Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule
Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule

3.9/5
90 Reviews

Indus Valley Spott Capsule Hair Color is a great way to color smaller areas such as the hairline, sideburns, roots, and temple areas. It can also be used to color facial hair. Its formula is easy to use and adds shine and smoothness to the hair. It is chemical-free and is safe for all hair types.

Avg Rating : 3.9/5
93.3% Approved out of
90 Users

Ratings Distribution

90 Reviews
5 Stars
14% Complete
14
4 Stars
64% Complete
64
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
7% Complete
7
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 30safe to use
  • 22spot coloring
  • 22mess-free application
  • 21versatile
  • 21quick and easy

Cons

  • 5none
  • 5bad packaging
  • 4makes skin burn
  • 4bad packing
  • 3strong fragrance

How To Use Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule ?

  • Twist the capsules and mix with water.
  • Apply on the required spots.
  • After 30 minutes, rinse with water.

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule Reviews

Sort By:
Soft and shine Kathy approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Soft and shine

Makes hair thick and strong


Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule is a non drying hair colour. The hair colour prevents the hair from dryness and makes them naturally thick and strong. With its natural content, the hair capsule helps in the nourishment of the hair that makes them soft and shine.

Helpful ? 0 0
Keep shining Jyoti approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Spot colouring

Chemical free


The indus valley spott hair colouring capsule is a product that needs no introduction. This product is light weight and also does not charge much. They believe in results and so did they provide. I trust this brand and the product and use it wherever possible. I will be in debt forever ever for giving me such a great product!

Helpful ? 0 0
Simple and best Mala approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Spot colouring

Mess free


The hair colouring capsule by Indus valley is one of kind. Infact there is nothing like this one. This chemical free hair colouring option or capsule is a multipurpose hair colouring method. You can use it for your facial hair and also for your side burns and temple area. It works effectively and shows long lasting effects.

Helpful ? 0 0
Makes it so easy and simple Kajal approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Quick

Mess free


The hair coloring capsule is a hair coloring product that makes it easier to color the facial hair. This is suitable to all kind of skin and has no chemicals thus making it safer for use for all of them. My uncle has been using it for facial hair colour and he loves it and strongly recommends it. It's a must buy.

Helpful ? 0 0
Easy way to colour grey hair Asma approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Spot coloring

Quick and easy

Mess-free application

Chemical-free

Safe to use


Indus valley spott black hair colour capsule is very innovative and mess free technique to color smaller part of the hair. I am really thankful to Indus valley to for this easiest method and very reasonable pack. A highly recommendable product for the people who are having grey lines. Which is very difficult to color being a small portion. If you are one who is facing the same problem do try this color pack of Indus valley. It is not just easy to use but keeps the hair healthy and shiny because it's chemical free.

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule-Easy way to colour grey hair-By asmakhan
Helpful ? 0 0
Best hair pdt till now Shivika approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Spot coloring

Quick and easy

Mess-free application

Versatile

Safe to use


After using more than a month now.. I must say this is the best... I never apply heena Or color as it's mesay and tedious... But i tried it as it's super easy. And after application the hair color looks so natural that is gives u amazing confidence... Now a regular user fr this

Helpful ? 0 0
Mess free application Swati Thakur approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Quick

Easy to use


This hair coloring capsule is a unique product because it can be used for facial hair colouring also. I like it because my father uses it to colour his beard and also his moustache. He prefers the black color as he wants it to be even to his hair color. He definitely recommends this for facial hair coloring.

Helpful ? 0 0
Very easy and fast method to colour Tanvi approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Spot coloring

Quick and easy

Mess-free application

Versatile

Safe to use


I have used it twice as i wanted to colour a small inch of my hair and colour it. It was so easy to use and so fast to use that i did it quickly and rinsed it. For men it is the best thing they can ever use to colour their beard or little part of hair that needs colouring.

