Indus Valley Gel Hair Colour – Natural Black 1.0 Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.4

159 Reviews

115
38
4
2
4.5

11 months ago

highly recommend

PROS

Won't Dry Out Hair

Easy To Use

I have never thought of the colour that can actually give the colouration without fading the natural hair. Salute to this Gel Colour and to the company that launched it. It worked great on my hair and it made my hair silky. As it does not contain any chemicals i highly recommend this product to all the women out there.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

happy with the result of this gel.

PROS

Herbal Ingredients

Chemical-Free

I have replaced my natural henna dye with it and got satisfactory results. It really worked nice for me and it did not irritate my scalp. I even enjoyed its pleasant aroma. My split ends got reduced to an extent and i am totally happy with the result of this gel.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

chemical free

PROS

Easy To Use

Herbal Ingredients

Its fragrance is what attracted me the most. It delivered a pleasant fragrance on my hair which lasted long. As it is made of chemical free ingredients, It nourished my hair and added silky texture to my hair. The most innovative part of this hair colour is, it even removed my dandruff upto an extent and controlled split ends too.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Great buy

PROS

Ammonia-Free, Chemical-Free

I am using this Organically Natural Gel Colour for last 1 year. It gives natural colour and makes hair soft and shinier. It is easy to use just mix the desired quantity of sachet and Gel tube in a bowl. Prepare the paste and apply it on your hair with an applicator brush. Leave it for 30-45 minutes. Then wash your hair with Colour protective shampoo given with the pack.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

perfect product

PROS

Easy To Use

Herbal Ingredients

I do like the colour I got on my hair without any damage. But I would also like to appreciate the information that they are providing along about the chemicals and their bad effects on hair. This info helps us to be more aware while picking any hair colour. But i am glad it did not harm my hair and worked very gentle on me.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Damage-Free Gel Colour

PROS

Herbal Ingredients

Chemical-Free

Since a long time, I was covering my greys with chemical hair dyes which result in several more greys and also made my hair dry and brittle. Then, my sister recommended me this Damage-Free Gel Colour from Indus Valley. It’s been 3 months I am using this product, it gives great coverage, also repaired my previously damaged hair. Since, it has no bleach it does not result in more whites.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

truely satisfied with its results.

PROS

Unlike any other chemical dyes, this hair colour doesn’t fade my natural black hair. That is the best and the most important feature of this hair colour that I wanted to highlight in my review. Else for me, it is good in every aspect and i am truely satisfied with its results.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

good one

PROS

Chemical-Free

Ammonia-Free

My hair has been damaged by chemical hair dyes, so I tried this New Damage-Free Gel Colour from Indus Valley. It is an organically natural hair colour with no traces of Ammonia and PPD, makes my hair soft and shiny after application. Provides complete grey coverage and added a natural black shine to my hair.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Easy To Use

Herbal Ingredients

I am using many of the products of the Bio Organic Brand. So with that trust, I gave a try to this hair colour and found this product better too. For the first time, I am getting all my greys covered in a single coat else I had to take 2-3 applications of other hair colours to cover them. Must try Hair Colour!

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

natural shine

PROS

Easy To Use

Ammonia-Free

The vibrancy of the hair colour makes it look like any other hair colour but the effects it shows on hair even when the colour is gone is gentle, unlike any other hair colour. Harmless hair colour yet damage-free. It even added a natural shine to my hair, which i was loving the most.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Worth the money

PROS

Ammonia-Free

Chemical-Free

What else anybody wanted- A hair colour with zero damage to the hair, nice fragrance and affordable. It gives a nice natural look to the hair and covers all the grey hairs instantly.That’s all I can say about this gel colour. Now People with even average IQ can understand my point.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Good product

PROS

Chemical-Free

Ammonia-Free

I always had a fear that Hair colours make hair dry, brittle but this gel hair colour proves this wrong. I am using it from the last few years and for the first time giving the review as it is truly a promising damage-free hair colour. Good luck to the Brand, make many more products like this.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Easy to use

PROS

Won't Dry Out Hair

Easy To Use

I had never heard of any hair colour that claims to be damage-free So on that new concept, I gave a try to this hair colour. I am actually impressed by the results, there is no damage on my hair that I usually get after using chemical dyes, I am using the Gel colour since 5 months then only sharing my reviews.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Natural colour

PROS

Chemical-Free

Won't Dry Out Hair

I liked the vibrancy of this Indus Valley Gel Colour. It is free from harsh chemicals like ammonia, PPD so doesn’t damage hair shaft. The organically Natural colour is made with organic herbs thus provides gentle colouring impact and nourishment to hair. The worthy product when it comes to Damage-Free Colouring.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Great product

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Ammonia-free

Easy to use

Great product. I m having little dry hair - Indus valley gel hair colour - Natural Black 1.0 managed that dryness too. After colouring my hair they are shinning more and are softer from before. I m in love with the product. Thanks stylecraze for giving me chance to have a try on this kinda great product. After trial, I ordered 2 more as I loved the result.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Love,love love!!!

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Ammonia-free

Easy to use

Adds shine

Won't dry out hair

Facing greys at a very early age was my biggest problem. When i went to my dermatologist he suggested me indus valley gel hair colour.After a purchase and application, I realised why it was his first choice... It was so so natural!! It was as if a magic has happened to my hair. After going through it, i came to know that it contains proteins,natural herbs and plant extracts which saves our hair from chemicals. Most importantly it doesnt contain PPD which is very very harmful. The thing that will let you stick to it is, the fragrance and the ingredients..,❤👌👌👌❤

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Nice Hair Colour

PROS

Chemical-Free

Won't Dry Out Hair

When I starting using this gel colour, my hair was bit dry but after using this colour I noticed that my hair got better textured and bit shiny. I hadn’t changed any other hair product since a year apart from using this hair colour then I read on its box that it has herbs s it may help to improvise my texture. Nice Hair Colour it is!

View More…
4.4

12 months ago

Gel Hair color

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Chemical-free

Ammonia-free

Easy to use

Adds shine

Won't dry out hair

Affordable

Indus Valley Gel Hair Color, a most natural hair colour infuses of 9 herbs, skin-safe, provides vibrant hair color meanwhile gives beautiful impacts on hair. Gel Hair Colour has an amazing 6 shades for every skin tone and different choices. Indus Valley Gel Hair Colour has none of them, healthy hair color safe & gentle to use, causes no after-damage to hair.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

natural hair texture

PROS

Won't Dry Out Hair

Ammonia-Free

My mom is using the colour and she forced me to write the review. She was earlier using khadi dyes since long. Due to which hair got bit dry, but when she switches to this hair colour, she gets the desired results and her natural hair texture got so improved.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

chemical free gel

PROS

Herbal Ingredients

Chemical-Free

The dyes I was using since long bleaches my natural hair and now I have got so much grey hair. Gel colour has this most beautiful quality that it doesn’t have a chemical that bleaches so I didn’t get further greys. This chemical free gel even covered all my grey so effectively.

View More…