Product Benefits

Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sandalwood Face Pack Powder Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

116 Reviews

30
79
6
1
5.0

9 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Improves complexion

Soothes skin

Ideal for oily skin

Rejuvenates skin

Affordable

I'm using chandan as a face pack for a long time. Recently I'm trying this 100% pure Bio organic sandalwood face pack from Indus valley & I'm getting a great result. Benefits of sandalwood: ▫️Reduce skin problem like breakout, pimples, acne & dark spot. ▫️Exfoliate the skin. ▫️Soothes sunburn & remove suntan. ▫️Also reduce signs of ageing.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Best face pack

PROS

Natural ingredients

Safe on skin

I like using organic face masks and I recently got sandalwood powder pack from Indus valley organic. It is the best suited powder pack that clears my blemishes and break outs on my skin. It evens my skin tone and improves skin texture. I highly recommend this powder pack to every one.

View More…
3.1

1 year ago

Love this Face Pack

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Soothes skin

Affordable

It's a sandalwood face pack by @indusvalleyofficial One thing that I love most about this face pack is, that it's totally organic and have no side effects, suits every type of skin. It soothes and nourishes dry and normal skin, it retains it's fragrance for a long time. I really love this face pack as it's made of sandalwood. You guys should give it a try.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Improves complexion

Soothes skin

Ideal for oily skin

Rejuvenates skin

Affordable

Amazing Product. I really liked Indus Valley Bio Organic Sandalwood Face Pack. Highly recommendable product. I have recommended it to my friends also. I would like to use it more and more. Thank you for such an amazing Product. I am impressed by the quality of the product too. I have got results also and it is doing perfect. Also I would like to use this product more often. Thank you once again.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Face pack

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Improves complexion

Soothes skin

Ideal for oily skin

Rejuvenates skin

Affordable

We all know the benefits of sandalwood for skin. It soothes and nourishes dry skin. Reduces burns and inflammation. This sandalwood face mask cools your skin reducing skin related problems like pimples , acne . Using this face pack regularly will lighten acne marks. Indus Valley Bio Organic Sandalwood Face Pack improves complexion and texture of your skin making skin look fresh and clear. Mix a spoonful of sandalwood face powder with rose water , curd , water or milk and apply on face twice a week to achieve clear , glowing skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Dont panic, its organic!

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Improves complexion

Soothes skin

Rejuvenates skin

Affordable

Gives flawless, brighter complexion

Diminishes dark spots, blemishes

Reduces sunburn, inflammation

Soothes dry skin

100% natural

Dont panic cause its organic.it rejuvenates skin. Gives flawless, brighter complexion.its 100% natural and can be mixed with mutani mitti, rosewater or any homemade face pack. It enhanced my complexion and it reduced my dark spots and blemishes. It soothes dry skin and can be used by any skin type it also reduces sunburn and inflammation. Homemade mask using bio organic sandalwood powder. 2 tsp bio organic sandalwood powder Half tsp honey 3 drops of lemon juice Half tsp turmeric 2 tsp gram flour (besan) 1 tsp fresh curd (dahi) Little water Method- mix all the above mentioned ingredients together and put a little water. Put this face pack for 15 mins or until it dries.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Awesome product

PROS

Chemical-free

Removes pimples scar

Awesome product,it mainly helps you with your pimple scars, if u have blemishes,spots,age spots wrinkles,it is one solution for all problem, just go for it,it removes pigmentation,and makes your skin tight, gives you younger look, and a natural glow. It does not create problems while mixing (lums) so its a great product,easy to use,easy to apply.

View More…
2.2

1 year ago

Average

PROS

Soothes skin

Ideal for oily skin

Affordable

I have used sandalwood packs from several brands in past. This one is just fine, does not really do anything magical. I prefer sandalwood sticks over powder packs because there are many selling adulterated sandal in the market. This is a good one as per price but I'll recommend get sandal stick.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Great

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Improves complexion

Soothes skin

Ideal for oily skin

Rejuvenates skin

Affordable

I must say about this sandalwood face pack i works wonder for my oily skin its amazing clay mask i have ever used im using it since more than a month i used once a week it removes excess oil and reduce chance of acnes its amazing for acne prone skin also

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best face pack

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Improves complexion

Soothes skin

Ideal for oily skin

Rejuvenates skin

Affordable

Best face pack ever for me it gives extra shine on my face it gives fair tone on my skin whenever I get tanned I always use dis face pack whenever I do massage on my face after having massage I put this face pack on my face n it smells so gud I got it from style craze beauty....

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

No chemical and guaranteed results

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Improves complexion

Soothes skin

Ideal for oily skin

Rejuvenates skin

Affordable

Sandalwood is known for it's hydrating and antibacterial feature, it also removes suntan and dark spots keeping your skin healthy and glowing. Indus valley bio organic sandalwood face pack powder includes not only sandalwood but also multani mitti, almond powder and calamine powder. Highly recommended for oily skin. Dry skin users can apply it once in every 15days

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Just perfect!

