Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder
Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder

The Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder is an organic solution to keep your hair healthy and shining throughout. It works as an excellent hair conditioner and due to its organic elements it can also be used as an effective cleanser for face. Indus Valley organic Amla Fruit Powder is packed with the goodness of Proteins and Vitamins. Pure and natural amla powder dose the perfect job of providing voluminous and healthy hair, also it smoothens the hair texture, improves hair volume, and adds radiance. Amla powder for face helps in discarding scars and spots, leaving behind skin that is clear, soft, and supple.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
93.1% Approved out of
102 Users

Ratings Distribution

102 Reviews
5 Stars
45% Complete
45
4 Stars
48% Complete
48
3 Stars
8% Complete
8
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 32strengthens and promotes hair growth
  • 31good for hair and skin
  • 29100% natural powder
  • 29conditions and nourishes hair
  • 26scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Cons

  • 20none
  • 17might not suit every skin type
  • 5nothing
  • 3nil
  • 2nothing so far

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder Reviews

Sort By:
Healthy and tasty powder Bhuvana approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% Natural powder

Helps lighten hyperpigmentation on neck and arms


it is cheaper in price , nicely packed and easily soluble in hot water , preferable to take early in the morning on empty stomach . it is available in different amounts of quantities . balances body metabolism , helps in nourishing hair and skin . controls gastric problems .

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder-Healthy and tasty powder-By ram
Helpful ? 0 0
Excellent Product Sony Jha approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Treats itchy scalp

Strengthens roots

Cleanses dirt and grime

Effective


It is really good for those who have itchy scalp. Mix it with your regular oil or coconut oil and apply them on the roots of your hair. Leave it for 1-2 hour and then wash off. It cleanses the scalp and treats itchiness. Also, it cools the scalp and has a soothing feel. I found it very effective for myself.

Helpful ? 0 0
Effective Sunita approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Quick results

Smooth naturally


I have been using Indus Valley Amla Powder for past one week. With just 2 usage, I am seeing result in my hair fall problem. Hair fall has drastically reduced within just a week's time. Hair texture has also become smooth and soft naturally. I don't have to use any other conditioner or serum to make them soft.

Helpful ? 0 0
Very Good Praveena approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Organic Product

Best hair conditioner

Radiant skin


We all know about the amazing properties of Amla. It is very beneficial for both hair and skin. Indus Valley Amla Powder is completely organic. It is the best natural hair conditioner I have ever used. It also makes my skin look fresh and radiant. I am totally loving it and will buy it again.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best Durga approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Good alternative

Amla extract

Treats hair problems

No chemicals


It is a very nice alternative to all the amla hair oil and shampoos. The hair oil and shampoos in the market however does contain some content of chemical in them. This amla powder is purely from amla fruits, no preservative or chemical added. I like the quality and its effect. Treats most of all hair problems.

Helpful ? 0 0
Value for Money Anuradha approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Pure quality

Effective


It is indeed an amazing class product. Pure quality amla powder. I have used other brand amla powder before but this brand has the purest quality. After using it for 4-5 times you will start seeing the results. Takes time to show results so need to be patient. Otherwise, a good product and very effective.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Product Aarti approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Good quality

Hair conditioner

Treats hair problems


I liked this amla powder from Indus Valley. It is up to the mark and good quality. It is very helpful in treating hair problems. Acts as a natural hair conditioner. Softens hair and cleanses the scalp. Liked it a lot. However, the price is little high compared to the quantity of the product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural Product Jyoti approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Nice quality

Makes hair strong

No chemicals


I regularly use Amla powder to condition my hair. Earlier, I had to grate the amla, dry them in shade and then powder them. It was a long process. Now with Indus Valley bringing this product, it has become really easy. The quality is also good. Helps in the same way. Must buy.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Pure quality

Nice smell


Indus Valley Bio Organic Amla powder is a extract of pure quality organic amla. I used to it treat my hair fall issue and also to improve the condition of my hair. Even after using this religiously for over a month, I am not seeing any change in the texture or in any of my hair issues. I do not think this works.

Helpful ? 0 0
Promotes hair growth Himanshi approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

No hairfall

Soft hair

Tangle free

Manageable


Indus Valley Bio Organic Amla Powder is an excellent product. Since, the time I have started using this powder I have absolutely no hair fall. My hair has become soft and frizz free. It is much more manageable now. Scalp looks clean and fresh. It also promotes new hair growth.

Helpful ? 0 0
Loved it Kusum approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Soft hair

Smooth texture

Protection from pollution

Effective


Amla powder is great for preventing dandruff and white flakes. It works as an excellent hair conditioner. It keeps my hair soft, smooth and protected from outside pollution. My hair is excellent in quality and texture now. Thanks to this Amla powder. It is very effective and useful and a must buy for maintaining your hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Improves quality of hair

Voluminous hair


I have heard a lot about Amla powder being good for your hair. I wanted to use it to control my greying and to promote hair growth. I used this for over a month. I did see a change in the texture of my hair. My hair fall was controlled. Hair looks great and vibrant. But I did not see any change in greying or hair growth.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing Product Komal approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Great conditioner

Keeps hair black

Soft and shiny

Easy to use


My mother regularly used Amla powder her whole life. I never saw even a single grey hair on her until now. She used to extract juice from amla and we used it with our hair oil. Recently, I shifted to some other city and it was difficult to do everything on my own. That is when I found this powder. I must say it totally matches the amla juice quality.

Helpful ? 0 0
Just Wow Asha Kumari approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Good for scalp

Strengthens hair

Treats dandruff


I was searching for some natural product to treat my scalp issues. I had itchy scalp and was suffering from lot of hair fall issues. I used this powder with lemon and oil. It is indeed amazing. It strengthened my hair from within. Scalp looks clean and dandruff problem also resolved.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Purchase Anita approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Fresh skin

Pure quality


I have been using Amla powder since many years. I recently, came across Indus Valley Organic Amla Powder. I mix this powder with honey and apply it as a face pack. It makes my skin glow and fresh look. I like the quality of this powder. Really authentic and good.

Helpful ? 0 0
Very good Shalu approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Conditions hair

Organic


I prefer to use organic and natural products only. This powder has been very helpful for me. I make my own home hair masks and face packs. The smell of this powder is very nice and earthly. It conditions my hair nicely, controls frizz and makes them more manageable. Must buy.

Helpful ? 0 0
Classy Product Sunita approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Good quality

Nice smell


Amla is one of the natural product that has the highest content of Vitamin C. To use Amla, either you need to extract the juice and then use it. It is a very long process. I found this powder recently in a beauty store and loved it. It is very useful for everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0
Wonderful Sahin approves this product
3.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Hair conditioner

Scalp cleanser

Good product


My mom always use to tell me how my grandmother's hair was jet black even after getting old. The secret being Amla. I saw this powder and immediately wanted to try this. It is a powerful natural hair conditioner and scalp cleanser. I really liked it. I hope it would arrest my grey hairs.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Product Pooja approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Organic

Keeps hair strong

Clean scalp Fights aging signs


Indus Valley Bio Organic Amla Powder is an organic solution to keep your hair healthy, strong. It not only makes your hair health but also keeps the scalp clean and dandruff free. It also improves the hair volumes and also fights aging signs. It is a 100% Natural product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing Aarti approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Good product

Good for hair and skin

Frees dandruff

Improves hair quality


I just love this amla powder. I use it along with my face packs and hair masks. It works really wonderful for both my hair and skin. My scalp is now free of dandruff and is clean. The quality of my hair has improved a lot. My face skin also has got a natural glow. Genuine product.

Helpful ? 0 0