Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-Shine

Hair Shine

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 24%

Low risk 76%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Indus Valley Natural Hair Eaze Spa – For Deep Nourishment Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

114 Reviews

44
61
7
1
1
5.0

8 months ago

A big fan of this product !

PROS

Nourishes hair

Improves hair texture

Smoothes hair

Treats itchy scalp

Affordable

Easy to use

I am totally in love with this product. It has improved my hair texture miraculously ! Hair feels smoother, shinier, silkier, right after the first use. This has definitely become a permanent on my list. No salon spa required if you have thus in your stash ! Solves almost all common hair problems !

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

smoothness treatment

PROS

Nourishes hair

Improves hair texture

Smoothes hair

Treats itchy scalp

Affordable

Easy to use

i love this hair spa its work so much amazing given smoothness on my frizzy hair shine looks , when ever i have no time for salon so using this at home feeling awesom when i m using it , i see the result so much soft hair shine ,and i have so much hair fall do after use no hair hall

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Strengthen your hair game:

PROS

Nourishes hair

Improves hair texture

Smoothes hair

Affordable

Easy to use

Indus Valley Natural Hair Eaze Spa is one of my go-to-go🔝 hair masks. It has been nearly 6 months now🎀. I generally use it twice a week✅ after shampooing my hair as a leave-in conditioner. What I really love about this mask is it not only moisturizes but repairs damaged hair too. This in-all helps in nourishing the hair texture💗.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Hair mask

PROS

Nourishes hair

Improves hair texture

Smoothes hair

Treats itchy scalp

Affordable

Easy to use

This hair Eaze spa for deep nourishment by Indus Valley is good to use. Makes the hair feel soft and shiny. It have pleasant smell. The ingredients are also mild. Worth of money. Apply it twice after shampoo for 15 min a week. It is also used as leave in conditioner

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Easy to use

PROS

Nourishes hair

Smoothes hair

Affordable

Easy to use

Hello! I am using this hair eaze spa by indus valley from more than 6 months. It nourishes hair. It has mild fragrance & best thing is it is really easy to use. Even we can use it as leave in conditioner too. It has light weight and provides proper nourishment to hair and detangles them easily. All over I love it.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Great product for strong hair

PROS

Nourishes hair

Improves hair texture

Smoothes hair

Affordable

Easy to use

After using the product I felt my hair change into natural silky n shiny... The damaged slowly got repaired.. It is just awesome product for hair growth especially for those who have hairfall problem and splitting issue.. It is worth the money you will pay ... You will see yourself

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best product

PROS

Repairs hair from the root

Recently I went out of country for a long vacation and due to change in climate and water my hair lost its texture and smoothness that I used to have. My mom suggested me to use Indus Valley Natural Hair Eaze Spa and see if there is any change. I used it for a week and it really bought my hair in shape.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Not happy

PROS

- Protects the scalp

A great travel friendly pack which protects my scalp getting dry and itchy. I have tried many hair masks but never felt satisfied as much as I used Indus Valley Natural Hair Eaze Spa. The natural ingredients and almond oil reduced the itching of my scalp which gave a better growth to my hair

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good to have

PROS

suitable for any hair type

Basically, once you are victim of dandruff and hair loss. Its difficult to get rid of it and if its profuse then you have to make sure that your bank balance is pretty good as the surgery is very risky and involves huge cost. That said, I was suffering the aforementioned issues for a while and I was not sure what to do. That’s when Indus Valley Natural Hair Eaze Spa – For Deep Nourishment cream along the way and resolved all my issues.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Awesome product

PROS

Nourishes hair

Improves hair texture

Affordable

This is really very awesome, it repairs our hair and gives a smooth texture to the hair, i loved it in the first use itself and its also affordable, i would definitely recommend this to all my friends and tell them to try this for atleast once. Really loved it

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Nourishing hair mask

PROS

Nourishes hair

Improves hair texture

Smoothes hair

Treats itchy scalp

Affordable

Easy to use

I used this hair mask for about a month now and I'm impressed. It does what it claims. My hair are colour treated and tends to drying and falling. This mask specially helps in making my hair frizz free, soft and bouncy. The smell is good. It's is affordable hence taking care of my hair won't be heavy on my pockets.

