Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-Shine

Hair Shine

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 80%

Does it suit you Hair ?
More >
Hair Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Hair
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Indus Valley Bio Organic Growout Hair Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

102 Reviews

30
63
4
5
4.0

12 months ago

Healthy and Shiny Hair

PROS

100% natural hair oil

Promotes hair growth

Fuller, thicker, and healthier hair

Made from herbs, herbal extracts and essential oils, so it's 100% natural hair oil. Promotes hair growth and also treats dull and damaged hair. Basically it works on the scalp and hair follicles. It has made my hair healthier than before, also the texture of my has improved. I don't need to keep my hair oiled overnight, just put this oil, 1-1.5 hours before hair wash and you are good to go.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Good for hair growth

PROS

100% natural hair oil

Promotes hair growth

Fuller, thicker, and healthier hair

Helps control hair oil

Indus Valley Bio Organic hair oil is one of the best organic hair oil to restore or to prevent further damage to our hair. It helps to remove the damage and dullness of the hair and helps to bring back the shine of our hair. It is free from any chemicals thus minimizing further damage to the hair.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Amazing Smell and Result

PROS

100% natural hair oil

Promotes hair growth

Fuller, thicker, and healthier hair

Improves blood circulation

Prevents premature greying of hair

Helps control hair oil

Fights fungal infections and dandruff

Indus Valley Bio Organic Hair Oil is a really amazing hair oil and I am totally satisfied with this product result. I'm happy to use it n I really wanna use more n more bcz it makes my hair shiny, thicker n smooth and it also improves my hair growth n its smell so nice. I'm so so happy with Indus valley Bio Organic Growout Hair Oil.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Satisfied with the product

PROS

100% natural hair oil

Promotes hair growth

Fuller, thicker, and healthier hair

Helps control hair oil

I have bought both the oil and shampoo combo of this brand. And I am satisfied for both. Light-textured Hair Oil formulated with cold-pressed hair oil. This non-greasy, non-sticky hair oil feels lightweight on my hair. It protects the hair from UV rays and pollutants. It contains no chemical ingredients, no hexane, no sulphate and is incredible in absorbing nutrients.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

A 100% natural hair oil

PROS

100% natural hair oil

Promotes hair growth

Fuller, thicker, and healthier hair

Improves blood circulation

Prevents premature greying of hair

Helps control hair oil

Fights fungal infections and dandruff

Indus Valley Bio Organic Growout Hair Oil is really a good product. It is a 100 percent natural hair oil. It promotes the hair growth very well. It makes the hair healthy, thick, and shiny. It controls to hair fall or hair loss. It also fights the fungal infections and also with dandruff. It improves blood circulation.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Nice for hair

PROS

100% natural hair oil

Promotes hair growth

Fuller, thicker, and healthier hair

Improves blood circulation

Prevents premature greying of hair

Helps control hair oil

Indus Valley Bio Organic Growout Hair Oil is nice oil and very much easy to use. You can carry this with you everywhere. I personally like this oil. This is one of the best oil. Give it a try and it will never disappoint you. It makes my hair very smooth and dark and also gives nice texture to my hair.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The best hair oil

PROS

100% natural hair oil

Promotes hair growth

Fuller, thicker, and healthier hair

Omg! This oil is really really good. I have been using Indus Valley Bio Organic Hair Oil for like 4 months now and I use it every time before washing my hair. My hair is healthier and soft. I absolutely recommend this product. It also helps me make my hair less frizzy and manageable. Must try!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Growout Hair OIl

PROS

100% natural hair oil

Promotes hair growth

Fuller, thicker, and healthier hair

Improves blood circulation

Prevents premature greying of hair

Helps control hair oil

Fights fungal infections and dandruff

Indus Valley Bio Organic Grow-out Hair Oil provides the vital nutrients to hair follicles to restore hair's natural Balance. Improves micro circulation in the follicles and stimulates the growth metabolism of hair . Overall great products specially for people who prefer organic herbal products. This Product is available on amazon.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Very nice

PROS

100% natural hair oil

Promotes hair growth

Fuller, thicker, and healthier hair

Improves blood circulation

Prevents premature greying of hair

Helps control hair oil

Fights fungal infections and dandruff

This hair oil is one of the best hair oil to grow the hairs ..it's natural hair oil and chemical free.. all ingredient are natural, paraben free . It promote hair growth, improve blood circulation also .help to control hair falls. Fights with fungal infection also .no chemical are there.no bad effects.worth it.i love it.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Super Hair oil for hair growth

PROS

100% natural hair oil

Promotes hair growth

Fuller, thicker, and healthier hair

Helps control hair oil

Non sticky

Indus valley bio organic grow out hair oil is best for hair growth but it takes little time to get result.oil is very light weight & non sticky. It is a natural product. This oil have a mild smell only so that it doesn't irritates us.it is super affordable also

