Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Pure Aloe Vera Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

127 Reviews

59
59
4
5
4.5

4 months ago

A Decent Product

PROS

100% natural

Lightweight

Versatile

Easy to use

No side effects

Affordable

➡️Soothes and calms (irritated) skin amazingly ➡️Has a cooling effect on the skin ➡️Helps heal active acne ➡️Performs great as an after sun moisturizer ➡️Has a calming effect on skin post-waxing and threading ➡️Skin appears glowing and hydrated after continuous usage ➡️Does a great job as an additive in face packs and masks ➡️Works on blemishes ➡️Helps to achieve an even skin tone ➡️Improves skin texture

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Really amazing

PROS

100% natural

Lightweight

Easy to use

No side effects

Affordable

indusvalleyofficial 's Aloe Vera gel the favourite product coz its 100% pure n natural its very useful in our daily routine for some amount of skin care this aloe vera gel has multiple uses even best for hair as a substitute of conditioner or serum To be honest Indus valley's Aloe vera gel is very good n its fragrance is so wonderful Im totally in love wid it ❤

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best Aloe Vera Gel

PROS

100% natural

Lightweight

Versatile

Easy to use

Indus Valley Pure Aloe Vera Gel has been my favorite aloe vera gel out of the many options available in the market. It smells amazing and also has rose water in it. I usually apply it on my scalp once every week and use it on my face almost daily. Very very happy with the product.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Must Try this Aloe vera gel

PROS

100% natural

Lightweight

Versatile

Easy to use

I have always been very fond of fresh aloe Vera and was looking for an organic alternative. Recently, I started using this organic aloe Vera gel and I couldn’t be happier. It’s very light weight and penetrates through the skin, leaving it soft and supple. I have been using it since quite some time now and it gives a very cooling effect on the face and around the eyes too. It is enriched with vitamin C and E.........It gives a very healthy shine on the face. I would surely recommend this aloe Vera gel .........

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Really good and really nice

PROS

100% natural

Lightweight

Versatile

Easy to use

No side effects

Affordable

The quantity and quality of this aloe vera gel by Indus Valley is really good and really nice. It is very easy to apply and I use it in so many home remedies for hair, skin, etc. The cost of this product is not too expensive according to its quality. I love to use this product.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Good purchase

PROS

100% natural

Lightweight

Versatile

Easy to use

Affordable

Great smell. Once you apply this Indus Valley Bio Organic Aloe Vera Gel in skin, it gets easily absorbed and there is no stickiness which I like the most about this product. It's 100% pure aloe vera with some no chemicals. I love the consistency of the product. The packaging is also good. Store it in room temperature. This will be my fave product cause of its fragrance. I am using it as a moisturizer & my skin type is combination . It can be used on both skin & hair. Apply on your hair overnight, wash it in next morning. You can see hair difference in hair texture

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Aloe Vera gel for face and hair

PROS

100% natural

Lightweight

Versatile

Easy to use

No side effects

Affordable

Bio Organic Aloe Vera Gel for both Skin and Hair. Skin Benefits:- This gel lightens blemishes on face and soothes fine-lines and wrinkles. Hair Benefits:- It repairs dead skin-cells on the scalp and reduce the dandruff and itchiness. I am using this for more than a month now and I am really amazed by the results. You should definitely try this product

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

effective

PROS

Pure, Natural, Soothing on the skin

I have been using is aloevera gel for quite a while now. It is really very soothing on the skin. I have oily skin and it works amazingly on my skin. It moisturizes it and also controls excess oil and keeps it looks fresh for long. Also the price is very affordable.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

natural

PROS

removes dandruff, make skin hydrating

This aloe vera gel is pure and natural. I have been using it on both hair and skin. It removes all hair problems like dry and damage hair and dandruff from the hair. It makes my skin smooth, supple and glowing. It works as a good moisture as well. Nice and effective.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

100% organic

PROS

pure and natural product, effective on skin issues

Indus valley aloe vera gel is a pure and natural product. It made off 100% pure aloe vera extract. It moisturizes the skin and fights against all signs of aging. It makes the skin appear youthful and radiant. It comes in an easy to use jar packaging. It is pocket friendly too.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

it works

PROS

Smooth and soft skin, hydrating and moisturising

My sister has a very dry and flaky skin. She has started using this indus valley aloe gel after I recommended her to use it. She use it as a daily moisturizer and her skin has become really smooth, soft and supple. Her skin flakes are gone. It really works for her.

