Inglot O2M Breathable Nail Enamel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

11 Reviews

3
5
3
4.4

1 year ago

One of my favorite

PROS

Breathable formula

Allows air and water to pass through

Helps nails remain healthy and beautiful

Versatile shade range

Advanced polymer formula

Long-lasting shine

Inglot 02M has some amazing variety of shades, i bought shade 650 which is somewhat wine in color, i just love how it stays without chipping atleast 6 or 7 days. This nail paint is very glossy and is a must buy for nail paint lovers though it is expensive but yes it is breathable. You will love it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Inglot O2M Breathable Nail Enamel

PROS

Breathable formula

Allows air and water to pass through

Helps nails remain healthy and beautiful

Versatile shade range

Advanced polymer formula

Long-lasting shine

the Inglot O2M Breathable Nail Enamel comes in an awesome collection of some really beautiful shades that are going to blow your mind off . and if you are a nail paint lover like me then you would feel like you really wanna bag them all. it has a very awesome texture and it truly lasts long. it almost lasts a week in my nails. it has a breathable formula which is quite unique.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Not easily available

PROS

Breathable formula

Allows air and water to pass through

Helps nails remain healthy and beautiful

Versatile shade range

Advanced polymer formula

Long-lasting shine

Being a muslim i am always on the lookout of breathable nail polish which i can wear everyday so i brought this one althought it is very expensive it is worth the price. These nail polishes are available in around 100 shades and they allow air and water to pass through nails and last quite long. The only con is that it is not available everywhere

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Found my new favourite

PROS

Breathable formula

Allows air and water to pass through

Helps nails remain healthy and beautiful

Versatile shade range

Advanced polymer formula

Long-lasting shine

I have been looking for a breathable nail enamel that is porous and allows water to flow to wash them before prayer and i was very happy to get my hands on these. It has beautiful colour and even after one week the colour doesnt fade amd there is no chipping even after washing and scrubbing my hands quite often.it helps my nail to remain healthy and has and advanced polymer formula. I just wish it wasnt this expensive because i might have to think twice before buying it again. Otherwise i am absolutely in love with the Inglot 02 M breathable nail enamel!

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Great to Buy

PROS

Helps nails remain healthy and beautiful

Versatile shade range

Advanced polymer formula

Long-lasting shine

Dries quick

Nice odor

I do not use nail enamels very often as I am always worried of the discoloration of the nails. I love wearing them however when there are some special occasions which need me to look more special. I love having a huge range of colors so that I have colors of the nail enamels blending well with my outfits. My friend was wearing a nail paint at a party and I loved the color and finishing. I asked her which brand was she wearing and she said it was Inglot but could not remember the shade. I went online and tried to see all the Inglot shades and I ordered another color online. It comes packaged in a round transparent bottle with a black cap. The special claim the company makes is that these nail polishes are breathable. The nail polish has a nice long applicator bursh which makes the application extremely easy. It gives a lovely coverage to the nails and one swipe is enough to make the nails look great. They nail polish dried pretty fast. The nail polish is very well pigmented and makes the nails look great and shiny. I would say they are nice and glossy. The application lasted me a good 6 days which is brilliant. Then I could see some fading and chipping happening. I was quite pleased with the performance considering I am too tied up with household chores. The nail polish has a mild fragrance which is nice and not very overpowering. I do not why the claim is made for the nail polish being breathable. I did not see anything extraordinary happening with my nails. I would surely recommend this product.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

nice technology but too pricey

PROS

Breathable formula

Allows air and water to pass through

Helps nails remain healthy and beautiful

Versatile shade range

Advanced polymer formula

Long-lasting shine

I have always been a nail polish junkie. Since I was a child I have been hoarding nail polishes. At that point it used to be Lakme, Elle 18, Revlon. Even today I own about 50 nail polishes from various brands. Inglot O2M breathable nail enamel is a hi-tech nail polish from Inglot which is from Poland. They have been created with a breathable formula like the name suggests so that your nails remain healthy. It has advanced polymers which let water and air pass through to your nails to your nail bed. I think that it is a great technique and formula being used because if you keep applying nail polishes regularly you tend to get yellow nails. Now yellow nails are nothing but the loss of contact with air for long periods. So for people who like wearing nail polishes all the time or have work requirements should definitely try this. It would keep your nails healthy. These are long lasting and give a beautiful sheen to your nails. They start chipping after about a week. The packaging is a basic transparent glass bottle with a black cap which has the applicator. The shade range is crazy. They have 105 gorgeous shades available. The color payoff is great. It is not patchy or runny. Two coats will give you the desired color. The consistency is thick which is good. It dries in about 30 seconds. The price is as crazy as its shade range. One bottle costs you 1200 which is exorbitantly priced. I mean I love that they have a technology that lets air and water pass through the permeable nail enamel. But I think it is way too expensive. I would rather give my nails a break once in a while to breathe before applying a new nail color.

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Expensive Enamel paint.

