Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule
Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule

3.9/5
90 Reviews

Indus Valley Spott Capsule Hair Color is a great way to color smaller areas such as the hairline, sideburns, roots, and temple areas. It can also be used to color facial hair. Its formula is easy to use and adds shine and smoothness to the hair. It is chemical-free and is safe for all hair types.

Avg Rating : 3.9/5
93.3% Approved out of
90 Users

Ratings Distribution

90 Reviews
5 Stars
14% Complete
14
4 Stars
64% Complete
64
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
7% Complete
7
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 30safe to use
  • 22spot coloring
  • 22mess-free application
  • 21versatile
  • 21quick and easy

Cons

  • 5none
  • 5bad packaging
  • 4makes skin burn
  • 4bad packing
  • 3strong fragrance

How To Use Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule ?

  • Twist the capsules and mix with water.
  • Apply on the required spots.
  • After 30 minutes, rinse with water.

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule Reviews

Sort By:
So easy to use Kiran approves this product
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Chemical free


This hair capsule is made the impossible possible. There were days when I used to wonder why was it so hard to colour the temple zone. But then with the invention of the indus valley spott capsule black hair colour, I believe in magic. This product made me smile confidently again! It's the best.

Helpful ? 0 0
Colous very well Poonam approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Colours effectively

Safe to use


The indus valley spott capsules is a great product. So unique and easy to use. It's definitely mess free. I have been using this for quite some time now and will definitely recommend it as it makes it very easy to color the painful areas! It's a big yes from me to all the hair colour lovers!

Helpful ? 0 0
Wow Varsha approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Multipurpose


This black hair colour is the best and the easiest way to colour hair. I like how it comes in this small capsule and makes it completely easy and mess free as an application. This is a must use for people who colour their hair often. Affordable and easy to apply and wash away as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Wow Varsha approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Multipurpose


This black hair colour is the best and the easiest way to colour hair. I like how it comes in this small capsule and makes it completely easy and mess free as an application. This is a must use for people who colour their hair often. Affordable and easy to apply and wash away as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Decent colouring capsule Kajal Choudhary approves this product
3.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Multipurpose


This hair coloring product is a breather for all those who have given up colouring your hairline and also your facial hair. This product makes it very easy for anyone to colour your smaller hair and also facial hair. This is a great product and I would and will definitely recommend this one.

Helpful ? 0 0
So easy! Huma Khan approves this product
3.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Safe to use


This product is the best way to colour those impossible areas where the brush does not reach. It would reach but then the constant fear that the colour would stay on our face makes us just want to let it go. With this capsule it makes it easy to apply on the sideburns and also the hairline!

Helpful ? 0 0
Hair capsules Usha Devi approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Mess free

Easy to use


This hair capsule product is undoubtedly one of a kind hair colouring capsule. I doubt if you would find something like this in the market. My father uses this product on a regular basis to colour his hair the smaller areas and also the facial hair. I have seen the results on him and will definitely recommend it.

Helpful ? 0 0
1.9/5

4 months ago

PROS


This product has given me nightmares. My face looks full of rashes and has a bad reaction because of the use of the Indus valley hair colouring capsule. It has not suited my sensitive skin and has made it worse for me. I will not recommend this one to anyone. Its horrible!

Helpful ? 0 0
So easy! Huma Khan approves this product
3.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Safe to use


This product is the best way to colour those impossible areas where the brush does not reach. It would reach but then the constant fear that the colour would stay on our face makes us just want to let it go. With this capsule it makes it easy to apply on the sideburns and also the hairline!

Helpful ? 0 0
No ammonia Preeti approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Colours effec

Chemical free


The indus valley spott black hair colour capsule is a one of a kind capsule which is only for external use application. This capsule has made my mother in laws life much easier when it comes to colouring her hair. She takes the capsules wherever she goes as she can use it any where she wants to.

Helpful ? 0 0
Colouring made easy approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Multipurpose

Easy to use


This hair capsule by Indus valley is a one of a kind hair capsule. Why I really like this one product and recommend this one product is because there were no side effects. After so many tries, I finally settled to this one because it suited my sensitive skin very well. It's a great buy!

Helpful ? 0 0
Wonder capsule Ruksana approves this product
3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Blends well

Easy to use


This product by indus valley is a must buy and a must use product for all the users who regularly colour their hair. With this capsule colouring is made possible. Use it once and you will never stop using it. You will not find something like this in the market. Give it a try and you will love it for sure!

Helpful ? 0 0
Beauty Tina approves this product
3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Blends well

Spot colouring


For a quick mess free colouring application i highly recommend the Indus valley Spott Capsule Hair colour! It's the easiest way to colour those impossible to reach small hair! I use this on a regular basis to cover up my grey hair line. Affordable and easy to use. What more would you want?

Helpful ? 0 0
makes it so easy Chanchal approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Good Quantity

Safe to use


This hair colouring option for the smaller hair areas or the places where the hair dye or colour just does not go is a saviour in many ways. I love how it makes it possible to cover up or colour the temple area which i personally think is a pain!

Helpful ? 0 0
Small and cute Pooja approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Versatile

Chemical free


This product is definitely the easiest buy for all of them. My sister has the problem of premature greying of hair. She needs to colour her hair frequently to avoid any embarrassment. She uses this product to make sure the hair colour is evenly spread out. She loves this one because it's very effective and easy to use.

Helpful ? 0 0
Makes life so easy Seema approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Chemical free

Easy to use


The hair colouring capsule by indus valley is the best. My father in law would get his hair coloured on a regular basis and always had a challenge when it came to his hairline and sideburns. With this capsule it has made his life so easy. He loves it and recommends it as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Spot colouring Chandni approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Versatile


The hair capsule is a mess free and a safe to use capsule which is best used to colour those small areas of hair where the brush would not reach. I strongly recommend this one product as its affordable, easy to use, mess free and also chemical free. It's a great buy for sure.

Helpful ? 0 0
Adds nourishment Mahira approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Adds nourishment

Makes hair soft and shine


Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule is best suitable hair colour for all kinds of ages. As the product made from natural ingredients and doesn’t contain any harmful chemicals, it doesn’t harm the hair or scalp. It adds nourishment to the hair and makes them naturally soft and shines.

Helpful ? 0 0
Doesn’t damage the hair Nikhila approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Doesn’t damage the hair

Unique product


Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule is a recent and unique launch by the brand. The product provides an easy colouring without stain the clothes and messing out. The product is specially made to colour up the small and uneven hairs. It works effectively without drying out or damaging the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Blends very well Heena approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Chemical free


The hair capsule is a product that has helped me gain back my confidence level. I used to just let it go when people used to tease me as the hair colouring never happened properly. But now, no one will be able to find out that I have actually coloured my hair. Use it and you will know, only you will know, no one else will.

Helpful ? 0 0