Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 17%

Low risk 79%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
6
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Inglot HD Perfect Coverup Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

8 Reviews

3
4
1
4.0

2 years ago

For perfect HD finish!

PROS

Offers full coverage

Vegan

Flawless matte finish

HD effect

Easy to use

Inglot HD Perfect Coverup Foundation is one other best HD foundation available in the market. It has a high pigmentation. The coverage is buildable. While applying this foundation ensured my skin is moisturized and hydrated. When skin is hydrated nicely this fouanrion blends like butter. This one is a nice product.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

HD foundation

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Hypoallergenic

Suitable for daily use

Offers full coverage

Thick consistency

Not cakey

Non-sticky

Conceals discoloration

Vegan

Flawless matte finish

HD effect

Easy to use

Inglot hd foundation gives a flawless look to the skin and sits perfectly on the skin. It looks like a second skin. It is easy to use and is non sticky. It is vegan and cruelty free. It gives a full consistency. It is Hypoallergenic and non comedogenic. Great product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Full coverage.

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Hypoallergenic

Suitable for daily use

Offers full coverage

Thick consistency

Not cakey

Non-sticky

Conceals discoloration

Vegan

Airless bottle

Flawless matte finish

HD effect

Easy to use

This is one of my favourite foundations, it gives perfect lightening effect, smooth texture and radiant and glowing look on face. It also protects skin from harmful UV rays of sun, it easily gets blended , it is light weighted, it is suitable for all skin types. It is so comfortable it can be worn for entire day comfortably.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nice Foundation!!

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for daily use

Not cakey

Non-sticky

Conceals discoloration

Flawless matte finish

Inglot HD Perfect Coverup Foundation is a full coverage foundation that makes skin tone even and flawless. It is expensive but its non sticky and not cakey formula makes it overall a good choice. The packaging is good and pump dispenser makes it more hassle free foundation. It can be mixed with moisturizer for more smooth texture.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Offers full coverage

Non-sticky

Airless bottle

Flawless matte finish

HD effect

Easy to use

For make up foundations plays an important role. Foundations been an mandatory product in make up. I have used many kinds of foundations which had different finish and shades. Recently HD make up been getting trend and I find everyone been using the product. I was looking to get one. But was quite confused in choosing the brand. After a big deal I decided to buy Inglot HD Perfect Coverup Foundation as I found that the product gives best results. The foundation comes in a 35 ml round shaped bottle along with a airless pump applicator which gives required amount of the content. It also comes with a protective cap. The Foundation contains white truffle extract that moisturizes and balances skin tone. The Foundation gives a full coverage which covers the imperfections and fine lines completely. With its advanced HD technology pigmentation, it provides high definition to the makeup, especially in pictures and videos. The Foundation gives a subtle finish that stays for long. It gives a natural and perfect finish look in minutes. It is very easy to apply, just need to dab the content all over the face and neck and a gentle massage will do for a flawless look. With its light weight formula the foundation blends smoothly into the skin that gets absorbed quickly and gives a flawless look. This non sticky Foundation gives a flawless matte finish. The best thing is that the product is Hypoallergenic and is best suitable for all types of skin. The draw back I found on this product is that it is very expensive and doesn't stay for long. Also it dries up the skin easily and needs to be applied after the moisturizer

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Great Product

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for daily use

Offers full coverage

Thick consistency

Not cakey

Non-sticky

Conceals discoloration

Airless bottle

Flawless matte finish

HD effect

Easy to use

I love using foundations daily. Since I have an acne prone skin and have always been battling it, it left a lot of ugly marks, blemishes and spots on my face. I also have developed dark circles below my eyes. I ensure that before I leave the house I cover all the imperfections on my face effectively with a foundation. I am happy using all types of foundations, be it liquid or matte. Matte being my favourite though. I was on the lookout for a new foundation when I came across the Inglot HD Perfect Coverup Foundation. I read some good reviews and decided to buy it online. It comes in 17 shades hence they have a wide range of shades to choose from. I am sure that is interesting for me. It comes packaged in a transparent bottle and had a pump mechanism which prevents wastage of the product. I applied the foundation after washing my face and applying my moisturizer. It easily covered all the imperfections on my face including all the blemishes, spots and dark circles too. It has a nice thick consistency which spreads easily on the face and gives good coverage. It made the skin look nice and radiant and there was a nice glow to it too. It feels very light on the face and does not look patchy at all. It lasted on my face practically the whole day. It does get little greasy on some parts at the end of the day. It is waterproof to some extent. It can be easily removed with a makeup remover at the end of the day. It is ideal for sensitive skin and does not cause any allergy or redness on the face. I would surely recommend this product to all.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Truly HD

