Indus Valley Bio Organic Color Protection Aloe Vera Gel With Argan Oil For Rich Colour & Shiny Hair
Indus Valley Bio Organic Color Protection Aloe Vera Gel With Argan Oil For Rich Colour & Shiny Hair

Indus Valley Bio Organic Color Protection Aloe Vera Gel With Argan Oil For Rich Colour & Shiny Hair

4.3/5
    76 Reviews

Product Description

Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe Vera Gel is specially designed for color-treated hair. This hair gel protects your hair from damage and prevents hair color from fading away. It also helps calm dryness and itchiness in the scalp while boosting natural hair growth. It contains ingredients such as argan extracts, almond extracts, vitamins, and herbs that repair hair damage. With consistent use, the scalp feels recharged and rejuvenated.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
92.1% Approved out of
76 Users

Ratings Distribution

76 Reviews
5 Stars
54% Complete
54
4 Stars
14% Complete
14
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
5% Complete
5

Pros

  • 23100% organic
  • 23softens hair
  • 22smoothes hair
  • 21soothes scalp
  • 21prevents dandruff

Cons

  • 46none
  • 7hair feels sticky
  • 1poor lasting power
  • 1no impact on hair
  • 1no results on hair

How To Use Indus Valley Bio Organic Color Protection Aloe Vera Gel With Argan Oil For Rich Colour & Shiny Hair ?

  • Take a liberal amount of Indus Valley Bio Organic Color Protection Aloe Vera Gel.
  • Apply it on clean scalp and hair thoroughly prior to sun exposure.

Indus Valley Bio Organic Color Protection Aloe Vera Gel With Argan Oil For Rich Colour & Shiny Hair Ingredients :

Aloe vera leaf Juice

Argan Oil

Ascorbic acid

Sodium Hydroxide

Benzyl Alcohol

Dehydroacetic Acid

Almond Extract

Wheat germ seed Extract

Indus Valley Bio Organic Color Protection Aloe Vera Gel With Argan Oil For Rich Colour & Shiny Hair Reviews

Sort By:
Best Gel Roshni approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Protects from environmental damage

Nice fragrance


Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel is by far the best gel I have used on my hair. It is extremely gentle on the hair due to its Organic nature. It protects the hair against all the environmental damage and keeps the hair stronger than ever before. It has a lovely enchanting fragrance.

Helpful ? 0 0
Aloe vera gel that protects hair colour Vasutha approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% organic

Smoothes hair

Softens hair

Soothes scalp

Prevents dandruff


Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe Vera Gel is good for those people who colours their hair regularly. It dose not remove the colour from the hair and it cleans hair gently and softly. It softens hair and soothes scalp as it has no chemicals in it. Aloe vera is a natural moisturiser.

Helpful ? 0 0
No other gel can match its quality Manju approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% organic

Smoothes hair

Softens hair

Soothes scalp

Prevents dandruff


This a boon to protect hair colour. It refreshes and rejuvenates the scalp. This gel is Lightweight Aloe Gel. It is not greasy or sticky. This has also conditioned my hair for a shiny look by hydrating and moisturising it. I love the mild fragrance of this gel. The rich ingredients in this product nourish the hair follicles to strengthen the hair from roots.

Helpful ? 0 0
Colour protect aloe vera gel Sanober approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% organic

Smoothes hair

Softens hair

Soothes scalp

Prevents dandruff


my sister has chemically colour treated hair which has led to dry brittle and rough hair. the colour protection aloe Vera gel from Indus valley has really helped my sister to regain the lost texture of a hair. this gel has a slightly stickers texture, apart from that it works wonderfully and has helped my sister to get soft and smooth hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Easy to use Ragini approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% organic

Softens hair

Soothes scalp

Prevents dandruff


This unique aloe vera gel is infused with argan oil for providing extra nourishment to the hair. It has a gel-like texture that has to be applied along the length of the hair as well as the scalp. It makes the hair smooth and soothes the scalp too. But, I did not like the stickiness that does not go even after washing the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing Gel Nisha approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Certified Gel

Safe for hair


Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel is definitely worth a try, I totally loved it for my colored hair. It is Certified with USDA Organic, India Organic and Ecocert Pvt Ltd making it extremely safe and mild on the hair. It added a lovely shine to my hair and locked the moisture within the hair strands.

