Indus Valley Natural Kaolin Clay Powder For Acne, Blackheads And For Glowing Skin Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

124 Reviews

78
43
3
4.2

7 months ago

Must try, Affordable Product

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Helps even out skin tone

Fights free radical damage

Suitable for normal to oily skin types

Refines pores and clarifies skin

Enhances blood circulation

Helps control oil production

Helps keep acne in check

I have an acne-prone and oily skin and I used to have a lot of breakouts. I have been using this product in my face masks. I mix it with rose water and apply it as a clay mask and then wash it off with lukewarm water. It has helped in reducing the oiliness of my skin and has also reduced my breakouts. I love love love this product and a big thumbs up from my side!

View More…
3.9

10 months ago

Taking care of the skin.

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Helps even out skin tone

Helps fight signs of aging

Suitable for normal to oily skin types

Refines pores and clarifies skin

Enhances blood circulation

Helps control oil production

Helps keep acne in check

Indus Valley Natural Kaolin Clay Powder is one of the best organic products I have ever come across💐. A consistent use not only makes skin look good but also treats acne and blackheads🌑. I mix it with honey and milk for better results🌻. It is cooling in nature and is completely cruelty-free. Clay helps in protection against skin-damaging radicals. It’s easy, simple, and inexpensive✨.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Really works!!

PROS

Helps even out skin tone

Suitable for normal to oily skin types

Refines pores and clarifies skin

Helps control oil production

Helps keep acne in check

I was suffering from really bad breakout last year, since clay masks works good for acne prone skin and kaolin clay is one of the best among all. It helped me not only to reduce acne but its Marks also. Bio organic has best chemical free kaolin clay. I would highly recommend it.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best organic mask

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Helps even out skin tone

Fights free radical damage

Provides protection from harmful UV rays

Suitable for normal to oily skin types

Refines pores and clarifies skin

Enhances blood circulation

Helps control oil production

Helps keep acne in check

I've been using this product for a month, and let me tell you this product makes wonder on the skin. It helps to even the skin tone but it will not give you instant result. For the result you need to be patient enough. This is not for a person who is having dry skin, because it makes your skin even more rough. It's good for oily skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Tightens skin and reduce ageing

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Purifies blood

Hydrates skin

Lightens darkspots

Using it with natural moisturizers like aloevera cream,honey or coconut water with essential oils help you out with dryness.. other than it's a money time worth product.. i strongly recommend everybody to use this.. I'm a beautyp freak..i used alot.. this is one out of best.. thankyou.. i will improve the followers in my accounts

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very good natural

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Helps even out skin tone

Fights free radical damage

Provides protection from harmful UV rays

Helps fight signs of aging

Suitable for normal to oily skin types

Refines pores and clarifies skin

Enhances blood circulation

Helps control oil production

Helps keep acne in check

Cooling mask

This is perfect clay mask for for tired skin. I have started from 1 month. I get visible results on my face. I would like recommend to use this clay mask. It s natural products I can say this conference. No side effects . Even I used this mask with rose water for cooling effect.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Highly recommended

PROS

I m using since 1 year and it really worth it . Using this made my skin so clear and fresh . For best results use twice a week . It is highly recommend for everybody Cost is also low and each and every person can use this product .

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

So natural….

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Helps even out skin tone

Fights free radical damage

Provides protection from harmful UV rays

Helps fight signs of aging

Suitable for normal to oily skin types

Refines pores and clarifies skin

Enhances blood circulation

Helps control oil production

Helps keep acne in check

This product is so amazing, I feel so smooth and soft after use, loved the result which made my skin tone and complexion get better than before I am so happy with the result which I got by this product, and recommend it to every girl out there it also removes the tan within 2 times of use.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Kaolin facepack for acne

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Helps even out skin tone

Fights free radical damage

Helps fight signs of aging

Suitable for normal to oily skin types

Refines pores and clarifies skin

Enhances blood circulation

Helps control oil production

Helps keep acne in check

I've been using a lot of products from India valley. Kaolin clay is very useful to treat skin problems at home . It helps clear the clogs and dirt impurities from the skin. Also the product is natural and thus does not have any specific side effects. Helps tighten skin and making it glow and clean acne spots and marks .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

I have been using this for a while and i really enjoyed it its worth try

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Helps even out skin tone

Suitable for normal to oily skin types

Refines pores and clarifies skin

Helps keep acne in check

I have been using this product for are while along with face wash toner and moisture its really helped me.. I should say its really Worth investing... And i would highly recommend if you too are facing the same problem with ace and pores not only that it give you clear radiance

