Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 17%

Low risk 83%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Indus Valley Bio Organic Extra Virgin Olive Massage Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

104 Reviews

44
57
1
1
1
4.6

1 year ago

Provide soft and silky hair

PROS

Organic

Hexane-free

Versatile

Enriched with vitamins

Indus Valley Bio Organic Extra Virgin Olive Massage Oil is enriched with vitamin E which acts as a great moisturizer for dry patchy skin and also for flaky scalp. This product is good for massaging for both hair and face. This can also be used for strengthening bones and muscles and providing good nourishment to hair. It is good for blood circulation too. The fragrance is subtle but it is not easily absorbed in the skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best oil for hair

PROS

Organic

Hexane-free

Versatile

Enriched with vitamins

Safe for infants

This oils works like magic for my hair. My hair was falling like a hell but I have been using this oil from over a month . I use this 3 times in a week. And their is a lot of difference. My hair feels so shiny and hairfall reduced a lot. I highly reccomend this product

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

For hair growth

PROS

Organic

Enriched with vitamins

Safe for infants

Oil is best source to Massage in hair and body but this only for hairs benefit of this oil apply daily at night help to growth hair fast long silky shiny and increase blood circulation in hair and scalps and one of the favorite and +point in this oil naturally product so I also recommend this oil for all persons best product me use 6 months this is very cool product for grooming 🥰🥰

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

More than a Massage oil

PROS

Organic

Bisphenol A-free

Hexane-free

Versatile

Enriched with vitamins

Safe for infants

As it says Massage oil i use it only for massage and the feel is just too good its not so sticky and actually mixes in ur body so well that u dont feel irritated and plus the aroma of the oil is so good that the massage really feels nice

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Love this oil

PROS

Organic

Versatile

Enriched with vitamins

Safe for infants

Who have not used olive oil in their life? I guess none. Olive is one of the best oil be it for body or hair. I personally love this oil because it relaxes my body after a long tiring day. It just calms me down so very much and I feel very fresh and my skin's feel very active and alive the next morning.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Aroma proves the purity

PROS

Organic

Bisphenol A-free

Hexane-free

Versatile

Enriched with vitamins

Safe for infants

Just before the quarantine days got started I have bought few organic products from Indus Valley. Today I am going to post my review on Indus Valley’s extra virgin olive oil.The best thing is as it is 100%organic you can use for your baby too. 1.Extra virgin Olive Massage oil : A mixture of cold pressed olive, almond , jojoba , sunflower , wheatgerm and grape seed oil. 2.Skin Care- enriched with vit E gives Soft, Supple ,Nourishes dry, irritated skin. 3.Protect the skin from sun damage and prematured aging. 4.Improve complexion providing gorgeous even tone. 5.Night Cream with olive oil will wake you up with Beautiful Skin. 6.olive oil with 2 drops orange essential oil at bed time will giv you a natural radiant. 7.A natural make up remover 8. As massage oil to strengthen bones and muscles, to reduce stretch marks. 9. Hair Grow faster . Rich, Vibrant and Glossy Hair. 10.Eliminates dandruff, dryness, damaged hair 11.For hair give a scalp massage. 12.Excellent for frizzy hair. ---------------------- Highly recomended .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Nourishment oil

PROS

Organic

Hexane-free

Enriched with vitamins

Nourisher

The oil is really good I have seen good results and my friends too are using this now. It is organic so it doesn't feel sticky and removes from hair easily in two washes, and then your hair look silky and attractive. I strongly recommend this oil for everyone who has hair issues.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

The best thing for me

PROS

Organic

Versatile

Enriched with vitamins

Safe for infants

Olive oil is the best thing for hair. I am still using this product even after seeing a lot changes like i got no hairfall now, my hair look voluminous. I totally love olive oil, it brings the change one wants to see. And i am in love with hair so i am particular about the products i use for my hair so olive oil massage to my hair is always my priority before head-shower.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Multi purpose oil

PROS

Organic

Bisphenol A-free

Enriched with vitamins

Safe for infants

It says massage oil but I use it for many things. I use it for my entire hair length (except scalp) along with almond oil. I also use this on skin for moisturizing. I even use it for a makeup remover to massage before using a face wash. Best thing about this brand is that it is organic and affordable

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

You can try this!