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Love this oil

PROS

100% natural hair oil

Promotes hair growth

Fuller, thicker, and healthier hair

Prevents premature greying of hair

Indus Valley Bio Organic Growout Hair Oil is really amazing as it is an organic product which is not at all harmful for my hair and my scalp too. It makes my hair so shiny and bouncy. I really love it when I open my hair and I feel like touch it again and again.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Must buy

PROS

100% natural hair oil

Promotes hair growth

Fuller, thicker, and healthier hair

Improves blood circulation

Prevents premature greying of hair

Helps control hair oil

Fights fungal infections and dandruff

Well, what can I say about this product, post pregnancy, I had a major hair fall issue,even bald patches were visible but thanks to bio organic growout oil, my hair fall has completely stopped and even see hair growth on my bald patches..as I result I have got healthier, happy and thicker hair

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Natural and effective product

PROS

100% natural hair oil

Promotes hair growth

Fuller, thicker, and healthier hair

Improves blood circulation

Helps control hair oil

Fights fungal infections and dandruff

Greasy but effective . I'be tried many hair oils but this was the better one . This hair oil prevents hair fall, accelerates hair growth, makes hair thick, fights with fungal infections . Also improves blood circulation. And apart from all these , this hair oil is 100℅ natural. Highly recommended .

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Thicker and fuller hair

PROS

100% natural hair oil

Promotes hair growth

Fuller, thicker, and healthier hair

Improves blood circulation

Prevents premature greying of hair

Helps control hair oil

Fights fungal infections and dandruff

Indus valley bio organic growout hair oil is worth having for those who want long hair and a faster hair growth. Since it's 100% natural hair oil it doesn't cause any itchiness or infections on the scalp. its regular use promotes hair growth, helps greying of hair, fights with dandruff and fungal infections improves blood pressure and leads to thicker, fuller and healthier hair.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

complete package

PROS

reduces hairfall

increases length

it's been more than a year that I am using this hair oil and it has helped me to solve multiple of my hair and scalp issues. it is not only help to reduce my hair fall but also so help with hair growth. I totally recommend this hair oil which is the complete package.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

best oil

PROS

reduces hairfall

regrows hair

it is a very good hair oil. it not on the reduces hair fall but also helps with new hair growth. I am totally in love with this hair oil. also it is made of organic ingredient so we don't have to worry about the harmful side effects of chemicals.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

multiple benefits

PROS

very beneficial

I had a number of hair and scalp related issues ranging from dandruff to hair fall, when I first started using this hair oil almost year back. with regular use of this oil was able to get rid of all my hair issues and my hair has become thicker, stronger and healthier.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

very effective hairfall remedy

PROS

reduces hair fall

organic.

after facing hair loss for a long time, one of my friend suggested me this organic hair oil. protection of this hair oil is little sticky but it is very effective. it's just been a month that I am using this hair oil and I can already see that my hair fall has reduced a lot.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

very good

PROS

free of chemicals

I was pleasantly surprised to find an organic hair oil which is free of chemicals at such an affordable rate. this oil has a mild texture and is not very sticky. also it has a nice smell to it. I apply it before shampoo and it leaves my hair very smooth.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

very relaxing

PROS

smells nice

I really like the smell of this hair oil it is mind and not irritating to my senses. I massage my scalp with this oil every night before going to bed. it helps me to relax and get a good sleep. plus it has made my hair very silky soft.

View More…
View All Reviews

Indus Valley Bio Organic Growout Hair Oil for healthier and fuller hair being is a 100% natural product and for the same reason is considered one of the best hair oils. The oil is enriched with 8 herbs- grape seed, bhringraj, nagarmotha, hibiscus, sunflower, haritaki, thankuni, and onion. All these herbs together help stimulate hair growth and improves blood circulation in the scalp. This hair oils is also ideal for chemically-treated, colored, and premed hairs.

How To Use Indus Valley Bio Organic Growout Hair Oil ?

  • Apply Indus Valley Bio Organic Growout Hair Oil to balding and thinning areas of the scalp.
  • Leave it overnight and rinse the next morning.
  • Use regularly for best results.

Indus Valley Bio Organic Growout Hair Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Fights fungal infections on the scalp.
  • Reduces dandruff.
  • Enhances blood circulation in hair follicles.

ASK A QUESTION

Indus Valley Bio Organic Growout Hair Oil Ingredients

ALLIUM CEPA (ONION) BULB EXTRACT
Hair-growthAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
BHT
CENTELLA ASIATICA (GOTU KOLA) EXTRACT
Hair-growth
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-strengtheningHair-growth
EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) BUD OIL
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) OIL
Hair-ShineAntioxidantHair-strengtheningHair-Conditioning
TERMINALIA CHEBULA FRUIT EXTRACT
URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE)
CYPERUS SCARIOSUS ROOT EXTRACT
NARDOSTACHYS JATAMANSI OIL
Actiphyte of Hibiscus