Indus Valley 100% Organic Rose Petals Powder Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

125 Reviews

33
87
5
4.7

1 year ago

Rose Petal Face mask

PROS

Chemical-free

Versatile

Easy to use

Fades blemishes

Detoxifies skin

Indus Valley 100% Organic Rose Petals Powder is pure, natural and organic. First amazing thing about this is it just smells superb. It feel as if raw crushed roses are applied on face. It removes dirt and oil from the skin and also lightens skin tone. It also helps fight acne. It is best in summers. Very happy using it.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best product

PROS

Chemical-free

Versatile

Easy to use

Fades blemishes

Detoxifies skin

Promotes hair growth

One of my favourite product it is most importantly it is made up of original rose petals. I mix it with rosewater and apply it on my face whenever i feel tired. It not only removes dirt from my face but also helps in keeping my skin hydrated. It is easily available and is very affordable and everyone buy it easily.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

A must try!

PROS

Works on all skin types

Affordable

This product smells absolutely amazing. The process of application can take time but then you will not regret the decision as you will feel and look as fresh as a rose for urse. This product is affordable and a must use for all users!

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Chemical free

PROS

Works on Blemishes

Suits all

Easy to use

This bio organic product is one of the best products. I have been using this weekly once for the best results. I take a little and mix with milk and then apply it as a paste and then wash my face and neck. I love how the glow stays on for at least a week.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Natural

PROS

Multipurpose

Easy to use

This product by indus valley is a unique product. I have used this mask as a hair mask and also as a face mask by mixing it with water or milk. My pimples are gone and also my face feels and looks fresh after every single use! I will definitely recommend this one.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Organic!

PROS

Chemical Free

Easy to use

Affordable

Indus Valley Bio Organic Natural Rose Petals Powder is the best way to use the benefits of rose on your face. I bought this when i wanted to try an alternative of rose water and then my decision of buying this was the best. I love how the fragrance stays on till a very long time. A must try for sure!

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Versatile

PROS

Easy to use

Chemical free

Pure

This face powder mixed with little water and honey has proven to be a miracle maker for me. I have been struggling with blemishes for a very long time. After a dear friend recommended this one, I have started trusting organic products! This one is pure and organic and the best of the lot!

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

A great product

PROS

Reduces blemishes

Affordable

The Indus valley Bio Organic Natural Rose petals is my favourite product. I love how the fragrance stays on till almost a week and the face shows the freshness. I don't apply this powder daily, i apply it weekly and yes i have received a glowing and also a mark free face and neck!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

It is one of the best face packs I have used. It comes with the benefits of rose and each time you apply it , it leaves your skin soft and shuttle and giving you a refreshing feel.

PROS

Chemical-free

Versatile

Easy to use

Fades blemishes

Detoxifies skin

Rating would be 8/10. .... Should try it . It's better than the normal rose water we use.. very effective for oily skin and is equally good for the dry skin also....Comes chemical free. So it is safe for a sensitive skin also and it is very easy to use.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Wonderful product

PROS

Fades blemishes

Detoxifies skin

Using this rose powder with rose water and applying it to my face has given me some Wonderful results 💕 I'm in love with the result of this product, this has left me with wonderful glowing skin and I'm loving all the compliments I'm getting these days. This has done wonders for my skin

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

I have used a lot of talcum powder. I also used this and it is really cool and refreshing.

PROS

Easy to use

Fades blemishes

It is very good and easy to use. It is very effective. I love to use such kinds of products which benefits my skin. Also it has lot to do with my skin bcuz i have a very sensitive skin. This powder suits my skin and i am happy to use it.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

This products good I us daily in my skin

PROS

This products is very good I love this I US daily my skin so shin ......... This is real rose water I use daily my skin soo soft and shin and khushubu bhot pyari hai iski i luv this 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 I am fan this products 2 pack all ready Oder

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Effective

PROS

Chemical-free

Versatile

Easy to use

It's is just like rose water and it is effective to skin.

It is very effective for skin. My skin feels fresh and soft. It is just like rose water. After using it my skin feels fresh and soft. I am using it for than one week and it gave best results. Thanks for providing such genuine and amazing product . It's completely chemical free.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Chemical-free

Easy to use

Fades blemishes

Detoxifies skin

Very good product.have effective result.very friendly on d skin.no negative effects.very easy to use.can suit to any skin type. Effective for all the age groups.this is an amazing product with very good fragrance and handy to use where ever you want .price is also reasonable with effective results and amazing product I can say

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Excellent fragrance and result

PROS

Chemical-free

Versatile

Easy to use

Fades blemishes

Detoxifies skin

Promotes hair growth

My skin was so dull and pigmentated before and my friend suggested this and I'm very happy to see the results after using because itade my skin very soft and adorable and I have become much fairer. I'm happy with the product and surely will recommend this product again and again. Thanks for the best product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

This product is awesome.

PROS

Chemical-free

Easy to use

Detoxifies skin

This product is awesome..i m using it since last 1 year. I can say this product is natural and it works amazing on skin. Even though I have sensitive skin but still it suits my skin m shows the result. It add glow to the dull skin n make it look brighter. Happy to using it .❤️

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Natural products

PROS

Chemical-free

Easy to use

Fades blemishes

Detoxifies skin

Best for skin I usually use these products for niece and nephew too and they are good for summers too whenever go out ussssseeeee this product it will not damage ur skin and give you flawless skin and glowing and chemical-free skin better for all ages of people old young kids

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good for all skin types

PROS

Chemical-free

Versatile

Easy to use

Fades blemishes

Detoxifies skin

Promotes hair growth

I have used this rose petals powder and it perfectly suits on my oily and sensitive skin. This rose powder is natural and organic and doesn’t harsh on the skin. It makes brighter and shiny and helps to give glow on skin. It can be used for hair care also

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

I love this product must buy

PROS

Chemical-free

Easy to use

Detoxifies skin

The amazing product this will give you very glowing skin and the smell was also good this is the best rose powder in this price its amazing deal I love this it will clear all blemishes and natural chemical-free so this will not give you side effects buy it don't think

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Rose help to glow skin

PROS

Chemical-free

Versatile

Easy to use

Fades blemishes

Detoxifies skin

Promotes hair growth

As we all are very conscious about Our face everytime we used to see ourself in mirror but do not have so much time to do so now we all can have the high glow but in less time all we have to do is use this bio organic indus valley 100% rose petals powders which help to nourish your skin and it is chemical free very easy to use you can apply this pack by adding rose water or normal water in it apply to 15 -20 mintues and you will see the results

View More…
View All Reviews

Indus Valley Bio Organic Natural Rose Petals Powder is a unique solution for both your skin and hair. It is made of pure, natural ingredients and does not contain any added chemicals. When used on the skin, this powder helps remove accumulated dirt and germs from the pores and keep the skin looking supple, radiant, and young. It also helps nourish the scalp and promotes hair growth. With its subtle rose fragrance, this powder is a remarkable solution for hair and skin issues.

How To Use Indus Valley 100% Organic Rose Petals Powder ?

This rose petals powder can be used in various DIY masks or alone, or as a scrub.Take equal portions of powder and milk or water to make a paste.Spread evenly on the face and neck.Allow it to dry.Rinse out with water.