Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Indus Valley Organic Retexturing Night Cream With Mysore Sandalwood & Kokum Butter Ingredients

SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL
Jojoba Oil
Almond Oil
Kokum Butter

Indus Valley Organic Retexturing Night Cream With Mysore Sandalwood & Kokum Butter Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

100 Reviews

44
44
10
1
1
4.0

1 year ago

Lightweight awesome product

PROS

Helps in dark spots and dark circles

Its a great product, lightweight easy to apply, and great fragrance. Usually i use this after my skin care regimen cleansing tonning and MOSUTRIZING, it totally works as a serum so if u use serum, u can use dis in place of serum, skin absorbs this quickly,no stickiness, helps in wrinkles calms and smoothens skin

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Absoultely works..

PROS

Softens skin

Non-greasy

Natural formula

Inexpensive

Indus valley products are always good and love to use them. This night retexturing cream from indus valley is love, the formula of the product works very well giving you visible results in short span of time! Its super easy night time ritual to include in your night time regime!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Satisfactory result

PROS

Softens skin

Non-greasy

Inexpensive

I am using this for more than a month and quite happy as this cream is non sticky but provides good moisture and absorbs really well. Thankfully didn't got any break outs till now but can't say about the anti wrinkle part as I don't have wrinkles. Smell is soothing and not overpowering.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

My Skin GLOWS

PROS

Fights wrinkles .

Softens skin

Non-greasy

Natural formula

Inexpensive

My friend recommended this Indus valley might cream and I personally saw a huge difference in her skin, it's been more then a week since I am using it and already started getting compliments from my near and dear ones..I wish I knew about this product before hand and not wasted money

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Affordable and amazing night cream

PROS

Softens skin

Non-greasy

Natural formula

Inexpensive

I don't use any night cream usually but after getting this indus vally organic night cream , I was bit hesitated to use or not. Then I gave a try and used it regularly , I'm happy with the result , so if you use night creams to keep your skin healthy then you can use this . A highly recommend thing which is affordable and good .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Effective night cream

PROS

Fights wrinkles .

Softens skin

Non-greasy

Natural formula

Inexpensive

I bought this night cream from indus valley seeing a lot of positive reviews and it really worked well for me. Night creams are said to have active ingredients which works effectively in night to heal the skin problems. After continuous use of this cream for 25 days, i found that my skin texture improved alot.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best night cream

PROS

Fights wrinkles .

Softens skin

Non-greasy

Natural formula

Inexpensive

Great brand and great product. It does the work as it claims. Reduces the wrinkles and makes skin super soft. Best night cream. It has a non greasy texture to it . And very comfortable to your skin. Recommend all of you to give it a try. Budget friendly too you can easily see visible results in just few weeks

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good retexturing product

PROS

Fights wrinkles .

Softens skin

Natural formula

Inexpensive

Indus valley organic retexturing night cream with mysore sandalwood and cocum butter is a good product from Indus valley product Family. I've used it a time before, and it's quite sticky on my skin because I have oily skin. I don't recommend it to those people who have oily skin. For others it's pretty good. It softens the skin and fights wrinkles.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing fragrance

PROS

Fights wrinkles .

Non-greasy

I have starting using this night cream a while ago. I have oily skin type and was looking for a perfect skincare night cream so I thought of giving this a try. This really helped in fighting wrinkles also I really like that this can is absolutely non greasy. Loved it

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Amazing !

PROS

1) Removes dead skin cells 2) Exfoliates skin

My friend was looking for a good night cream that is free from harsh chemicals and the one that is effective. I recommended her the Indus Valley Retexturing Hydrating Night Cream. I have been using it for two months now and I really like it. It hydrates skin and effectively removes the dead skin cells.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Good one !!

PROS

1) No dull, dry skin 2) Hydrates skin

I purchased the Indus Valley Retexturing Hydrating Night Cream from an online store. I found my skin getting dull and dry. That is when my friend recommended me to use a night cream as it will work on skin over the night and gives you good results. This cream hydrates skin and keeps it moisturized.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Affordable !

