Indus Valley Colour Protective Shampooing Conditioner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

93 Reviews

59
26
4
4
4.6

6 months ago

Try it

PROS

Won't strip hair color

2-in-1 formula

Chemical-free

Non-drying

Affordable

Super awesome products specially gor my damaged hairs i have been using this since from last 6 months and i am feeling like my hairs are more healthier and shiny than before.I suggest everyone to try it once and feel the difference.If you dull hairs you can really go for it.

View More…
2.0

9 months ago

Benefical or fragrance awesome

PROS

Won't strip hair color

Lathers well

2-in-1 formula

Chemical-free

Non-drying

Affordable

Indus valley colour protecting shampooing conditioner➡️ it is nice product I love it .you should apply it after shampoo .it made your hairs smooth and shining .When you apply it that hairstyles you want you made easily.And it relief from you dandruff and russy hair.And it's fragrance is bestest.Its effects continue till 3days minimum.And it helps in hair growing also because when no dandruff or no cracking then hairs are also increasing. I recommended to you that product is great you must used it.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Blends well with your hair colour type

PROS

Won't strip hair color

Lathers well

2-in-1 formula

Chemical-free

Non-drying

Affordable

If you want to keep your hair nourished after going through those colour sessions, you can totally go for Indus Valley Colour Protective Shampooing Conditioner. It blends well with hair types, with a sweet herbal fragrance of its own, deeply nourishing the roots. Indus valley is an old and trustworthy brand you should totally bag it. It will keep you colour stay for longer and will not rip off.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

for colour protection

PROS

Won't strip hair color

Lathers well

2-in-1 formula

Chemical-free

Non-drying

Affordable

really good shampoo for coloured hair.it has a nice mild smell to it.protects the colour while effectively cleanses hair.its gentle on scalp too so people with scalp problem can easily use it.lasts for 8-9 washes.better if its used with the hair ultima spa.both deliver excellent results.makes hair soft to touch and nourished.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Makes hair colour stay

PROS

Won't strip hair color

Lathers well

2-in-1 formula

Chemical-free

Non-drying

Affordable

After i got my hair coloured i was little bit in tension that how will i get my hair colour protected. Then i saw indus valley colour protective shampooing conditioner and i started using it. This is the best product i have been using since it made my hair not loose colour and helps in giving shine to them, it acts as shampoo and conditioner both. It is chemical free and easily available and also pocket friendly.

View More…
4.2

11 months ago

Color Protecting Shampoo

PROS

Won't strip hair color

Lathers well

2-in-1 formula

Chemical-free

Non-drying

Affordable

I have been using this shampoo INDUS VALLEY COLOUR PROTECTIVE SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER from for weeks now. The texture is transparent gel like and this is not very thick or runny. Simple flip cap bottle. This is shampoo with conditioner. It Lathers well, Smells amazing, mild lemony smell, Makes hair soft and manageable, No sls paraben, Maintains the pH level of scalp, PETA cruelty free, Tear free, Soap and , so very gentle.

View More…
3.6

11 months ago

Makes hair dandruff free

PROS

Makes hair manageable

Less breakage

Reduces dandruff

For treated hair also

This was a really good shampooing conditioner i used in a while. It as a little drying but trust me this removed all my dandruff problem by every use. And fun fact it can be also used on treated hair !!! A saviour in such a good price. This was really gentle on my hair, and plus it reduced my hairfall!

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Superb product

PROS

Won't strip hair color

Lathers well

Chemical-free

Non-drying

Affordable

I have been using this product for over a month now and I loved this product . It's 2 in 1 formula is amazing .. that you don't need to condition your hair afterwards .. as it is both shampoo and conditioner .. and with such amazing formula it is chemical free as well.It does what it says .. it protects your hair color and Color remains the same for up to 2 months in my case.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Makes hair soften

PROS

Helps in reducing dandruff

This Indus Valley color protective shampooing conditioner is perfect for the people who color their hair and want to repair damaged hair. it leaves my hair feeling really soft, shiner and light. It's so soft to touch and doesn't feel weighted down at all, it's almost kind of bouncy and healthy.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Nourishing agent

