Indus Valley Bio Organic Color Protection Aloe Vera Gel With Argan Oil For Rich Colour & Shiny Hair Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.3

103 Reviews

66
28
4
5
No Image Uploaded
1.2

1 year ago

Disliked it

PROS

None

My sister totally disliked the Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel. She found it sticking weirdly on her hair. The gel made her hair look very greasy and honestly did no good to her coloured hair. She even started experiencing some hairfall after using this gel. She would not be using this gel again.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Aloe vera Goodness

PROS

100% organic

Smoothes hair

Soothes scalp

Aloe vera goodness🌵 Coloured hair problems? @indusvalleyofficial has the solution! Colour protection Aloe vera Gel with Argan oil! Often after colouring your hair the smoothness starts to fade leaving the hair dry and dull! This is a bio-organic hair gel to maintain coloured and shiny hair! The natural ingredients like Argan & Almond extract, Vitamins and other herbs helps prevent hair damage caused by bleach and also protects your hair from sun’s radiation -Light weight -Organic -Easy Application -Budget friendly -Mild fragrance

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

1 year ago

Fantastic

PROS

Natural formula

Does not cause hair fall

My friend used the Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel and enjoyed using this gel. The gel has a lovely natural formula which works on the hair mildly yet effectively. The gel is mild on the hair making it easy to wear on a daily basis without worrying about any hairfall.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

1 year ago

Lovely

PROS

Great Texture

Hydrates hair

My mother gifted me the Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel as I had a lot of damaged hair. This gel has a lovely fragrance and great soft texture which glides on easily onto the hair. It does not leave the hair sticky or greasy. The rich Argan Oil in it hydrates the hair beautifully and makes it soft.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best colour protect gel

PROS

100% organic

Smoothes hair

Softens hair

Soothes scalp

Prevents dandruff

Oftenly coloring hair with the dyes of most companies comes with a deadline of 2-3 weeks unless using the very expensive ones. We all wish we could keep the colour for a bit more longer. This is where exactly Indus valley bio organic colour protection gel comes to rescue. It prevents the damage done to the hair and scalp that happens because of frequent hair coloring. Its completely organic. I used it immediately after colouring my hair. Its been a week and my hair looks as if they are coloured a day before also the lusture is the same.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

1 year ago

Go for it

PROS

Organic

Natural ingredients

I was gifted the Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel and have not stopped using this since then. The gel is organic and had all natural ingredients which makes it mild on the hair. The hair feels extremely hydrated and with regular use the hair become stronger and more desirable.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Great product, amazing results

PROS

100% organic

Smoothes hair

Softens hair

Soothes scalp

Prevents dandruff

I loved the packaging of the product and had great hopes with the product. Coloring hair often really damages the texture of hair due to the harmful ammonia in hair colors; however, this Bio Organic Color Protection Aloe vera gel, helped in making my hair feel softer and smoother on applying post coloring. Definitely a product worth trying!

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

1 year ago

Great gel

PROS

Accelerates hair growth

Protects hair

My friend suggested me to use the Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel as I was experiencing a lot of hairfall. This gel has a lovely natural formula which makes the hair more stronger and accelerates hair growth. The gel effectively repairs hair suffering from any environmental damage.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

1 year ago

Impressive

PROS

Protects hair

Induced hair growth

Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel is a perfect solution for colored hair. It protects the hair color from any environmental damage and makes them more shinier and stronger than before. I also saw new hair growth getting induced with this magical hair gel. I would use this forever.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

1 year ago

Lovely experience

PROS

Hair color stood out

Hair became stronger

My friend has loved her experience with the Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel. She brought it for her coloured hair and felt that the gel enabled her hair color to stand out better than ever. Her hair was protected from any environmental damage hence she was more confident moving out with her hair open.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

1 year ago

Good hair gel

PROS

Made of organic products

Smoothening effect

Makes hair manageable

Protects colour treated hair

Very recently I colour treated my hair and I was looking for a product that would protect my hair from the harmful environmental pollutants and also protect the colour from fading away easily. While looking for product online I came across Indus Valley Bio Organic Color Protection Aloe Vera Gel With Argan Oil For Rich Colour & Shiny Hair. I check the reviews and so that there have been a lot of positive effects of this gel I immediately order it. This gel not only protects the hair but also moisturizes them and gives a Shiny and lustrous look to the hair. It makes the hair manageable and also adds volume to the hair. It helps in boosting the hair growth and also reduces the itchiness on the scalp. It is made up of natural extracts and does not have any side effects on the hair. It is very affordable and available easily.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

1 year ago

Fabulous

PROS

Hair became stronger

Great oils in gel

Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel is definitely worth having . The gel protected the color on my hair and made my hair feel stronger and shinier. The gel has natural oils like wheat germ oil and almond oil which induced hair growth for me and made my hair look more thicker.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

Lovely odor

Adds shine to hair

I have been using the Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel since long now and truly adore this gel. It has a lovely enchanting odor which linger on the hair. My hair feels more hydrated than before and has a lovely shine to it. Since the ingredients is natural it can be used on a daily basis.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

1 year ago

Loved it

PROS

Protected hair

My sister had very dry and lifeless hair. She tried the Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel and loved it. The gel is enriched with water minerals which provided protection to her and nourished it deeply. Her hair felt more silkier and her hairfall reduced to a great extent.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

1 year ago

Lovely

PROS

Made her shinier

Makes her hair stronger

My friend had a lot of hairfall due to colour on her hair. She tried the Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel and it did wonders for her. The gentle formula made her hair look more shinier and curbed hairfall. She found her hair more stronger than before with regular use of the gel.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
1.0

1 year ago

Not good

PROS

None

I did not like the Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel. This gel did nothing for my hair. It felt weird on my hair and withing a few hours I found my hair same as where I started . It felt I should have brought another product at the same price which would have probably worked better for me.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

1 year ago

Worth a Try

PROS

Protects hair

Makes hair soft

Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel is definitely worth a try. It is enriched with the natural goodness of Aloe vera and Argan oil which protect hair and make them extremely soft and hydrated. With regular use the hair feels more stronger and well manageable. I have been using it more than 6 months now.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

1 year ago

Transformed hair

PROS

Gel made of herbs

Non greasy formula

My sister had dull hair which transformed completely after using the Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel. This gel is made with natural herbs and fruits and hence is very mild on the hair. She loved the non greasy formula which made it more wearable on a daily basis.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

1 year ago

Extremely good

PROS

Organic in nature

Non greasy texture

What better than to use a product which is organic yet extremely effective which is The Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel for all. It has an extremely non greasy texture which settles in the hair easily and protects the hair from any damage and makes it shinier. I loved it on my hair.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.9

1 year ago

Admire it

PROS

Adds shine to hair

Hair color is protected

I cannot stop admiring the Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel as it has definitely added a brilliant shine and life to my dull hair. The color on my hair is protected and due to the rich natural ingredients. The hair becomes more shinier and lustrous after every use.

View More…