Indus Valley Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil
Indus Valley Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil

Indus Valley Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil

The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil is a 100% natural oil that is perfect for nourishing and reviving the skin. The oil is cold-pressed at a lower temperature to retain its nutritional value and natural aroma. It features a quick-absorbing formula that penetrates into the deepest layers of the skin without clogging the pores. With regular use, it gives you softer, brighter, and healthier skin. Because it is free of chemical additives, this product is safe to use for all age groups.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
93.9% Approved out of
100 Users

Ratings Distribution

100 Reviews
5 Stars
47% Complete
47
4 Stars
46% Complete
46
3 Stars
6% Complete
6
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 49safe for sensitive skin
  • 48rich in antioxidants
  • 41chemical-free
  • 37100% pure
  • 34versatile

Cons

  • 48none
  • 3sticky
  • 1led to staining of clothes
  • 1no positive impact on hair
  • 1greasy

How To Use Indus Valley Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil ?

Massage a few drops of the oil onto clean skin to nourish skin and treat dryness.Massage some oil into the scalp while distributing it along the lengths of the hair to treat split ends and hair damage.Use a few drops as massage oil for aromatherapy.

Indus Valley Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Brilliant Michelle approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Makes skin look gorgeous

Protects from tan


The Indus Valley cold pressed sweet almond oil is one of the best oil I have used so far. It adds a lovely shine and glow to my hair and face and makes them look gorgeous. It helped my skin to a great degree from the harmful ray of the sun and protected my skin from tanning too.

Helpful ? 0 0
Revitalises hair Preeti approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% pure free from chemicals non-sticky easy to apply


If you have dry and scratchy skin use this oil. I guarantee you for the soft and silky skin. This oil is very good for dry skin people. Very little quantity is enough for visible changes on our skin. Apply this on your skin while slightly massaging. It is easily absorbed by our skin. No greasy looking skin after use.

Helpful ? 0 0
100% organic and natural Usha Devi approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS


If you are searching for a safe and effective oil for your skin , you have found it. The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil promotes healthy soft and smooth skin. It does not clog pores. So it is non comedogenic. Even regular applying will not make you look oily. Very safe for sensitive skin too.

Helpful ? 0 0
Removes wrinkles and cracks on skin Seema approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Safe for sensitive skin

duces hair fall

Rich in antioxidants


This all purpose almond oil is made from pure and organic almonds which are bought directly from farmers. And the cold pressed formula retains all the goodness of almonds. I use this on my face, body parts and hair. It can be used alone or mixed with aroma oils and carrier oils. It easily penetrates into skin and scalp.

Helpful ? 0 0
safe for all types of hair Shenaz approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

reduces hair fall multi purposeoil Rich in antioxidants Organic and natural Free from Hexane


This oil is a boon for people like me who wants to have soft and silky skin. Winter damaged my skin and feet.I want regain my beautiful skin and I am almost succeeded in my aim with this oil. It is very smooth and non sticky in texture. Did not leave my skin looking greasy and shining. But provides radiant and younger skin instead.

Helpful ? 0 0
dual purpose oil Smt. Manju approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Safe for sensitive skin

duces hair fall

Rich in antioxidants


One of my friend told me to use almond oil to get fairer and shiner skin. I bought The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil as it is 100% organic and natural. I like it very much and it definitely makes changes on our dry and dull skin. Little quantity is enough for moisturising on skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Flawless skin and shining hair Kajal Choudhary approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free Multi purpose oil Natural and organic Safe for sensitive skin


My mother uses this almond oil to get rid of her wrinkles and flaky skin. She wants to look younger. So daily she applies The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil to get soft and radiant skin. As it has no chemicals and artificial flavours in it, it is very safe to use in all types of skin. Even for hair growth and split ends, it is very effective.

Helpful ? 0 0
cold pressed almond oil Varsha approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

reduces hair fall multi purposeoil Rich in antioxidants Organic and natural Free from Hexane


My colleagues is blessed with a baby girl. I gifted her The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil. I know that babies’ skin are soft and may need safe products for their skin. As this oil is 100% natural and organic, it is very good for massaging even for babies.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lovely Prerna approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Nourishes skin

Freed hair from dandruff


The Indus Valley cold pressed sweet almond oil is by far the best oil I have used till now. It can be used on the skin and hair and beautifully nourishes and hydrates them. With regular usage I saw my skin feeling super soft and my hair was freed from all dandruff and split ends.

