Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22
Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel is a pure blend of fresh aloe vera gel with sunscreen agents. Its skin-friendly formula is enriched with the antioxidant properties of orange peel extract, blueberry extract, grape seed extract, lemon peel extract, and wheat germ seed extract. It also contains natural mineral zinc oxide and titanium dioxide that work together to protect the skin from harmful UVA and UVB rays. It offers an SPF of 22.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
93% Approved out of
115 Users

Ratings Distribution

115 Reviews
5 Stars
39% Complete
39
4 Stars
62% Complete
62
3 Stars
8% Complete
8
2 Stars
6% Complete
6
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 39quick-absorbing
  • 36lightweight
  • 36natural ingredients
  • 35chemical-free
  • 34non-greasy

Cons

  • 46none
  • 22non-waterproof
  • 14needs to be reapplied every 90 minutes.
  • 1not available in shops
  • 1sticky

How To Use Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22 ?

Take 1/2 teaspoon of the sun guard and apply liberally on the face and neck before stepping out in the sun.

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22 Reviews

Sort By:
Organic product Sabil approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Fragrance-free

Suitable for sensitive skin


Awesome👏✊👍 product for my life. It is a very effective . It cover for sun rays and 100% natural product. I love this organic product brand (Indus valley). I used mamy product from Indus valley like hair colour, face mask, charcoal powder and Enssial oil etc. This brand is superb. In this product has vitamin c and Aloe vera.

Helpful ? 0 0
Non sticky sunscreen Mandeep Kaur approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural ingredients

Quick-absorbing

Non-greasy

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Suitable for sensitive skin


Finally I found a sun guard that's non greasy and absorbs quickly. I apply it twice everyday. It definitely keeps my skin hydrated and moisturized. What an amazing combination of lemon, orange and aloe vera gel with properties of sunscreen. Little amount goes a long way... The only thing is that I can't rely on it only when I'm whole day out in sun, as it has to be reapplied every 90 minutes is you are in sunlight continuously. Rest I'm satisfied with the product as it has natural ingredients and also quite affordable!

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22-Non sticky sunscreen-By mandy
Helpful ? 2 0
Routine aloe gel Sadaf approves this product
4.3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural ingredients

Quick-absorbing

Non-greasy

Paraben-free

Suitable for sensitive skin

Helps in evening skin tone

Soothing effect

Can apply over night

Affordable


As we all know aloe vera gel does miracle for skin. And after using many I've settled with one. Indus valley aloe gel is perfect and affordable for daily use. It can be used during the day to sooth the skin and prevent from sun rays as it contains spf. Protects the skin from pollution and the heat. Also I use it overnight so it can sleep through and I wake up with a fresh face as it's light on the face and purely organic. No chemicals. Heals and does wonder on the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Skincare rputine approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural ingredients

Quick-absorbing

Non-greasy

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Suitable for sensitive skin


This makes my skin so glowy. I am totally in love with this product. This suits my skin more naturally and evenly. It absorb very quickly into my skin. It can be used as a massage cream or you can apply it onto your scalp. It is very beneficial. It has natural ingredients

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing product. buy for best results Aashna approves this product
4.3/5

3 months ago

PROS


Its amazing to use . Face feels cool after applying . Its reduces acne and removes redness . Do buy for acieving clear skin. Recommended for oily to dry skin . Its is the best product and gives best results . Do buy it and feel pretty and fresh .

Helpful ? 0 0
Best organic gel Preeti approves this product
4.9/5

3 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Quick-absorbing

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Suitable for sensitive skin

Tan removal

Lightens skin


Best aloe vera gel with lemon and orange...with SPF 22, you can use as sunscreen also...this product lightens tanned skin, dark spots, pigmentation and wrinkles also....anyone can use this product...gives your natural glow and fair skin. Use on the face and body also. lightweight and easily absorb...not at all sticky....mild soothing fragrance....chemical free product

Helpful ? 0 0
Wonderful gel Nisha approves this product
4.1/5

3 months ago

PROS

Affordable

non oily

Herbal ingredients


I bought Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel as I have to work outdoor under the sun. It is made with aloe vera along with extracts of lemon, orange peel wheat germ, blueberry and grape seed. It also contains natural mineral zinc oxide and titanium dioxide. And the main reason why I bought this gel is, it has SPF 22 to protect my skin from sun rays.

