Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder
Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder

The Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder is an organic solution to keep your hair healthy and shining throughout. It works as an excellent hair conditioner and due to its organic elements it can also be used as an effective cleanser for face. Indus Valley organic Amla Fruit Powder is packed with the goodness of Proteins and Vitamins. Pure and natural amla powder dose the perfect job of providing voluminous and healthy hair, also it smoothens the hair texture, improves hair volume, and adds radiance. Amla powder for face helps in discarding scars and spots, leaving behind skin that is clear, soft, and supple.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
93.1% Approved out of
102 Users

Ratings Distribution

102 Reviews
5 Stars
45% Complete
45
4 Stars
48% Complete
48
3 Stars
8% Complete
8
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 32strengthens and promotes hair growth
  • 31good for hair and skin
  • 29100% natural powder
  • 29conditions and nourishes hair
  • 26scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Cons

  • 20none
  • 17might not suit every skin type
  • 5nothing
  • 3nil
  • 2nothing so far

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder Reviews

Sort By:
3.2/5

3 months ago

PROS

Natural product

Easy to use


My friend told me a lot about the uses of amla powder. I bought this Indus Valley Amla Powder to treat my hair problems. I have been using it for over 6 months but until now have not seen any change. I stopped using it. It conditions the hair and is natural product but no change in hair probems.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing Aisha approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Value for money

Good for hair

Makes hair smooth


I love using this amla powder with aloe gel and apply this paste to my hair. It makes my hair very smooth and soft. I am very happy with the quality of the powder. It is easy to use and apply. Comes very handy. Great conditioner for the scalp and hair both. Must Buy.

Helpful ? 0 0
3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Saves time and effort


I have been using Amla powder for quite some years . I used to prepare it on my own. First grating, then drying them and then powdering them. It was tedious and so I bought this readymade powder recently. Quality is not that good and very less quantity. Not satisfied at all.

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect Product Shruti approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Good for skin

Good for hair

Brightens skin

Controls acne


This amla powder is just amazing. It is organic and totally natural. I used with my face packs or just mix it with curd. It brightens my skin. It helps control acne and dark spots. It can also be used for hair. I mix it with my regular oil and apply regularly. It is really amazing product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Treats hair fall Laxmi approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Treats hair fall

Effective


I was facing a lot of hair fall problems lately. I came across this amla powder and wanted to try this. I mix it with my regular oil and apply it on my scalp. Keep it for 1-2 hours and wash it off as usual. Miraculously it has reduced my hair fall in just 1 month. I am very happy.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best natural cleanser for hair Preeti approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

100% Natural powder

Scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Good for hair and skin

Conditions and nourishes hair

Strengthens and promotes hair growth

Helps curb hair fall


I mix and use Indus Valley amla, reetha and shikai poeder sometimes as hair pack and other times as shampoo. Even when the water is not that great, this has always given me good results with my hair and the bonus point being they're all natural. You can use these products by themselves or mix and match them as per your skin. Whatever suits you.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amla powder Mitshu approves this product
4.4/5

3 months ago

PROS

100% Natural powder

Scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Good for hair and skin

Conditions and nourishes hair

Strengthens and promotes hair growth

Helps fading scars and spots

Helps curb hair fall

Helps lighten hyperpigmentation on neck and arms


Amla in itself is so good for hair and this Indus Valley Bio Organic amla powder is so useful to retain good hair health. This works best if you mix it with aloe gel. It is made ideally to control hairfall. It is 100% chemical free and totally herbal which makes it one of the most trusted product in the market.

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder-Amla powder-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0
Best to repair hair growth and nourish skin Garima approves this product
3.4/5

3 months ago

PROS

100% Natural powder

Scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Good for hair and skin

Conditions and nourishes hair

Strengthens and promotes hair growth

Helps fading scars and spots

Helps curb hair fall

Helps lighten hyperpigmentation on neck and arms


Nowdays when I usually have to step out from my home for daily basic necessities i have to deal with the dirt and the pollution also which kill my skin glow and hair nourishment so one of my friend recommend me this amla powder as we all know amla contains good amount of vitamin c which helps to repair the skin and to grow hair and keep the hair and skin glowing it is a natural powder i use it as a scrub also which kill my dead skin also

Helpful ? 0 0
This is an effective product Priyadarshini approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% Natural powder

Conditions and nourishes hair

Strengthens and promotes hair growth


This natural powder is absolutely amazing and truely great for my hair . I make a mask with the reetha powder and it works well on my hair. I absolutely love the product and I would love to recommend this product. This is truly effective if used for a month continuously