View More…
2.5

1 year ago

not good

PROS

I have used this aloegel but it caused acne and break outs on my skin. My skin is prone to allergic towards certain types of ingredients and chemicals. So I do not recommend this product to someone who has sensitive skin like me. Please go through the ingredients and do a patch test before applying it on the skin.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

good one

PROS

removes suntan, works as hydrating mask

If you are looking for a good and affordable aloevera gel, then this aloe gel is a very good option. It is affordable and available widely. It contains 100% pure aloevera extract which is why it it very effective on the skin. It doesn’t cause any side effect on the skin as well.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

smooth skin

PROS

removes drandruff and flakes from scalp

I had intense dandruff then my sister suggested me this aloevera gel to use. Once I have started using this gel on my hair, my dandruff is totally gone. It makes my hair so soft and hydrated. My hair is no longer dry and damaged. I just love this aloe vera gel. Highly recommended.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

heals skin

PROS

Affordable, Effective on oily and sensitive skin

I really love using all natural and organic products. My sister has been using this aloevera gel for a long time and she has got some amazing result out of it. So she recommended me to try it out. I have started using this product and quite like it. It has helped my skin to get back the natural texture and smoothness.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Great product!

PROS

100% natural

Lightweight

Versatile

Easy to use

No side effects

Affordable

I've using this aloe vera gel for months and it is a must-have product for me. Feels light on the skin, gives a subtle glow and works great as a primer if you like to go for a light everyday makeup! I use this before applying my night cream as well.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

cooling effect

PROS

Effective on combination to oily skin

My mom has very oily skin. She used so many products but didn’t get the desired result. The I suggested her to use this aloe gel. This made from 100% organic aloevera extract. Hence it is suitable for all types of skin. My mom has started using it, now her skin is no longer oily or greasy.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

It soothes the skin nd make it more supple nd shiny worth to buy

PROS

100% natural

Lightweight

Versatile

Easy to use

No side effects

Affordable

No side effects nd easy to use make skin shiny nd supple moisturize yr for longer period nd give u better result reduces pimples nd makes your skin glow for longer period I recommend the product for all normal to dry skin women it worth to buy make u feel happy

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good for all skin types

PROS

Versatile

Easy to use

No side effects

Affordable

Aloevera is heaven on earth For getting beautifull skin .!Its removes acne and pimple ..works great for oily skin and dry skin too .! .remove wrinkle Its act amazing on face ▪moisturizes the skin ▪remove acne scars I use it my face pack ..its work good with multani mitti ..very efficient for cooling the skin and reduce skin .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best Aleo vera gel

PROS

100% natural

Lightweight

Versatile

Easy to use

No side effects

Affordable

Works wonderfully on skin. Can be used for multiple purpose as well. Use it after wax, shave. I also use this as heat protectent for my hairs. This is so pure aleo vera gel. Definitely a must buy product. Also it helps in reduction of marks and pigmentation. Use it daily after washing face in the morning and also before going to bed.

View More…
View All Reviews

Indus Valley Bio Organic AloeVera Gel is a pure aloe vera gel. Its lightweight formula works brilliantly for both hair and skin. This gel soothes the skin and makes it soft while adding a youthful flow to it. When applied to hair, it helps reduce dandruff and prevents hair fall. It also helps treat acne, acne scars, sunburns, and suntan.

How To Use Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Pure Aloe Vera Gel ?

Apply the gel after cleansing your face and massage the gel softly into the skin for softening and protecting it against environmental pollutants. Ideal to be used every day.

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Pure Aloe Vera Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Helps with hair and skin care.
  • Soothes the skin.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Adds a healthy glow to the skin.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Reduces dandruff.
  • Prevents hair fall.
  • Treats sunburns and suntan.
  • Treat acne and acne scars.

ASK A QUESTION