Inglot Kohl Pencil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

10 Reviews

3
5
2
3.5

1 year ago

Neude shade the new trend

PROS

Inglot eyeliner in nude shade.... Nowdays Nude is the new trend...nude eyes also look so amazing but the thing is this product is very much expensive I feel... This is very much pigmented... One stroke application... Use it as casal in one stroke it looks amazing... You are ready to goo

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Kohl and eyeliner

PROS

Waterproof

Smudge-proof

Transfer-proof

Ultimate precision

Quick drying formula

Smooth pencil

Soothing effect

PRODUCT:- Inglot Kohl Pencil. My Views:- This range of eye pencils includes a variety of shades both sober and quirky. I mostly get the blue shade which I usually wear other than my everyday makeup look. It has smooth formula and glides on the eye lid as well as on the waterline without tugging. It does not budge until heavily rubbed.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Eyeliner cum kohl

PROS

Soft creamy texture

Glides smoothly

Safe for sensitive eyes

Create various looks

Smudge free and water proof

Good grip for precise application

I love prepping up my eyes and Kajal and eyeliner are the most important products that I use before stepping out of the house. I wanted to try Kajal cum eyeliner and was looking out for products that would serve the purpose of both. While checking online I came across Inglot kohl pencil. I liked its packaging. It has a soft creamy textured that light smoothly on the eyelids without tugging or pulling the eyelids. It is safe to be used on the lashline as well as waterline. It is ophthalmologically tested. It is smudge proof and waterproof and stays for around 8 hours. It gives a smooth velvety finish to the eyes. It can be used to create different it looks for the eyes. It is intensely pigmented and a single swipe is more than enough to give the desired look.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Vibrant yet subtle shades

PROS

Smudge-proof

Ultimate precision

Solid colors

No irritation and allergy

Smooth pencil

Paraben-free

PRODUCT:- Inglot Kohl Pencil PACKAGING:- This kohl comes in a pencil form with a sturdy cap. The cap as well as at the bottom, the pencil is colour-coded for easy identification if one owns several shades of this range. TEXTURE:- It glides smoothly over the eyelids as well as on the waterline. There is no tugging and need for frequent sharpening of the pencil. Colour:- This kohl is available in 8 vibrant shades that can also be used as eyeliners. EXPERIENCE:- I've been using these kohl pencils past 7 months and they are not even halfway sharpened. The tip is sturdy enough and doesn't break frequently. It blends very easily, hence sometimes I skip the eye shadow and simply apply a considerable amount of this kohl and blend with my finger. This gives my eyes a soft eye makeup look that lasts for a good 4-5 hours without smudging.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Average

PROS

Easily available

Jet black shade

Lovely texture

Gives a defined look

I have not tried too many Inglot products and hence when I have suggested the Inglot kohl pencil, I had my doubts. I brought a pencil which comes in a black pen form. It is not a retractable pencil which means I need to sharpen it often. This was a put off for me. I applied the pencil after wearing contact lenses. The colour is a jet black which glides on with ease. It is an extremely black colour which was impressive. The longevity is great and it stayed on my eyes for a good 5 hours. There was no smudging of the liner too which impressed me. It is not waterproof as I accidentally washed my face and found the liner getting messy. It can be easily removed with an eye makeup remover. Average product.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

Travel friendly

Glides smoothly

Good pigmentation

My sister is obsessed with kohl and eyeliner that gives a jet black colour. When she went shopping she got Inglot Kohl pencil in jet black shade. She wore the kohl in the store and her eyes looked stunning. She was happy with the darkness and bought it even though it is priced high for a kohl. It comes in a wooden pencil type which has to be sharpened. They don't come with a sharper for the high price. It is covered by a black cap to avoid being messy. The kohl has a creamy consistency which applies smoothly over the eyelids and along the waterline. It gave a high pigmented color. It stayed for about 4 to 5 hours on the waterline. It smudges only when rubbed hardly. This is claimed to be a waterproof product and when my sister tried wiping it with micellar water it don't go completely but left a slight black shade behind which is the only negative part she found.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Glides smoothly