PROS

Organic

Hexane-free

Versatile

Enriched with vitamins

This organic olive oil from industry valley is natural and pure. I have used it on my face and hair also. Like other olive oil is doesn't have a bad smell. The packaging is small as the oil gets over withing few days and you need to purchase again! Mixing it with any homemade pack, brings back the shine in your hair and face!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good olive oil

PROS

Organic

Bisphenol A-free

Hexane-free

Versatile

Enriched with vitamins

Safe for infants

We all know olive oil is very good for massage. I massage my kid daily with this oil at night. And I feel it is very good. It is also good for nails growth. My child has very dry skin so after this oil massage he feels better. So I recommend this.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Liked it

PROS

Organic

Hexane-free

Enriched with vitamins

Overall i liked the product. It is organic and a blend of many useful oils .It is free of all harsh chemicals like parabens and mineral oils. I mixed it with coconut oil and castor oil and apply on my hair before few hours of shampooing. So i recommend it to everyone.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Nice product

PROS

Organic

Enriched with vitamins

This product is amazing. I use it on my hair mixing it with coconut oil.. It works really good. I also use it to massage on my skin . It actually moisturizes my skin well. I am loving the product. Just go for it guys. A must buy it is.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Loved it

PROS

Reduces hairfall

My sister has been using the Indus Valley Bio Organic Extra Virgin Olive Massage Oil and she loved it. She uses it on her skin and hair and saw a great reduction in her hair fall. It has a mild fragrance which is not very overpowering and the oil does not feel too heavy on the skin.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Gorgeous

PROS

Cold pressed formula

Chemical free

Indus Valley Bio Organic Extra Virgin Olive Massage Oil is by far the best oil one can possess. It has a light weight texture and the best part is that it is chemical free and uses a cold pressed technique. My skin and hair felt extremely soft and hydrated after every use.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Go for it

PROS

Acts as an anti oxidant

Light weight

Go for the Indus Valley Bio Organic Extra Virgin Olive Massage Oil as it is definitely worth a buy. The oil is cold pressed and has a rich ingredient list which worked beautifully and effectively on my hair and skin. The oil worked as an anti oxidant and protects from any sun damage too.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Massage oil

PROS

Versatile

Enriched with vitamins

Safe for infants

If you suffer from muscle soreness during cramps or after gym then you should definitely use the massge oil. Olive is a really goo ingredient for massge body and hairs too. Its rich in vitamin e which strengths the body and also moisterises really well . Its a virgin cold pressed olive oil

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

Makes hair soft

Makes hair smooth

My mother has been using the Indus Valley Bio Organic Extra Virgin Olive Massage Oil since long on her hair. It has done amazing wonders for her as it made her hair more soft, shinier and smoother than ever before. It is easy for her to wash off her hair and the oil is very light too.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Cant get enough

PROS

Keeps skin soft

Cannot get enough of the Indus Valley Bio Organic Extra Virgin Olive Massage Oil. I have been using it since more than 6 months and I totally vouch for this magical oil. It keep my dry skin in winters extremely soft, supple and radiant and hydrates my hair beautifully. I would always use it.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Lovely oil

PROS

Hydrates well

Tones body

My friend used the Indus Valley Bio Organic Extra Virgin Olive Massage Oil and she loved it to the core. She found the oil very effective for her hair. It kept her hair beautifully hydrated and soft and added a nice shine to her hair. She also massaged it on her body and it toned her body too.

View More…
View All Reviews

Indus Valley Extra Virgin Olive Oil is beneficial not only for your hair but also for your skin. It is made using olives obtained directly from farms and is free of toxic chemicals. The oil also contains vitamin E and natural fats that act as intense moisturizing agents for your hair and skin. Its weightless texture penetrates quickly into the skin and hair, leaving you with shinier and healthier hair and skin. This oil can be used by men, women, and infants.

How To Use Indus Valley Bio Organic Extra Virgin Olive Massage Oil ?

  • Apply Indus Valley Bio Organic Extra Virgin Olive Massage Oil to scalp and gently massage.
  • Massage the oil into dry, clean skin for both adults and infants for moisturization.
  • Damp a cotton with Indus Valley Bio Organic Extra Virgin Olive Massage Oil and wipe over the face to remove makeup.

Indus Valley Bio Organic Extra Virgin Olive Massage Oil Ingredients

BHT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingExfoliantAnti-AgingReplenishing
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
Anti-AgingOcclusiveAntioxidantSkin-protectingReplenishing
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL
Skin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL
Promotes-Wound-HealingReplenishingAnti-AgingAntioxidant