruff

Soothes skin

Treats redness

Treats inflammation

This is the best essential oil to cure the acne prone skin. Pros: a) budget friendly b) Removes acne like a pro. I've been using this product for like a month, and to be honest it do works wonder on the skin. Product alert: please use on the affected area otherwise you'll get a rough skin. //Not for a dry skin person because it makes your skin super dry//

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Amazing essential oil

PROS

Versatile

Treats acne

Soothes skin

Treats redness

Treats acne no pimples after first few uses amazing product.Travel friendly affordable price . Good quality gives clear skin in just few uses for fast results use for a month or two. Great product .Loved it so much .will buy more once it gets over . No pimpless no marks

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Multi-use oil

PROS

Gives flawless skin

Value for money

Great packaging

I have sensitive skin with hormonal acne around the chin and nose area. I thought this tea tree oil would be harsh on my skin. But it did wonders to my skin when I used it as a rinse by adding a few drops to a cup of water. My face is clear from pimples now.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Pure and strong essential oil

PROS

Versatile

Treats acne

Treats dandruff

I got this tea tree essential oil primarily for treating back acne. It is absolutely pure and is free from any kind of additives. It is potent and hence, I mainly use it as a spot treatment. It also gives relief from itchy scalp by completely eliminaing dandruff. Just two to three drops of this tea tree oil are enough to work on acne and hinder their recurrence.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Boon for acne prone people

PROS

Treats acne

Treats dandruff

Soothes skin

Treats redness

Treats inflammation

Treats acne marks

Prevents acne from spreading

Effective for all types if acne

Best acne treatment and usefull for hair too I use this product from years and I swear this is a boon. It helps reduce acne, fades their marks, usefull in all hair problems. U can use it with your regular hair oil and also add it in your daily skincare routine. With patience you will see magical results of this oil. All my family members use this and even they are satisfied. It has no side effects but if u have extra sensitive skin then during first few uses u may feel a tingling sensation but that is normal. Give it a try guys.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Indus valley oil

PROS

Versatile

Treats acne

Treats dandruff

Soothes skin

Treats redness

Treats inflammation

This oil can be used both for face and hair. For face it help remove acne and soothes skin and remove help redness in the skin. With just 2-3 drop in the hair it makes me feel refresh and calm. I've been using it more than a month n i love it highly recommended

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Works best for acne

PROS

Versatile

Treats acne

Treats dandruff

Soothes skin

Treats redness

Treats inflammation

I have been using this since a very long time and I love the effect it has on my skin. The texture of my skin after using this is lovely. I love every bit of it. It has become a very essential part of my night time skin care routine.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best essential oil

PROS

Versatile

Treats acne

Treats dandruff

Soothes skin

Treats redness

Treats inflammation

Indua valley's nature tea tree esstential oil is very useful and effective it helps mentally as well as physically it has multy benefits and natural ingredients free from any kind of chemical or harm ful products... it is helpful in treating acne pimples and hairs... soo helpful must buy and try

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Essential oil for hair and face

PROS

Versatile

Treats acne

Treats dandruff

Soothes skin

Treats redness

Treats inflammation

This product is soo nice.....it has 2 in 1 effect....it can used both in hair and face....in face it treats acnes.....sooths the skin.. makes it clear and perfect....no harmful effects....it also trears inflammation redness and any visible damage......it can also be used on hair....as it reduces dandruff...and any other hair damages

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Get clear skin

PROS

Controls sebum production

Effective

Removes acne

I got Indus Valley 100% Pure And Natural Tea Tree Essential Oil a few weeks ago so that I can use it in my skin care routine. This little addition to my skin care has made my skin clear like never before. It reduced the redness of acne and prevented any further pimples from coming up.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing Amazing Amazing

PROS

Versatile

Treats acne

Treats dandruff

Soothes skin

Treats redness

Treats inflammation

Dark spot lighter

Refreshing feel

Amazing and Product is very good. I m loving to use it. After applying Tea tree essential oil on face and hair you feel refresh.tea tree oil of this brand Indus valley is really very good..it reduces your dark spot. Fight with ance. Non allergic product. Must try it.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Anti-septic properties

PROS

Effective on acne

Great for itchy scalp

Soothing properties

Tea tree oil is generally great for curing all types of skin and hair issues like acne, scars, dandruff, flaky skin, itchy scalp and so on. The antibacterial property of this essential oil makes it a versatile product. I suggest trying this oil from Indus Valley for all your skin problems.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Natural product

PROS

Safe to use

Affordable

Suits oily skin type

I made a grave mistake of popping my pimples before I realized that my face is full of acne scars. But then, I used this 100% pure tea tree oil on the scars everyday without fail and in a few days my skin became clear. It worked for me however, be careful if you have sensitive skin.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Great for oily-skin

PROS

Easy usage

Treats acne

Controls sebum

I had severe dandruff when one of my friends suggested using tea tree oil. I got Indus Valley 100% Pure And Natural Tea Tree Essential Oil because it is natural and ‘ve tried this before. In just 2-3 washes, the dandruff was gone. I am so happy with the purchase.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

One for spot reduction

PROS

This one is best for spot reduction on face. I usually use it my night regime combining it with my night cream and apply to all over face. Been using it for more than a month can see my blemishes little fading away.though this takes time depending on your face skin and scars. Best to use it alone also as face serum.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Tea tree oil

PROS

Versatile

Treats acne

Treats dandruff

Soothes skin

Treats redness

Treats inflammation

It treats acne, treats dandruff, smoothen skin, it is so versatile in nature... Such an amazing product it is... It treats redness, it treats inflammation. It is very good product I always recommend this to all my friends and families and colleagues to try out this product because it's totally awesome

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Tea tree oil

PROS

Versatile

Treats acne

Treats dandruff

Soothes skin

Treats redness

Treats inflammation

Indus tea tree oil 100% organic and natural it helps to kill the germs and give soothing freshness I personally used it to massage the chest and back and it increases the immune system and it can used as a hair oil also reduced dandruff and helps to improve the scalp

View More…
View All Reviews

Indus Valley Tea Tree Essential Oil is 100% pure. It is derived from the Melaleuca Alernifolia (tea tree) plant and is effective in treating a variety of skin and hair concerns such as acne, dandruff, and a flaky scalp. It also comes in handy as a decongestant and an immunity-booster when massaged on the chest, back, and feet.

How To Use Indus Valley 100% Pure And Natural Tea Tree Essential Oil For Hair & Face Care ?

  • Diffuse Indus Valley 100% Pure And Natural Tea Tree Essential Oil For Hair & Face Care with any other Indus Valley carrier oil.
  • Apply directly to scalp or hair.

Indus Valley 100% Pure And Natural Tea Tree Essential Oil For Hair & Face Care Benefits And Uses :

  • Treats acne and pimples.
  • Helps scalp nourishment.
  • Kills bacteria and germs of skin.
  • Moisturizes and repairs skin.
  • Relieves scalp from dandruff and lice.

ASK A QUESTION