Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22
Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel is a pure blend of fresh aloe vera gel with sunscreen agents. Its skin-friendly formula is enriched with the antioxidant properties of orange peel extract, blueberry extract, grape seed extract, lemon peel extract, and wheat germ seed extract. It also contains natural mineral zinc oxide and titanium dioxide that work together to protect the skin from harmful UVA and UVB rays. It offers an SPF of 22.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
93% Approved out of
115 Users

Ratings Distribution

115 Reviews
5 Stars
39% Complete
39
4 Stars
62% Complete
62
3 Stars
8% Complete
8
2 Stars
6% Complete
6
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 39quick-absorbing
  • 36lightweight
  • 36natural ingredients
  • 35chemical-free
  • 34non-greasy

Cons

  • 46none
  • 22non-waterproof
  • 14needs to be reapplied every 90 minutes.
  • 1not available in shops
  • 1sticky

How To Use Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22 ?

Take 1/2 teaspoon of the sun guard and apply liberally on the face and neck before stepping out in the sun.

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22 Reviews

Sort By:
Divine product Smt Rubi approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Feels smooth


Most of the products that I have used so far from Indus valley brand gives a divine feeling to me. The way it cleanses our face, makes our body smooth, helps in detanning is all amazing. To get such feeling try Indus valley bio organic sun guard aloe vera gel with lemon & orange-spf 22

Helpful ? 0 0
Problems solver Subhadra approves this product
3.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Vanishes acne


I had to take incharge of welcoming people in my job within 3 weeks so I was in search of a cream that could vanish my acne and make my skin more brighter and softer. My friend suggested me Indus valley bio organic sun guard aloe vera gel with lemon & orange-spf 22. Problem solved

Helpful ? 0 0
Jackpot cream Lalita approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Dual purpose


Having a good moisturizer or a sunscreen is always best but when they both come together in a single formula then it’s a jackpot. I am really lucky to have hit the jackpot with Indus valley bio organic sun guard aloe vera gel with lemon & orange-spf 22. All their products are good

Helpful ? 0 0
Superb results Chanchal approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

reduces hair fall multi purposeoil Rich in antioxidants Organic and natural Free from Hexane


The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil is my favourite essential oil as it is made from organic almond seeds directly bought from farmers. No harmful chemicals is there in this oil. As it is Hexane-free can be used in sensitive skin as well as on baby skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
organic gel Arti approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

travel friendly pack

Value pack

can be used on sensitive skin


I use this aloe vera gel to ease out my sun burn and to protect my skin from UV rays. It is very effective and easily absorbed by my skin. I noticed the lightening of my tanned skin after some weeks of usage. It contains 100 % natural ingredients only. And also minerals to revitalise our skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best essential oil Santosh Singal approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free Multi purpose oil Natural and organic Safe for sensitive skin


I am using this The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil mixed with coconut oil to get maximum result. It is very good for hair growth, removes dandruff and also a very good hair conditioner. Makes my hair free from fizzles, shining and helping in styling of hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hair vitalising oil Priyanka approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

reduces hair fall multi purposeoil Rich in antioxidants Organic and natural Free from Hexane


I bought The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil to get rid of my under eys blackness and crow feet. It is an anti-ageing oil which provides even skin and improves complexion also. Very good moisturising oil for skin and hair. I massage this oil on my face and body parts to look younger.

Helpful ? 0 0
Smooth cream Aakanksha approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy to apply


I always wanted a cream that should neither be too liquidy nor too hard to apply. So I got this cream online after doing my research which also satisfied all my needs. This is very smooth in texture and so easy to apply. It made my skin glow and gave it a nice younger looking touch to it

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing almond oil Seema approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% pure

free from chemicals

non-sticky

easy to apply


The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil is great for removing dark circles, black patches, and best for under eye treatment. This quickly absorbing 100% natural almond oil can be used on skin as well as hair. It provides fairer and brighter skin and increases hair growth and shine.

Helpful ? 0 0
Cleanser Nisha approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Good cleanser


A cute, compact and the most affordable product for the skin is Indus valley bio organic sun guard aloe vera gel with lemon & orange-spf 22. This helps in cleansing the face and opening all the blocked pores. It also maintains the water content in our body and gives a soothing effect

Helpful ? 0 0
Chosen one Seema approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Amazing skin tone


I have always been cautious when it comes to skin products because mine is a sensitive skin. I choose them after doing so much of research. One such chosen product is Indus valley gel. So far I have had no complaints on it since it always makes my skin and body look amazing.

Helpful ? 0 0
2/5

5 months ago

PROS

None


My friend and I were so disappointed with Indus valley bio organic sun guard aloe vera gel with lemon & orange-spf 22. We both have different skin tone and texture but it did not work on us. It made us regret why we even bought this cream. Waste of time and money.