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule-Very easy and fast method to colour-By tanvi_miglani
Helpful ? 0 0
1.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

None


This product is a mere waste of money and energy and also time. This product gave a terrible allergy to my brother in law. He was suffering for a very long time after the use of the indus valley spott hair colouring capsule. It's definitely not safe to use if you have sensitive skin. Think test and then use it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Spott on! Pooja approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Spot coloring

Quick and easy

Mess-free application

Chemical-free

Safe to use


Tired of colouring hair in Salons? Try this easy hair colouring technique and save some time😌 @indusvalleyofficial has launched this unique, hassle-free hair colour capsules which are perfect for the busy people with city life! It’s absolutely chemical free and made with organic ingredients like Aloe vera and Jojoba. Colouring made easy with this spot on capsules where you can colour only those hair which require touch ups! The packet comes with 6 Capsules, a brush, measuring cup and gloves! You can use this for all purposes for both men & women: -Root touch ups -Moustache colour -Beard colour -Sides & Temples -Easy Application

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule-Spott on!-By poojakj
Helpful ? 0 0
Great product Gulbasha approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Suits all

Multipurpose


This spott black hair colour in a capsule is no less than a magic capsule. Such a small thing holds so much colour is a great thing. I like how it's easy to use and throw and makes the entire process mess free and worry free. I will definitely recommend this one to all of them!

Helpful ? 0 0
Innovative way of hair colour Priyanka approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Spot coloring

Quick and easy

Mess-free application

Versatile

Chemical-free

Safe to use


Very innovative way of hair colouring just take 1 capsule & colour small spot of required grey hair also consist benefit of jojoba & AloeVera very reasonable price.Easy to carry & use .Harmful chemical & Ammonia free hair colour capsules. Safe to use anytime.Colour last upto 6 weeks .Both men & women can use it

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule-Innovative way of hair colour-By priyankakasare
Helpful ? 0 0
Chemical free Pooja approves this product
3.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Mess free

Chemical free


This product by indus valley is a great product because of two main reasons. First definitely is that it is a mess free application and second is that it more or less and instant result application. Apply, set, dry and wash. How easy can this get even more. It's a definite must use and must but for sure.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good color Shalaka approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Spot coloring

Quick and easy

Mess-free application

Chemical-free

Safe to use


Indus valley spott colour is the best colour option used for coloring small spots of our hair which we miss out or those spots which get greyed easily with frequent water contact. Comes handy witb easy application procedure. We just have to follow the instructions and bam we have beautiful black hair .The packaging is awesome. They have given everything right from brush , gloves , container. Keep up the good work indus valley.

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule-Good color-By shalakaempathy
Helpful ? 0 0
Easy-to-Use, Great results Sanskruti approves this product
3.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Spot coloring

Quick and easy

Mess-free application

Versatile

Safe to use


I found the Indus Valley Spott Color capsules to be extremely easy-to-use for hard to reach areas like root touch-ups and sideburns. The packet contained all the items required to finish the task efficiently and the user manual sheet was very informative. Overall, I was very happy with the results of the product and recommend it for sure!

Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule-Easy-to-Use, Great results-By littlelargelife
Helpful ? 0 0
colour therapy Shreya approves this product
2.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Spot coloring

Quick and easy

Mess-free application

Versatile

Chemical-free

Safe to use


the hair colour is the product which people generally like to avoid because of its harmful effects and also damages the hair at most. but this product do not harm the hair at all but increases the volume and provides the dense and shiny natural colour covering the grays and kepping it natural and simple.

Helpful ? 0 0
One of a Kind Product!! Shubhi approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Spot coloring

Quick and easy

Versatile

Safe to use


Indus Valley Spott Black Hair Color Capsule is such a versatile product and is very unique and one of a kind product. It is based on spot coloring if someone wants to color few parts of hair and not all. It is so convenient and easy to use. A must recommend product!!

Helpful ? 0 0
1.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

None


This product is the worst that i have used, it has given me such a bad rash and allergy that i took more than a month to completely recover from that shock. Such strong medication i took as the allergy had given me such a bad taste and state behind! I so hate it!

Helpful ? 0 0
Minimum wastages Vasutha approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Spot coloring

Quick and easy

Mess-free application

Chemical-free


Indus Valley Spott Capsule Hair Color is very handy when we want to colour some parts of our head like front or back, or above the ear etc. It is available in capsules. Empty the capsule and mix it water to colour the required area. Due to this capsule packages, wastages it minimised. It improves shine and colour of the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
innovative colouring Manju approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Spot coloring

Quick and easy

Mess-free application

Versatile

Chemical-free

Safe to use


This specially designed spot colouring is a great idea. It really helps in covering various short areas like goatty, root touch-ups, sideburns, hairline, moustache and beard. It gives shine and luster to the hair and makes an even tone of the hair. This specially designed capsule saves a lot of time as its application is quick and fast. It gives shine and lustrous look to the hair. This hair colour makes to colour only a specific portion, not all the hair. It is chemical-free and keeps the hair nourished and maintains it moisture.

Helpful ? 0 0