Helpful ? 0 0
Protects the hair Saraswathi approves this product
3.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% organic

Smoothes hair

Softens hair

Soothes scalp

Prevents dandruff


Indus Valley Bio Organic Color Protection Aloe Vera Gel With Argan Oil For Rich Colour & Shiny Hair is specially made for colour treated hair. The gel protects the hair from the chemicals that had been used in hair colour and prevents the hair from hair loss. It helps in maintain the hair colour without fading out and protect from damages. The product make sure to keep the hair hydrated by calming down the dryness and irritation from the scalp. As the product contains ingredients such as argan extracts, almond extracts, vitamins, and herbs, it effectively repair hair damage. It eliminates the dandruff and makes the hair soft and smooth.

Helpful ? 0 0
Well protected hair Lalitha approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% organic

Smoothes hair

Softens hair

Soothes scalp

Prevents dandruff


This is a light weight gel that penetrates into the scalp and keeps the hair strong and soft. This natural color protection gel moisturises hair and it conditions your hair well. It protects the hair color from fading, making it lasts longer and gives salon like finish. Regular usage keeps the hair shiny and well protected.

Helpful ? 0 0
Aloe vera gel acts as a colour protectant Ramya approves this product
3.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Smoothes hair

Softens hair

Soothes scalp

Prevents dandruff


Coloured hair requires special attention have heard of colour protectant shampoo bt this is good .it has aloe vera and argan oil in it.the gel protects the coloured hair from environmental pollutants and sun damage.it helps make the hair vibrant and shiny and prolongates the colour.you can apply this daily or overnight. After shampoo apply this and wash it off after sometime. It is totally lightweight and has a pleasant smell and not at all greasy

Helpful ? 0 0
Disappointed
2.6/5

5 months ago

PROS


This gel disappointed me. I brought it to make my hair feel softer and add life to them. I applied it and kept it on for 20 minutes and washed it off. It absolutely had no positive impact on hair inspite of using it for 1 month. I found my hair more rougher and unmanageable.

Helpful ? 0 0
Indus Valley Bio Organic Color Protection Aloe Vera Gel With Argan Oil For Rich Colour & Shiny Hair Anitha approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% organic

Smoothes hair

Softens hair

Soothes scalp

Prevents dandruff


Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe Vera Gel is an organic product specially designed for color-treated hair for men and women. This hair gel makes a layer and protects your hair from damages, making the hair color stay longer and preventing from fading away. Aloe vera helps reduce dryness and itchiness in the scalp.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nothing better than this Sapna approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% organic

Softens hair

Prevents dandruff


This conditioner is herbal and manages to keep your scalp smooth and away from dandruff. The best way to use it is take a little, massage and then rinse it off after a minimum of few minutes. Best to use after a shampoo for long lasting effects, the best one ever.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hair conditioner for coloured hair Divya approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% organic

Smoothes hair

Softens hair

Soothes scalp

Prevents dandruff


The hair conditioner by Indus Valley is a must use after a shampoo. This conditioner is herbal and manages to keep your scalp smooth and away from dandruff. The best way to use it is take a little, massage and then rinse it off after a minimum of 20 minutes. Best to use after a shampoo for long lasting effects!

Helpful ? 0 0
Good but tub packaging Nilofer approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS


It heps to protect the damaged and broken hair. This hair gel is especially made for the coloured hair which need attention and nutrition. It moisturizes and nourishes the skin and helps to give it good strength and glow to the hair. It also helps in preventing the hair damage and dryness of the scalp. it helps in building up the natural good features of the hair and also reduces the itching in the scalp.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice Meenu approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Protects from sun damage

Makes hair stronger


My sister used the Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel and she vouches for the gel. She applies it on her washed her and leaves it on for a few minutes. The gel protects her hair from sun damage and her hair definitely feel more stronger than before.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great one Meena approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Great ingredients of Argan oil

Reduces hairfall


I love coloured hair but maintaining them is a task. I used the Indus Valley Color Protection Aloe vera Gel and it did wonders for my hair. The gel is richly infused with Argan oil which nourishes and makes them extremely manageable. I saw a great reduction in the hairfall as well.

Helpful ? 0 0