Helpful ? 0 0
satisfying Anjali approves this product
3.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Solves all skin problems


One cream that I’m so obsessed with in recent times is Indus valley bio organic sun guard aloe vera gel with lemon & orange-spf 22. I apply this day and night and whenever I step out of the house. This has solved all my skin problems in no time and makes them look far better than it was.

Helpful ? 0 0
High standard cream Asma Khatun approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Good skin care


I am a person who is very picky in food, accessories or cosmetics. I make sure they reach upto my standards. Now I can surely say that Indus valley bio organic sun guard aloe vera gel with lemon & orange-spf 22 is definitely one such product that satisfies all my needs in skin care.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural ingredients

Quick-absorbing

Non-greasy

Chemical-free

Paraben-free


The Indus Valley aloe vera sun guard gel is infused with the goodness of aloe vera, orange peel and other natural ingredients. It has buttery soft texture and gets absorbed quickly leaving a matt finish. Paraben and chemical free, it comes in a transparent bottle. A sun screen which doubles up as a light non greasy day cream, its a great natural alternative to ordinary sunscreens. Thanks @stylecraze for sending this. Fab-reviewer @happiehippiediaries

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22-A great natural alternative to ordinary sunscreens-By happiehippie-1Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22-A great natural alternative to ordinary sunscreens-By happiehippie-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect texture for all skin type approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural ingredients

Quick-absorbing

Non-greasy

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Suitable for sensitive skin


The third product from the @stylecrazebeauty box was SUN GUARD ALOE VERA GEL by Indus valley. I have been using this for a week now! My first impression is quite good! . Why I am liking it? 🔸 It has a very light weight texture, a perfect balance between gel and a cream. 🔸 Gives protection from sun damage as it has SPF 22 🔸 It has goodness of lemon and orange so it helps to protect the skin from getting tanned. 🔸 Aloe vera gel helps to sooth the skin and makes it feel fresh! 🔸 It is non sticky as well . . Some key factor about the product: 🔸 Non comedogenic. 🔸 Paraben free 🔸 SLS free 🔸 Nano particle free 🔸 No synthetic medical fragrance is added

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22-Perfect texture for all skin type-By meghagupta-1Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22-Perfect texture for all skin type-By meghagupta-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Sun Protection with Aloe Vera Sonam approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural ingredients

Quick-absorbing

Non-greasy

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Suitable for sensitive skin


Indus Valley Bio Organic Ultra Repair Sun Guard Cream is the first cream ever that protects and repairs at the same time. Everyone needs sunscreen daily to protect oneself from the harmful rays of the sun so this works as a sunscreen as well as repairs the skin from harmful exposure to the sun since it contains aloe vera and other natural ingredients. It offers both UVA and UVB protection. Definitely recommend using this with or without makeup

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22-Sun Protection with Aloe Vera-By sonam_jaggi
Helpful ? 0 0
Bestest SunGuard Farha approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural ingredients

Quick-absorbing

Non-greasy

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Suitable for sensitive skin


It is A complete day cream and sun guard with the goodness of aloe vera and orange peel. Very smooth texture and the subtle smell of aloe vera and orange. Easily absorbed by the skin. It not only acts as a strong sun guard but also brightens your face. It also provides Matt finish to the face. So many benefits - ⭐Purely Bio Organic in nature. ⭐Assembles with Orange, lemon, aloe Vera & Botanical Oils. ⭐All are natural essential minerals for a natural glow. ⭐No chemicals and preservatives. ⭐Natural Sun Screen.

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22-Bestest SunGuard-By farha_mirza
Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect complete day cream and sun guard Jyoti approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural ingredients

Quick-absorbing

Non-greasy

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Suitable for sensitive skin


A complete day cream and sun guard with the goodness of aloe vera and orange peel. Very smooth texture and the subtle smell of aloe vera and orange. Easily absorbed by the skin. It not only acts as a strong sun guard but also brightens your face. benefits - Purely Bio Organic in nature. Assembles with Orange, lemon, aloe Vera & Botanical Oils. All are natural essential minerals for a natural glow. No chemicals and preservatives. Natural Sun Screen.

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22-Perfect complete day cream and sun guard-By jyoti_joe-1Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22-Perfect complete day cream and sun guard-By jyoti_joe-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Good product Nupur approves this product
4.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural ingredients

Quick-absorbing

Non-greasy

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Suitable for sensitive skin


This product has a beautiful fragrance, the texture is veryy creamy and smooth also love the effect it gives, it is non sticky and also good for all skin types, it is effective and also protects from sun hence caan be worn out side the house, love the product. Y

Indus Valley Bio Organic Sun Guard Aloe Vera Gel With Lemon & Orange-SPF 22-Good product-By noopurd
Helpful ? 0 0