Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 0%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

116 Reviews

37
71
7
1
4.9

1 year ago

Orange peel face mask

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin

This pure organic peel powder is wonderful product. It works best as exfoliater and thus deeply cleansed your skin clearing all the accumulated dirt and oil. It also clears acne and dark spots. This also oxygenates our skin and makes it look fresh and young. This works even better when used with rose water.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

brightens skin

PROS

Chemical-Free

Since my sister has to visit the work sites as part of her job, her skin is become very tanned due to the exposure to sun and environmental pollutants. Then she started using this Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder, her skin has become much lightened up and smooth.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

happy to buy this

PROS

unclog the pores

This Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder is good for whitening the teeth also. Since it is herbal and chemical free I find it I safe for oral use to clean your teeth for a beautiful white teeth. It is worth a try all, since it is affordable one.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Pros and cons

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin

Even make your skin fair

Basically orange is rich in vitamin c and vit c is very important in our daily routine . This product is all about dry orange peel that has been converted to powder form. This product is pure and suits the all skin type but will not allow those that vit c or citrus fruit don't suits

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Lovedit

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin

The product is very nice, it's very soft to our skin. It makes our skin more glow soft, refreshing & smooth. We can use it anytime, it has no side effects to our skin. It is affordable & very simple to use. Product can be used to any skin type, the orange extract helps to rejunate our skin & makes it more effective.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Orange peel powder

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin

Indus valley orange peel powder is good for skin as we all know that vitamin c is good for our skin it makes our skin glow and orange contain the same i am also using the same and very much satisfied with the results I recommend all to use this product

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

lightens skin tone

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

I personally dislike using any chemical products on the face as a cleanser ad toner. Then friend of mine who is a beauty consultant asked me to use this orange peel powder and I picked up this one after going through the contents. It is really a good product for cleansing and toning the skin.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

shiny hair

PROS

Makes skin glowing

I never knew how wonderful this Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder is until I used to treat my skin issues. It really worked in treating my acne and blemishes. I t also removed my dandruff and other scalp issues. My mother’s wrinkles and sagging face is all gone.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very effective as a de tan mask

PROS

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin

Being a sensitive skin type girl, I always look out for herbal ingredients in my skin care products that are gentle for my skin while being effective. This orange peel powder is really a hassle free and multi purpose product. I use this powder in my DIY face masks and packs mixed with a little bit of rose powder. It has been highly effective for me in terms of de tanning my skin. Post removal it also brings about a healthy glow in my skin. I really recommend to try out this orange peel powder from this particular brand, of one is looking for affordable yet effective herbal skin care product.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best for oily and acne prone skin!

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin

It is great for oily and acne prone skin, it helps in skin lightening and gives us freshet and younger looking skin. It is absolutely pure and doesn't have traces of any added chemical. The high level of vitamin c that is orange help boost immunity and better digestion. Must have!

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Indus Valley Bio Organix

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Affordable

Treats sun tan

It is one of the best product for removal of tan and it is suitable for all kind of skin.. as a fashion model and blogger i am giving recommendation to everyone that please use this product and give a positive review.. it glows the skin and makes it soft❤️❤️.. Thank you 🌸🌸

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Really good for skin

PROS

Chemical-free

Perfect to be used as homemade scrub

This is a complete natural and very effective product. I have been using this as scrub for my tan removal. The effect is slow and gradual but it's really nice. I love the texture and fragrance of this powder. It could have a better packaging though. Apart from that, this is very recommendable.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

gives a nice glow and brightens the skin.

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

This is amazing for your skin. I love how soft and glowy it makes my face. Very gentle on the skin, doesn't dry at all. Earlier I was a bit skeptical about it but it truly works wonders. I recommend everyone to give it a try and see the results yourself.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best peel power

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin

This product is soo nice....it is also easily affordable...after using it gives a glow to the skin...it is chemical free ...it removes tan...and also can be used in acne prone skin without any fear.....it removes the excess oil from the skin and rejuvenates it.... making it brighter...it also removes wrinkles

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

soft and smooth

PROS

Natural Ingredients

Treating the acne, pigmentation marks and scars on the face is a tough job. However, with Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder, which is a herbal powder and safe for the skin, there is no fear of damage to the skin. I been using for more than three months now. It is safe in the long run.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

worst product

PROS

Nice Fragrance.

I tried this Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder after suggestion from a friend of mine for treating my acne and pimples issue. However, this has worsened my acne issue and it irritated it. it did not work on the scars and the discoloration on my face.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Orange peel powder.

PROS

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin

Orange peel powder helps in removing the excess impurities dirt and pollution from the skin. Its best for oily skin type as it reduces the sebum production of the skin and makes it glowy. It removes sun tan and its a pure orange peel powder. It has a tangy smell and really good for skin.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Will not recommend this to sensitive skin

PROS

I had used this bio organic orange peel powder but it doesn’t suits on my skin because i have sensitive skin also and i used this 2-3 times and my skin feel some irritation after using this and skin gets red when i used this so i will not recommend this to sensitive skin

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Products

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin

I love this product. I am using this product in my soaps as well. This product is 100%organic. I am into handmade soaps. This product is perfect. I am also using this in my face packs. I am using this product from past 6 months and I am 100%satisfied with this product. I always recommend this to my clients and my friends. 100%satisfied customer ❤️❤️

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

Removes Excess Oil

Affordable

My aunt had a dull face and though she tried many tips nothing worked like Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder.She said the result is amazing on her face since she started using it. It start to glow and lighten the skin with its rich vitamin C ingredients and she is happy with it.

View More…
View All Reviews

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder is a herbal product that is enriched with natural orange peel extracts. This product can be put to use for both the purposes of face and hair effectively. Its wholesome formula does not contain any traces of added chemicals and is made with the natural goodness of fresh fruit.

How To Use Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder ?

  • Mix Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder with plain water or rose water.
  • Apply the paste evenly all over face and neck, avoiding eye and mouth areas.
  • Let it dry for 10-15 minutes.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Use twice a week.

ASK A QUESTION

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder Ingredients

Orange Fruit Peel Powder