Inglot Matte Lipstick

4.2/5
13 Reviews

The Inglot Matte Lipstick is a perfect opaque super matte lipstick that is apt to wear on any occasion. It consists of macadamia oil, avocado oil, and vitamin E that nourish your lips. The high-quality ingredients impart a bright color and a smooth appearance to your lips. The super creamy texture glides smoothly and provides a flawless matte finish in a single swipe that lasts for a long time. While a single coat provides a natural look, two layers provide a dramatic look to your lips. Inglot Matte Lipstick is available in 42 highly pigmented colors. For best results, apply lip liner before using this matte lipstick.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
92.3% Approved out of
13 Users

Ratings Distribution

13 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9moisturizing formula
  • 9doesn’t dry lips
  • 9comfortable to wear
  • 8wide shade range
  • 7smooth matte finish

Cons

  • 7expensive
  • 4not transfer-proof
  • 4low staying power
  • 2no sheen
  • 1average staying power

Inglot Matte Lipstick Reviews

Sort By:
Inglot Matte Lipstick A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Moisturizing formula

Smooth matte finish

Wide shade range

Perfect creamy texture

Doesn’t dry lips

No feathering

No need to use balm

Comfortable to wear

Single coat opacity

Not patchy

Prepared from natural extracts


I love this Inglot Matte Lipstick . I find it really so ideal for wearing it for daily use . I love the pigmentation and it gives a nice shade to my lips . Or is really comfortable to wear and it does not dry my lips out at all

Helpful ? 0 0
Glides smoothly Vanity approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Moisturizing formula

Smooth matte finish

Perfect creamy texture

Doesn’t dry lips

No need to use balm

Comfortable to wear

Not patchy


PRODUCT:- Inglot Matte Lipstick. My Views:- This lipstick is pretty much expensive as compared to similar lipsticks from other brands. It has very creamy texture and the helps the lipstick to glide smoothly over the lips even though if they aren't moisturized beforehand. It gives soft creamy finish that stays for more than 12 hours without smudging.

Inglot Matte Lipstick-Glides smoothly-By vanitylove
Helpful ? 0 0
High end creamy matte lipstick Ankita approves this product
3.6/5

5 months ago

PROS


Inglot is a high-end product whose products are quite expensive. I purchased this lipstick when there was some ongoing offer as I really liked this shade. Here is my take on it: ➡️Very moisturizing lipstick which gives a matte finish. ➡️It has creamy consistency and doesn't dry out the lips. ➡️Its a Bullet lipstick that is easy and precise to apply. ➡️Stays on for 4-5 hours, but if you eat something it fades off. ➡️Classy matte packaging which is travel-friendly. ➡️Expensive, as there are many more brands available in the market offering similar formula at a cheaper price. ➡️Shades availability is an issue online. You can buy it from Inglot outlets.

Inglot Matte Lipstick-High end creamy matte lipstick-By ankita_agarwal
Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect Shade Prabha approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Moisturizing formula

Doesn’t dry lips

Comfortable to wear

Matte finish

Enriched with natural oils

Sturdy packaging

Intense shade


I recently bought the Inglot Matte Lipstick Shade number 425 which is kind of a perfect nude pink shade. The color is somewhere in between brown and pink and I love this subtle shade. The packaging of this lipstick is sturdy and very classy. I like that this lipstick is enriched with Vitamin E, macadamia oil, avocado oil that keeps the lips moisturized and nourished. The shade is intense and the texture is super soft and smooth and glides effortlessly on the lips. This color goes well with my skin tone and I feel it is suitable for everyday wear. It gives a perfect matte finish and looks very natural. Sometimes I apply lip balm on top of it and make it look glossy. Also, because of the natural oils present in this lipstick, the lips do not dry out at all. This one has an average staying power of about 4 hours after which reapplication is necessary. Overall, I am very happy with this product and totally love it. I am definitely on to try out their other shades.

Helpful ? 0 0
Non drying lipstick Papri approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Moisturizing formula

Smooth matte finish

Wide shade range

Perfect creamy texture

Doesn’t dry lips

No feathering

No need to use balm

Comfortable to wear

Single coat opacity

Not patchy

Prepared from natural extracts


I love swearing comfortable matte lipsticks in winters as they don’t dry and stretch my lips. This satin-matte lipstick gives you a comfortable matte finish without drying the lip out. Inglot lipsticks are packed with pigment and gives an alluring finish like any other striking matte lipstick without stretching lips. It comes in a matte black case. It has a color-coded bottom with a shade name and number written on. Highly pigmented lipstick has a soft satiny texture which glides on evenly. It goes opaque in a single swipe. The color glides on smoothly and evenly on the lips without tugging and pulling. It has a comfortable matte finish with never sits down into lip lines and feels dry. The formula is hydrating and it is not drying at all. It feels very comfortable on the lips. The moisturizing formula is enriched Vitamin E, Avocado Oil and Macadamia oil which leave your lips plump and moisturize for long. It provides full coverage and color payoff in a single swipe. These lipsticks are made of natural extract and contain fewer chemicals. All the shades stay on for an average of 4 hours without fading but they do not survive a full meal. Available in 42 alluring shades. But these lipsticks are non-transfer-proof and expensive too.