PROS

My normal kajal pencil was over do i was looking out for a new one and that's when i saw this. It comes in black as well as other shades. The packaging is simple it's all black coloured Kohl pencil but if you are buying something other than black the cap and the bottom part are colour coded. The texture is quite smooth and velvety glides on the waterline as butter ,it is that soft. No tugging or pulling is required when you apply this pencil. You can also try putting it on the eyelid glides easily.thr pigmentation is also good you get jet black in one swipe but i am a person who loves thick lines so i normally apply it more than one time. The staying power is also good it stays for 6 to 7 hours and it does not even smudge or give you panda eyes at all.overall it is a good product but pricewise a bit expensive and a bit hard to remove

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Inglot Kohl Pencil Review

PROS

Transfer-proof

Ultimate precision

Solid colors

Quick drying formula

No irritation and allergy

Smooth pencil

This soft and supple pencil blends well and smudges appropriately to provide a flawless finish to your eyes. The active ingredients impart a moisturizing effect to your eyes. It is safe to use this Kohl Pencil on both the lash line and waterline. This pencil can also be used for tight lining the eyes.Blends really well on the lower lash line and glides so smoothly on the top lash line especially if u like the smoked out look. I haven’t been able to achieve that look with any other pencil besides this one because they all skip on my eyelid really badly but this is creamy

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Does not irritate my eyes

PROS

Waterproof

Smudge-proof

Transfer-proof

Ultimate precision

Solid colors

Quick drying formula

No irritation and allergy

Smooth pencil

Soothing effect

Paraben-free

This pencil does not irritate my eyes or make it watery. It has a jet black colour and i use it on my waterline. It is smudge proof and stays for 4-5 hours. It does not contain paraben the only con i think is that i have to sharp it before using all the time

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Highly pigmented

PROS

Waterproof

Transfer-proof

Ultimate precision

Solid colors

Quick drying formula

No irritation and allergy

Smooth pencil

Soothing effect

Paraben-free

Inglot kohl pencil is really expensive and costs Rs.1150 and I believe that there are a lot of affordable substitutes of it available in the market. Now coming back to this kohl pencil, it is not a twist up pencil but instead you have to sharpen it, that doesn’t come with the product itself. This has it’s pros and cons to it- the eye pencils that come in a twist up form has limited amount of product in it like the eyeliner stick is only half in length of the outer packaging, but since it has to be sharpened there is a lot of product in it that’ll go a long way. This kohl pencil is very pigmented and gives rich colour in one swipe. It doesn’t have smudge proof formula thus can be used to create smoky looks. It is especially suitable for waterline as it doesn’t irritate the eye. It lasts for more than 8 hours.

View More…

Inglot Kohl Pencil is an intensely pigmented eyeliner formulation that gently defines your eyes with a velvety look. This soft and supple pencil blends well and smudges appropriately to provide a flawless finish to your eyes. The active ingredients impart a moisturizing effect to your eyes. It is safe to use this Kohl Pencil on both the lashline and waterline. This pencil can also be used for tightlining the eyes. From subtle to a smoky eye look, it is quite easy to create different eye looks using this soft liner in the form of a kohl pencil. Inglot Kohl Pencil is available in 8 stunning shades to suit your mood and requirements.

How To Use Inglot Kohl Pencil ?

  • Cleanse and moisturize your eyelid skin.
  • Hold Inglot Kohl Pencil against the lash line and line from the inner to the outer corners of it.
  • It can also be applied on the waterline.

Inglot Kohl Pencil Benefits And Uses :

  • Defines your eyes.
  • Can be used on waterline and lashline.
  • Creates versatile looks.
  • Can be used for tightlining the eyes.

Inglot Kohl Pencil Shades (Colors) :

  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08

ASK A QUESTION