Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder
Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder

The Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder is an organic solution to keep your hair healthy and shining throughout. It works as an excellent hair conditioner and due to its organic elements it can also be used as an effective cleanser for face. Indus Valley organic Amla Fruit Powder is packed with the goodness of Proteins and Vitamins. Pure and natural amla powder dose the perfect job of providing voluminous and healthy hair, also it smoothens the hair texture, improves hair volume, and adds radiance. Amla powder for face helps in discarding scars and spots, leaving behind skin that is clear, soft, and supple.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
93.1% Approved out of
102 Users

Ratings Distribution

102 Reviews
5 Stars
45% Complete
45
4 Stars
48% Complete
48
3 Stars
8% Complete
8
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 32strengthens and promotes hair growth
  • 31good for hair and skin
  • 29100% natural powder
  • 29conditions and nourishes hair
  • 26scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Cons

  • 20none
  • 17might not suit every skin type
  • 5nothing
  • 3nil
  • 2nothing so far

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder Reviews

Sort By:
Excellent Pooja approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Treats itchy scalp

Stimulate hair growth

No chemicals


It is one of the best hair conditioning product that i have used so far. The major plus is that it is totally organic and does not contain any chemicals. It also stimulates hair growth. Ideal for all skin types. It has helped me solve my itchy scalp and made them smooth and clean.

Helpful ? 0 0
Helpful Priya approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Helps arrest greying

Easy to use

Pure amla powder


I was started to get grey hairs. My mother told me to use amla extract along with oil to stop the greying process. Extracting the juice is a very tedious process. That is when I came across this powder. It has really made my work easy. I use it with my hair pack and I can see a lot of change.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best Quality Devki approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Good quality

Ayurvedic

No harm


Indus Valley Amla Powder is one of the best quality amla powder that I have used so far. I am very strict about choosing products for my hair. I only use ayurvedic products. I have used Amla powder before for my hair. But this one is of the best quality. I could immediately see the difference.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best hair care naturally Pranjali approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

100% Natural powder

Scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Good for hair and skin

Conditions and nourishes hair

Strengthens and promotes hair growth

Helps curb hair fall


As everyone knows amla is very good for your hairs hair growth and improving the hair quality to it is the natural hair care you can do and there is Bio organic amla fruit powder is a great productI apply it on my hair regularly it has improved the strength of my hairs and also enhance my hair growth. amla is a naturally beneficial item for a skin and hair is and here in this valley provides you the purest form the pure powder for your use and yes I am in love with that because it is 100% pure natural and without any chemicals main..

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder-Best hair care naturally-By pranjali_shukla1-1Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder-Best hair care naturally-By pranjali_shukla1-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Herbal Product Sashi approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Herbal

No side effects

Helps hair issues


Indus Valley Organic Amla Powder is a pure herbal product obtained from Amla. It is very helpful in curing dandruff and hair loss. I make a paste of shikakai, amla powder and curd. I apply this on my scalp and wash it off after a hour. It has treated all my hair issues until now.

Helpful ? 0 0
Highly Recommended Sneha approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

100% Natural powder

Scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Good for hair and skin

Conditions and nourishes hair

Strengthens and promotes hair growth

Helps curb hair fall

Helps lighten hyperpigmentation on neck and arms


Amla has proved it's worth for beautiful skin and healthy hair since ages and I apply this powder in my home made pace pack and my skin feels exfoliated and fresh.Amla is always used and eaten for Its vitamin C and proteins what can one have better than this product which is 100% natural

Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder-Highly Recommended-By sneha_doshi
Helpful ? 0 0
Natural Sapna approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Nice hair texture

Hair strong

No chemicals


I only prefer to use organic products for my hair and skin. I was having a lot of hair troubles recently. But I did not wish to use any chemical products. That is when I came across this powder. It is really good for the hair. I regularly use it now. I can my hair getting strong and with good hair texture.

