Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

106 Reviews

45
50
10
1
4.3

6 months ago

One of best natural amla powder

PROS

100% Natural powder

Good for hair and skin

Conditions and nourishes hair

Helps curb hair fall

Good for all skin type

Affordable

This is one of my favourite product from indus valley. It is very pure, organic and chemical free. I have used it in my hair with henna powder and it works really nice on my hair and makes my hair soft,smooth and shiny. Amla is one of the best ingredient from ancient time. i would really love to buy this product again.

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Must Buy Product

PROS

100% Natural powder

Conditions and nourishes hair

Strengthens and promotes hair growth

Helps curb hair fall

Helps lighten hyperpigmentation on neck and arms

This product from Indus Valley is one of the most amazing Amla powder that I have used. I mix it in my Henna powder and apply it on my hair and it leaves my hair feeling so smooth and so shiny. It has drastically improved the condition of my hair and I couldn't help but love this product. I also use it by mixing it with oils and prepare hair mask and they help in keeping my hair healthy. As it is a completely organic product it can be used in face masks and face packs too! It is a fabulous product, give it a try!

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Works Great

PROS

100% Natural powder

Scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Conditions and nourishes hair

Strengthens and promotes hair growth

Helps fading scars and spots

There are many benefits or Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder ..it works great. You can use it for u'r hair, skin and many ways ..I personally love this great work . . . . . . . . . . .and I recommend to all trusted brand ..love it . . . .I am using this Amla powder from 6 months and noticed the best results.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

100% Natural powder

Scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Good for hair and skin

Conditions and nourishes hair

Helps lighten hyperpigmentation on neck and arms

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla powder is perfectly blended and gives you better result than others. I have been using it from more than one month. It enhances your hair growth as well as texture of your hair. I use this on my hair for my hair mask and I am impressed with the results. I use it on my neck area because my neck was dark and it has lightened the pigment but not much. Overall it is a good product. you can go for it for a hair mask definitely 💓

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Best organic Amla Powder

PROS

100% natural powder. Gives a fresh look. it's clean your skin and give you natural look. Helps to reduce dark spots and fades scar. It is useful for hairs also it gives nourishment your hair and strengthen hair quality without any use of chemical, Helps to reduce hairfall and give natural growth.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Me and mom all time favourite

PROS

100% Natural powder

Scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Good for hair and skin

Conditions and nourishes hair

Strengthens and promotes hair growth

Helps fading scars and spots

Helps curb hair fall

Helps lighten hyperpigmentation on neck and arms

This product is the product which me and my mom both likes a lot. The best part is it is 100% natural and is in powder form, now it depends on you how you use it, whether you want to use it with water or any other liquid product. I use this product as a scrubber over my neck and underarms since it helps me in removing blackness form those part. Whereas my mom use this while applying mehndi on hair she mixes this with her mehndi and apply it on her hair since it helps in controlling hair-fall. Also we mix this in water and use it as a conditioner for hair.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Very useful

PROS

100% Natural powder

Scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Good for hair and skin

Strengthens and promotes hair growth

Helps lighten hyperpigmentation on neck and arms

I have used this powder in so many ways and have been using this for many months . I have used it for my hair to increase strength and thickness Please do a patch test to see if this works for you . It worked very well for me ☺️

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Great product.

PROS

100% Natural powder

Scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Good for hair and skin

Conditions and nourishes hair

Strengthens and promotes hair growth

Helps lighten hyperpigmentation on neck and arms

Amazing product for Skincare and haircare both. Organic and easily available in the market. Works wonders for my skin and hair. My skin feels so refreshing and smooth after application of the product. And I must say it reduced my hairfall too. Can make a hair mask out of it very quickly.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best product for your hair

PROS

100% Natural powder

Organic product. Worth money. Works great. Good for skin and hair both, deals with both breakouts, repairs, replenishes the skin and hair in a flawlesss way.Organic product. Worth money. Works great. Good for skin and hair both, deals with both breakouts, repairs, replenishes the skin and hair in a flawlesss way.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

This is amazing

PROS

It works amazing

Organic product. Worth money. Works great. Good for skin and hair both, deals with both breakouts, repairs, replenishes the skin and hair in a flawlesss way.Organic product. Worth money. Works great. Good for skin and hair both, deals with both breakouts, repairs, replenishes the skin and hair in a flawlesss way.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best product for your hair