Helpful ? 0 0
Removes dryness on skin Rajni approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Safe for sensitive skin

duces hair fall

Rich in antioxidants


I recommended this oil to my friend as she was having dry skin and itchy scalp. This almond oil is very effective in controlling itchiness and makes our scalp free from dandruff too. I apply this during night on my scalp and sleep over it.But washing with shampoo is necessary after using this oil on hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Versatile natural ingredients Rich in antioxidants 100% pure


After using so many almond oils for hair treatment I bought this almond oil from Indus Valley. This one is also not providing solution for my itchy scalp. It makes my scalp more oily and washing this oil takes time. And cold pressed oils are thick in consistency. So we need more time and shampoo to wash it off.

Helpful ? 0 0
Fantastic oil Nidhi Kumari approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free Multi purpose oil Natural and organic Safe for sensitive skin


To remove flakes and dry dead skin cells from the skin, this almond oil is very effective. I use this from November month itself through March every year. Winter months damage our skin tone and texture. So I advice you to apply this oil instead of petroleum jelly to get yourself free from dry skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best all purpose oil Gulbasha approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% pure free from chemicals non-sticky easy to apply


Wrinkles on my forehead and under eye blackness make me depressive and irritative. I tried everything without much benefit. Lastly after seeing the advertisement on internet I bought The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil and applied on my face and hands. Not only I got wrinkles free face but also fairer and shiner skin after the use of this oil.

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable Swati Thakur approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free Multi purpose oil Natural and organic Safe for sensitive skin


The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil is better than other almond oils, because it is made from natural organic almond fruits by latest technology. As it is cold pressed, it retains all the vitamins and nutrients Good for all types of skin and hair. I am using this as a massaging oil for my skin and hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Proven results Seema Khatun approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free Multi purpose oil Natural and organic Safe for sensitive skin


The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil is good for all types of hair. It can be used as massaging oil also. My niece is using this on her damaged and coloured hair to get back her voluminous hair. I am using it for quite some time. It is 100% natural, organic and free from Hexane.

Helpful ? 0 0
Anti oxidants rich oil Pooja approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Safe for sensitive skin

duces hair fall

Rich in antioxidants


I like the fragrance of this oil. It can be used as an aroma oil on its own or can be mixed with any of your favourite oil to use in aroma therapy. I mix it with rosemary oil and apply on my head when I need to refresh my mood. Otherwise for skin I use it as it is. It is chemical free cold pressed almond oil with lots of benefits.

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable almond oil Kiran approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free Multi purpose oil Natural and organic Safe for sensitive skin


This oil is very good moisturiser and anti-ageing oil. All my family members use this oil for nourishing the skin. Till now winter is going severe day by day. We need to take care of our skin. It is very rich in anti oxidants and help us get wrinkle free soft and smooth skin without make us greasy.

Helpful ? 0 0
Super effective oil Kanchan approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Versatile natural ingredients Rich in antioxidants 100% pure


My sister in law fears winter and its side effects. Her skin is sensitive and her scalp is also flaky and dandruff prone. So when I presented her Indus valley almond oil she was not that impressed. But after using it for sometime, she phoned me and thanked me. Her skin and hair problems were reduced and she is happy now.

Helpful ? 0 0
No added chemicals Kajal approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Multi purpose oil

Natural and organic

Safe for sensitive skin


I thank this oil for making me happy in this winter. My skin is very dry and every winter is painful for me. My skin will lookscratchy and dry with cracks. Even my hands look ugly throughout winter. Then I bought this oil and applied. Thank god for this product. It is very useful in controlling dryness and wrinkles.

Helpful ? 0 0
Reduces wrinkles Poonam approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free Multi purpose oil Natural and organic Safe for sensitive skin


The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil can be used on scalp and hair strands as a nourishment oil and conditioner. My mother use this oil along with aroma oil for massaging the scalp. It is free from Hexane and other harmful chemicals and 100% natural and organic.

Helpful ? 0 0