Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule
Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule

3.9/5
90 Reviews

Indus Valley Spott Capsule Hair Color is a great way to color smaller areas such as the hairline, sideburns, roots, and temple areas. It can also be used to color facial hair. Its formula is easy to use and adds shine and smoothness to the hair. It is chemical-free and is safe for all hair types.

Avg Rating : 3.9/5
93.3% Approved out of
90 Users

Ratings Distribution

90 Reviews
5 Stars
14% Complete
14
4 Stars
64% Complete
64
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
7% Complete
7
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 30safe to use
  • 22spot coloring
  • 22mess-free application
  • 21versatile
  • 21quick and easy

Cons

  • 5none
  • 5bad packaging
  • 4makes skin burn
  • 4bad packing
  • 3strong fragrance

How To Use Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule ?

  • Twist the capsules and mix with water.
  • Apply on the required spots.
  • After 30 minutes, rinse with water.

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule Reviews

Sort By:
Makes hair Shine Anita Devi approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Mess free

Travel friendly


Indus valley hair colouring spott capsule makes the hair coloring at the smaller hair areas possible. Who said colouring hairline was not possible. Get them the indus valley spott capsule and tell them that there is nothing impossible in the now world. This is the safest and the easiest way to colour hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Safe to use Geeta Devi approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Blends well


This product is a hair colouring capsule that is being used by my family on a regular basis. This is the must but monthly product without fail. My family members colour their hair regularly and use this capsule to color their smaller hair. They cannot and never miss buying this one.

Helpful ? 0 0
Cut and use! Nisha approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Colours effectively

Mess free


This hair coloring product is a great product to colour your side burns and also your temple zone along with the hair line. You will hardly find something like this which is so easy to use and also it is chemical free. All this at an affordable price range. A must buy and a must use for sure.

Helpful ? 0 0
What a capsule Priyanka approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Mess free

Easy to use


Indus Valley Spott Capsule Hair Color is the easiest and the coolest way to colour your small hair. Like the hairline, sideburns, roots, and temple areas. These places are actually a pain to be coloured. But then nothing is impossible now with the Indus valley Spott capsule! Colouring is made so easy!

Helpful ? 0 0
Little goes a long way Seema approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Versatile

Chemical free


The hair capsule is a product that makes hair colouring possible in the small hair areas. To make the hair colouring look even throughout I strongly recommend the indus valley spott black hair colour capsule as this product does its job fantastically. It's such an easy to use capsule and it also fits in any where.

Helpful ? 0 0
Magic Capsule Smt. Manju approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Mess free


Indus valley Spott Black hair colour is the best option or the best way to color the facial hair as well. My dad had used this the first time and I was in awe of it. I was surprised that something this small could actually colour the facial hair! It so did and did it beautifully!

Helpful ? 0 0
1.6/5

5 months ago

PROS


This product by indus valley is such a waste and a pathetic product. This gave my husband a very bad allergy and rash all over his hairline and side burns. The rash looked more like watts which were really bad and they spread very fast. He hated that time or phase. After a long struggle he finally gave up to colouring and does not recommend this product at all.

Helpful ? 0 0
Spott capsule Rajni approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Mess free

Multipurpose


Indus valley spott hair colour capsule is a magic potion capsule. Such small capsules contain the magic powder which gives your hair a beautiful and a rich hair color. My hair now even shines and it looks even through which was and is a great thing. That was always a challenge for me but now uneven colouring is no longer a problem.

Helpful ? 0 0
Beatiful hair Leelawati approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Safe to use

Easy to blend


This product by indus valley is a safe product. Its chemical free and does not cause any rash or allergy. There are high chances of the hair colour to come in contact with your skin and that's why I recommend and suggest its safe to use. This product will not harm your skin. It will make you and your hair look black and shiner. It's a great product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Wonder colour! Aarti approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Mess free

Easy to use

Chemical free


The product by indus valley is a great product because of the various reasons it has. One it's safe, second is its chemical free and yes the most important is that it's super easy to use. What more would someone who is looking for colouring their side burns and hairline want. This is the most affordable and safest product that you can own and use.

Helpful ? 0 0
Life is so simple and easy with this Manju Devi approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy to apply

Safe to use


This hair capsule solves the most irritating problem of colouring hair in the temple zone, It makes it possible and also in a mess free way. Wow, what more would I want in life? No one would find out that I have coloured my hair and it looks completely natural! The best for sure.

Helpful ? 0 0
Saviour! Kamla approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Chemical free

Safe to use


This hair capsule by Indus valley is the best amongst the others. Actually there is no other product that would match up the skills and the goodness of this product. I highly recommend this one because it is safe, it's chemical free and it's the easiest! The best amongst everyone and everything!

Helpful ? 0 0
No chemicals Priyaki Rav approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Multipurpose


This product by indus valley is worth every single penny spent on it because it makes colouring easy. It makes it possible to colour the facial hair as well. My uncle whom I really admire uses this one on a regular basis and recommends it to all of our relatives as well as it's the most effective and efficient hair colouring capsule.

Helpful ? 0 0
easiest Khyati approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Mess free

Chemical free


The indus valley brand has come up with something unique. This product is for sure unique as it can be used for colouring facial hair and also your small hair which is close to impossible to colour. My husband uses this hair colouring capsule once a month and sees the results for a good one whole month. He recommends this one for sure.

Helpful ? 0 0
Suits all Ranu Tiwari approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Can be used for facial hair as well

Travel friendly


This hair coloring capsule is so easy to use. The capsule looks like any other medicinal capsule. It's easy to open, mix with water and apply in spots for the best results. I have done this several times and I continue to do it. This is definitely recommended by me as it is safe and chemical free. Use it and you will know.

Helpful ? 0 0
So nice Meena approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Easy to carry


This product can colour your beard and also your moustache. This hair colouring capsule has made it very easy to colour for people who colour their hair on a regular basis. Now my father does not rush to the men's parlour to colour his hair. He does it comfortably at home. It's so easy to use and also makes it a mess free process.

Helpful ? 0 0
In awee! Hamida Khatun approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

affordable


This product is a saviour for my both the in laws. Both of them use it monthly once to get their effects till the end of the month. There were even days when my father law didn't colour his hair back for more than 2 months. But then this has made colouring the side burns and hairline very easy for both of them. They continue to use it and recommend it to all.

Helpful ? 0 0
1.7/5

5 months ago

PROS


This product by Indus valley is such a waste of money and waste of time for me. This gave me such a bad rash that I ended up staying at home for more than 3 weeks. I still regret the discussion of using this hair colouring capsule even for the first time. I will never ever use this capsule again in my life.

Helpful ? 0 0
What a beauty! Chanchal approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Spot colouring made easy

Chemical free


This product by indus valley is a different one. Why different because, you will hardly find something like this. This product is innovative and also effective. It works like a wonder on the side burns and also on the temple zone. This is great product for a regular use. Its safe as well. Definite buy!

Helpful ? 0 0
Quick! Sunita approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Blends well

Chemical free


Indus hair colouring in a capsule has made life so simple. Just twist open the capsule, mix the content in your palms with a little water and apply using your fingers at the spots or areas where ever it is required. Let it dry and wash away and see the black colour look beautiful on you. I am a witness to this beauty!

Helpful ? 0 0