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Offers full coverage

Thick consistency

Not cakey

Non-sticky

Airless bottle

Flawless matte finish

HD effect

Easy to use

Inglot HD Perfect Coverup Foundation is an expensive product. A basic foundation for people who want to look flawless in your photographs. If that’s what you want please go ahead and buy the Inglot HD Perfect Coverup Foundation. This will be the perfect buy and the perfect product for you. I had, in fact I remember, I bought this one when I had a program at my society. I had prepared quite a lot. I was hosting it. I wanted to look perfect. The purchase was not something I regretted. I loved it. The application or the process is very smooth. The bottle has a small nosel which makes it very easy to remove the foundation. A pump to be precise. The packing is very sturdy and the bottle looks prefect to be carried anywhere. It was leak proof. I was very scared as I have sensitive skin, but then this one did not make my skin itchy. It was looking great on the skin. This is one of those bottles that I loved from the inside and the outside. The effect that it gave me I something I will never forget. I still have those photos. I cherish them truly. The matte finish was just amazing! The face will not look cakey as long as you are not applying quite a lot on your face. Use the right amount. Blend it well. Know your pain areas and use the fingertips for the application. The foundation is very well pigmented making you look flawless. The coverage is awesome. There will be no mark or spots visible giving you the HD look for sure. I will for sure recommend this product to whom so ever I know. It’s a must buy. Its ok if you need to shell out some extra bucks.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Inglot foundation

PROS

Offers full coverage

Not cakey

Non-sticky

Conceals discoloration

Flawless matte finish

I was on a lookout for a foundation that would give full coverage and also last longer .inglot HD Perfect Coverup Foundation claims that it provides provides full coverage and is long lasting .it also helps to conceal the dark spots and blemishes..it comes in a bottle shaped with a nozzle so you can take how much you want so wastage is less .however it is a bit pricey but it is best suited for special occasions. Suggest not to use for everyday use as it would tend to be little heavy. It provides full coverage and stays for 10 to 12 hours. The texture is smooth and blends easily in to the skin and gives a mattefied finish does not leave an oily look makes skin flawless . Like it claims it helps in covering blemishes and dark spots . For dry skin need to moisturize before applying otherwise would result in dry patches and uneven skin

View More…

Inglot HD Perfect Coverup Foundation contains white truffle extract that moisturizes and balances skin tone. This foundation covers up skin imperfections and provides long-lasting coverage. The HD pigments provide high definition to your makeup, especially in pictures and videos. It provides a natural and perfect finish with a subtle shine. The lightweight formula blends well and doesn’t settle into fine lines. It is safe to use on sensitive skin. Inglot HD Perfect Coverup Foundation is available in 26 lovely shades. For best results, add a drop of Inglot Face Oil to this foundation before applying it.

How To Use Inglot HD Perfect Coverup Foundation ?

  • Apply Inglot HD Perfect Coverup Foundation evenly all over cleansed and moisturized face.
  • Blend using a sponge or brush.
  • For the best results, mix Inglot Face Oil to this foundation before aplication.

Inglot HD Perfect Coverup Foundation Shades (Colors) :

  • 71 (LW)
  • 72 (LC)
  • 73 (LC)
  • 74 (LC)
  • 75 (MW)
  • 76 (MW)
  • 77 (MW)
  • 78 (DC)
  • 79 (LC)
  • 80 (LC)
  • 81 (LW)
  • 82 (MC)
  • 83 (MW)
  • 84 (MC)
  • 85 (DW)
  • 86 (DW)
  • 87 (DW)
  • 88 (MW)
  • 89 (MW)
  • 90 (MW)
  • 91 (DW)
  • 92 (DC)
  • 93 (DW)
  • 94 (LC)
  • 95 (LW)
  • 96 (MW)
  • 97 (DC)

ASK A QUESTION

Inglot HD Perfect Coverup Foundation Ingredients

ACRYLATES (and) DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CITRIC ACID
Anti-AgingExfoliant
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
HEXYL LAURATE
HEXYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-Conditioning
HYDROGENATED LECITHIN
Replenishing
ISODODECANE
LAURETH-12
METHYL TRIMETHICONE
MICA
PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE
PHENOXYETHANOL
PLANKTON EXTRACT
POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE
POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE
Exfoliant
POLYSILICONE-11
POTASSIUM SORBATE
SILICA
Exfoliant
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE
TIN OXIDE
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
WATER
ABIL EM 180
Ci77492
Cl 77499)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491
Tuber Aestivum Extract
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 778941)