Indus Valley Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

103 Reviews

49
47
6
1
4.4

2 months ago

Works wonder on dry skin and hair

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Rich in antioxidants

Free of additives

Safe for sensitive skin

Really loving the effect of this oil on my skin and on my hair. This winter this light weight oil has amazing benefits which provide proper treatment for dry skin and hair of mine. Will recommend to specially person with dry skin and heavy hair density. It works like wow

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Indus Valley Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil

PROS

100% pure

Versatile

Rich in antioxidants

Free of additives

Safe for sensitive skin

Winter is here. Of course I love winter as it means No sweating and excessive heat. But yes winter does come with some disadvantages like dry skin for sure. So to beat that currently I am using @indusvalleyofficial Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil which I got in my @style.craze Stay Fabulous Beauty Box. It has a very mild sweet fragrance. It nourishes the skin properly. You can use it for hair, skin and scalp too. It is hexane free. It is a very light oil yet hydrates the skin efficiently. It is 100% organic. I am absolutely loving this oil. #StayFabulous #Stylecraze #StylecrazeReviews

View More…
4.9

10 months ago

Best Almond Hair Oil

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Versatile

Rich in antioxidants

Free of additives

Safe for sensitive skin

It's the best almond hair oil, and it is chemical-free, 100% pure. It's very versatile. It smooths my hair very well. Feel so relaxed by applying it. It is very safe for sensitive skin. There are so many benefits of using almond hair oil. It always keeps your hair good. It is rich in antioxidants. It is free of additives. Must use it in your daily lifestyle.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Best almond oil

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Versatile

Rich in antioxidants

Free of additives

Safe for sensitive skin

Indus cold pressed virgin almond oil is awesome n I m big sucker for almond oil I have been using this oil for last one month n I must say it's totally worth it... it's very light on your face n it can be used for several purpose whether it's head massage whether it's body massage whether it's face massage I can use it for all purpose because it's virgin oil.....I must say this product is so natural....my hair fall problem has been stopped by using this almond oil n I had dandruff problem which was also cured with this lovely oil n it's not so expensive n it's very useful for us in many purpose n one thing which I want to share my face shines when I use dis oil n that's why I m using it daily....loved it

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Love this product

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Versatile

Rich in antioxidants

Free of additives

Safe for sensitive skin

I personally use this almond oil since two or more years . It is chemical free.100% pure product. Also safe for every typo skin . totally recommend guys . It is rich in antioxidants. Totally love with this product. Even my mumma also use and recommend this bio organic almond product

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Bio organic almond oil

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Versatile

Rich in antioxidants

Free of additives

Safe for sensitive skin

The coldpressed virgin bio organic almond oil is rich in vitamin and other antioxidants which helps to cure many skin and hair problems itself. It helps to reduce dark circles, puffiness, and aging of skin. It also adds glow to skin and hydrate it. It improves hair growth and texture and adds shine to them

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Must buy

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Versatile

Rich in antioxidants

Free of additives

Safe for sensitive skin

I am a huge fan of almond oils and have used almonds oils of almost all the brands available in the Indian market. It can be used for several purposes as I mainly apply it on my facial skin for glow and getting rid of dark circles. For my hair, I use it in my hair mask which makes my hair soft and strong

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Super affordable product

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Rich in antioxidants

Safe for sensitive skin

Light weight

Indus valley cold pressed sweet almond oil is perfect for hair, skin & scalp as well. This is a hexane free product. 100% natural. And it is very light weight & standard packaging & works well on skin & hair. I highly recommend this product to all even sensitive skin.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

A good hair oil

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Versatile

Rich in antioxidants

Free of additives

Safe for sensitive skin

First thing I really liked about this is that it comes in a good light weight packaging, unlike other almond oils that I have used in the past which had heavy glass packaging. The fragrance is too mild and the oil is not too very greasy. Had been using it regularly for more than a month , I can surely say it's a good almond oil for hair, as my hairfall has reduced to a great extent and the condition of my hair is so much improved. And the fact that the brand is organic is a great thumbs upp.👍👍

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Effective

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Versatile

Rich in antioxidants

Free of additives

Safe for sensitive skin

Indus Valley Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil is cold pressed oil.its chemical free formula. I am applying on scars ,and tanning part.its give instant results .very good for dark circles.anyone can use this oil .it's is also good for sensitive skin , having so much antioxidant .I am using before sleeping

