Indus Valley Bio Organic Multani Mitti Powder Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

126 Reviews

57
63
5
1
2.4

3 months ago

Becomes way too thick

PROS

Helps maintain oil balance

This is a bit not so good for every skin type though multani mitti is considered the best for hair and skin but this one did not suit my skin well which clearly means there is something extra added to it. Plus the color is really dark than the normal one

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

A Natural way to Healthy and Glowing Skin

PROS

100% pure triple sifted powder

Chemical and fertilizers free

For both skin and hair

Helps maintain oil balance

Purifies and protects skin and scalp

Removes impurities and smoothens

❤Has a soothing, cooling and calming effect on skin ❤Has a great cleansing effect on skin ❤Removes dead skin cells and leaves skin glowing ❤Effective in reversing Tan ❤Removes excess oil from skin ❤Tightens skin ❤Soothes active acne and prevents acne due to excessive oil ❤The Powder is fine enough to make a smooth paste ❤Helps soothe and heal inflammation and sun-burns ❤Effective on reversing signs of aging ❤Multani Mitti isn’t recommended to use directly ( without an additive) if you have an excessively dry skin ❤*Haven't tried it on hair, so cannot comment on that

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Fights acne and pimple

PROS

100% pure triple sifted powder

Chemical and fertilizers free

For both skin and hair

Promotes hair growth

Helps maintain oil balance

Purifies and protects skin and scalp

Removes impurities and smoothens

Conditions and nourishes hair

Fights dandruff, itchiness, and lice

Multani mitti face pack helps me a lot to fight acne and pimple on my skin. It evens out skin tone and removes excess sebum and oil from skin. It also treats tanning and pigmentation as well. You can use Multani mitti Powder by Indus Valley for hair - it helps to remove dandruff and itching.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Indus Valley Multani Mitti Powder

PROS

100% pure triple sifted powder

Chemical and fertilizers free

For both skin and hair

Promotes hair growth

Helps maintain oil balance

Purifies and protects skin and scalp

Removes impurities and smoothens

Conditions and nourishes hair

Fights dandruff, itchiness, and lice

Here’s my all time favourite multani mitti powder by Indus Valley! It soothes my face and hair in all aspects. This is a part of my every skincare routine. It actually does what it claims to do. I am impressed by the results. It’s fascinating that you can incorporate this in so many different recipes either for skin or hair. It takes away all the impurities and oil/grease leaving a long lasting fresh and smoother skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Natural face pack

PROS

100% pure triple sifted powder

Chemical and fertilizers free

For both skin and hair

Helps maintain oil balance

Purifies and protects skin and scalp

Removes impurities and smoothens

Beautifying homemade face pack with natural products for complete skin beauty and care naturally exfoliates the skin, deep cleanse your face , sucks excess oil and clear the skin and make it glow. Best skin care and forever green remedy to take care of your skin. 1 tbsp of indus valley bio organic multani mitti 1 tbsp of curd, Mix it well and make a smooth paste, Keep it for 15 minutes, Rinse it with water.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

One stop solution

PROS

100% pure triple sifted powder

Chemical and fertilizers free

Helps maintain oil balance

Removes impurities and smoothens

Excellent for pore reducing facials. Easy to blend at home and saves you money from having to pay for expensive facials with the same end results. Love natural remedies for facial cleansing. Suitable for both dry and oily skins. Feels fresh and it cleans from the pores. Love the product

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Natural powder with no fragrance

PROS

Chemical and fertilizers free

For both skin and hair

Helps maintain oil balance

Purifies and protects skin and scalp

This can be used as DiY or simply with water. Must be used according to the skin types. Dry skin types can add yogurt and oily skin types can go with distilled water or rose water. This can be used on hair too. Removes the greasiness. This is natural with zero added ingredients and fragrances. Easily available both online and offline stores.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Bio organic multani mitti

PROS

100% pure triple sifted powder

Helps maintain oil balance

Removes impurities and smoothens

My skin type is bit oily so when I wake up in morning , my face usually glow due to oil. Stickiness and oil on skin is just irritating thing , I use this multani mitti pack to remove those oil , it smoothen skin and remove oils . Use this mitti if your skin type is oily.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Even skintone

PROS

Promotes even skintone

I have uneven skintone , acne and pimples but uneven skintone is my major skin problem due to which my face looks very dull .After reading so many positive reviews about this multani mitti powder from India valley I got my solution.It cured my acne but it cured my uneven skintone problem to the fullest and I just love this product ..

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Best product for natural face pack.

PROS

100% pure triple sifted powder

Chemical and fertilizers free

For both skin and hair

Helps maintain oil balance

Purifies and protects skin and scalp

Removes impurities and smoothens

Conditions and nourishes hair

It is an amazing product .it makes skin smooth and glowing .I use this product after recommendation of my mother .I like to use this product specially in summer as natural face pack. I make facepack in summer to remove tanning .and most important thing is that it is natural . It is chemical free.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Must have !