View More…
1.3

2 years ago

Not a great product

PROS

- Nothing

One of my friend suggested me to use Indus Valley Natural Hair Eaze Spa – For Deep Nourishment for my itchy scalp. I have been using this product for more than a week now and I see that instead of reducing the pain of itchy scalp it has increased more than ever and I have shell out some more money to go see my hair specialist for medication. Its not 100% natural so please stop advertising that its a natural product

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Wonderful

PROS

- Natrual ingredents

Great product and I have been using for a while. It really gives a great shine and keeps my scalp moist. It’s comes in handy for last meet public appearances its really gives a glow on my face as my hair looks shiny. My hair never breathed better than ever. Highly recommended to try once to get addicted to it

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

use without rethinking

PROS

Nourishes hair

Improves hair texture

Smoothes hair

Affordable

Easy to use

fragrence

i have been using it for more than a month, its realy nice and give shine to my hair with nourishment and a sweet fragrence, it also detangle your hair after wash. i use it twice a week and does not spill over my clothes. i love using it again and again

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Awesome product

PROS

Nourishes hair

Improves hair texture

Smoothes hair

Treats itchy scalp

Affordable

Easy to use

I love this one so much, this is really great product for all this is really easy to use for everyone, this makes hair very smooth and soft .This is probably the best hair mask, mark my words It's affordable and gives out an amazing result out of it.I do spa my hair once or twice in a month because doing spa is great for your hair like it makes your hair detangle smooth and reduce split ends.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Probably the best hair spa

PROS

Nourishes hair

Improves hair texture

Smoothes hair

Treats itchy scalp

Affordable

Easy to use

This is probably the best hair mask, mark my words It's affordable and gives out an amazing result out of it.it'd improve my hair quality. It has nourished my hair and has given out this amazing shine. You can do it 1-2times a weeek. And mark my words you'll love it. Go for it.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Very amazing

PROS

Nourishes hair

Improves hair texture

Smoothes hair

Treats itchy scalp

Affordable

Easy to use

I love this one so much, this is really great product for all this is really easy to use for everyone, this makes hair very smooth and soft and provide silky hairs. I used it and my friend also used it this is easy spa at home anytime without any kind of problem so i recommend it.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best for deep nourishment

PROS

Nourishes hair

Improves hair texture

Smoothes hair

Treats itchy scalp

My mother has a frizzy hair type and so she started doing haur soa at home when she came across this Indus Valley eaze hair spa which works wonders. I have also started using it and i can tell you that it has made my haur so healthy and voluminous. My hair now is bouncy, shiny and silky because of this product.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Awesome product

PROS

Nourishes hair

Improves hair texture

Smoothes hair

Affordable

Easy to use

I do spa my hair once or twice in a month because doing spa is great for your hair like it makes your hair detangle smooth and reduce split ends... So I have been using this spa cream sience 2 months and I do not apply it on my scalp I just apply it on my hair and my hair ends and it does its Job great ...it smoothen and and detangle your hair the texture is very much creamy so yeah it is a great product and it is affordable also you can get it on discounts online

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

wonderful product

PROS

Nourishes hair

Smoothes hair

Easy to use

this product gives a shine to my hair .i just love it

i used it two or three times.it Nourishes and smoothes my hair. it gives shine.easy to use ..i m just loving it . my hair texture has been improved after using it earlier my hair was very dry.i will continue to use it and will suggest my friends to buy this product.

View More…
View All Reviews

Indus Valley Hair Eaze Spa is a nourishing hair mask that moisturizes and conditions your hair while repairing hair damage. It is formulated with natural ingredients such as wheat germ extracts and almond oil. The mask treats dullness and frizz in the hair, thereby making it softer, smoother, and more manageable. Its soft, creamy texture applies seamlessly and is ideal for sensitive scalps and to treat itchiness in the scalp.

How To Use Indus Valley Natural Hair Eaze Spa – For Deep Nourishment ?

Wash your hair with a mild shampoo. Partially dry your hair with a clean towel. Apply Indus Valley Hair Eaze Spa to each strand. Leave it on for 20-30 minutes. Rinse the hair with normal water to get bouncy and smooth hair.

Indus Valley Natural Hair Eaze Spa – For Deep Nourishment Benefits And Uses :

  • Repairs hair damage.
  • Moisturizes and conditions hair.
  • Treats dullness and frizz of the hair.
  • Softens hair.
  • Makes hair manageable.
  • Smoothes the hair.
  • Treats itchiness of the scalp.
  • Adds shine to thw hair.

ASK A QUESTION

Indus Valley Natural Hair Eaze Spa – For Deep Nourishment Ingredients

BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-ControlHair-Conditioning
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Hair-MoisturisingScalp-Moisturising
CETYL ALCOHOL
CITRIC ACID
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
Hair-Conditioning
GLYCOL STEARATE
HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-strengthening
PANTHENOL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
Hair-ShineHair-Conditioning
POLYQUATERNIUM-10
Frizz-ControlHair-Conditioning
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-LossAntioxidant
SODIUM BENZOATE
SORBIC ACID
STEARYL ALCOHOL
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
WATER