Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder
Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder is a herbal product that is enriched with natural orange peel extracts. This product can be put to use for both the purposes of face and hair effectively. Its wholesome formula does not contain any traces of added chemicals and is made with the natural goodness of fresh fruit.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
93.9% Approved out of
115 Users

Ratings Distribution

115 Reviews
5 Stars
36% Complete
36
4 Stars
71% Complete
71
3 Stars
7% Complete
7
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 47affordable
  • 45adds a glow to the skin
  • 45removes excess oil
  • 43treats sun tan
  • 42chemical-free

Cons

  • 21not suitable for hyper-sensitive skin or for those allergic to citrus
  • 2not for very dry skin
  • 1may cause burning sensation
  • 1very thick consistency
  • 1none

How To Use Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder ?

  • Mix Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder with plain water or rose water.
  • Apply the paste evenly all over face and neck, avoiding eye and mouth areas.
  • Let it dry for 10-15 minutes.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Use twice a week.

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder Ingredients :

Orange Fruit Peel Powder

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder Reviews

Sort By:
Easy use and all natural Priyanka approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Removes excess oil


I have been using this peel powder for a little over a month. The powder is very fine and hence it's easy to mix. I mix it with the bio organic cold press almond oil. I scrub it on my neck and face. It's perfect. I let it sit on my face for half and hour and then rub it off. It helps my skin to be smooth and soft. Do try

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder-Easy use and all natural-By priyanka_bhosle-1Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder-Easy use and all natural-By priyanka_bhosle-2
Helpful ? 0 0
promotes hair growth Asma Khatun approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Does not dry out your skin

Promotes skin growth


I usually mix this with the yogurt, make a paste, and then apply it over the hair and scalp. It is s good scalp mask and it is total solution for all scalp issues. I using this powder for a month now and I can see considerable change in my hair issues.

Helpful ? 0 0
all certified products Subhadra approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

All organic ingredients


Indus Valley Bio Organic Orange Peel Powder is the best one for all your hair care and skincare needs. It is absolutely microfine powder without any sort of lumps or uneven particles. This powder is 100% Organic and Certified by ECOCERT, USDA Organic and other global bodies. Therefore, it is safe.

Helpful ? 0 0
for shiny hair Lalita approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Works on crow’s feet and wrinkles


I have seen my sister using this orange peel off mask with olive oil and applying for the scalp and hair for a long time. My sister has very beautiful long shiny hair.Now I know how she got such awesome hair.I am also planning to buy this organic orange peel off powder.

Helpful ? 0 0
antiseptic properties Nisha approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Works on your wrinkles

Nourishes your skin

Reduces puffiness


This powder is formulated for sensitive, acne prone skin. It also deeply cleans the skin pores and removes the deep settled impurities and dirt from the skin besides unclogging the pores. The antiseptic property of this powder is very helpful in fighting the inflammations.It rejuvenates and keeps it hydrated and moisturized.

Helpful ? 0 0
great Smt Rubi approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Cools and soothes your skin

Brightens your face

Affordable


Indus Valley Bio Organic Orange Peel Powder is made from the natural fresh orange crops and it is purely natural. It is evident from the smell of this product. It is completely cleared off ant chemicals so there is no harm in using it regularly over the face.It fragrance is so awesome.

Helpful ? 0 0
youthful radiance Prerna approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Nice Fragrance.


Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder is the best to treat the black heads and clear the pores and preventing the breaks outs. My skin was prone to black heads and acne and since using this powder regularly, I can see a tremendous reduction in the breakouts.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.2/5

4 months ago

PROS


Listening to my friend and reviews I bought this Indus valley bio organic orange peel powder, oh my god it is a sheer waste of money. It dint work for me. There is no improvement for me on my uneven colour on my face and also the skin lightening. I tried it twice but no result.

Helpful ? 0 0
happy to buy this Grace approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Both for men and women


I am so much in love with my facial skin. It looks so freshened and soft to touch. It is an awesome product for the skin lightening and de-tanning. My husband also uses this product after he gets back from the fieldwork if it is very tiring. He is a big fan of this than me.

