Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Bhringraj Powder Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

99 Reviews

36
49
10
4
4.3

2 months ago

Amazing and affordable

PROS

Chemical-free

Versatile

Treats hair loss

Treats dandruff

Stimulates hair growth

Easy to use

Affordable

I've been looking for a Bhringraj powder and was suggested this by a friend and has since become a vital part of my haircare regime. It's of good quality and inexpensive. You don't need to buy from big brands to get glossy and healthy hair. The best part is that it's easily available on Amazon and Nykaa.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Worth the buy

PROS

Chemical-free

Treats hair loss

Treats dandruff

Stimulates hair growth

Easy to use

Affordable

Bhringraj powder is really good for treating hairloss, dandruff, dryness and it gives my hair a good shine n texture . Indusvalley products are really effective and all are chemical free , Cruelty free. I have also used many of their other products and I'm really impressed by there product range.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Organic product

PROS

Chemical-free

Treats hair loss

Treats dandruff

Stimulates hair growth

Inhibits premature greying of hair

Easy to use

Affordable

It's very good product and affordable organic product which can be used to treat hair fall and hair thinning I really recommend this prosct to all my friends and I have used it 3 days before i have been using this since 2 months I think I have seen some change

View More…
4.8

6 months ago

Add extra shine

PROS

Chemical-free

Versatile

Treats hair loss

Treats dandruff

Stimulates hair growth

Inhibits premature greying of hair

Easy to use

Affordable

Honestly I have never coloured my hair till now but ofcourse we all need to take care of our hair in day to day routine. So some times I use Heena for my hair and I must add Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Bhringraj Powder which makes my hair extra shiny, stronger, protects from hair fall. I should never stop using this product.

View More…
4.3

9 months ago

Lovely

PROS

Chemical-free

Versatile

Treats hair loss

Treats dandruff

Stimulates hair growth

Inhibits premature greying of hair

Easy to use

Affordable

The word itself says bio organic so the products are completely organic and natural ingredients are present this work wonders for your hair and make it smooth and Shiny prevents hair fall give strength to your hair and protect your hair from damaging I use it once a week and love it

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

WORKS AMAZING

PROS

Chemical-free

Versatile

Treats hair loss

Treats dandruff

Stimulates hair growth

Easy to use

Affordable

I use Indus Vallwy Bio Organic Bhringraj powder once a week, I mix it with curd and it works amazing for my hair. I've been using this from last year and after I started using this I saw the result - my hairfall and dandruff problem decreased. The best thing is that it's affordable and chemical free . I would definitely recommend this to my friends

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Hair mask

PROS

Chemical-free

Versatile

Treats hair loss

Treats dandruff

Stimulates hair growth

Inhibits premature greying of hair

Easy to use

Affordable

I am in love this product, it has helped me to overcome my hair fall and frizziness. I have been using this product from last 2 months and my hair quality has improved so much. The best part is, it is made from natural ingredient. So I am not scared to use it. Also, it has a very pleasant fragrance which is quite refreshing even after the wash. The preparation and application is very easy. I would highly recommend Indus Valley bhringraj powder to everyone.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

My Mother favourite

PROS

Chemical-free

Versatile

Treats hair loss

Treats dandruff

Stimulates hair growth

Inhibits premature greying of hair

Easy to use

Affordable

Okay so honestly my mother doesn't like any outside products she prefers making products at home on her own. I got her this bhringraj powder for her hair firstly she was not sure whether to use this product or not but once she used this she was so happy. The results could be seen on her hair, from that day hair loss has reduced, hair which were going to get grey have stopped getting grey. Most importantly she is happy with the factor that the powder contains no chemical. Also the price is affordable. I also suggested this powder to my friends for their parents.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Best for hair growth

PROS

Chemical-free

Versatile

Treats hair loss

Treats dandruff

Stimulates hair growth

Inhibits premature greying of hair

Easy to use

Affordable

I suffer from hair loss a lot this product came as a Savior for me I am using it because one of my friend suggested this improves my hair repair the damage and contribute in the growth of my hair my hair are now very healthy it doesn't cause any side effects as it is natural and herbal I use it in many of my hair pack