PROS

Gives volume to the hair

This conditioner was recently recommended to me and I haven’t used anything else since I am using it. It definitely works on the hair and doesn’t make hair curly without any frizzy mess or irritation on the scalp. Even it works for split ends and is great for reducing dandruff too.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Perfect shampoo for dry hair

PROS

Leaves hair strengthen

I just love My hair and this hair conditioner. Hair can speak volumes about someone’s personality, it gives natural and silky hair. This product is Eco-certified organic hair conditioner and helps in repairing discolouration of the hair. This Indus Valley conditioner helps in providing lot of benefits with its natural herbs and essential oils in it.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Frizz free

PROS

Nourished hair strands

This is awesome!! I have never been happier. My hair has grown long and thicker. With the help of this Indus Valley conditioner, my hair is healthy and looks lustrous. It also reduces dandruff and split ends and make hair softer, smoother and shiner with its organic based ingredients in it.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Mkaes hair manageable

PROS

Deep cleansing

Indus Valley Color Protective Shampooing Conditioner has two in one formula with its organic form of ingredients such as Himalayan spring water, Coco Betaine, Aloe vera, Soya protein, Honey, Glycerine and Guar gum which helps the hair grow from the roots and balances the ph level of the hair and keep it nourishes and moisturises.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Ultra shine

PROS

Cleanses scalp effectively

I highly recommend this product to everyone who is facing problems with rough and dry hair. I used this Indus Valley conditioner which is not advertised as much, but really helps in growing and making the hair healthier and thicker. It adds volume to the hair with its organic formula.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Protection shampoo

PROS

Won't strip hair color

Lathers well

2-in-1 formula

Chemical-free

Indus Valley Colour Protective Shampooing Conditioner is a two in one formula conditioner. It helps protect your hair colour even after shampooing and nourishes the hair from within. It is white in color amd has a herbal smell which means it has no added chemicals at all. It lathers well and deep cleanses the scalp.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Colour protective shampoo

PROS

Won't strip hair color

Lathers well

2-in-1 formula

Chemical-free

Non-drying

Affordable

Indus valley colour protective shampooing conditioner makes your skin very soft and wont strip hair colour also it is chemical free and easy available in the market also it makes your hair soft and threats the damage hair i am using the same since from many years and very happy with the results

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Extra protection

PROS

Rich in nourishing supplements

I like the smell and the packaging of the conditioner which is also travel friendly and is reasonable in price. And and suits any skin type and without causing any side effects or hair damage. This organic product of Indus Valley is with lot of benefits which helps the hair grow healthy and makes you look beautiful.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Extra nourished shampoo

PROS

Conditiones well

Thank you so much!! I have tried lot of other products that ended having no results. Your product is only one that have worked on my hair. It is a magic bottle which includes everything in it such as all the natural herbs and pure form of essential element of nature. This conditioner is just amazing.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

Won't strip hair color

Lathers well

2-in-1 formula

Chemical-free

Non-drying

Affordable

This product is not only affordable but price worth too . It is easy to carry , and it makes your hair more smoother , more softer and shiner . It makes good amount of lather . One should definitely use this product to see the best results . I definitely recommend it to everyone .

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Effective conditioner

PROS

Improves hair texture

This helps in soothing the scalp preventing flakes, dandruff, and irritation on the skin. Hair gets sleek, strong, healthy, and shiny with the regular use of this product. It is purely organic which doesn’t damage the hair and helps in reducing hair fall. Indus Valley Color Protective Shampooing Conditioner is one of the best among other conditioners in the market

View More…
View All Reviews

Indus Valley Color Protective Shampooing Conditioner contains organic ingredients such as Himalayan spring water, Coco Betaine, Aloe vera, Soya protein, Honey, Glycerine and Guar gum. The shampoo cleans the hair and scalp effectively while leaving your hair soft, conditioned, and moisturized. It is 100% organic.

How To Use Indus Valley Colour Protective Shampooing Conditioner ?

• Wet your hair with water. • Take a few drops of shampoo in your palm and massage gently on to wet scalp. • Leave it on for 2-3 minutes. • Rinse thoroughly with water.