PROS

1) No more pimples

2) Not expensive

My cousin has dark spots, pimples and pores on her face. She has consulted many dermatologists, skin consultants and products. But nothing worked out. That is when she bought the Indus Valley Retexturing Hydrating Night Cream made with essential oils. It works well on skin and it is very effective.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good one !!

PROS

1) Hydrates skin

2) Moisturizes skin

I gave the Indus Valley Retexturing Hydrating Night Cream as a gift to my friend who has a proper skin care routine. The hydrating cream is made from essential oils such as sandalwood oil, wheatgerm oil, almond oil and jojoba oil. The essential oils make the skin glow and add so much value to the skin care.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Love and hate relation

PROS

Fights wrinkles .

Softens skin

Non-greasy

Natural formula

Inexpensive

I love it it's easily available online. I used this product and it showed it's results which is a good thing according to me. It took sometime but the results were good. It's smells amazing and it's organic which is a Plus point for me. The texture is also good. It need the skin acne free.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good night cream

PROS

Fights wrinkles .

Softens skin

Non-greasy

With the age our skin needs some caring but during our busy life we can not give much time but this night cream is the way to repair your skin. I prefer the organic products. Indus valley is a purely organic. My personnel experience Indus valley night cream is very useful to repair your damage skin. I recommend this product.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Happy Customer !

PROS

1) No wrinkles

2) Flawless Skin

My friend was suffering from wrinkles on her face. She was worried that she had wrinkles in early 30’s itself. That is when I recommended her to use the Indus Valley Retexturing Hydrating Night Cream. It tightens the skin and reduces wrinkles on face. It also visibly reduces fine lines on skin.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Organic !

PROS

1) Organic

2) Affordable

My sister in law possesses clear, flawless skin and she has a proper skin care routine. She completes gives credits to the Indus Valley Retexturing Hydrating Night Cream for her flawless skin. I bought it online and tried it out. The results were visible in a week. My skin was clear and glowing with radiance.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Love it

PROS

Fights wrinkles .

Softens skin

Non-greasy

Natural formula

Love it and it's work really well. Easily available and affordable. Gives a glow on skin. Make skin soft and glowy. Recommending to everyone who wants a great night cream in affordable price. Ingredients are good and natural. Give it a try. They have great range in skin care. Love

View More…
1.6

1 year ago

Did not suit me

PROS

Softens skin

Non-greasy

Inexpensive

Just another cream that caused pimples on my face on the 4th day of continuous using. The fragrance is mild and soothing. Its non greasy It improves skin tone. But I'm not aware of long term results of this cream. Sorry guys - I mean I loved many products of your brand (Indus valley) but this one I'm not sure about recommending. P.s. two other women in my house tried and had same opinion as mine.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Love it !

PROS

1) Organic

2) Contains essential oils

I was looking for a night cream that is made from natural elements and the one that is organic. I decided to buy the Indus Valley Retexturing Hydrating Night Cream. It is made from natural herbs such as wheat germ oil, almond oil and jojoba oil. It adds so much goodness for the skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Indus Valley Retexturing Hydrating Night Cream is a nourishing night treatment for your skin. It contains organic herbs such as sandalwood oil, wheat germ oil, almond oil, and jojoba oil. Its wholesome ingredients help in minimizing fine lines, preventing sagging skin, rehydrating the skin, and in restoring its elasticity. Its formula also helps boost collagen production, thereby improving the skin's texture and reducing wrinkles.

How To Use Indus Valley Organic Retexturing Night Cream With Mysore Sandalwood & Kokum Butter ?

  • Apply Indus Valley Organic Retexturing Night Cream With Mysore Sandalwood & Kokum Butter to clean face at night.
  • Allow it to stay overnight.

ASK A QUESTION