Helpful ? 0 0
100% Natural Komal approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Natural shine

Strong hair

100% Natural


I would highly recommend this product to everyone. Indus Valley Amla Powder gives your hair the natural shine and bounciness. It also makes the hair strong from within. One of the best thing about this product is it is 100% organic and natural, totally free of chemicals. Must have for your hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Goodness of Amla!! Shubhi approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

100% Natural powder

Scrubbing, cleansing, and toning properties

Good for hair and skin

Conditions and nourishes hair

Strengthens and promotes hair growth

Helps fading scars and spots


Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Amla Powder is a great product with goodness of amla. Amla is skin and hair best friend and this amla powder makes hair so nourished and smooth. It naturally conditions hair and when used on skin it help with pigmentation It is a very useful and multipurpose product

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Product Sneha approves this product
4.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

Soft hair

Reduces hair fall

Good Quality


I have been using the Indus Valley Amla powder with my hair oil for over a week now. It has made my hair very soft and shiny. Also, I can see considerable control in hairfall. It can also be used on skin with face packs. Have not tried that yet. Will do it soon.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for Skin Neetu approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Reduces scars

Smooth skin

Treats dryness


I have lot of pigmentation on my face due to frequent acne outbreaks. I tried a lot of things but nothing worked so well. My friend suggested me to use this amla powder with curd and apply on my face. Within a month, I can see my pigmentation fading. Really good.

Helpful ? 0 0
Superb Product Shalu approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Stops hair loss

Affordable


Indus Valley Bio Organic Amla Powder is a great product. It is a great way to stop hair loss. I have been using it for a month and I can see the difference. It also comes in a affordable price. The only thing is it comes in a 100g package. It would be good if they can make big pack sizes.

Helpful ? 0 0
For clear skin Poonam approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Instant glow

Rich in Vitamin C


Amla is rich in Vitamin C and other essential nutrients. I use it with a pinch of turmeric and half a spoon of rice flour. This face pack gives your face instant glow. Plus, this amla powder is indeed of good quality. The packaging needs to be improved. Must be provided in a bottle with spatula.

Helpful ? 0 0
Treats hair loss Rinuk approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Home remedy

Easy to use

Affordable


Amla is a well known home remedy for hair loss. It is a tried and trusted product. Indus Valley Bio Organic Amla Powder is a must have product for the hair. It is very good and also reasonably charged. It immediately stopped my hair loss in a month of using this.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for Hair Poonam approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Treats dry hair

Immediate result


I was having rough and frizzy hair for some time now. My friend suggested me to use this Amla Powder. I mixed this with my regular hair and immediately after the first wash itself I could see the change. It really works wonderful. My hair has become smooth and manageable.

Helpful ? 0 0
Superb powder Rosy approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Chemical free

Pure Quality

Good tonic


This is my second package that I have ordered. I am totally satisfied with this amla powder. Firstly, it is free of any chemicals. It is of the purest quality. Secondly, it works great on the hair. It works like a amazing tonic for my hair. Must buy product for the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Loved it Chandni approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Good powder

Adds shine


My mother-in-law regularly applies henna for her hair. I suggested her to mix the Indus Valley Amla Powder along with the henna. She really liked it. It has enhanced her experience. Now her hair is much smoother and now it has a nice shine also. I wish it would come in better packaging.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best for hair growth Saroj approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Pure Quality

Smooth hair

Rich texture


I love this brand a lot. I have used their other herbal powders also. This amla powder is indeed of pure quality. When you use this you can surely see the difference. It works great for your hair. My hair has become so much strong, shiny, smooth and rich in texture.

Helpful ? 0 0
3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Shiny smooth hair

Improves hair quality


I have heard a lot about Amla being good for hair growth. I used to have amla oil but when I saw this powder form I immediately bought them. I am using it since over 3 months but I have not seen any new hair growth. The quality of hair has improved. It has become shiny and smooth but no hair growth.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Product Aarti approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Feasible to use


I liked this amla powder. I mix it with yogurt or oil and apply as hair mask. It has really helped me reduce my hair fall. It has also stimulated my hair growth. My hair fall has reduced by 70% now. I can really see the difference. I can also feel my hair become much strong than before.

Helpful ? 0 0