PROS

Breathable formula

Allows air and water to pass through

Helps nails remain healthy and beautiful

Versatile shade range

Advanced polymer formula

Long-lasting shine

This review is about Ingot O2M breathable Nail Enamel, They have 105 bright and vibrant colourful shades . It has a unique breathable formula which allows oxygen and water to pass through letting the nail breathe and in good condition without damaging. The shine is long lasting, The Nail enamel is really expensive. but when you research why its priced so high only then can you know the real reasons behind it. This Enamel doesn't dry fast and once it dries the nail polish stays longer and does not even chip off. The advance formula used allows air to flow and keeps your nails fresh. its comes in a small rectangular bottle with black lid, the bottle and lid looks very sturdy and is travel friendly too. The consistency is not too runny, hence takes longer time to dry and also gives brighter finish. The pigmentation is fine and applying once on your nail itself gives glassy finish. It stays perfect on nails at least for 5 days and then starts fading. overall its a good product but priced high so you may think before you choose to buy them .

View More…
2.7

2 years ago

Highly expensive nail Enamel

PROS

Breathable formula

Allows air and water to pass through

Helps nails remain healthy and beautiful

Advanced polymer formula

I very recently went shopping for cosmetics and came across Inglot O2M Breathable Nail Enamel that was put up in the special edition section. I wanted to try them and went to the counter. It was costing a bomb and I was really astonished as to why this nail Enamel costs so much. I later on enquired my cosmetic junkie friend and she reviewed me about it. These nail enamels are gorgeous and have a smooth consistency that polish the nails with deep pigmented colours and just a single swipe is enough to coat the nails seamlessly. It doesn’t dry immediately but after drying it doesn’t chip off or fade easily. It claims to be a breathable nail Enamel which means that it allows water and air to pass through the nail plate and keep the nails in perfect condition. For me this information is completely new as I really don’t know how this works. They are available in stunning 105 bright colours and they are for every occasion.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

good but very expensive

PROS

I love nail paints. We could match them with our outfits and for all occasions. Inglot O2M Breathable Nail Enamel comes in a rectangular glass bottle which is small and has a black cap which holds the applicator with the fire right sized brush. The packaging is pretty good and sturdy, they are travel friendly. They are very expensive.The nail polish has a consistency thicker than runny, like any other nail polish. They pigmentation is really very good. Just a swipe will give you a perfect color and 2 swipes will make it look opaque. The name says it is breathable, it just claims that water penetrates through the nail polish to the nails. But you won't feel anything special. The shades are very beautiful and it gives a perfect finish. It stays on nails for about 4-5 days and then starts chipping. Overall, the shades are beautifully pigmented. You have various colors to choose but very expensive.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Breathable

PROS

Breathable formula

Helps nails remain healthy and beautiful

Versatile shade range

Advanced polymer formula

Long-lasting shine

Inglot O2M Breathable Nail Enamel surprisingly last a very long time, as my nails chip within a week, considering any other brand. One stroke is enough to paint one nail and it takes less than a minute to dry. I would suggest everyone to buy these as they have quite vibrant shades. They are awesome. I bought the neutral shade matching natural nail color for a polished finish without looking like nail paint. The hue is perfect if you are looking for a nude color that has just enough shine to make your nails look healthy and well maintained while still looking natural. Perfect for everyday wear for the well groomed hands look. One coat with the transparent sealer on top chips easily. Two coats however, last more than 2 weeks. Recommend buying if you do not like nail colors, but would like a glossy finish to your nails while allowing water to seep through.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Huge shade availability

PROS

Breathable formula

Allows air and water to pass through

Helps nails remain healthy and beautiful

Versatile shade range

Advanced polymer formula

This nail paint is made from advanced polymer formula....it allows air and water to pass through it....it maintains shine and health of nails This nail paint lasts for 3-4 days...available in 100+ shades

View More…

Inglot O2M Breathable Nail Enamels are created to care for healthy-looking and beautiful nails. This innovative formula with advanced polymers allows water and air to pass through the nail plate and keep the nails in the best condition. The nail paints deliver long-lasting shine and stay put without chipping or cracking. They are available in 105 bright and vibrant shades.

How To Use Inglot O2M Breathable Nail Enamel ?

  • Take the brush and sweep it along the neck of the bottle to remove excess nail paint.
  • Apply a coat starting from the base to the tip of the nail.
  • Apply two coats to get the best results.
  • For best results, use Inglot O2M Breathable Nail Enamel with O2M Breathable Base.

Inglot O2M Breathable Nail Enamel Benefits And Uses :

  • It is formulated with high advanced polymer for breathability.
  • It is chip-resistant and has a long-lasting shine.

Inglot O2M Breathable Nail Enamel Shades (Colors) :

  • 411, 412, 413, 415, 416, 423, 424, 425, 426, 427, 428, 429, 430, 431, 432, 433, 434, 435, 441, 442, 443, 444, 445, 601, 602, 603, 604, 605, 609, 610, 611, 612, 618, 619, 620, 621, 622, 625, 627, 628, 629, 630, 631, 632, 633, 635, 636, 637, 638, 640, 641, 642, 643, 644, 646, 647, 649, 650, 652, 653, 654, 655, 656, 659, 660, 661, 662, 663, 664, 665, 666, 667, 668, 669, 670, 671, 672, 673, 674, 675, 676, 677, 678, 679, 680, 681, 682, 683, 684, 685, 686, 687, 688, 689, 690, 691, 692, 693, 694, 695, 696, 697, 698, 699, 700

ASK A QUESTION