Indus Valley Hair Ultima Spa Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

100 Reviews

27
65
6
2
4.4

3 months ago

Must have at home!

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Salon-like hair spa treatment

Very good product and affordable. Amazing results after 1 use. Regular use can give best result. Spa treatment at home can be made easy with this. Makes hair smooth and silky after use. Very reasonable price and good quantity at this price. Must have product at home if you don't have time for parlours.

View More…
4.8

3 months ago

A perfect spa treatment at home

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Promotes natural hair growth

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

Salon-like hair spa treatment

❤Leaves hair feel soft, smooth,silky and manageable ❤Leaves a bright shine in hair ❤Hydrates and adds life to hair strands ❤Removes excess oil but still keeps hair hydrated and moisturized ❤Provides a deep nourishment ❤Repairs damaged hair ❤Adds volume to the hair In all would love to purchase the product again. Would recommend to use it at least twice to thrice a month.

View More…
4.5

5 months ago

Indus Valley hair spa

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Promotes natural hair growth

This hair spa im using for more than a month and its a best hair spa available in the market at reasonable price. It gives volume and shine to hair make them managable, improves hair texture and repairs the damaged hair. It deep conditions the hair and give salon like finish its a must product in every ones vanity

View More…
4.3

6 months ago

Good

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

I tried this product twice. It has good result . It makes hair smooth and frizz free.It has a strong aroma which stays in hair even after washing the hair.I suggest not to use it on regular basis as any product used in excess can damage hair.I recommend it to everyone.

View More…
3.5

7 months ago

It works okay

PROS

Adds shine and radiance

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

It is a light weight cream that adds shine to hair. It definitely makes your hair super smooth and soft. Since my hair are already chemically straightened, I didn't notice much of a difference. You can use it as a spa cream and as a leave in conditioner as well!

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Best brand

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Promotes natural hair growth

Salon-like hair spa treatment

indus valley official 's hair spa helps hair to become smooth and shiny , removes dandruff , it condition the scalp n roots of hair , makes hair healthy n more bouncy , gives shine n makes hair healthy it is also made from from best ingredients which makes hair feels like salon

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Indus valley hair

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Promotes natural hair growth

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

Salon-like hair spa treatment

Indus valley hair spa is good to go for home hair care. It nourishes your hair from deep inside and rejuvenates your hair. Specifically during this time it is best to use. It softens and gives a very smooth texture to your hair. I personally love this product so much.

View More…
4.9

7 months ago

Smooth and Shiny

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Promotes natural hair growth

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

Salon-like hair spa treatment

Oh wow this hair ultima spa is super amazing and you need not go out for Spa outside,do spa at home and get the results,this leaves your hair smooth and improves hair texture,I recommend everyone to try atleast once and you will see the results automatically,trust this Brand and bring this to use

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Replace your conditioner with his hair spa

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Promotes natural hair growth

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

Salon-like hair spa treatment

Smooth

Shine

This hair spa maintains a healthy hair growth and it gives you bouncy look and shiny, while dealing with dandruff, damaged hair and hair fall control. THE KEY INGREDIENTS OF THE SPA ARE-: Lavender oil extracts Extracts of neem and coconut oil Methi Basil oil Almond Oil Wheat germ extract Hydrolyzed wheat Protein Cetyl Alcohol(an effective moisturizing agent/non-drying fatty alcohol) I started using this spa a week ago. In one wash it really worked well in my hair and gave me bouncy and shiny look. It has a creamy texture and its keratin-based spa which works well for my damaged hair . It is a great alternative to conditioner.

View More…
3.8

8 months ago

I love this product

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Salon-like hair spa treatment

I’m a nutritionist. enhances hair growth and for color treated or straightened hair — few sessions of hair spa are essential. Enriched with Water Lily and purified water, this deep nourishing creambath intensely nourishes your hair both inside and out. The scent seems pretty nice when you massage it in your hair. I feel that Indus valley Hair ultimate Spa with Water Lily really justifies the name in terms of its fragrance!

