Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

90 Reviews

14
64
4
7
4.7

1 year ago

okay product

PROS

Spot coloring

Quick and easy

Mess-free application

Versatile

Chemical-free

Safe to use

indus velly spott black hair capsules help in nourishment about hairs and it makes hairs soft and smooth .if people do have dry hair then they can use it for once on trail basis .because it is actually good depend on person if it suits you.this is chemical free , mess free application. realy quick and easy to use.

View More…
1.6

1 year ago

Ok

PROS

Spot coloring

Actually it is a bit hard to use we need to mix and everything and also in a package there is only one strip of tablet so it is not that ok and I think it is good for the people who are 30 + for me I don't have any colour grey on my hair so I could in us that I got it as a PR but still I tried it on my parents but they also tell that it doesn't treat what it claims

View More…
0 1

kamakshi jagannath

fsdfsdfsd.

kamakshi jagannath

fdgfdgdf.

kamakshi jagannath

ytujnbc v.

4.3

2 years ago

No smell of Ammonia

PROS

No smell of Ammonia

Improves hair growth

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule colours each strand with natural black color. The product is free from pungent smell of ammonia that serves an uneasy feel with the Ammonia content. The hair color nourishes the hair and improves hair growth by stimulating the hair follicles and also promotes hair growth.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Natural finish

PROS

Natural finish

Colours the grey hair completely

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule helps in colouring up all the grey hair into black without messing out. The product is a travel and user friendly. It is very easy to apply using a brush and also it has smooth texture that gets applied easily. It gives a natural black finish to the hair without any residue.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

No grey hair

PROS

No grey hair

No Ammonia

Indus Valley 100% Botanical Indus Black Hair Colour is a best solution to colour the grey hair without damaging the hair. The hair colour has no chemicals like PPD and Ammonia and is best suitable for all types of hair even the sensitive one. The hair colour effectively colours out all the grey hair into black without traces of them.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Makes hair soft and smooth

PROS

Makes hair soft and smooth

Nourishes the hair

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule helps in the nourishment of the hair that makes them soft and smooth. As I have dry hair, I was quite concerned to use hair colours as it may dry out my hair. But must say this chemical free product is one best choice and gives effective results. It colours up all the grey hairs without leaving single hair.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Prevents hair damages

PROS

Prevents hair damages

No mess

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule helps in the hair nourishment and makes the hair thick and strong. It constantly keeps the hair hydrated and doesn’t let the hair to dry out. The capsule not only colours the hair but also prevents the hair from damages like hair loss and hair breakages.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

No damages to the hair

PROS

No damages to the hair

Effective results

Recently I got this Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule for my relative son who has the complaint of early grey hair. Usage of this product for just a month, he could find the difference as the product coloured the grey hairs completely without leaving any residue and prevents the hair from dryness. It made the hair naturally healthy.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Out of chemicals

PROS

Out of chemicals

Mess free hair colouring

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule is one unique way to colour the hair. The capsule is travel friendly where you can colour your uneven grey hair anytime anywhere without a mess. The product colours up all the hair evenly and doesn’t leave a residue. The best thing is the product is out of chemicals.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Mess free hair colouring

PROS

Mess free hair colouring

Easy to use

When I been looking for a mess free hair colour, I found this Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule, it effectively colours up the hair and gives a mess free job. It is very easy to use as it needs to be diluted in required amount of water and need to apply with brush.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Prevents dryness

PROS

Prevents dryness

Works on split ends

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule has a pleasant natural fragrance and is out of artificial and Ammonia fragrance. It keeps the hair smelly and promotes hair growth without damaging the hair. It retrains the natural health of the hair and locks up the hair moisture that prevents them from dryness and split ends.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Prevents hair loss

PROS

Prevents hair loss

Promotes hair growth

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule is a effective product that not only colours the hair but also prevents the hair from damages. The product is No Ammonia and other harmful chemicals that helps in the nourishment of the hair and makes them naturally soft. The best thing is that the hair colour promotes hair growth by preventing hair loss.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

New technology to keep hair black

PROS

Spot coloring

Quick and easy

Mess-free application

Versatile

Chemical-free

Safe to use

Nowdays as we do not have so much time so this indus valley spott black hair colour capsule are very easy to use you can just need to open the capsule add water in the power with the help of dropler you can easy touch up on the roots or on the portion where you need the black hair it does not create any mess or make the hands dirty very useful ammonia free product

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Hair color

PROS

Spot coloring

Quick and easy

Mess-free application

Versatile

Chemical-free

Safe to use

If you are someone who doesnt love to colur hair but want to give some touch up to hair then you can totally go for this. It helps in spot treatment of hairs . It comes in a capsule form and can be used to color facial hair , moustaches and blad patches on the hair

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Pure magic

PROS

Chemical free

Mess free

This facial hair colouring capsule has made a revolution. You will hardly find something like this in the market. It's such an easy to use and chemical free capsule that anyone would want to get their hands on this one. Join the revolution and make the impossible possible with the use of the spott hair colouring capsule.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Keep colouring

PROS

Mess free

Multipurpose

This product is widely used by my in laws and also my father. Luckily mom does not colour her hair. She doesn't like colouring for some reason. When all of them prefer this to colour their sidelocks and also their hairline, my mom prefers to just look away. They all recommend this as it is a mess free and an easy application.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Easy to use

PROS

Chemical free

Safe to use

This hair colouring capsule is such a blessing. My dad uses this one on a regular basis.Just one capsule and the magic is done. He applies it, waits for it to dry and then washes it away. He does this anytime during the day as per his convenience. He definitely recommends this one.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Suits all

PROS

Safe to use

Quick

This product which comes in a capsule is a one of a kind product because it's also used for coloring the facial hair. I was first shocked to know that something like this also existed. When my dad showed me the results I was shell shocked. He is so happy with it and flaunts his beard and moustache now.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Qucik and easy

Mess free

This product is so easy to use. Just twist,open and mix it with a little water and apply using your finger tips. Colouring those impossibly small areas of smaller hair is now possible with the indus valley spott capsule black hair colour. Its undoubtedly the best of the best. Use it and see.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Suits all hair

PROS

Suits all hair

Natural product

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule is completely a natural hair colour capsule. It helps in colouring the small hair and facial hairs without any stain or mess. The product is 100% natural and is safe on skin. As the product is out of chemicals it is best suitable for all types of hair

View More…
View All Reviews

Indus Valley Spott Capsule Hair Color is a great way to color smaller areas such as the hairline, sideburns, roots, and temple areas. It can also be used to color facial hair. Its formula is easy to use and adds shine and smoothness to the hair. It is chemical-free and is safe for all hair types.

How To Use Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule ?

  • Twist the capsules and mix with water.
  • Apply on the required spots.
  • After 30 minutes, rinse with water.