Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder
Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder is a herbal product that is enriched with natural orange peel extracts. This product can be put to use for both the purposes of face and hair effectively. Its wholesome formula does not contain any traces of added chemicals and is made with the natural goodness of fresh fruit.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
93.9% Approved out of
115 Users

Ratings Distribution

115 Reviews
5 Stars
36% Complete
36
4 Stars
71% Complete
71
3 Stars
7% Complete
7
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 47affordable
  • 45adds a glow to the skin
  • 45removes excess oil
  • 43treats sun tan
  • 42chemical-free

Cons

  • 21not suitable for hyper-sensitive skin or for those allergic to citrus
  • 2not for very dry skin
  • 1may cause burning sensation
  • 1very thick consistency
  • 1none

How To Use Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder ?

  • Mix Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder with plain water or rose water.
  • Apply the paste evenly all over face and neck, avoiding eye and mouth areas.
  • Let it dry for 10-15 minutes.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Use twice a week.

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder Ingredients :

Orange Fruit Peel Powder

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder Reviews

Sort By:
glad ablot this product Vyshnavi approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Treats Sun Tan


My friends hair was frizzy and life less. Her friend suggested her to use this orange peel powder as it rich in vitamin c and good for the hair and scalp health. She says since she starts using this product her hair is grown lustrous and lovely. It has very nice authentic smell of oranges.

Helpful ? 0 0
elimiantes skin and hair issues Nidhi approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Lightens the skin blemishes

Glowing skin


I had a very dull hair due to my lack of time. Finds hard to find time even for myself because of my busy work schedule and at home with kids. My grandmother suggested me to use orange peel powder, but since it is tedious work, I never tried it. Then she got me this Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder saying it is the same as the original powder. It really worked also.

Helpful ? 0 0
highly recommend Arushi approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

removes scars and dark spot


My friend loves only organic products and she never buys any chemical products for her face.This Orange peel powder from Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder is very authentic powder as per her view. She suses it with the milk or curd as a mask and she says it is good for treating black heads,dead cells,acne and blemishes.

Helpful ? 0 0
disappointed Soumya approves this product
3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Affordable


I usually use the original orange peel powder, since it is very hard and time consuming I thought of buying this Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder. Unfortunately, it made my hair look too frizzy and dry. The smell of this product is so strong and not herbal.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best for dark spot reduction Culaccino approves this product
3.5/5

3 months ago

PROS


The orange peel powder helps in dark spot reduction, acne scars. It brings out healthy glowing skin. I usually combine it with multani mitti and add little dash of rose water. Apply this face pack thrice a week and soon you will be noticing your blemishes going away.must for people who have oily skin it generally balances your skin tone and texture

Helpful ? 0 0
Just wow product approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS


It's a good product... It's too good for our skin... Anyone can make own diy scrub and pack using this... It's makes our skin very soft and topple... It clear our skin... Tan removed.... Makes our skin bright and light tooo... So yes I can suggest this to my family and friends... And it for all skin type

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing product for glowing skin Kirti approves this product
4.1/5

3 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Treats sun tan

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin


Loved this product..my skin started glowing after second use. And it helps to remove tan..I am a beach person and it helped me a lot in tan removal. You will feel the freshness on you skin after applying the same. You can add rose water for amazing results. Do add it to your summer essentials.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best peel powder Mitshu approves this product
3.9/5

3 months ago

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin


Orange in itself is such a great exfoliater which makes this indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder number 1. The orange peel extracts in this exfoliates the skin and gives a very glowing finish. Being a skincare junkie i personally use this at least once every week. I will suggest everyone to do a patch test before trying this because the citrus may cause itching.

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder-Best peel powder-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0
A must try DIY Ananya approves this product
3.9/5

3 months ago

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

A great exfoliater for both face and body


It can make great DIY scrub. Just adding some yogurt and coconut oil, missing the paste and scrubbing the face and body will give intense glow and smoothness. It has vit c properties, which aid and make skin glowy. Adding rose water or the oil will prevent excess drying and you'll have beautiful skin

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome product Akansha approves this product
4.4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin

It's great for acne prone dull skin.


It really suits my acne prone combination skin. It can be used daily as a pack. And as scrub as well. It has also lighten my scar to some extent. Brightens tone, removes sun tan, absorbs oil. One of the best orange peel powder I have come across completely natural with mild citrus smell which I really like.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Removes excess oil


Orange peel powder is used for glowing the skin it is also rich in vitamin C which is best for the skin. I highly recommend this product to my friends. I really like this product because it is natural no harmful chemical used in it which is very good. Best product for face pack at home.

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin


This is the best organic orange peel powder i was looking for. Due to the hyper pigmentation i need a mask which is pure and effective and this powder works like wonders. I would suggest everyone to use this powder instead of any other chemical based products. This is 100% organic.

Helpful ? 0 1
Rich in vitamin c which is good for skin Ankita approves this product
4.4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil


so we all know that vitamin c is very good for our skin because that will produce more collagen that will make your skin smooth and increase elasticity ... And Indus valley Orange peel powder rich in vitamin c and this is 100% organic Soya this is a very awesome product this is clean your skin and remove sun tan

Helpful ? 0 1
Very happy with the product ! Hiteshri approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin


I was for a long time searching for organic orange peel powder, my search ended by my friend suggested me this product by Indus valley. This is 100% natural product . Especially helpful for tanned skin and uneven skin tone. Highly recommend this product !!! I have been using this product for about 6 months now and I am very happy with the results !! My skin glows after the application of the product !!! I highly recommend this product !!!!!!

Helpful ? 0 0
3.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin


Orange peel powder one of best powder to get glowing skin naturally 👌 after using this product the skin get glowing like parlour this is natural and no harmful it treat s sun tan and makes balance skin naturally occurring in this product it's reduce the wrinkles and gives young look

Helpful ? 0 0
Works on tan and pigmentations Abinaya approves this product
3.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin

Works on black heads & White heads


Being a DIY freak, I love masking using Orange based packs.. And this Orange Peel powder has the subtle smell of Oranges that keeps skin soft, healthy & supple.. I mix with rose water & apply it as face mask.. The mask works on removing tans, adds a natural glow to the skin

Helpful ? 0 0
Best nature powder Anu approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin


This is best orange peel powder . This brand is always been my wishlist once tried it . It's a best . Though powder dries out the ph balance in skin I add it with honey and cured quite nourishing and glow to the skin. And also not too much of cost .

Helpful ? 0 0
rejuvenating scent Radhika approves this product
2/5

3 months ago

PROS

Refreshing Fragrance


My mother has many fine lines and wrinkles on her face. She was using orange peel off powder to treat this. However, since it is tiring task of getting the peel dried and powders she sometimes skips it. Then I got her this Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder. She says it has the same smell of the original one and it is so authentic

Helpful ? 0 0
Herbal Orange Peel powder Diksha approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin


Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder is a herbal products free from any type of chemical or harmful substance... basically it is a multiple use powder... it can be use on skin as well on hair ... with different materials like on hair curd and face rose water... it is really helpful for both skin and hairs

Helpful ? 0 0
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin


i love this collections of organic powders from Indus Valley . this Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder BY Indus Valley is a really amazing product . it has multiple purposes . my mom uses this as a face pack by mixing it with rose water or gulab jal .

Helpful ? 0 0