PROS

100% Natural powder

Scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Good for hair and skin

Conditions and nourishes hair

Strengthens and promotes hair growth

Helps fading scars and spots

Helps curb hair fall

Helps lighten hyperpigmentation on neck and arms

I don't experiment a lot with my hair but I must say this is the best product for hair. This has a anti hair fall property, it reduces hair fall, it conditions and nourishes hair completely, suitable for all hair type. It also does magic on skin, reduces dark spot

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Makes my hair smooth

PROS

100% Natural powder

Scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Good for hair and skin

Conditions and nourishes hair

Strengthens and promotes hair growth

Helps fading scars and spots

Helps curb hair fall

Helps lighten hyperpigmentation on neck and arms

Can be used on hairs and skin

So i have been using this amla powder for more than 2 years i had a very bad hair fall but using this made my hair shinny and growth even faster i recommend this powder to mix with water and apply twice a week for the bet results, we can also apply this on skin as well makes skin glowing and supple 😍

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

100% Natural powder

Scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Good for hair and skin

Conditions and nourishes hair

Strengthens and promotes hair growth

Helps fading scars and spots

Helps curb hair fall

Helps lighten hyperpigmentation on neck and arms

We all know the benefits which Amla provides to our hair and skin. This bio organics Amla powder works well for me, even my mother uses it regularly. You can mix it with shikakai powder and apply the paste as a mask for while and wash it with plain cold water. No need to apply shampoo. It gives shine and strength to the hair.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Good for Hair Growth

PROS

Good for hair and skin

Conditions and nourishes hair

Strengthens and promotes hair growth

Helps curb hair fall

Its good for Hair Growth.It helps in increasing tiny hair. I can see tiny new hair. It is really good for scalp It conditions my hair making it soft, smooth and nourished. I highly recommend this product as it works like wonders. I like this bcoz its also good for skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

My favorite ingredient for skin and hair

PROS

100% Natural powder

Scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Good for hair and skin

Conditions and nourishes hair

Strengthens and promotes hair growth

Helps fading scars and spots

Helps curb hair fall

Helps lighten hyperpigmentation on neck and arms

Am using it for more than 6 months. Love to use for skin and HAIR. AMLA - Rich in Vitamin C, helps in removing tans & pigmentation on my skin. I use it by mixing with Besan for skin, and use it by mixing with curd for hair. It is a versatile ingredient

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best Natural Conditioner

PROS

Easy to use

Nice powder

Smooth and shiny hair

My mom suggested me to use amla juice for my hair. I am very lazy person and do not have time to extract the juice and then use it. I bought this powder and it works amazingly. My hair texture has improved a lot. It has become very smooth and shiny. Totally satisfied.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

organic amla

PROS

Strengthens and promotes hair growth

Organic amala is worth buying . it is no difference in taste with fresh amla.. can be used for multiple purposes.. able to store easily..because with powders its headache to store them have to keep in refrigerator to keep it fresh.. but this is fresh even stored in glass container

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Nice Product

PROS

Genuine product

Controls greying

Nice hair

I use this amla powder regularly for quite a long time now. I am very much satisfied with it. It is of really good quality and genuine. I use it with coconut oil and curry leaves. It helps control greying of hair. It has also improved my hair texture. It is perfect for all your hair problems.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Great for Hairfall and Dandruff

PROS

Easy to use

Silky hair

Affordable

Indus Valley Bio Organic Amla is a affordable and best quality amla powder. It makes hair soft and silky. You can mix it with oil or curd for your hair. And you can mix it with face packs for your skin. It is very amazing. It is easy to use and treats hairfall and dandruff.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Happy to use

PROS

No chemicals.

100% Natural

Effective

This powder has done miracles to my hair and skin. It is total value for money. It is little expensive for such small quantity. But totally worth it. Treats all your hair problems and good for skin also. It is also free of any harsh chemicals. Good product and must buy.

View More…
View All Reviews

The Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder is an organic solution to keep your hair healthy and shining throughout. It works as an excellent hair conditioner and due to its organic elements it can also be used as an effective cleanser for face. Indus Valley organic Amla Fruit Powder is packed with the goodness of Proteins and Vitamins. Pure and natural amla powder dose the perfect job of providing voluminous and healthy hair, also it smoothens the hair texture, improves hair volume, and adds radiance. Amla powder for face helps in discarding scars and spots, leaving behind skin that is clear, soft, and supple.