PROS

100% pure triple sifted powder

Chemical and fertilizers free

For both skin and hair

Purifies and protects skin and scalp

Removes impurities and smoothens

The product was sent to me by bio organic people and after that I have loved it and my entire family has been using it since then, it is absolutely natural and suits almost every skin type . The product comes in powder type which is much better as we can add water or milk or rose water and apply it directly to our face .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Multani mitti for your skin

PROS

100% pure triple sifted powder

Chemical and fertilizers free

For both skin and hair

Promotes hair growth

Helps maintain oil balance

Purifies and protects skin and scalp

Removes impurities and smoothens

Conditions and nourishes hair

Fights dandruff, itchiness, and lice

Multani mitti is what we have heard from our grandparents , which helps us especially to cleanse our skin , improves skin colour and also helps cleanse skin scalp , bio organic products are chemical free and it purifies skin and scalp giving it a natural look it also takes care of your hair from dryness and lice

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Multani power

PROS

100% pure triple sifted powder

Chemical and fertilizers free

For both skin and hair

Promotes hair growth

Helps maintain oil balance

Purifies and protects skin and scalp

Removes impurities and smoothens

Fights dandruff, itchiness, and lice

Multani mitti is one of the best ingredient for home remedy skin care routine that I would always recommend. I also not only use it on my skin with besan but also on my hair. This is all natural way one can remove impurities from one hair and I have been using it from one year.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

The purest Multani Mitti

PROS

100% pure triple sifted powder

Chemical and fertilizers free

For both skin and hair

Purifies and protects skin and scalp

Removes impurities and smoothens

My mom has been using multani mitti for our face ever since I was a child.. especially during summers but after my marriage I wasn’t finding that Pyrenees that fragrance of multani mitti which I used as a child and then my hubby got bio organic multani mitti and I’m stuck to it for over a year... it’s really organic does what multani mitti is suppose to do.. cleanse your face, gives a cooling effect and tightens your skin... but if you’ve dry skin type I’d suggest you to do a patch test... must try if you’re looking for organic mm

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Recommended for all

PROS

100% pure triple sifted powder

Chemical and fertilizers free

Purifies and protects skin and scalp

Removes impurities and smoothens

I have used this multani mitti on my face and it seriously do the wonders for my skin. My face feel very refresh and it gives beautiful touch to my face. It seems to beautify my face. I usually use this mask once in a week and i am using it from about 1.5 months. I am in love with this product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best for Skin & Hair

PROS

For both skin and hair

Promotes hair growth

Helps maintain oil balance

Removes impurities and smoothens

Fights dandruff, itchiness, and lice

Reduce Pigmentation and Dark Patches

Deeply Cleanses SKin without clogging Pores

Removes Excess Oil

Effective for Tanning and Sunburn

Multani mitti has a natural antiseptic properties.it has amazing benefits on skin as well for hairs .Multani Mitti is very effective for treating Pigmentation,Tanning and Sunburn. Indus Valley Bio Organic Multani Mitti Powder - claims its 100% Pure ,Microfine ,Soothe Dry Skin , Reduce Sunburn ,Refresh Skin ,Improves Complexion , Longlasting Aroma , No Added Chemicals So i can surely say that it does whats it claims .

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Good for oily skin people!

PROS

100% pure triple sifted powder

Chemical and fertilizers free

For both skin and hair

Promotes hair growth

Helps maintain oil balance

Removes impurities and smoothens

I have been using this multani mitti powder from indus valley from quite a time and as I have oily skin this has helped me in reducing pimples, I mix it with rose water which helps in the pimples to not poke out and my skin gets clear. I use it 2 times in a week and I can see good results!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Organic Product for skin

PROS

100% pure triple sifted powder

Chemical and fertilizers free

For both skin and hair

Promotes hair growth

Helps maintain oil balance

Purifies and protects skin and scalp

Removes impurities and smoothens

Conditions and nourishes hair

Fights dandruff, itchiness, and lice

Multani Mitti is preferred for combination to oily skin. People with dry skin cannot use this as it will make your skin more dry. You can definitely use it on your hair. People with combination skin can apply it in the T-Zone area and oily skin people are highly recommended to use this.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Power of Bentonite Clay

PROS

100% pure triple sifted powder

Chemical and fertilizers free

Helps with Acne prone skin

The Bio Organic Multani Mitti (Bentonite Clay Powder) balances oily acne prone skin and removes all impurities and dirt effectively. Skin feels tight and firm. I suggest use it with yogurt and Rose water for maximum benefit. By time it also reduces tan caused by sun exposure and irritation caused due to pollution. The Bio Organic Multani Mitti Face Powder has helped me shrink my pores and brighten my skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Follow the tradition

PROS

100% pure triple sifted powder

Chemical and fertilizers free

For both skin and hair

Promotes hair growth

Helps maintain oil balance

Purifies and protects skin and scalp

Removes impurities and smoothens

Conditions and nourishes hair

Fights dandruff, itchiness, and lice

Multani mitti is the traditional face pack used since decades even in my grand maa s era. And so followed tradition in my family too. I do remember we used to bring big blocks of same and grind them into fine powder and mixed with rose water applying on face and let them dry was awesome summer afternoon hacks, Indus valley bio organic powder is wonderful product with powdered form and gives best results . Extremely happy with results.

View More…
View All Reviews

Indus Valley Multani Mitti Powder is helpful in acne problems and removes tan. Use of multani mitti help purify your skin, and it helps regularize oil production for both oily and dry skin types. The application of this will enhance your skin tone and will leave a soft supple skin behind. It deep cleanses your skin and also delays skin aging. It will tighten up the pores of your skin and make your skin firm. This pure multani mitti done miracles for skin brightening and lightening the dark underarms, dark knees, dull neck, tanned feet or all others dull, dark skin. Natural multani clay powder will nurture hairs completely to smoothen the texture and exfoliates the scalp eliminated all dirt and dandruff. Also it actively removes the dead cells and all the impurities from the skin pores so that your pores are not clogged.