Indus Valley Organically Natural Gel Hair Color Dark Brown Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

138 Reviews

60
67
5
4
2
4.9

9 months ago

Best hair colour

PROS

Easy application

Ammonia-free

100% organic

Non-drying

Safe to use

Affordable

Ppd free

This an amazing hair colour that doesn’t have any harsh chemicals . The applicator is also good and stays for more then 1 months after using hairs look like so soft & living so loved thus so much... This a gel based product so easy to use . It’s doesn’t have ppd & ammonia

View More…
3.9

9 months ago

Organic Hair Color

PROS

Easy application

Ammonia-free

100% organic

Non-drying

Safe to use

🖌 Indus Valley natural gel hair color is an exclusive and revolutionary formula which gives you a natural color look to your hairs with 90% of natural and herbal ingredients. 🖌 It does not only give your nice hair color but also nourish them naturally. The color on your hairs will last up to 3 to 4 weeks maximum. 🖌 No Ammonia, Unpleasant Chemical Odors, or any Alcohol content. . This Box contains, ✅ Tube of Aloe Honey Gel. . ✅ Sachets of Hair Color Powder. . ✅ Aloe After Color Protective Shampoo Conditioner. . ✅ Hair Ease Spa Mask. ✅ Applicator Brush with pair of Gloves.

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Organic hair color

PROS

Easy application

Ammonia-free

100% organic

Non-drying

Safe to use

Affordable

I have used Indus Valley gel colour. The shade was dark brown. So basically we heard about ammonia free hair colors . But this is very new to me an organic gel based hair colour. I have tired the touch-up pack. All of my grays covered evenly and it gives a smooth effect. The color stays longer. It’s absolutely safe on sensitive skin. So you can give it a try.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best Ammonia Free Hair Color

PROS

Easy application

Ammonia-free

100% organic

Non-drying

Safe to use

Affordable

No harmful effects

Easy application

Gives Dense colour

Stays for a long time

Makes Hair smooth

Increase Hair Shine

Indus Valley Organically Natural Hair Color ( Black 1.00) for my Mom and Dad and myself. So today I will be sharing their experience on this product. ABOUT THE PRODUCT No Hydrogen Peroxide, No Ammonia, No Barium, No PPD, GMO Free. All the steps are mentioned properly on the product it's very easy to use. I totally recommend this product because my parents loved it they really are really impressed with the color and it's easy application method. The most important thing it's Ammonia Free. So a thumbs up for that💯 PRICE INR 544

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

natural hair texture

PROS

Ammonia-Free

Easy Application

I love the texture of Brown Gel Hair Colour on my hair. It is made with all organic herbs thus provides coloration with nourishment. It is very easy to use and very convenient. The best part is free from Ammonia, PPD and other harmful chemicals that damages hair shaft. Safe to Use product.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Damage-Free Colouring.

PROS

Easy application

Non-drying

I liked the vibrancy of the Brown Gel Hair Colour. It is free from harsh chemicals like ammonia, PPD so doesn’t damage hair shaft. The organically Natural colour is made with organic herbs thus provides gentle colouring impact and nourishment to hair. The worthy product when it comes to Damage-Free Colouring.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Recommend it for everyone.

PROS

Safe To Use

Ammonia-Free

After using this gel colour, I can confidently say that it’s a myth that all hair colour causes damage to the hair. It just depends on what brand colour you pick for your hair. I trust the Gel colour and would like to recommend it for everyone. Try it!! It will not dissapoint you!!

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Lovely product

PROS

Safe To Use

Ammonia-Free

I was fed up of these hair colours hair greying. This is the only colour that doesn’t do so, that’s why I would love to recommend this colour further.It gives a natural look to the hair with shiny brown finish and i just love the color. Cheers to the Colored hair!

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Works great

PROS

100% Organic

Affordable

The best part is, the hair colour has every colouring accessories in the pack, including hair spa, comb with brush, powder , colouring shampoo, and gel, we don’t even need water from as a topup. It is worthy and affordable and yes, mainly, the results are admirable! Go for it. It works great

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Must buy!

PROS

Easy Application

Ammonia-Free

My mother is using this hair colour since a long time. It has become her first choice when it comes to colouring. The blend of organic herbs gives gentle colouring to hair. It is extra safe, skin-friendly hair colour gives no irritation on her scalp. I will highly recommend this hair colour.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Happy with it

PROS

100% Organic

Easy Application

I left my chemical hair dye once I started using this. It is an extra safe and gentle hair colour causes no dryness after coloring. It also covers my stubborn greys in a single application. I just loved the vibrancy of this new Damage –Free Gel Colour. I even recommended recommended it to my friends.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

truely satisfied with its results.