Helpful ? 0 0
restricts signs of agening Mangla Urf Mangi Bai approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

All natural


A friend of mine is using this Indus valley bio organic orange peel powder for long and when I asked her about the benefits she says it good for preventing the signs of ageing and makes the skin tone evened. It also rejuvenates the skin cells and removes the dryness of skin making it flawless. It also tightens the skin and so the sagging too.

Helpful ? 0 0
beautiful product Babita approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Reduces dark spots ,pores and reduces the inflammation


Indus Valley Bio Organic Orange Peel Powder is enriched with many nutrients that nourish the skin. This powder has a sweet citrus orange scent. It deals with all the dark spots ,pores and reduces the inflammation besides smoothening the fine lines and repairing the sun damage.It moisturizes the skin deeply improving the skin texture.

Helpful ? 0 0
glossy skin Kaushaliya approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

fresh and rejuvenated feel


Oranges are usually enriched wit Vitamin C that works as amajor supplement for skin and face care. Its power to nourish the skin and giving a fresh and rejuvenated feel is awesome. This Indus Valley Bio Organic Orange Peel Powder has the same effect of the original peel powder.Love it

Helpful ? 0 0
goodfor the skin Shiv Kumari approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Reduces the break outs


I am a big fan of natural products. I usually buy things, which are organic and natural. When I saw this in my friend’s house I wanted to give t a try and started using it for a month now and my skin is become very much accommodated to this powder and no break outs since then.

Helpful ? 0 0
slow and steady Chango Uraon approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

improves your complexion,

reduces oiliness


Regular use of this Indus Valley Bio Organic Orange Peel Powder makes your skin visibly fairer and healthy in the long run. Though it might take some time to see the results it would definitely does what it claims. Since it is herbal and no chemicals it will take time to sow the results.

Helpful ? 0 0
cant resisit to buy another one Nilam Devi approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Brightens skin

Reduces the appearance of dark spots

Noticeable glow immediately after use


My brother likes to use as a tooth-whitening agent. He cleans his teeth with this powder, it looks very white in colour, and it makes his mouth feels refreshed too. It is a good one for those who have bad mouth odor. It has no side effects too since it is organic.

Helpful ? 0 0
boosts the mood Pinki approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Does not irritate your skin

Sturdy packaging

Removes blackheads and whiteheads effectively


I sometimes use it instead of soap to clean my whole body mixed in gram dal powder. The feel is very awesome. It is very refreshing, rejuvenating, and makes the mood boosted up. It makes the skin soft and removes the dry skin. This is best for naturally soft and smooth skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
good conditioner Charu approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Oil-control

Pleasant fragrance


I sometimes mix the orange peel powder to the shikkai powder for hair wash and it is good conditioner too. It removes hair impurities and dirt. It will be gone naturally and your hair smells fresh and great and. It looks very healthy and manageable. This is the best alternative to hair conditioners.

Helpful ? 0 0
soothening feel Aakanksha approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Soothens tough and sensitive skin


I am surprised when a friend of mine said that oranges are good for hair and scalp. I dint believe her and then I got this from a store and wanted to try it out since I was having scalp and dandruff issues. Its true in fact when I added orange peels to the shampoo and wash the hair wit it gives a refreshing feel.

Helpful ? 0 0
autentic Sitara approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

minimizes the pore size,

improves your complexion,

reduces oiliness

removes dry skin


I have very oily skin and with problem of acne. Though I tried many creams it dint find any result. Once its term was over I was getting new ones every other day. I was sick of it and then a friends suggested me to use this. Wow the result is awesome.

Helpful ? 0 0
Organic orange peel powder Arisha approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin


Indus valley orange fruit peel powder is 100% pure & organic without preservatives & chemicals which is very good.... we all know orange peel powder has lots a benefits like it helps in removing tan, impurities, dead cells & it also helps in exfoliation..In winter you can mix orange peel powder with aloe vera, raw milk or honey as per your choice I will highly recommend this to everyone atleast give it a try.

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder-Organic orange peel powder-By arisha_-1Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder-Organic orange peel powder-By arisha_-2
Helpful ? 0 0