Indus Valley Organically Natural Gel Hair Color Dark Brown
Indus Valley Organically Natural Gel Hair Color Dark Brown

Indus Valley Organically Natural Gel Hair Color Dark Brown

Indus Valley Organically Natural Hair Color composes of 9 all-natural, certified organic herbs that provide a natural color. Its formula is free of ammonia, PPD, and hydrogen peroxide, making it a safer alternative to chemical-based hair dyes. Owing to the presence of ingredients such as henna, jojoba oil, and sunflower, it also helps nourish the hair while treating dandruff and hair damage. The product has an orange fragrance that is both mild and refreshing.

Avg Rating : 4/5
94.2% Approved out of
86 Users

Ratings Distribution

86 Reviews
5 Stars
27% Complete
27
4 Stars
48% Complete
48
3 Stars
5% Complete
5
2 Stars
4% Complete
4
1 Stars
2% Complete
2

Pros

  • 26affordable
  • 22safe to use
  • 21easy application
  • 21ammonia-free
  • 19100% organic

Cons

  • 23none
  • 5mild irritation
  • 4smells bad
  • 3smells weird
  • 3smells strong

How To Use Indus Valley Organically Natural Gel Hair Color Dark Brown ?

  • Empty out the powder sachet in a non-metallic bowl.
  • Add the Aloe Honey Gel to the bowl.
  • Stir until the mixture achieves a uniform, creamy consistency.
  • Apply the mixture at the crown of the head, coating all strands with the brush supplied in the box.
  • Leave it on for thirty minutes.
  • Once dry, rinse with shampoo and water.
  • Finish with a Hair eaze spa. Keep it for 10 min and then wash it off.

Indus Valley Organically Natural Gel Hair Color Dark Brown Uses And Benefits :

Easy-to-use

Moisturises hair, prevents dryness and makes hair soft

Nourishes hair and prevents hairfall

Organically natural hair color

Perfectly covers grey hair

Dermatologist tested

Can be used by both men and women

Free from ammonia, PPD and Hydrogen Peroxide

Promotes hair growth and reduces dandruff

Imparts shine and gives hair a lustrous look.

Indus Valley Organically Natural Gel Hair Color Dark Brown Ingredients :

Organic Sunflower

Organic Wheat Germ

Organic Aloe Vera

Honeycomb

Certified Organic Amla

Organic Orange oil

Organic jojoba

certified Organic Basil.

Indus Valley Organically Natural Gel Hair Color Dark Brown Shades :

Black 1.0

Dark Brown 3.0

Burgundy 3.6

Medium Brown 4.0

Light brown 5.0

Copper Mahogany 5.4

Reddish Dark Blonde 6.6

Medium Blonde 7.0

Dark Copper Blonde 7.4

Light Blonde 8.0

Medium Copper Blonde 8.4

Lightest Blonde 9.0.

Indus Valley Organically Natural Gel Hair Color Dark Brown Reviews

Sort By:
Pure and Natural Priyanka approves this product
3.4/5

15 days ago

PROS

Easy application

Ammonia-free

100% organic

Safe to use

Affordable


Recently, I have tried an organic natural gel hair colour from @Indusvalleyofficial . Its purely made of all herbal ingredients & natural herbs. Also free from harmful chemicals like PPD, Hydrogen Peroxide, Ammonia, Alcohol, Barium etc. It's excellent conditioning property gives damage free results. Also makes dull , dry hair more manageable, healthier and more natural looking. It's orange fragrance is very refreshing.

Helpful ? 0 0
Suits every one Aparna approves this product
3.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Suits all skin types

Versatile effects


Initially I was not sure if this hair colour would suit my skin tone or not. But ever since I started applying the same my over all look changed and it beautified my face so well that I hardly need to worry now for any thing. I recommend this one to all.

Helpful ? 0 0
Pigmented Vandana approves this product
3.7/5

2 months ago

PROS

Highly pigmented colour


Ever since I started using this hair colour my over all look seems t be changed now. I feel so happy with the way it has changed my hair texture now. it is surely a permanent buy for me. It not only colours my hair but also gives them ample amount of nourishment.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good hair colour Priyanka approves this product
4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Easy application

Ammonia-free

100% organic

Non-drying

Safe to use

Affordable


This is the natural hair colour which i have recently bought from @indusvalleyofficial. What I like about this colour is it is gel based comprising with alovera gel & natural herbs like honey Orange sunflower alma basin etc. This colour is enriched with natural herbs &natural ingredients which not only nourishes Protects the hair it also gives a smooth texure to the hairs and colours teh hair naturally.. Contains No Parabens or Amonia PHAB Free . . The Pack Contains Aloe honey gel Herbal Natural Hair Colour Powder After Colour Protecting Shampoo Conditioner Hair Conditioning 2 Masks Applicator brush & Gloves & Instructions leaflet

Indus Valley Organically Natural Gel Hair Color Dark Brown-Good hair colour-By priyanka_ahire-1Indus Valley Organically Natural Gel Hair Color Dark Brown-Good hair colour-By priyanka_ahire-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Soothing approves this product
3/5

2 months ago

PROS

Soothes dry and itchy scap

Shiny hair


Off lately a si was facing from issues like greying of hair I made up my mind to try out a few hair colours. And that’s when my friend suggested to try out this one. I am glad she did. My hair look so soft and smooth now a days ever since I started applying this hair colour.