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

really good for face whitening

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Helps even out skin tone

Fights free radical damage

Provides protection from harmful UV rays

Helps fight signs of aging

Suitable for normal to oily skin types

Refines pores and clarifies skin

Enhances blood circulation

Helps control oil production

Helps keep acne in check

I have been using this bio organic kaolin clay from more than a month and I really liked the effects of this clay on my skin. this clay helps in brightening of my skin, bringing even skin tone and helps me to get rid of pigmentation. it brings whitening effects to skin and thus is must essential for summers as clay masks also help in absorbing oil from face

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

A must buy

PROS

best for oily skin

Before buying this product, I was sceptical to buy as I was unsure about its results, but this worked so well. It led to acne neither any breakout. The removal process was also very gentle. It did not require any extra effort for rubbing. I am so happy and hence I recommend.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Genuine product

PROS

Safe ingredients

I am so impressed with its fine and smooth texture. I can feel the smoothness of the chinni mitti. The ingredients are absolutely safe for the skin and do not lead to any side effects. Helps in removing sun tan as well. Regular use will provide noticeable results. Use it with curd.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Temporary Results

PROS

Adds glow to the skins

No doubt this clay mask is effective in removing impurities and dirt out of the skin. It adds a natural glow but the results are temporary. The results will be visible only for a day but from the next day onwards the same dull and dry skin. Hence, do not feel to buy it again.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Awesome product

PROS

Natural and safe

this product is helpful in purifying and detoxifying the skin. It has natural and safe ingredients which are good enough to show positive results. Its main ingredients Kaolin clay is attached with several benefits which not only provides acne free skin but also provide good nourishment to it. It improves the hair texture as well.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Worth the price

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Helps even out skin tone

Fights free radical damage

Provides protection from harmful UV rays

Suitable for normal to oily skin types

Refines pores and clarifies skin

Helps control oil production

The product works as natural cleanser for hair and skin. For best result mix it with rose water., but this product takes time to show results. I use it twice a week. It maintains your skin tightness and helps removing acnes as well. Overall it's a good product and worth the price.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Suitable for dry skin

PROS

free from harsh chemicals

My sister bought this after reading good reviews at various online shopping platform. Hers is dry skin. This clay powder worked well on her skin. She uses this clay powder twice in a week and after its use, she can see the difference on the skin. It gets cleaner and softer.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Absolutely love it

PROS

Helps in removing tan I'd mixed with Yoghurt

One of the best kaolin powder available in market , I got if from Amazon and absolutely love it. I use it with two ingredients Yoghurt and papaya pulp. It's is an amazing pack to remove tan quickly. Also the texture of the powder is very smooth doesn't feel harsh on skin. Make sure if you have dry skin, do not use with rose water . It feels harsh on skin once dries up .Also it is one of most inexpensive clay with which u can make a mask at home and get amazing results. Try it out guys You won't regret.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Amazing for Tan removal purpose

PROS

Multipurpose

This clay mask is multipurpose and suitable for every skin type. The DIY recipe book makes the task easier. Before trying this product, I was completely unaware of the benefits of Kaolin Clay. It is not only helpful for the glowing skin but also for dull hair. Easy to apply and use. Highly Recommended.\

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good stuff

PROS

100% pure and chemical-free

Helps even out skin tone

Fights free radical damage

Helps fight signs of aging

Suitable for normal to oily skin types

Refines pores and clarifies skin

Helps control oil production

Helps keep acne in check

Clay masks are safe, simple, time-saving and cheap skincare products. You can prepare at home and you only use them a few times a week. This completely natural kaolin mask powder from indusvalleyofficial purifies, vitalizes and boosts the cell renewal of the skin. Deeply cleans the pores and refines the skin structure: a great way to get rid of acne, blackheads, and pimples. It enhances blood circulation. It is beneficial for oily skin. It contains essential nutrients and phytonutrients which are good for skin treatment. It is also useful for both skin and hair. A simple and inexpensive way to treat both skin and scalp issues. I've been using this brand for a while now and completely stand by what it promises. Try it for yourself.

View More…
View All Reviews

Indus Valley Bio Organic Kaolin Clay is an inexpensive, simple, and an exciting way to take care of your skin. As a facial and full body mask, this clay powder offers several benefits for oily, acne-prone, normal, and sensitive skin types. Kaolin's unique properties and ingredients make it an incredible item for masks and other skincare products to be precise. This clay powder for whitening helps delay the early signs of skin aging effectively. Along with all other benefits, the clay also provides the required protection against skin-damaging radicals, including that of UV rays. Being micro-fine in quality and triple sifted, it makes it easier to mix it in any recipe and doesn't form lumps. Indus valley provides for the best quality 100% bio-organic kaolin clay powder that is of premium quality.