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

Good

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

I have used it over a month, I don't use it on my scalp, only on length, some days pre shampoo and somedays post shampoo. Has been doing it job, although slowly, but hair are much more manageable. Initially did not show any results on frizz, but trust me give sometime, it'll. Also i have dry ends with oily scalp and thin wavy hair

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Best spa cream

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Promotes natural hair growth

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

Salon-like hair spa treatment

This is nice spa cream if u want to do hair spa at your home . It adds shine to your hairs . After using this your hairs look very beautiful & bright. Also love the texture & consistency of this cream. The only bad thing is that it takes time to show results.

View More…
4.2

9 months ago

Good product

PROS

Improves hair texture

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

Using it from more then 3 months.Its a very good product with less chemicals.My hair is extremely dry, it makes my hair freez free and silky.Price is also less. It have a very good organic fragrance blended with organic products. Due to less chemicals it takes time to show improvement. I m using this 2 times in a month.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Amazing spa at home

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

Hey Fam!! Lemme share an excellent product review with you guys. Today I am going to post about another Indus Valley hair care product that is the Ultima Hair Spa. It’s a thick creamy based and smells awesome. Best mask for home spa. It makes my hair so smooth. I just love this one. Highly recommended. .

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Worth Every Penny

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Promotes natural hair growth

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

Salon-like hair spa treatment

Love Indus Valley Hair Ultima Spa...this product is worth every penny...it makes ur hair shine gives u nice fragrance. It is not an expensive product... Ur hair feel smooth, soft, and it is 100% Vegan & Cruelty-Free, Mineral Oil-free, PABA and Paraben free, and animal Ingredient free. Both the products are suitable for both men and women, Ideal for all skin types.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Care for hair

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Promotes natural hair growth

I was facing hair fall problem since quiet some time... then I used a hair mask a few months ago .... its like parlour at home...it has such easy application and the results is marvelous ... it is natural nd toxic free...my hairfall has reduced ever since and hair look like voluminous, shiny nd much stronger... hair feel nourished and healthy...The formulation is totally organic...i would definitely recommend this hair mask...

View More…
4.3

10 months ago

Love it

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Promotes natural hair growth

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

Salon-like hair spa treatment

Indus valley hair Ultima spa is a perfect spa treatment for my hair at home. It is pocket friendly and the results are best. After using this product I feel that it added shine and smoothness to my hair, as well as you can use it as a leave-in conditioner.

View More…
4.2

10 months ago

i highly recommend this if you have dry and frizzy hair

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

Salon-like hair spa treatment

Okay its only a week since I started using this product but it has been amazing.. It really my me feel like i have completely new hair.. I mean it make my hair so soft and feel like i just come back from salon.. Yeah it will safe lost of money for you..

View More…
3.6

11 months ago

Suitable for frizzy hair

PROS

Improves hair texture

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Tames frizz and makes hair manageable

Suitable for frizzy hair. Sometimes acts as a conditioner. It causes itchy scalp for me. Use it only once a week. My hair texture is very frizzy and this product does wonders to my hair. It does no cause any hairfall. Must try product for beginners and it is very affordable.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Affordable Hair Spa

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds shine and radiance

Strengthens weak and damaged hair

Deep conditions and nourishes hair and scalp

Salon-like hair spa treatment

It is a very affordable hair spa pack. Helps to tame frizzy hair. Makes your hair silky smooth and healthy looking. You can keep the product on your hair for 20-30 mins after shampoo and it does the magic. As the product is ayurvedic they are completely organic and natural. It doesn't contain any harmful chemicals in it. It is suitable for all hair type.

View More…
View All Reviews

Indus Valley Hair Ultima Spa is an essential experience for maintaining and promoting a healthy hair growth. It helps improve hair texture and add volume. It rejuvenates dry and dull hair and restores hair health. Along with making hair soft and silky, the pack also helps fight other hair problems like hair loss, dandruff, and itchy scalp. When it comes to providing care and nourishment to your hair, Ultima spa is one of the finest products available in the market.