View More…
3.9

11 months ago

Good oil with no chemicals

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Free of additives

Safe for sensitive skin

This almond oil perfect for all skin types and it can be use for skin and hair also and it makes the hair soft and smooth and also makes the skin soft and glowing and it can be use as a makeup remover and it doesn’t harsh on the sensitive skin

View More…
3.3

11 months ago

Nice almond oil

PROS

Chemical-free

Versatile

Rich in antioxidants

Safe for sensitive skin

This Almond Oil is Hexane Free.I use this Almond Oil because it is Healthy and safe. And you can also use it under ur eyes to remove dark circles its rich in vitamin E. The best thing is that its cold pressure oil And this oil is non sticky and light when you apply on hairs,i can feel that my hairs got a new shine and there is good hair growth

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Works well for dry skin

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Rich in antioxidants

Free of additives

Effective for dry skin

This cold pressed almond oil has no strong smell and it is really good for my dry skin. It makes my skin smooth and soft. I apply it regularly before sleeping and it has no side effects. Also, it is organic and worth for money. I recommend it to others as well.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Amazing oil

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Versatile

Rich in antioxidants

Free of additives

Safe for sensitive skin

It's very natural and chemical free oil. It's 100% pure almond oil. It makes hair so good . There are so many benefits of it. This indus valley almond oil is amazing. You can use it in multiple ways. #stylecrazebeauty #indusvalleyofficial #myglamm #stylecrazereview #hairproducts #straighthair #hairspa #himalaya_facecare #smoothhair #salonhairstyle #haircareroutine #Ultimaspa @style.cr

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Multi purpose natural almond oil

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Versatile

Rich in antioxidants

Free of additives

Safe for sensitive skin

Organic

Nice fragrance

I've been using Indus valley almond hair oil. I use it for massage as well this oil is so versatile. I apply it on my face when it feels dry. You can mix it with essential oils and apply on hair or scalp. The best thing is it does not have a strong fragrance I don't like very strong smells it irritates. And this oil is really nourishing to the scalp and skin. I'm loving it.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Supereb

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Versatile

Rich in antioxidants

Free of additives

Safe for sensitive skin

Amazing benefits. Can be used in multiple ways. 100% natural and pure. Love its fragrance. Best used for hair and skin. Hydrates very well. I absolutely love indus valley products as they are natural and free from harmful chemicals........... will definitely gonna buy it again.......even my mom loves this one.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Loved it

PROS

Cold pressed oil

Reduces dandruff

My friend purchased the Indus Valley cold pressed sweet almond oil as it is organic and hence derives the best of the almonds. She was very happy with the results of the oil. Her hair graying was under control and her dandruff reduced dramatically. She would surely use this oil more often.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Impressed

PROS

Organic

Multipurpose oil

My friend used the Indus Valley cold pressed sweet almond oil and said it is the best oil she has used so far. Since this is organic she was sure it would do wonders for her. She used it in multiple ways, as a massage oil, hair oil, facial oil and it worked beautifully for her. She is impressed.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Impressive

PROS

Skin felt soft

Reduced dark patches

My friend vouches for the Indus Valley cold pressed sweet almond oil. She has very dry skin and with regular usage of this oil she found her skin very soft and hydrated and there was less flakiness of the skin. She saw a great reduction in the dark patches on her face and was impressed with this oil.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great one

PROS

Organic formula

Great ingredients

My mother was very impressed using the Indus Valley cold pressed sweet almond oil. She loved the light weight packaging and the organic nature of the oil. She was happy to know that it contained Jojoba oil, almond oil, wheat germ oil and sunflower oil. Her skin and hair felt very nourished and soft.

View More…
View All Reviews

The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil is a 100% natural oil that is perfect for nourishing and reviving the skin. The oil is cold-pressed at a lower temperature to retain its nutritional value and natural aroma. It features a quick-absorbing formula that penetrates into the deepest layers of the skin without clogging the pores. With regular use, it gives you softer, brighter, and healthier skin. Because it is free of chemical additives, this product is safe to use for all age groups.

How To Use Indus Valley Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil ?

Massage a few drops of the oil onto clean skin to nourish skin and treat dryness.Massage some oil into the scalp while distributing it along the lengths of the hair to treat split ends and hair damage.Use a few drops as massage oil for aromatherapy.