Indus Valley Organic Retexturing Night Cream With Mysore Sandalwood & Kokum Butter
Indus Valley Organic Retexturing Night Cream With Mysore Sandalwood & Kokum Butter

Indus Valley Organic Retexturing Night Cream With Mysore Sandalwood & Kokum Butter

4.2/5
    100 Reviews

Indus Valley Retexturing Hydrating Night Cream is a nourishing night treatment for your skin. It contains organic herbs such as sandalwood oil, wheat germ oil, almond oil, and jojoba oil. Its wholesome ingredients help in minimizing fine lines, preventing sagging skin, rehydrating the skin, and in restoring its elasticity. Its formula also helps boost collagen production, thereby improving the skin's texture and reducing wrinkles.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
95% Approved out of
100 Users

Ratings Distribution

100 Reviews
5 Stars
44% Complete
44
4 Stars
44% Complete
44
3 Stars
10% Complete
10
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 32softens skin
  • 32non-greasy
  • 28natural formula
  • 28inexpensive
  • 26fights wrinkles .

Cons

  • 10results take time.
  • 6nil
  • 5none
  • 1not suitable for delicate skin.
  • 1mineral oil may irritate skin

How To Use Indus Valley Organic Retexturing Night Cream With Mysore Sandalwood & Kokum Butter ?

  • Apply Indus Valley Organic Retexturing Night Cream With Mysore Sandalwood & Kokum Butter to clean face at night.
  • Allow it to stay overnight.

Indus Valley Organic Retexturing Night Cream With Mysore Sandalwood & Kokum Butter Ingredients :

Sandalwood Oil

Wheatgerm Oil

Almond Oil

Jojoba Oil

Kokum Butter

Indus Valley Organic Retexturing Night Cream With Mysore Sandalwood & Kokum Butter Reviews

Sort By:
Lightweight awesome product Pallavi approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Helps in dark spots and dark circles


Its a great product, lightweight easy to apply, and great fragrance. Usually i use this after my skin care regimen cleansing tonning and MOSUTRIZING, it totally works as a serum so if u use serum, u can use dis in place of serum, skin absorbs this quickly,no stickiness, helps in wrinkles calms and smoothens skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Absoultely works.. Firdos approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Softens skin

Non-greasy

Natural formula

Inexpensive


Indus valley products are always good and love to use them. This night retexturing cream from indus valley is love, the formula of the product works very well giving you visible results in short span of time! Its super easy night time ritual to include in your night time regime!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Satisfactory result Payel approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Softens skin

Non-greasy

Inexpensive


I am using this for more than a month and quite happy as this cream is non sticky but provides good moisture and absorbs really well. Thankfully didn't got any break outs till now but can't say about the anti wrinkle part as I don't have wrinkles. Smell is soothing and not overpowering.

Indus Valley Organic Retexturing Night Cream With Mysore Sandalwood & Kokum Butter-Satisfactory result-By payel123
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
My Skin GLOWS Divya approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Fights wrinkles .

Softens skin

Non-greasy

Natural formula

Inexpensive


My friend recommended this Indus valley might cream and I personally saw a huge difference in her skin, it's been more then a week since I am using it and already started getting compliments from my near and dear ones..I wish I knew about this product before hand and not wasted money

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Affordable and amazing night cream Sadhana approves this product
3.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Softens skin

Non-greasy

Natural formula

Inexpensive


I don't use any night cream usually but after getting this indus vally organic night cream , I was bit hesitated to use or not. Then I gave a try and used it regularly , I'm happy with the result , so if you use night creams to keep your skin healthy then you can use this . A highly recommend thing which is affordable and good .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective night cream Khyati approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Fights wrinkles .

Softens skin

Non-greasy

Natural formula

Inexpensive


I bought this night cream from indus valley seeing a lot of positive reviews and it really worked well for me. Night creams are said to have active ingredients which works effectively in night to heal the skin problems. After continuous use of this cream for 25 days, i found that my skin texture improved alot.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best night cream Monalisa approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Fights wrinkles .

Softens skin

Non-greasy

Natural formula

Inexpensive


Great brand and great product. It does the work as it claims. Reduces the wrinkles and makes skin super soft. Best night cream. It has a non greasy texture to it . And very comfortable to your skin. Recommend all of you to give it a try. Budget friendly too you can easily see visible results in just few weeks

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good retexturing product Aanchal approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Fights wrinkles .