PROS

100% organic

Safe to use

Since a long time, I was covering my greys with chemical hair dyes which result in several more greys and also made my hair dry and brittle. Then, my sister recommended me this Damage-Free Gel Colour from Indus Valley. It’s been 3 months I am using this product, it gives great coverage, also repaired my previously damaged hair. Since, it has no bleach it does not result in more whites.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Excellent one

PROS

100% Organic

Safe To Use

I have never thought of the colour that can actually give the colouration without fading the natural hair. Salute to this Gel Colour and to the company that launches it. It gave my hair a natural brown color and it does not gets faded upto 3 weeks. I recommend this.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

nice fragrance and affordable

PROS

Easy Application

Ammonia-Free

What else anybody wanted- A hair colour with zero damage to the hair, nice fragrance and affordable. It gave my hair a smooth and shiny finish, which i loved the most. The most unique thing about it is, it leaves fragrance on hair. That’s all I can say about this gel colour.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Worth buying it!!

PROS

Safe To Use

Ammonia-Free

I do love the vibration of the hair colour but the spa mask comes in the pack is too amazing, it makes my hair look shinier and smoother. The complete gel pack gives me effects on hair like I have done Streaks and smoothening from a salon. Worth buying it!!

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Awesome product

PROS

Ammonia-Free

100% Organic

This is the best hair colour I have used so far. The Gel colour covers grey in a single application and makes them soft and shiny. With no traces of harmful chemicals like Ammonia, PPD, it offers damage-free results on hair. So without any second thought just go for it!

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

chemical free gel

PROS

Gives Dense colour

Makes Hair smooth

Indus Valley Natural Brown Hair Color is an amazing hair colour provides complete Grey coverage in a single application. Unlike chemical hair colour, it does not have ammonia so no duller hair. It has a refreshing aroma of orange. I just love colouring with this Hair colour as it gives colouring with damage-free results.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Satisfied

PROS

Ammonia-Free

Easy Application

I have never heard of any colour that doesn’t require any water, instead, forms of gel. But the Vibrant colour it gives is damn satisfactory and admires the fruity aroma that it gave to my hair while colouring. It offers a orange fragrance that refreshes my mood and i feel so relaxed with the fragrance. Color is long-lasting too.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Satisified with the product

PROS

Easy Application

Safe To Use

Gel colour really works on grey hair! My all grey got covered in one time and it doesn’t produce further greys. Nice Product! I even recommended it to my mom and she is satisified with the product as it does not irritate her scalp like any other hair color. I recommend this.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Superb product

PROS

100% Organic

Safe To Use

I recently had smoothening done with my hair but still this colour worked great on my hair. It covers the white hair and doesn't damage hair at all. The stability of colour last long up to 3-4 weeks. It leaves my hair shiny and smooth after application. I am satisfied with this.

View More…
View All Reviews

Indus Valley Organically Natural Hair Color composes of 9 all-natural, certified organic herbs that provide a natural color. Its formula is free of ammonia, PPD, and hydrogen peroxide, making it a safer alternative to chemical-based hair dyes. Owing to the presence of ingredients such as henna, jojoba oil, and sunflower, it also helps nourish the hair while treating dandruff and hair damage. The product has an orange fragrance that is both mild and refreshing.

How To Use Indus Valley Organically Natural Gel Hair Color Dark Brown ?

  • Empty out the powder sachet in a non-metallic bowl.
  • Add the Aloe Honey Gel to the bowl.
  • Stir until the mixture achieves a uniform, creamy consistency.
  • Apply the mixture at the crown of the head, coating all strands with the brush supplied in the box.
  • Leave it on for thirty minutes.
  • Once dry, rinse with shampoo and water.
  • Finish with a Hair eaze spa. Keep it for 10 min and then wash it off.

Indus Valley Organically Natural Gel Hair Color Dark Brown Benefits And Uses :

  • Easy-to-use
  • Moisturises hair, prevents dryness and makes hair soft
  • Nourishes hair and prevents hairfall
  • Organically natural hair color
  • Perfectly covers grey hair
  • Dermatologist tested
  • Can be used by both men and women
  • Free from ammonia, PPD and Hydrogen Peroxide
  • Promotes hair growth and reduces dandruff
  • Imparts shine and gives hair a lustrous look.

Indus Valley Organically Natural Gel Hair Color Dark Brown Shades (Colors) :

  • Black 1.0
  • Dark Brown 3.0
  • Burgundy 3.6
  • Medium Brown 4.0
  • Light brown 5.0
  • Copper Mahogany 5.4
  • Reddish Dark Blonde 6.6
  • Medium Blonde 7.0
  • Dark Copper Blonde 7.4
  • Light Blonde 8.0
  • Medium Copper Blonde 8.4
  • Lightest Blonde 9.0.