Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22
Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel is a pure blend of fresh aloe vera gel with sunscreen agents. Its skin-friendly formula is enriched with the antioxidant properties of orange peel extract, blueberry extract, grape seed extract, lemon peel extract, and wheat germ seed extract. It also contains natural mineral zinc oxide and titanium dioxide that work together to protect the skin from harmful UVA and UVB rays. It offers an SPF of 22.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
93% Approved out of
115 Users

Ratings Distribution

115 Reviews
5 Stars
39% Complete
39
4 Stars
62% Complete
62
3 Stars
8% Complete
8
2 Stars
6% Complete
6
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 39quick-absorbing
  • 36lightweight
  • 36natural ingredients
  • 35chemical-free
  • 34non-greasy

Cons

  • 46none
  • 22non-waterproof
  • 14needs to be reapplied every 90 minutes.
  • 1not available in shops
  • 1sticky

How To Use Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22 ?

Take 1/2 teaspoon of the sun guard and apply liberally on the face and neck before stepping out in the sun.

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22 Reviews

Sort By:
Awesome Pragya approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS


Aloe vera gel is the ultimate beautifier for the skin as it soothes the skin it can cure sunburns it can remove signs of aeging it is hydration is renews the skin it can be apploed on the scalp as well . Plus added benefit of spf 22 is a great add on

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22-Awesome-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0
Sun guard cream Pinki approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Reduce itchiness and softens


Indus valley bio organic sun guard aloe vera gel with lemon & orange-spf 22 acts as a protection shield from the Sun. They guard the skin day and night by keeping them hydrated and fresh. Not only that they reduce itchiness and soften the skin and evens the skin tone

Helpful ? 0 0
1.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

moisturizes


No product has ever made my day so bad like that of Indus valley bio organic sun guard aloe vera gel with lemon & orange-spf 22. It destroyed my confidence by bringing acne on my face. It also did not soften my skin but instead it made it worse with some redness all over my body.

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable product Shiv Kumari approves this product
3.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable


Not every product is affordable by all so many get disappointed because of it. But Indus valley makes products by keeping all in mind so that everybody gets benefited from it. One such affordable cream is bio organic sun guard aloe vera gel with lemon & orange-spf 22 that deals with skin problems.

Helpful ? 0 0
Antiaging cream Vimla approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Works as anti aging gel


Aging is a big factor among younger generations these days due to the stress and tension. So in order to look fresh and youthful, apply this Indus valley gel everyday and make the skin look tightened rather than sloppy and slaggy. Works best when applied at night.

Helpful ? 0 0
Pampering cream Priya Sexena approves this product
3.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Cares and pampers


Our skin always needs pampering and caring in order to make them look good. A product that does the above is Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22. It is travel friendly and does not leak. It is very much skin friendly too.

Helpful ? 0 0
Skin saver Charu approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Protects the skin


One cream that can be applied anytime and anywhere is Indus valley bio organic sun guard aloe vera gel with lemon & orange-spf 22. This helped me in protecting my skin from UV rays and getting tanned. It also evened my skin tone and made them look brighter and whiter.

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural product Kaushaliya approves this product
3.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Hydrates the skin


Out of so many other products I chose Indus valley bio organic sun guard aloe vera gel with lemon & orange-spf 22 for my skin because it has all the natural ingredients that cares our skin and makes them smoother, lighter and brighter. It also heals the dryness and keeps the skin hydrated.

Helpful ? 0 0
Effective gel Sonia approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Doctor's recommeded gel


The most recommended gel for all skin related issues is Indus Valley Bio Organic gel. This has a goodness of aloe vera, lemon and orange which are very much needed for the skin. They are easy to use and portable anywhere. The price is much worthy for this gel.

Helpful ? 0 0
2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Detans


Had high hopes on this product while buying but I was completely disappointed with it after using it. Though it says it has aloe and orange, it does not give the necessary look for the kin that is needed. It does not keep the skin hydrated for longer hours.

Helpful ? 0 0
Tension reducer Shajiya approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Multi purpose use


Whenever we step out we always get confused between products and as to which cream or gel to apply. To avoid all those confusions Indus valley has brought all in one solution in Bio Organic Sun Guard With aloe gel and fruit extract that works as both moisturizer and sunscreen accordingly.

Helpful ? 0 0
Caretaker product Mangla Urf Mangi Bai approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Cares well for the skin


I would still think of those days when I was feeling so low due to my acne prone face. It was the worse phase of my life until I came across Indus valley bio organic sun guard aloe vera gel with lemon & orange-spf 22. This is like my caretaker, adviser and everything for my skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best sunscreen Kiran Devi approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

No harmful chemicals


My close friend recommended this gel for my dry, itchy and sensitive skin. This gel worked like magic on me. Now I feel so good to go out without having to worry about my skin for breakouts and dryness. I would surely recommend this gel for all who have dry skin

Helpful ? 0 0
Trust worthy gel Doly approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Gives shine and glow


Due to stress and tension, we tend to lose our glow so in order to look young and fresh it is best advised to go for Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22. This comes with so much of goodness in it that is good for the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Multipurpose cream Karina approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Best moisturizer


The best moisturizer cum sunscreen I have come across so far is Indus valley gel. It helps in removing the unwanted oil from face and balances the water content. It protects the skin from losing its glow and keeps it always fresh. It has only natural extracts of aloe vera and some fruits.

Helpful ? 0 0
Quick absorber Pooja Jayshwal approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Blends well


Most of the moisturizers take time to absorb but this gel from Indus valley gets absorbed so quickly and smoothens the skin. It requires very less quantity to do its magic. So this product can be used for more number of days. My hubby and I been using it for a long time now.

Helpful ? 0 0
Caring cream Neha approves this product
3.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

cares skin well


While thinking of stepping out I always think of applying a good sunscreen which is Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22. This has been a recent addition in my cosmetics due to its caring and curing properties. So far the best one

Helpful ? 0 0
Chemical free Pooja approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Paraben free


Been looking for a paraben free and other chemical free product for my skin and finally bumped into this Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22. I have been using this for quite a long time now and from day 1 the results were satisfying.

Helpful ? 0 0
1.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Smoothens skin


The product that I hate the most is Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22. It takes very long time to show any results and even the results are not fully satisfying. I even got acne after applying it. Damaged my skin very badly.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good skin care Sitara approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

silky soft skin


A good skin care for all ages is Indus valley bio organic sun guard aloe vera gel with lemon & orange-spf 22. This has only pure natural ingredients and no harmful chemicals. It can be used on face and body to get a nice silky soft skin. It also tightens the skin and gives it a glow.

Helpful ? 0 0