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder-This is an effective product-By priyadarshini_08
Helpful ? 0 0
Treats damaged hair Kalyani approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Treats damaged hair

Organic powder

Effective


My hair texture was so bad. I had totally lost it and did not know how to recover my hair. That is when I came across this Indus Valley Amla Powder and I am very happy with the result. It has treated my damaged hair and really made my hair soft and smooth.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% Natural powder

Scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Good for hair and skin

Conditions and nourishes hair

Strengthens and promotes hair growth

Helps fading scars and spots

Helps curb hair fall

Helps lighten hyperpigmentation on neck and arms


the Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder BY Indus Valley is a really good powder . it is 100 % pure amla powder and free of all types of harmful chemicals . back in time , i used to use raw extracted amla juice for my hair and face . but this powder form has made my work a lot easier and time-saving.

Helpful ? 0 0
best for skin, hair and internal use Pooja approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% Natural powder

Scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Good for hair and skin

Conditions and nourishes hair

Strengthens and promotes hair growth

Helps fading scars and spots

Helps curb hair fall

Helps lighten hyperpigmentation on neck and arms


Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder is enriched with Indian gooseberry as the only ingredient in it, The powder has many wonderful benefits for skin and hair.it acts as the anti-aging mask when combined with milk and lemon for dehydrated skin and gives a beautiful look after every use. when combined with water, it can be used as a hair mask for dry and damaged hair too. can be consumed with hot water and honey too for weight loss purposes.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Organic powder


Indus Valley Bio Organic Amla Fruit Powder is extract from amla fruit. Prepared in holistic manner. I was however, very disappointed to see that there was no ingredients. Plus, I used it for over 3 months but did not see any change or difference. I dont think it is effective or suits every hair type.

Helpful ? 0 0
Liked it Shabanm approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Best conditioner

Easy to use

Herbal

Nice fragrance


I like herbal products especially for my hair. The best thing I like about them is the natural fragrance. Its just amazing and very uplifting. I use this amla powder along with henna to my hair roots. It is very nice. Gives my hair natural shine and glow. Makes them really smooth and soft to touch. Best conditioner.

Helpful ? 0 0
Fabulous Product Madhuri Sharma approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Good for hair

Good for skin

Instant results


I would definitely recommend everyone to use this amla powder. It is just amazing. You can mix it with other herbal products or plainly with lemon, curd or oil and use it like a hair mask for your hair. Can also be used as a face pack. It gives amazing results within 2-3 usages. Reduced dandruff and hair fall.

Helpful ? 0 0
Superb Sangeeta approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Soothing

Cools the scalp

Conditions hair

Herbal Product


Amla has multiple benefits. It can be be mixed with oil and applied on your scalp and hair. It has a very soothing and calm to your scalp. Reduces heat in the body. Treats scalp issues. Conditions the hair. It is also herbal and has many medicinal benefits too. Must Buy.

Helpful ? 0 0
Very Happy Rubina approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Controls greying

Conditions well

Blends well with other herbal products


I regularly apply henna on my hair for controlling greying. It did not seem to be enough. My beautician told me about this amla powder. I use it along with henna now. It has indeed come to mu rescue. Greying of hair has halted and also conditions the hair really well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome Preety approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Pure quality

Scrubs well

Removes impurities

Good for hair


Indus Valley Bio Organic Amla Powder is an excellent powder for the skin. It scrubs off dirt particles and impurities well from the pores. It also tones the skin. When I used it with face pack it gave an instant glow to the skin. Also, an excellent hair conditioner. Reduces my hair fall and perfect for hair growth.

Helpful ? 0 0
Healthy and tasty powder Asdasda approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Helps curb hair fall

makes hair roots strong


it is cheaper in price , nicely packed and easily soluble in hot water , preferable to take early in the morning on empty stomach . it is available in different amounts of quantities . balances body metabolism , helps in nourishing hair and skin . controls gastric problems .

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder-Healthy and tasty powder-By chaitanya_yerragolla1-1Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder-Healthy and tasty powder-By chaitanya_yerragolla1-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect Sheetal approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Health hair and scalp

Frizz free

Smells amazing


It is just great for your hair and scalp. I liked it the very first time I used it. I could immediately see the difference in my hair. It makes my hair healthy and frizz free. Also it is very smooth to touch and soft. I use it in combination with hibiscus powder and works great.

Helpful ? 0 0