Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder
Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder is a herbal product that is enriched with natural orange peel extracts. This product can be put to use for both the purposes of face and hair effectively. Its wholesome formula does not contain any traces of added chemicals and is made with the natural goodness of fresh fruit.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
93.9% Approved out of
115 Users

Ratings Distribution

115 Reviews
5 Stars
36% Complete
36
4 Stars
71% Complete
71
3 Stars
7% Complete
7
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 47affordable
  • 45adds a glow to the skin
  • 45removes excess oil
  • 43treats sun tan
  • 42chemical-free

Cons

  • 21not suitable for hyper-sensitive skin or for those allergic to citrus
  • 2not for very dry skin
  • 1may cause burning sensation
  • 1very thick consistency
  • 1none

How To Use Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder ?

  • Mix Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder with plain water or rose water.
  • Apply the paste evenly all over face and neck, avoiding eye and mouth areas.
  • Let it dry for 10-15 minutes.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Use twice a week.

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder Ingredients :

Orange Fruit Peel Powder

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder Reviews

Sort By:
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Brings out te natural colour


I got this product when the sales girl said it is too good for reducing the discoloration and brings up the colour instantly. But am totally disappointed the way it worked on my face. Nothing worked as she said and my skin becomes even dry. I don’t recommend this product to anyone.

Helpful ? 0 0
nice product Pooja Jayshwal approves this product
4.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

Suits all skin types


I got Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder when I found it is organic and since I love to use only organic products I chose it at once.My pick wasn’t wrong and am happy that I got one which suits my sensitive skin.It acts as a astringent and natural bleach.

Helpful ? 0 0
Orange Peel is Great For Skin!! Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Removes excess oil


Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder is peel off mask in powder form. Orange peel are great for skin as they are rich in Vitamin C. This powder mask is convenient to use and helps in keeping skin clear and adds glow to the skin. A must recommend product!!

Helpful ? 0 0
good choice Karina approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Natural cleanser and toner


My aunt who runs a beauty parlor uses this product as orange peel off mask for her customers. She says it is very safe and no side effects been reported and also it is very affordable. It is a natural cleanser and toner. It moisturizes and hydrates the skin well.

Helpful ? 0 0
grand one Sunita approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

reducespigmentation and scars


My friend had lots of acne and blemishes on her face but once she start using this orange peel mask from it reduced her pigmentation, scars and acne marks from the skin. It also brightens up the skin tone. She had dark circles around her neck and after regular application that is also reduced.

Helpful ? 0 0
high quality Suman approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

skin becomes youth ful and glowy


I love this Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder, it makes my skin look youthful and bright .It is suitable for all skin types and the it makes the oily skin better and the skin is soft, smooth and firm and it reduces the fine lines and sagging.

Helpful ? 0 0
matchless Vimla approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

natural bleach effect


I find this Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder is natural bleach for me. Since orange has a citric effect, it is good for brightening up the skin. It helps to form collagen and elastin because of its Vitamin C effect. I love my beautiful glowy look now.

Helpful ? 0 0
awesome Swati Joshi approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

best for oily skin


Sometimes I relay get time to go to salon for any facial clean ups.So this pack comes in handy.I use this mix along with multani miiti and rose water to make a paste and apply on my face. This is the best for oily skin people. This face pack cleanses the face and also the black head and white heads too.

Helpful ? 0 0
3/5

6 months ago

PROS


Never ever, buy this product and do not fall prey for the false claims. It is such an awful product. It does nothing but makes your skin dry and clog the pores for making way to more acne and break outs. I hate this product and will not recommend it for others.

Helpful ? 0 0
admirable Aashiya approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

de tans the skin


My cousin does not like to go to the salon for facial clean ups. She uses the natural and organic products at home. She always has this Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder at home. Whenever she wants a cleanup, she mixes this with lemon or rose water and applies. When she removes it, the change is visibly seen. It removes any suntan and brightens the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
first class Manisha approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

reduces the blemishes


My aunt uses this Indus valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder to treat her dull and tanned skin. She says it is good for skin lightening and for pigmentation. Her skin has become even toned and all the blemishes mark is gone down along with her issues of acne pop ups.

Helpful ? 0 0
good quality Raj Kumari approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Hydrates your skin.

Makes the soft and shiny.


Indus valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder is an anti-bacterial and anti-microbial properties makes it good for taking care for acne and oily skin. I was gifted this by my friend and since then I been using this .It really worked me as a good skin lightening agent for me.

Helpful ? 0 0
extra ordinary Doly approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Has strong antibacterial and anti-inflammatory features.

Rejuvenates skin cells.


My aunt in her early 40’s is using this Indus valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder for some time now. She has a sensitive skin. But it suited her face well and no irritation on the skin as she applies it. It has made her skin really looks young and radiant glow.

Helpful ? 0 0
good product Sonia approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Adjusts skin tone.

Heals dryness of the skin.


My friend recently got this Indus valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder to treat her face dullness. She says she is happy the way it worked on her face.It worked well on her face as a skin lightening agent and can did wonders for marks on the face and pigmentation.

Helpful ? 0 0
3/5

7 months ago

PROS


This is a total waste of money and time. I tried twice to get rid off my acne and blemishes issue. But unfortunately it only worsened the issue my skin is become too oily and the acne problem is uncontrollable and i am getting break outs every other day. I suggest not buying this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
exceptional Shivani approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Reverses skin ageing.

Enables the tightening of the skin.


I been using this Indus valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder for two months now. I use it once in a week. It does a good job of clearing the dirt off my face and with its rich orange extract ,it rejuvenated my skin besides making it supple and soft.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great for sun tan Aparna approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin


My face was so tanned after I returned from my Goa trip and was really worried if this would go ever. I am really happy with the results that this powder has got on my face. My face tan has reduced to a great extent. Also my face looks more clean, clear and even now. I would recommend this to all.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good mask Vidhi approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin


Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder is a ready to use face mask. It needs to be mixed with a little rose water and it is ready. It is a natural anti-aging herbal face mask. It unclogs the skin pores and tightens them. It can be used to clean the scalp and hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice Product Prabha approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin


This is indeed a organic product and 100% pure. It works wonders in removing tan removal, cleansing, lightening and brightening the skin tone. I mix it with milk or sometimes with honey and apply like a face pack and wash it in 15 minutes. It instantly revives the skin and imparts a radiant glow. Your face also feels cleans and exfoliated immediately. Do try it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Finely powdered orange peel Vasutha approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Prevents wrinkles

Chemical-free

Adds a glow to the skin

Affordable

Treats sun tan

Treats acne & pimples

Removes excess oil

Rejuvenates skin


It is difficult to make orange peel powder at home. So I purchased Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Herbal Orange Peel Powder from an e-commerce site. Made from natural and organic orange peels it is easily mixable with any face pack or hair masks. Contains great amount of vitamin c it is a natural brightener of skin and controls dandruff on hair.

Helpful ? 0 0