Helpful ? 0 0
Prefect for my lips Aparna approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Wide shade range

Doesn’t dry lips

No feathering

No need to use balm

Comfortable to wear

Single coat opacity

Prepared from natural extracts


Inglot is one such brand that never disappoints me ever especially in to lip sticks it has a wide range to choose from. Matte lip sticks are going in trend now I tried so many other brand matte lip sticks but was never happy and satisfied with any thing but when I tried The Inglot Matte Lipstick it is simply amazing. I liked it so much that now it is in my make up kit for ever. He best part about this lip stick is that been though being in a matte form it does ot dry and chap my lips at all. On the contrary my lips look so hydrated and smooth. Also the texture of these ones are so excellent that it glides over my lips effortlessly. This lip stick comes in almost 42 different and variant shades and hence it gives a huge range of selection of shades according to my likes and dislikes. I am quite sure that this would sound good to many especially females like me who are very choosy and moody at times when it comes to select a particular shade.

Helpful ? 0 0
Average product Ramya approves this product
2.4/5

6 months ago

PROS


Having tried couple of products from the inglot brand i decided to give this a try Inglot Matte Lipstick super matte lipstick which has Vitamin E, macadamia oil, and avocado oil which helps in nourishing and moisturizing the lips .the packaging is quite simple and sleek and it comes in a bullet type twist up packaging. The outer part of lipstick is glossy and black in colour.the cap stays shut securely which makes it totally a travel friendly product. These matte lipsticks are easily available if not you can always get it online with discounts. This is super creamy and glides on the lips easily . It is highly pigmented and you get the perfect shade just in one swipe however if you wish to darken the shade you can swipe couple of times. But this is not transfer proof and staying power is just average like 3 hours . However it is necessary bro exfoliate and moisturize the lips otherwise it will accentuate the dry patches and fine lines

Helpful ? 0 0
Premium matte lipstick Shruti approves this product
4.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Moisturizing formula

Smooth matte finish

Wide shade range

Comfortable to wear

Single coat opacity


Having used the Inglot lip gloss I was more than curious to use the matte lipstick that it had in its range of lipsticks. I went to the cosmetic store to try on the matte lipsticks from Inglot. They were available in 42 richly pigmented matte shades. I tried on to them and immediately fell in love with the opaque Matte finish it gave to my lips. It comes in a black twist up packaging like any other lipstick. It is infused with macadamia oil, avocado oil, and vitamin E that help in nourishing and moisturizing the lips. A single swipe with this lipstick gives the gorgeous lip colour give two swipes gives a dramatic look to the lips. One of the finest richly pigmented Matte lipstick I have ever come across. Although this is expensive the shades and its look is more than enough to spend on this high-quality premium branded lipstick.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Rinku approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Nice packaging

Great pigmentation

Transfer resistant


I love using lipsticks of different brands and textures to match all my moods and apparel too. I came across the Inglot matte lipstick and decided to buy it. It comes packaged in a black colour tube which is light weight and sturdy. The lipstick glided on my lips with complete ease. It has a nice matte texture. It feels light on the lips and has a great pigmentation. It has good lasting power and lasted a good 5-6 hours. Although the lipstick is matte it does not makes the lips excessively dry. It is transfer resistant and did not get messy or blot after a good number of hours. It is suitable for people with a sensitive skin. I would surely recommend this product and use it more often.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Glossy bullet packaging

Matte finish

Good shades


Inglot Matte Lipstick comes in a glossy black bullet type packaging which looks good. My friend got this lipstick in the shade pinkish brown to suit her party wear. She does not have dry lips so she loves wearing matte lipstick as they don't settle in her fine lines. Also, she exfoliates her lips before applying the lipstick and dab a slight lip balm to make the lipstick glide on her lips. The lipstick did not dry her lips and give a good nude shade which suited her dress during the day. One drawback which she found is, it did not stay for longer hours and she had to re apply it after some time. Also the colour looked uneven after the initial coating faded away. it does not survive meals and while reapplying, you will have to remove the whole lipstick and apply it freshly. Or this lipstick will have a cakey effect over the lips. Overall it was just an average product which didn't suit her except for the good colour.

Helpful ? 0 0
Inglot Matte Lipstick Thetyro approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Moisturizing formula

Wide shade range

Doesn’t dry lips

Prepared from natural extracts


Inglot Matte Lipstick is available in 42 different shades to choose from and is made up of natural ingredients such as vitamin E and avocado oil which Keeps my lips hydrated and mosturized. It also looks cool and can be used with different attire options and perfectly matches Must try product

Helpful ? 0 0
My go to lipstick Alia approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Moisturizing formula

Smooth matte finish

Wide shade range

Perfect creamy texture

Doesn’t dry lips

No feathering

No need to use balm

Comfortable to wear

Single coat opacity

Not patchy

Prepared from natural extracts


Shade 425 is my favourite go to shade and its a beautiful pinkish peach nude shade whixh suits fair to medium skin tone. These look matte and very classy but does not feel drying at all. The only con is that it leaves an unpleasant tint on fading and has a low staying power

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect creamy texture Fatma approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Moisturizing formula

Smooth matte finish

Wide shade range

Perfect creamy texture

Doesn’t dry lips

No feathering

No need to use balm

Comfortable to wear

Single coat opacity

Not patchy

Prepared from natural extracts


These lipsticks are intensely pigmented and they have a perfect creamy texture which feels very comfortable to wear. I set it up with a translucent powder so that it doesnt transfer so much, without a powder it doesnt last too long. They are enriched with natural extract oils which feel very pleasant on your lips. I got a beautiful mauve pinkish shade which i am in love with.

Helpful ? 0 0