Indus Valley Men Fairness Cream For Natural Fair Look Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

13 Reviews

2
10
1
4.0

2 years ago

Healthy glow

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Organic formula

Suits sensitive skin

This natural fairness cream is formulated with natural ingredients and claims to leave you with naturally looking complexion. My husband travels a lot for his job and develops a lot of tan. I wanted something that might help him. I asked him to try this out. This cream is light weight and moisturizes the skin. It protects the skin from harmful radiations.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Fairness cream for men

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Organic formula

Suits sensitive skin

Won't clog pores

My husband was teasing me for my using fairness creams and other creams alone. So I bought this Indus Valley Men Ultra Brite Fairness cream for him for fun. But it actually worked wonders and made his skin slightly brighter and better. This cream reduces sun tan, black spots, acne marks and pigmentations. So naturally he got fairer looking skin.

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Worth a try

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Suits sensitive skin

So my husband had lot of pigmentation marks and to get rid of the sun tan i recommended this after going through all the positive reviews online.this cream has lots of natural ingredients like Dead Sea water (Maris Sal), lemon peel extract, saffron oil, wheatgerm oil, green tea leaf extract, liquorice extract, rose water, khuskhus extract, milk protein, aloe vera, grape-seed oil.it is totally lightweight on skin and did not feel greasy when it was applied.however the skin shade was back to normal as far as fairness is considered did not see much of it guess it takes time

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Fairness cream for men

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Organic formula

Suits sensitive skin

Won't clog pores

on a recent vacation my brother got tanned really bad. I suggested him to use Indus valley men fairness cream, as this is one brand that makes products that are free of harmful chemicals. this cream did help my brother to get rid of all the tan. also he has oily skin but this cream did not give him any pimples of breakouts.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Admirable fairness cream

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Organic formula

Suits sensitive skin

Won't clog pores

My husband uses this cream a lot. This cream is lightweight and non-greasy.It gets absorbed quickly without a sticky feel. Regular use of this cream has made his skin soft and smooth. The acne and dark spots on the face are almost faded out. It does not make the skin oily and removes dirt and keeps the skin hydrated the whole day. Highly recommended to all.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Great for tan

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Suits sensitive skin

Won't clog pores

This cream is effective in minimizing the tan and Sun damage to the skin. It is suitable for men with oily and tanned skin. It has natural ingredients that protect the skin and does repair it. It has a special formula that gets easily absorbed by the skin and keeps it hydrated for a long time. Worth trying!

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Organic formula

Suits sensitive skin

Won't clog pores

Indus Valley Men Fairness Cream For Natural Fair Look is an versatile product for Men. The fairness cream made from the natural ingredients like Saffron oil, lemon peel and green tea leaf extracts and dead sea water. With all these goodness the product provides an instant glow to the skin. The product also prevents the skin from infections and eliminates the pores and acne. It treats the sun burn and tans by reducing the pigmentation. With its oil free formula the cream gets absorbed quickly deep into the skin which provides an natural brighter complexion. The product is best suitable for all types of skin as it is free from chemicals.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Refresh and clean skin

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Organic formula

Suits sensitive skin

Won't clog pores

Indus valley fairness cream has been formulated using 100% pure and natural ingredients especially and exclusively designed for men. It is a natural, organic fairness cream for men with 2x action. It achieves clear and brighter skin and prevents sun tan. It acts as a shield and protects the skin from sun This cream refreshes and nourishes the skin.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Average

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Organic formula

Suits sensitive skin

Won't clog pores

I gifted this to a male colleague and he loved it. He found it very effective. He mentioned there were no chemicals in the cream. The cream he mentioned is light weight and gets easily absorbed into the skin. He did not see a major change in complexion. Average product

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Organic formula

Won't clog pores

Saffron oil in the formula moisturizes your skin and makes it more radiant. This gentle cream is suitable for all skin types. It also brightens up my brother's skin and gives his skin a glow. He has also recommended it to his friend. This cream has helped from acne and the old acne have also fared well leaving no scars.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Indus Valley Men Fairness Cream For Natural Fair Look

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Organic formula

Suits sensitive skin

Won't clog pores

Indus Valley Men Ultra Brite Fairness cream is made to give natural brightness. It has a double strength formula is designed especially for men's tough skin. It is consists the goodness of dead sea water. These ingredients help prevent acne, also reduces pigmentation, and reduces suntan. Regular use will leave your skin naturally brighter-looking.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Fairness cream for men!

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Organic formula

Suits sensitive skin

Won't clog pores

The Indus Valley fairness cream is made for the harsh skin of the men. My father has used this cream as off late he has been very conscious with how he is look like. I suppose all that goes with the age, and I definitely don't deny in the fact that one should take care of themselves. This cream has shown me difference in his tone. The cream is affordable!

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

My brother likes it

PROS

This cream is suitable for all types of skin. it acts perfectly well on tanned skin. It also brightens up my brother's skin and gives his skin a glow. He has also recommended it to his friend. This cream has helped from acne and the old acne have also fared well leaving no scars. It helps to keep the skin moisturized and hydrated. As it is said to contain lemon peel and green tea leaf, it really acts like a sunscreen cream.

View More…

Indus Valley Men Ultra Brite Fairness cream has a double strength formula specially formulated for men's skin. It is enriched with the goodness of dead sea water, which helps prevent acne, reduces pigmentation, and treats suntan to leave you with a naturally brighter-looking complexion. It contains ingredients such as lemon peel and green tea leaf extracts that shields the skin from sun damage. Saffron oil in the formula moisturizes your skin and makes it more radiant. This gentle cream is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Indus Valley Men Fairness Cream For Natural Fair Look ?

  • Apply daily on cleansed skin.
  • Massage gently in circular motion until absorbed.
  • Use twice a day to get best results