Indus Valley Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil
Indus Valley Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil

Indus Valley Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil

The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil is a 100% natural oil that is perfect for nourishing and reviving the skin. The oil is cold-pressed at a lower temperature to retain its nutritional value and natural aroma. It features a quick-absorbing formula that penetrates into the deepest layers of the skin without clogging the pores. With regular use, it gives you softer, brighter, and healthier skin. Because it is free of chemical additives, this product is safe to use for all age groups.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
93.9% Approved out of
100 Users

Ratings Distribution

100 Reviews
5 Stars
47% Complete
47
4 Stars
46% Complete
46
3 Stars
6% Complete
6
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 49safe for sensitive skin
  • 48rich in antioxidants
  • 41chemical-free
  • 37100% pure
  • 34versatile

Cons

  • 48none
  • 3sticky
  • 1led to staining of clothes
  • 1no positive impact on hair
  • 1greasy

How To Use Indus Valley Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil ?

Massage a few drops of the oil onto clean skin to nourish skin and treat dryness.Massage some oil into the scalp while distributing it along the lengths of the hair to treat split ends and hair damage.Use a few drops as massage oil for aromatherapy.

Indus Valley Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Good for skin and hair Mala approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS


If you want soft and silky skin use The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil. It is very good in controlling dryness, cracks and wrinkles on the skin. Can be used in hair and scalp too. After using and satisfied with the results I recommended this to all my friends. It is natural and organic.

Helpful ? 0 0
I love it Meena approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

reduces hair fall multi purposeoil Rich in antioxidants Organic and natural Free from Hexane


This oil is multi purpose oil. I apply on my children’s hair to nourish it. And also massage this oil on their hair to get healthy and long hair. Even sometimes I leave it over night during week ends to get it absorbed on the hair. There is no side effects from this oil as it is cold pressed with out any added chemicals.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best of all almond oils Seema approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Versatile natural ingredients Rich in antioxidants 100% pure


The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil is very good multi purpose oil. Can be used on our skin and hair. It gives smooth skin with out looking greasy. And for hair growth and hair damage you can rely on this oil. I am regularly using it on my body parts, face and hair. It is very safe.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Multi purpose oil

Natural and organic

Safe for sensitive skin


When I saw cracks on my feet and lips due to severe winter, my aunt advised me to use almond oil to remove those cracks. I applied The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil on them and gradually the cracks were gone. In winter I use this oil for my body massaging and also on my scalp and hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Multi purpose oil Roshni approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

reduces hair fall multi purposeoil Rich in antioxidants Organic and natural Free from Hexane


Almond oil very rich in antioxidants. So it improves hair growth and evens out skin tone. I use The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil on the skin and hair of my children. It has multi purpose use. Can be used in hair as a vitaliser to improve hair growth and on skin to moisturise and nourish.

Helpful ? 0 0
I recommend this oil Hamida Khatun approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Versatile natural ingredients Rich in antioxidants 100% pure


As I am having normal skin I thought that my skin does not need moisturisers. But this winter I need to tackle the itchy skin. I applied The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil. And now I am back to my normal skin without itching and flaky. This is super good oil and multi purpose oil.

Helpful ? 0 0
Brings results Pooja approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% pure free from chemicals non-sticky easy to apply


Like all the products of Indus valley. But his almond oil is out of the world. This one takes care of my skin problems. I like younger looking skin. I don’t like wrinkles wither in my face or on my hands. So I applied this oil day and night and my skin tone is improved and also got even skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Multitasker Sahaja approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Makes hair soft

Hydrates beautifully


The Indus Valley cold pressed sweet almond oil is surely a multitasker. It has hosts of benefits for the skin and hair. It made my hair very soft and silky and hydrated my skin beautifully. I took a small amount of the oil and added it to my night cream and my skin looked soft every morning.

Helpful ? 0 0
No chemicals added Geeta Devi approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

reduces hair fall multi purposeoil Rich in antioxidants Organic and natural Free from Hexane


"The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil is very useful for me in this winter. I applied this on my face and other parts of the body. It controls dryness of the skin and moisturises it. And also provides beautiful and younger looking skin as it removes wrinkles too. Good for oil massaging on hair and scalp."