Softens skin

Natural formula

Inexpensive


Indus valley organic retexturing night cream with mysore sandalwood and cocum butter is a good product from Indus valley product Family. I've used it a time before, and it's quite sticky on my skin because I have oily skin. I don't recommend it to those people who have oily skin. For others it's pretty good. It softens the skin and fights wrinkles.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing fragrance Shivangi approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Fights wrinkles .

Non-greasy


I have starting using this night cream a while ago. I have oily skin type and was looking for a perfect skincare night cream so I thought of giving this a try. This really helped in fighting wrinkles also I really like that this can is absolutely non greasy. Loved it

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing ! Agnes approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

1) Removes dead skin cells 2) Exfoliates skin


My friend was looking for a good night cream that is free from harsh chemicals and the one that is effective. I recommended her the Indus Valley Retexturing Hydrating Night Cream. I have been using it for two months now and I really like it. It hydrates skin and effectively removes the dead skin cells.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one !! Mala approves this product
4.1/5

8 months ago

PROS

1) No dull, dry skin 2) Hydrates skin


I purchased the Indus Valley Retexturing Hydrating Night Cream from an online store. I found my skin getting dull and dry. That is when my friend recommended me to use a night cream as it will work on skin over the night and gives you good results. This cream hydrates skin and keeps it moisturized.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Affordable ! Prerna approves this product
4.1/5

9 months ago

PROS

1) No more pimples

2) Not expensive


My cousin has dark spots, pimples and pores on her face. She has consulted many dermatologists, skin consultants and products. But nothing worked out. That is when she bought the Indus Valley Retexturing Hydrating Night Cream made with essential oils. It works well on skin and it is very effective.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one !! Sarah approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

1) Hydrates skin

2) Moisturizes skin


I gave the Indus Valley Retexturing Hydrating Night Cream as a gift to my friend who has a proper skin care routine. The hydrating cream is made from essential oils such as sandalwood oil, wheatgerm oil, almond oil and jojoba oil. The essential oils make the skin glow and add so much value to the skin care.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love and hate relation Mitali approves this product
4.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Fights wrinkles .

Softens skin

Non-greasy

Natural formula

Inexpensive


I love it it's easily available online. I used this product and it showed it's results which is a good thing according to me. It took sometime but the results were good. It's smells amazing and it's organic which is a Plus point for me. The texture is also good. It need the skin acne free.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good night cream Neha approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Fights wrinkles .

Softens skin

Non-greasy


With the age our skin needs some caring but during our busy life we can not give much time but this night cream is the way to repair your skin. I prefer the organic products. Indus valley is a purely organic. My personnel experience Indus valley night cream is very useful to repair your damage skin. I recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Happy Customer ! Dia approves this product
3.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

1) No wrinkles

2) Flawless Skin


My friend was suffering from wrinkles on her face. She was worried that she had wrinkles in early 30’s itself. That is when I recommended her to use the Indus Valley Retexturing Hydrating Night Cream. It tightens the skin and reduces wrinkles on face. It also visibly reduces fine lines on skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Organic ! Meera approves this product
4.1/5

9 months ago

PROS

1) Organic

2) Affordable


My sister in law possesses clear, flawless skin and she has a proper skin care routine. She completes gives credits to the Indus Valley Retexturing Hydrating Night Cream for her flawless skin. I bought it online and tried it out. The results were visible in a week. My skin was clear and glowing with radiance.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love it Subhasmita approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Fights wrinkles .

Softens skin

Non-greasy

Natural formula


Love it and it's work really well. Easily available and affordable. Gives a glow on skin. Make skin soft and glowy. Recommending to everyone who wants a great night cream in affordable price. Ingredients are good and natural. Give it a try. They have great range in skin care. Love

Indus Valley Organic Retexturing Night Cream With Mysore Sandalwood & Kokum Butter-Love it-By duskygirl1
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Softens skin

Non-greasy

Inexpensive


Just another cream that caused pimples on my face on the 4th day of continuous using. The fragrance is mild and soothing. Its non greasy It improves skin tone. But I'm not aware of long term results of this cream. Sorry guys - I mean I loved many products of your brand (Indus valley) but this one I'm not sure about recommending. P.s. two other women in my house tried and had same opinion as mine.

Indus Valley Organic Retexturing Night Cream With Mysore Sandalwood & Kokum Butter-Did not suit me-By mandy
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love it ! Aishwarya approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

1) Organic

2) Contains essential oils


I was looking for a night cream that is made from natural elements and the one that is organic. I decided to buy the Indus Valley Retexturing Hydrating Night Cream. It is made from natural herbs such as wheat germ oil, almond oil and jojoba oil. It adds so much goodness for the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)