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Improves complexion

Soothes skin

Ideal for oily skin

Rejuvenates skin

Affordable

I have been using bio organics products since a couple of years and this one is pure magic. It is great for acne prone or oily skin. Although, even people with normal or dry skin can use it once a week or so but they must apply a good moisturizer after it.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

So natural and Good

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Improves complexion

Soothes skin

Ideal for oily skin

Rejuvenates skin

Affordable

Do u have oily skin???? Then you must go for it...its a superb face pack for oily skin..it wil remove all the excess oils and leave ur skin soft and supple...also it works as a great skincare product improving ur complexion and lighten the dark spots..its cost is minimal and its worth the buy..and the best of all it has sandalwood which is best natural ingredient for skin..

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Wonderful for sensitive skin

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Improves complexion

Soothes skin

Ideal for oily skin

Affordable

This face pack is great if you have sensitive skin, as many products do not suit this type of skin. It is soothing and calms the redness of the skin. I usually mix it with Aloe vera gel and rose water and results are superb, my skin feels fresh.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Amazing for oily skin

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Improves complexion

Soothes skin

Ideal for oily skin

Rejuvenates skin

Affordable

I highly recommend this sandalwood powder to everyone out there with oily skin it completely draws out all the excess oil from the face and leaves to non oily and a bit dry but after applying moisturizer it's all good it also brightens up your complexion and treats acne and pimples amazing product

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Love the smell.. it is so pure and organic

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Soothes skin

Ideal for oily skin

Rejuvenates skin

Affordable

I love using home made face mask... and sandal wood powder is a must in most of these masks...this powder is so organic and soothes my skin so much... it rejuvenates the skin thoroughly... just one con that it makes your skin a little dry... so you have to apply moisturiser after this pack...

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Great for acne

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Improves complexion

Soothes skin

Ideal for oily skin

Rejuvenates skin

Affordable

It is very natural. And very easy to use. It is best suitable for oily and acne prone skin. It really helped me reduce my acne inflammation and also decreases the oiliness of my face by providing a beautiful glow to the face. This is a must have. It's amazing!

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Skin care is important

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Improves complexion

Soothes skin

Ideal for oily skin

Rejuvenates skin

Affordable

This is an amazing product I got it from style craze beauty. It's absolutely an bio organic product, there is no harm to use. It's improves your skin, it's scientifically herbal and natural. It's very affordable and chemical free product. This indus valley bio organic sandalwood face powder is amazing. #sandalwood #sandalwoodoil #sandalwoodfacepack #sandalwoodfacemask #gramflour #turmericpowder #rosewater #turmericfacepack #turmericfacemask #turmericbenefits #gramflourfacemask #skincaretips #regularskincare #homeremedies #skincareroutine #skincareremedies #indusvalley #indusvalleyofficial @stylecrazebeauty @stylecrazereviews @style.cr @himalaya_facecare @myglamm @indusvalleyofficial

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Superb!

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Improves complexion

Soothes skin

Ideal for oily skin

Rejuvenates skin

Affordable

Here comes a beautiful product for our skin. It does such an effective work you guys. I can see the results. It rejuvenates the skin and makes the skin smooth with a subtle glow . I'm loving it. Best suited for oily skin . Also no chemicals only herbal ingredients are there which is yet another plus. Try it out guys

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

smooth skin remedy

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Improves complexion

Soothes skin

Rejuvenates skin

Affordable

Sandalwood smoothens our skin and talking about bio organic products, this face wash has herbal ingredients , its chemical free , rejuvenates skin leave a good fragrance out there and by using it constantly you will also improve your skin tone . You gotta try this product you will love them.

View More…
View All Reviews

Indus Valley is an Ayurvedic cosmetics brand comprising of a wide range of natural, organic certified, and halal certified haircare and skincare products. Indus Valley Bio Organic Sandalwood Face Pack Powder is a microfine powder that has many beneficial properties. This 100% pure and organic powder is derived from the Santaltum tree that helps in improving your complexion from within and in providing deep nourishment to your skin.

How To Use Indus Valley Bio Organic Sandalwood Face Pack Powder ?

  • Make a semi-thick paste of Indus Valley Bio Organic Sandalwood Face Pack Powder and rose water.
  • Apply it evenly on clean face and let it dry.
  • Rinse well and pat skin dry.

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sandalwood Face Pack Powder Benefits And Uses :

  • Prevents anti-ageing, pimples and wrinkles.
  • Removes tan.
  • Lightens and hydrates skin.
  • Rejuvenates skin.
  • Removes dead skin cells.
  • Treats skin diseases like Psoriasis and Eczema.

ASK A QUESTION

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sandalwood Face Pack Powder Ingredients

CALAMINE
Skin-protecting
FUSANUS SPICATUS WOOD OIL
PRUNUS DULCIS (ALMOND)
SOLUM FULLONUM
Acne-Fighting