Indus Valley Hair Ultima Spa
Indus Valley Hair Ultima Spa

Indus Valley Hair Ultima Spa

4.1/5
81 Reviews

Indus Valley Hair Ultima Spa is an essential experience for maintaining and promoting a healthy hair growth. It helps improve hair texture and add volume. It rejuvenates dry and dull hair and restores hair health. Along with making hair soft and silky, the pack also helps fight other hair problems like hair loss, dandruff, and itchy scalp. When it comes to providing care and nourishment to your hair, Ultima spa is one of the finest products available in the market.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
93.8% Approved out of
81 Users

Ratings Distribution

81 Reviews
5 Stars
17% Complete
17
4 Stars
56% Complete
56
3 Stars
6% Complete
6
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
2% Complete
2

Pros

  • 23improves hair texture
  • 21deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp
  • 20adds shine and radiance
  • 19tames frizz and makes hair manageable
  • 18strengthens weak and damaged hair

Cons

  • 12takes time to show results
  • 8none
  • 6might induce hair fall
  • 2tub packaging
  • 1strong smell

Indus Valley Hair Ultima Spa Reviews

Sort By:
Affordable Hair Spa Hetal approves this product
4.4/5

8 hours ago

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Salon-like hair spa treatment


It is a very affordable hair spa pack. Helps to tame frizzy hair. Makes your hair silky smooth and healthy looking. You can keep the product on your hair for 20-30 mins after shampoo and it does the magic. As the product is ayurvedic they are completely organic and natural. It doesn't contain any harmful chemicals in it. It is suitable for all hair type.

Indus Valley Hair Ultima Spa-Affordable Hair Spa-By beauty_bliss2020
Helpful ? 0 0
Quick fix to dry hair Sydelle approves this product
4.5/5

3 days ago

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable


Had recently purchased this product and trust me I'm in love with this spa cream. In this busy schedule it gets difficult to go for spa treatments and also its a pinch on the pockets too. Have used it thrice till now and the results are amazing. It can be used are pre-wash treatment as well as a leave-in-conditioner. Hair tends to be more manageable and tames frizz really well. The smell though is the only drawback for me. But overall an excellent product for instant fix.

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome conditioner for frizzy hair Vaishnavi approves this product
5/5

5 days ago

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

Salon-like hair spa treatment


Indus valley hair ultima Spa is a super conditioner for frizzy hair. It helps to smoothen our hair and makes our frizzy hair manageable. It gives a shine to our hair and improves texture of hair. I highly recommend this product for frizzy hair. It deeply nourishes & moisturises hair

Indus Valley Hair Ultima Spa-Awesome conditioner for frizzy hair-By vaishnavi11
Helpful ? 0 0
For protect hair damage and also shiny hair Rishit approves this product
4.7/5

17 days ago

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Promotes natural hair growth

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

Salon-like hair spa treatment


One of the most trusted product I ever seen this product use before 1month and use every week my hair is damaged and frizzly and loss shine but i seen this product my all hair problem is gone my hair damaged problem nourish hair and improve hair quality texture also repair all the bad thing in my hair spa is best for repair hair and gain quality of hairs and many thing in this product and not any side effect in this product so use this product and share your review in stylecraze awsome 🥰🥰🥰😘😘😘

Helpful ? 0 0
Best for hair Sejal approves this product
4.7/5

19 days ago

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Promotes natural hair growth

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

Salon-like hair spa treatment


Perfect for frizzy hair...acts as a conditioner for hair and smoothens the texture of our hair...it will give u the perfect salon type spa treatment at home...i just used it once and i cud see the results..my hair feels so soft and good..it nourishes the hair and scalp so nicely...and gives u shiny hair tooo...u can use it weekly once for best results

Helpful ? 0 0
Best to use at home! Anjali approves this product
3.4/5

26 days ago

PROS

Improves hair texture

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Promotes natural hair growth

Salon-like hair spa treatment


This hair spa from indus valley has been doing my hair spa from quite along time and it nourishes our hair very well. An easy spa treatment is done at home with a minimal cost. This even strengthen the hair and controls hair fall and helps in hair growth. I have been living this product!