Helpful ? 0 0
Indus valley sunscreen Mitshu approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural ingredients

Quick-absorbing

Non-greasy

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free


This is an amazing herbal product. Indus valley products are always good. My mom uses this and she has got amazing results. This not only protects you from uv rays but also removes tan because of the lemon and orange extracts for detanning and giving ultimate cooling effect. This is so lightweight and blends perfectly with the skin giving a non greasy look.

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22-Indus valley sunscreen-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0
Sun guard aloe vera gel Garima approves this product
3.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural ingredients

Quick-absorbing

Non-greasy

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Suitable for sensitive skin


As we all know aloe vera have so many benefits regarding the skin ,health ,hair etc and this indus valley bio organic sun aloe vera gel have so many benefits in it for example it have all the natural essential to keep your skin naturally glow second it is pure biotic in nature it have lemon orange aloe vera in it which helps to keep your skin refresh and orange that helps to remove the tan from your skin this product is affordable and easily available in market as well or any social market site

Helpful ? 0 1
Nice cruelty free product Ankita approves this product
4.1/5

3 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural ingredients

Quick-absorbing

Non-greasy

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Suitable for sensitive skin


this is a very nice sunscreen and it is chemical-free that is the best part about it... This comes with SPF 22..very mild fragrance and its suits to my skin I am applying to get less than a week I have recently purchased it from Amazon and it's a nice sunscreen but the only thing is that it is not waterproof... And during summers used to sweat a lot so I will prefer waterproof sunscreen rather than this

Helpful ? 0 1
Great product , highly recommend!! Hiteshri approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural ingredients

Quick-absorbing

Non-greasy

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Suitable for sensitive skin


I have been lately trying to search good products which are organic to shield my skin from the heavy sunlight and have found my resort in this product. I am person who uses organic products only for myself and this one is perfect !!!!!!!!!! I have been surprised by natural touch my skin has since I have started to use this gel, infact I have ordered one for my fiance as well. My colleagues have started liking the glow on my skin since I'm using this , great work Indus valley!!!!¡!!!!! Keep up the good work !!!! I'm looking forward to using more of your skin care products!!!!!

Helpful ? 0 0
multi purpose gel Sharon approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

light weight gel

fast absorbing gel

nominal price


Even if we are not exposing ourself directly to sunlight, we need sun screen to protect us in summer months. I bought Indus valley aloe vera sun guard gel recently. I apply this on my face and neck and other parts of my body. It cures burns and itching apart from lightens the tanned and charred skin. Have sensitive skin, but it suits me also.

Helpful ? 0 0
Ease out sun burns Stephanie approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

paraben free

non sticky


I am using this aloe vera gel from Indus valley sometimes now. It is more effective than sunscreen lotions as it is non greasy. Its minerals and SPF 22 protects our skin from sun burn, tanning and cancerous UV rays. It also lightens the pigmentations and brightens the skin naturally. And it is sasily absorbed by skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best gel Unsia approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Used by men and women


The best gel that can be used by both men and women is Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22. IT gives complete protection from Sun and removes all the dirt and impurities. Acts as a best moisturizer for people who have very dry skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice moisturizer Shivani approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

safe on skin


This Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22 is pure form of a moisturizer is clinically tested and it can be applied on skin without any fear of rashes or allergy. It helps in removing in tan, evens skin tone and gives a natural glow.

Helpful ? 0 0
Magic gel Raj Kumari approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Protects from UV rays


As we all know that UV rays are very much harmful for the skin. Due to which we get wrinkles, acne issues and fine lines on our face. All this can be stopped with this magic gel Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good cleanser Sunita approves this product
3.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Good and mild fragrance


A mild good fragranced gel that is a must have in every person’s house is Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22. It cleanses the skin so well and deeply nourishes them. It opens all the clogged pores and makes the skin breathable.

Helpful ? 0 0
Beneficial product Sunita approves this product
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Health benefits


A gel that can has so many benefits, easy to apply and that shows instant results is Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Gel. This can be used both face and body for making them look smooth. Not only that, it can also be used by both men and women.

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Lightweight

Natural ingredients

Quick-absorbing

Non-greasy

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Suitable for sensitive skin


the Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22 BY Indus Valley is a really good face moisturizer cum sunscreen . it has a soothing and calming effect on my skin . it has a light weight that does not feel greasy at all .

Helpful ? 0 0
Good gel Pinki approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Unisex product


One gel that acts as multipurpose gel is Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22. This can be used by almost all since it does not contain any harmful ingredients. It protects from harmful Uv rays and keeps off impurities and cleanses our skin well.

Helpful ? 0 0