Helpful ? 0 0
Moisturising oil Chanchal approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% pure free from chemicals non-sticky easy to apply


My husband was very upset due to the dry skin. He applied each and every moisturiser available in the market with out results. And I gave him this almond oil from Indus valley. His irritated skin became soft and smooth. Now we all are using this chemical free cold pressed oil.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nourishes hair Aarti approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

reduces hair fall multi purposeoil Rich in antioxidants Organic and natural Free from Hexane


I have a very sensitive skin. And during winter it is uncontrollable menace. But thanks to my mother, I got Indus valley almond oil. It takes care of my skin. It soothes my skin and make it silky soft. As there is no Hexane or other chemicals, I blindly use this oil. Even for my itchy scalp it is very useful.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

reduces hair fall multi purposeoil Rich in antioxidants Organic and natural Free from Hexane


After using for more than a month my hair fall problem is not at all solved. I am using this oil to take care of my hair. But this oil is ineffective in hair fall problem. It makes my hair sticky and so dirty and dull. It also weighs down the hair. So better use any serum to get healthy long hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
My favourite hairoil Mercy approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Safe for sensitive skin

duces hair fall

Rich in antioxidants


I have dry skin and in winter it starts itching and develops cracks. When i started using The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil my skin problem was vanished like magic. Now in this severe winter, my skin transformed into a baby soft skin with brightness and shining.

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural and organic Rahila Maqbool approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free Multi purpose oil Natural and organic Safe for sensitive skin


"When my friend was undergoing hair fall problem she used The Indus Valley Bio Organic Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil. It is very good oil for hair growth and controls hair damage. Just a little massage with this oil makes hair healthy, hydrated and nourished. It controls split ends too."

Helpful ? 0 0
Soft texture Karishma approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Versatile

Rich in antioxidants

Free of additives


Bio organic almond oil is truly worth for buying product. During winter skin lose moisture. We need something to moisturize it. Sometimes some moisturizers don't work they also make skin sticky, this is why I opt this almond oil. I use it on my skin as well as in my hair. Its texture is so smooth and its 100% natural.

Helpful ? 0 0
3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Safe for sensitive skin

duces hair fall

Rich in antioxidants


Use this oil as an anti ageing oil. The descriptions revealed that it removes wrinkles and fine lines from the skin. But that is not true. It is just a moisturising oil. It is thick and sticky in consistency. I am not happy with the results. You can use it as a massaging oil. But if you want miracles it will never happen.

Helpful ? 0 0
Dependable oil Jyoti approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Safe for sensitive skin

duces hair fall

Rich in antioxidants


Have to confess here that this almond oil made notable changes on my skin. I was having sensitive and dry skin. In summer I don’t have any problems. But in winter my problems multiples. I used this oil on my skin in this winter and now my skin is wrinkles free, lines free and looking soft and supple. Go for it.

Helpful ? 0 0
All rounder oil Arisha approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

100% pure

Rich in antioxidants

Free of additives

Safe for sensitive skin

Light weight


Indus valley bio organic cold pressed sweet almond oil is 100% pure organic oil.. this oil has a very light weight texture it does not feel greasy at all.. can be used as a massaging oil, it moisturise skin pretty well.. can be used to reduce dark circles... it is a safe oil suitable for all skin type enchriched with vitamin A, B, D & E.

Indus Valley Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil-All rounder oil-By arisha_-1Indus Valley Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil-All rounder oil-By arisha_-2
Helpful ? 0 0
2.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

100% pure free from chemicals non-sticky easy to apply


This oil is very sticky on skin. When i used this oil for massaging my skin and face it made my face oily too. This is a problem we have to face with cold pressed oils. The smell is although mild, but I don’t like it. And it is not removing wrinkles and lines. So it is not an anti-ageing oil. My skin looked oily and greasy when applied this.

Helpful ? 0 0
best moisturizer for skin Sonam approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Versatile

Rich in antioxidants

Safe for sensitive skin


During winters, oiling your skin is a good way to keep it moisturized. I love the smell of the oil and most importantly it is non sticky, which easily get absored into the skin. The ingredients in the oil are really amazing for the skin as it contains grape seed oil, jojoba oil, olive oil , almond.

Indus Valley Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil-best moisturizer for skin-By sonamsahid
Helpful ? 0 0