Helpful ? 0 0
Smoothens my hair Aanchal approves this product
4.8/5

26 days ago

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

Salon-like hair spa treatment


Indus valley hair ultima spa is one of the products that I like the most. I'm using it from a long time because it helps my hair look good. It gives the instant result after applying on the hair for 15 to 20 minutes. It makes my hair look more straight and soft and soft can easily go outside with my hair open 😍. I definitely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Spa like treatment at home Priya approves this product
4.5/5

26 days ago

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Promotes natural hair growth

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

Salon-like hair spa treatment


This product is very useful for a person like me a Who doesn't like going to salons to get beautiful hair. It has solved half of my problems. Been using it for more than a month, once every week and I can already see the results. It's deeply condition my hair leaving it really soft and smooth

Helpful ? 0 0
Effective and conditioning Kiarah approves this product
3.5/5

30 days ago

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

Salon-like hair spa treatment


It is an effective product and makes my hair very soft and tames frizz. It keeps hair soft and silky for 2-3 days. It is affordable. It can used 2 times in a week. It has a very mild fragrance so good for sensitive people. It is also very mild product so one should not worry about side effects. It is a very good product, does the job well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Indus Valley Organic Multani Mitti Powder Shivangi approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Promotes natural hair growth

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

Salon-like hair spa treatment


As i am getting enough time for selfcare in this quarantine period, i have tried this one in different packs and recipes. And the results i got are amazing. It is actually organic and natural. My hair feels good. It mixes easily doesn’t irritates or anything. If you try new things with your skin, hair you must go for organics at first. It is perfect.

Helpful ? 0 0
Must have for dry hair approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

quick results


Due to climatic changes my hair becomes very dry even after oiling it frequently. I also wash it oftenly but conditioning it helps a lot

Helpful ? 0 0
Deep Conditions your hair Sharanya approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Promotes natural hair growth

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

Salon-like hair spa treatment


Hair spa products are meant to deeply condition your hair making them healthy. Unlike all other hair spa products, you need to apply this spa post shampoo dor 15-20mins. It contains ingredients like Almond, Wheatgerm, Neem, Mint, Rosemary, Lemon, Tea Tree, Lavender, Casein(milk protein), Henna, Basil. . . I used it for a week and my hair felt much softer. My hairfall had also reduced somewhat. . . 🛑 THIS PRODUCT IS VERY MUCH SPECIFIC TO THE TYPE OF HAIR. TRY IT ON YOUR ROOTS TO CHECK IF IT WORKS FOR YOU.🛑

Helpful ? 0 0
Acts as a good hair mask approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

easy to use


I use it as a hair mask and keep it for around 30 mins. I mix it along with acv for better results. I use it once every 15 days and it's a ritual now. I like its texture and it stays on the hair without any dripping. Soft shiny hair who doesn't wish for.

Helpful ? 0 0
1.2/5

4 months ago

PROS


I had firzzy hair and my friend recommended to use this indus valley ultima hair spa she told it works wonder for her hair. As I started using it I found my hair is becoming rough and I found flakes on scalp . it is not at all suitable for all the hair types

Helpful ? 0 0
good hair spa Shivani approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

nourishes hair


The hair quality keeps enhancing with this hair ultima spa. And it rejuvenate the dull hair, dryness and restores the health of the hair. Basically I use this product for preventing my hair problems like dandruff and hair loss. This is the finest product used by lot of people who want to spa at home.

Helpful ? 0 0
sturdy packaging Anita approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

nourishing hair tretament


I pamper my hair a lot and always look for a nourishing hair spa which makes my hair strong and thick, I gave a try to ultima hair spa it really worked well .it had made my hair manageable and also had straightened them. It is totally worth the money hair care product

Helpful ? 0 0
Good one Mazida approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

leaves hair smoother and shinier


Amazing product!! It keeps me relax calm and refresh while I do the ultima spa. As it strengthens weak and damaged hair and also promotes natural hair growth. I use this product whenever I feel my hair is dry, dull and rough and to add shine and radiance to the hair and it is doesn't take much time to do the whole process.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lustrous hair Anita approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

strengthens weak hair follicles


Indus valley Ultima spa helps regain hair's lost lustre, and also a perfect solution for dandruff free hair. This product helps rkve excess oil and gives a nice texture to the hair, restores healthier hair. It also comes in a small travel friendly jar with an affordable price and with amazing smell.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing hair product Nisha approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

suitable for all hair type


Indus valley Ultima hair spa helps in making hair grow and deeply nourishes the hair follicles. It helps Improving the hair texture and structure. it also adds subtle shine on the hair and makes the scalp itch free. It does not contain any harsh chemicals which makes it the best product for the hair care regimen

Helpful ? 0 0
Nourishes hair Kajal approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

retains styructure of the hair


I highly recommend this product especially for people who has dry and rough hair. It makes your hair shiner and doesn’t leave the texture after you use it. The Indus Valley ultima spa is a relaxing therapy which also helps in soothing your body and soul,aside it is suitable for all hair types.

Helpful ? 0 0