Helpful ? 0 0
Wonderful organic hair colour Janani approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Easy application

Ammonia-free

Non-drying

Safe to use

Affordable


Indus Valley organic hair colour is such a wonderful product to cover those grey hair. I actually bought it for my mother. She have stubborn grey hair. She has used many hair colours, but they would just fade off after 7 - 10 days. But this lasted longer. Moreover, it is so affordable and safe to use as well. My mom really liked it. And I will continue to buy this product.

Indus Valley Organically Natural Gel Hair Color Dark Brown-Wonderful organic hair colour-By stylefitjanu
Helpful ? 0 0
Fresh feeling Laxmi approves this product
3.7/5

2 months ago

PROS

Reduces hair dryness

Freshness


it would not be wrong if u say that my hair now a day's looks more healthier as compared to earlier just because of this product. I followed so many hair care regimes but none of them could help me in a better way. but this one has indeed nourished my hair efficiently with very less efforts.

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural Akriti approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Natural

Ammonia free


The best part of this hair colour is that it is natural and ammonia free. I have been using this one since quite some time how ever I have never ever realised any kind of irritation or side effects. It has in fact made my hair grow really healthy and nourished now a days.

Helpful ? 0 0
Conditioner Shruti approves this product
3.2/5

2 months ago

PROS

Works as a hair conditioner too

Softens hair


I have been using so any hair colours till now in the past how ever nothing of them seems to be as effective as this one is. It ahs given a beautiful dark brown colour to my hair which is just perfect for my medium skin tone. It ahs made my hair very soft and shiny too.

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable ! Maya approves this product
4.3/5

2 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Worth


I am simply thankful to this hair colour and my friend who suggested this product to me. it has helped me in getting back the old texture of my hair back. I feel so happy and satisfied with this product that it is certainly a permanent buy for me now.i would recommend this to everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hair colour approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Easy application

Ammonia-free

100% organic

Non-drying

Safe to use

Affordable


Indus Valley Organically Natural Gel Hair Color Dark Brown is 100% natural and also ammonia free .It gives your hair natural look, shinning and soft. Its is affordable easy to use. I highly recomend this product. Get yours and do give your review about the product. It is worth trying .

Helpful ? 0 0
Versatile nature Aisha approves this product
3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Versatile

Smooths hair


As I mix this hair colour with the aloe honey gel provided in the kit. a super creamy consistency is developed which spreads so easily on my hair with out much efforts. their is also a brush provided which makes the application super easy. this hair colour has turned my hair into beautiful and shiny looking.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best Antara S approves this product
3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Natural

Ammonia free


This hair colour as being natural I though of trying the same out and I am really glad that I did. it helped in colouring my hair so good that it is a permanent buy for me now. my hair have been started looking more nourished now a days.

Helpful ? 0 0
Effective Kalpana approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Effective

Smoothes hair


I used to be so sad and unhappy as none of the hair products seems to be working on my hair till now. but this colour has been really effective in treating my hair problems like dandruff, dry and itchy scalp etc. my hair have now become really healthy and nourished with regular use of this hair colour.

Helpful ? 0 0
Shiny hair Aparna approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Reduces hair dryness

Freshness


I was not too fond of colouring my hair but ever since I have realized greying of hair I am quite worried and than I thought of checking this hair colour. I started applying it on my hair on a monthly basis. it has helped me greatly in getting rid of my hair damages.my hair now looks more soft and shiny.More over I no longer now need to worry for my hair at all.

Helpful ? 0 0
Smooth and shiny Akanksha approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Gentle smell

Refreshing


I was super worried with the dandruff issue taht I was suffering from lately and was not too sure what to do. than I decided to try out this hair colour and trust me my worry was completely gone. it has removed dandruff from my hair subsequently. my scalp which used to be itchy earlier now feels so refreshing.

Helpful ? 0 0
Bouncy hair texture Swathi approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Saviour to hair

Nice colour pay off


So this one comes with a aloe honey gel which needs to be mixed with the colour and apply. the best thing is that it comes with a shampoo and a hair spa sachet that can be applied after hair wash. this hair colour has certainly my hair grow completely nourished and healthier as compared to earlier.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good colour shade Sahana approves this product
3.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Highly pigmented colour


I no longer need to be worried for my hair problems and all thanks to this hair colour which is full of herbs. It is very gentle on my scalp and hair tresses. my hair fall have been reduced to a very great extent now. I feel really blessed to have this wonder product in my life

Helpful ? 0 0
Saviour to hair Kalyani approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Saviour to hair

Nice colour pay off


This hair colour has been like a saviour for many of my hair issues lately. It has given a nice dark brown colour to my hair that I am now in love with. In fact most of my relatives and friends keeps on asking me about my hair colour. Such a beautiful look it has given to my hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural gel for hair colour Garima approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Easy application

Ammonia-free

100% organic

Non-drying

Safe to use

Affordable


Indus valley organically natural gel hair colour is very affordable and it is 100% natural and ammonia free also it is very easily to apply also affordable in price as well for dark brown hair you can apply the same i also use it for my self and have the ausumn results of it

Helpful ? 0 0