Indus Valley Bio Organic Mulethi Powder For Hair & Skin Care Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

101 Reviews

27
68
4
2
4.4

8 months ago

Must try product

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Versatile

Easy to use

Affordable

Safe for sensitive skin

This brand always has the best products. I have been using mulethi powder since more than 6 months and it has drastically reduced my hair fall. *It's chemical free * Can be used in multiple ways * It's easily available a * And it's affordable It's a win win product. I will be repurchasing this product again.

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

Best in the market

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Easy to use

Affordable

Safe for sensitive skin

I am using this since a month now. Indus valley has some great range of products. It's so affordable and it's very good for hair. It makes your hair feel. Smooth and Shiney. It will give a extra volume to hair. It's just the best and affordable. Just go and use it.

View More…
3.9

9 months ago

Facepack for Tanned skin

PROS

NATURAL

this is so amazing product , used it for face-pack many times and it works wonder. used with lemon and honey for tan removal and my tan was gone after couple of weeks. Such a wonderful natural product, would highly recommend it to my friends and family for use and experience the beauty of this.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Facepack for clear skin

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Easy to use

Affordable

Safe for sensitive skin

I love using DIY face packs by mixing lot of ingredients as per the current needs of my skin. I use this mulethi powder for making face pack by mixing it in curd or honey along with multani mitti and rose water. It cools down and clarify my tanned skin immediately. you need to mix it with gram flour or multani mitti in order to get a paste like consistency. Mulethi powder has been used since ages for complexion clarity.

View More…
2.0

10 months ago

Both for hair and skin

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Versatile

Easy to use

Affordable

Safe for sensitive skin

Indus valley bio organic mulethi powder for hair and skin care👌 in this you all sees that it is for both hair and skin.it is 100 percent natural .no harmful chemicals.when you apply it on your hair this remove the cracking of hair and make your hair shining and smooth and also helps in growing.when you used it on your skin then your skin automatically glowing and soft in touch .I also used it.so why you are waiting for just buy it and take benefits it's.

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Multani pack is always good for every skin

PROS

Safe for skin

Bio organic powder is such a coolest pack for sensitive skin, after applying this pack you will very clean and clear skin , and skin will became very shiny or soft , would recommend for normal skin and oily for skin this pack is valuable, so don't think just by this for your loved skin.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Highly recommendable

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Versatile

Easy to use

Affordable

Safe for sensitive skin

Amazing Product. I really liked Indus Valley Bio Organic Mulethi Powder. Highly recommendable product. I have recommended it to my friends also. I would like to use it more and more. Thank you for such an amazing Product. I am impressed by the quality of the product too. I have got results also and it is doing perfect.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Pure mulethi highly recommended

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Easy to use

Affordable

Safe for sensitive skin

I am in love with this product I have finished a box and wanting to buy another box asap. Its so good for skin and hair. I can use them in DIYs and the best part is it is natural and pure. I Highly recommend this brand and Muleti powder especially.

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Versatile

Easy to use

Affordable

Safe for sensitive skin

I had a lot of acne problems. After using this powder daily on my face, I have seen great results. My face feels so smooth and after a few weeks of usage I could see my acne problems reducing like magic. Even I could see reduction in my tan. This powder has done wonders for me.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Works great for hair

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Versatile

Easy to use

Affordable

Safe for sensitive skin

I have been using this Mulethi Powder from Indus Valley Bio Organic and this is one of the best ayurvedic products I have used. I use this Powder by mixing with henna and it makes my hair very strong. Although it gives a little dryness after applying henna I apply coconut oil on my scalp which nourishes my hair well. I personally like this product a lot and would recommend it to others as well.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Mulethi powder greatest form to keep skin healthy

PROS

Chemical-free

Its in powder form so its good

I love using Ayurvedic products as they r natural, and i loved this product because it was in a powder form so no harmfull fillers can be added to this product, it helped me in pimple scars, i used this with 2,3 pinch of turmeric and aloevera gel and for mixing i use raw milk as i have combinational skin. So its a great product 😇

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Nice product

PROS

100% pure

Affordable

Safe for sensitive skin

Mulethi is such an amazing product for skin and health in so many different ways. I have used it in past and results were quite amazing. You can prepare so many diy face and body packs using this herb. The powder is well milled and is very gentle on skin. Will totally recommend it.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Holy grail product

PROS

Chemical-free

Easy to use

Affordable

Safe for sensitive skin

This is one of the best skin care product till now .i dont get any pimple it soothes my skin i m getting clearer skin after first use removes all dirt skin gets eventone darkness are removed lovely affordable product worth buying it would love to buy more and more

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Easy to use

PROS

Affordable, easy to use

The Mulethi have anti inflammatory properties which makes it a great and effective product for skin. But you need to get it dry and grind for use. This Indus Valley Bio Organic Mulethi Powder gives you instant powder to mix with water or your other ingredients to use for skin. It is convenient to use then traditional Mulethi you get at general stores.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Mulethi powder

PROS

Easily available, organic

Indus Valley Bio Organic Mulethi Powder is a great product for skin and hair. I have been using it for my face cleaning a lot. Mulethi powder helps in getting dirt and impurities out from skin pores. It does not irritate my skin. It is suitable for every skin type.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Anti inflammatory

PROS

Natural, organic

I really like to use natural products for my skin. Thus Mulethi powder is one of them. I got this to add in my face deep cleaning routine every week. I make a paste and apply it. It has anti inflammatory properties which helps to heal the skin and clearing out any infection causing germs.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

reduce blemishes !

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Versatile

Easy to use

Affordable

Safe for sensitive skin

I used the powder on my face by mixing aloevera gel and rose water, It did wonders to my skin. My skin was glowing and was feeling clean. You can use it as hair pack as well by mixing curd and olive oil, it helps to reduce dandruff and restore the shine of your hair. .

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Effective on acne

PROS

Effective on acne

I have acne prone skin and my aunt suggested that I use a Mulethi and sandalwood mask to help my skin. I got this Mulethi powder pack and used it with water and sandalwood. Over time it helped me get rid of my acne and pimples causing germs. It also helped in brightening the skin tone and even out it as well

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Nothing extra odinary

PROS

Easy to use

I have been using Mulethi for a long time and when I got to know about this product from Indus Valley I thought to give it a try but the results were same as I get before. So it's not something new just the basic powder. I can always grind Mulethi at home so it's not much useful to me.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

For stomach

PROS

Natural relief, easy to use

Mulethi has active compounds glycyrrhizin and carbenoxolone that are known to relieve constipation, stomach discomfort, heartburn, acidity and other stomach problems. My uncle have it, by soaking the powder in water and then straining it. He takes that water 2 3 times in a day to keep his stomach problem at bay.

View More…
View All Reviews

Indus Valley Mulethi Powder provides a host of benefits for the skin and hair. This licorice root-extracts powder treats a variety of skin concerns, owing to its antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, antimicrobial, anti-carcinogenic, and antiviral properties. It's also an effective cure for scalp infections. The product is 100% pure and is free of harmful additives and chemicals.

How To Use Indus Valley Bio Organic Mulethi Powder For Hair & Skin Care ?

For hair: Add 2 tablespoons of powder to curd and olive oil in equal proportions to make a hair mask. Leave it on for two hours. Wash with shampoo and finish with a conditioner.For skin: Add the powder to DIY face packs or use it alone with rose water. Mix with gramflour, sandalwood powder or kaolin clay to make your own face pack.

ASK A QUESTION