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

powder formula

PROS

Good ingredients

Safe on hair

I tried on this Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Bhringraj Powder as my friend insisted me. She said it worked great on her hair in reducing hair fall. But I didn't like the powder formula as it makes a messy application. And also, it is difficult to rinse it off completely from the hair.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

amazing product

PROS

Suits all types of hair

Natural ingredients

My sister recommended this Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Bhringraj Powder to me. She said her hair felt clean and nourished after using this product and I too do feel the same. Being organic is an added advantage as it does not cause any further hair fall and it is a gentle product that could be used by all.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

good one

PROS

Controls hair loss

Protects hair and scalp

My mom bought this Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Bhringraj Powder for my sister as she had severe hair fall. Fearing of using chemical products that would cause further damages, my sister was happy to use this as it is purely organic. Her hair fall problem has been slightly reduced and she continues to use it.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

organic ingredients

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Affordable

Being a lover of organic products, I see to that the products that goes on my skin and hair should be free of parabens and harsh chemicals. And this bhringraj powder from the Indus Valley brand is just what I was searching for to solve my hair fall problem. It is affordable and I love it.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

works slowly

PROS

No parabens

Easily available

I have premature grey hair and I was looking out for a good product, an organic one to solve my problem. That is when my friend recommended this to me. I started using it and it has been 2 months but to my disappointment there is no change on my hair. Just organic and nothing great.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

simply amazing

PROS

Easy-to-use

Strong hair

I love spending time for myself during the weekend. I use facial for my face and hair mask for my hair. This hair care product contains the goodness of bhringraj leaf powder that nourishes and strengthens my hair. My hair feels soft and healthy. It does not cause any hairfall issues and I am satisfied with it's results.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

good cleanser

PROS

No preservatives

No added chemicals

When I was small my mom used shikakai, saying it is a good cleanser that nourishes hair. I could find the same benefits from this product. The only this is you will have to use it as a hair mask, then wash your hair with a mild shampoo. This product also cleanses of the dirt and grime from the scalp and soothes it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

love it

PROS

Organic ingredients

No chemicals

I would recommend this Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Bhringraj Powder to those who suffer from hair fall issues. Bhringraj is known for its immense benefits it has on hair. This product is simply amazing and gradually reduces the hair loss problem. But you should use it regularly to see the desired results.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

For long shinny and black hairs

PROS

Chemical-free

Versatile

Treats hair loss

Treats dandruff

Stimulates hair growth

Inhibits premature greying of hair

Easy to use

Affordable

Like me every women always worried about the hairfall and white colour of hair earlier i used to apply heena mehandi on my hair but one day my friend recommended me indus valley bhringraaz powder which she is using it with heena mehandi as because of the herbal content is added in this product so it helps to nourish the hair and helps to decrease the hair growth also

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

safe on chemically treated hair

PROS

Safe to use

No side effects

This bhringraj powder is organic and it is completely safe to use. This product can also be used by the people who has chemically treated or colored hair. It nourishes hair and repairs the damages caused by environmental elements. I am a happy customer of this product and I recommend it to all.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

cools scalp

PROS

Soothes scalp

Good for hair

Due to body heat, my friend faced severe hair fall issues. She bought this product from online as it was not available in the stores near her home. She mixed the product with olive oil and applied it over her hair and washed it after 30 minutes. After using it for 4 to 5 times, she said the product cools her scalp and body. And the hair fall has reduced.

View More…
View All Reviews

Indus Valley Bio Organic Bhringraj Leaf Powder is the perfect solution for problems such as premature greying of hair and excessive hair fall. With bhringraj as its star ingredient, this product provides your hair with intensive care and protection. Its formula is 100% organic and is free of added chemicals.

How To Use Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Bhringraj Powder ?

Add this powder to DIY hair masks, serums or oils.