Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 10%

Low risk 90%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Innisfree Aloe Revital Sleeping Pack Ingredients

1,2-HEXANEDIOL
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
CAMELLIA JAPONICA (JAPANESE CALMELLIA) LEAF EXTRACT
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
GLYCERIN
MADECASSOSIDE
ORCHIS MORIO FLOWER EXTRACT
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYPROPYLSILSESQUIOXANE
TREHALOSE
TROMETHAMINE
Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer
Aloe Vera Leaf Extract
Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer
Polysorbate 20
" "
Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract
Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract
Opuntia Coccinellifera Fruit Extract
Hydrogenated Poly(C6-14 Olefin)

Innisfree Aloe Revital Sleeping Pack Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

5
4
3
5.0

3 months ago

Amazing pack

PROS

Hydrates skin

Mild ingredients

I was experiencing a lot of skin damage due to excessive travel and exposure to pollution. My friend suggested me to try the Innisfree Aloe revital sleeping pack. This comes in a lightweight packaging and is travel friendly. I applied a generous amount of the pack on my face at night and left it overnight on my face. With regular usage of the pack, I found my skin feeling more moisturized, soft and rejuvenated. The pack has mild ingredients and hence I never experienced any irritation on my sensitive skin.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Too good

PROS

Soothes the skin

Free of artifical fragrances

My sister used the Innisfree Aloe revital sleeping pack and was very happy with the experience. She used the pack thrice a week on her face and with regular usage she found the pack imparting a very soothing and calming sensation to her skin. Her skin felt more softer and brighter and the pack was very mild on her skin. The best part about the pack for her is that it is free of any artificial fragrances and mineral oil. She would surely recommend this product and continue using it.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Fabulous one

PROS

Light weight texture

Moisturises the skin

My colleague was troubled with a dull and damaged skin and hence decided to try the Innisfree Aloe revital sleeping pack. She loved the packaging as it was simple yet effective and easy to carry around. The pack contains organic Aloe gel and jeju which helped in moisturizing her skin. She mentioned that the pack has a very lightweight texture which did not feel sticky or heavy on the face. She applied it every night and left the pack on for 3 to 4 hours post which she washed her face. The pack made her skin very soft, nourished and brighter than before.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Nourishes skin

Rejuvenates skin

I gifted my mother the Innisfree Aloe revital sleeping pack as she kept complaining of a dull looking skin. She was very happy using this product and would surely recommend this product. She found the pack very soothing and calming on the skin and she left it overnight on her face. Her skin felt deeply nourished after using this pack and it acted as a barrier against skin damage. She was impressed that this pack was 100% organic and contained the rich ingredients of Aloe gel and jeju.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Did nothing

PROS

I was gifted the Innisfree Aloe revital sleeping pack and was excited to use it on my face. Due to excessive travelling my skin had become very dull and lifeless. I applied a small quantity of the pack and left it on my face for a couple of hours before washing it. I used this pack for a good one month but did not see any major improvements in my skin texture or skin tone. The pack did impart a soothing effect on my face but other than that it did nothing.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Simply the best pack

PROS

Great ingredients

Makes skin soft

I am always on the lookout of new skin products which are unique and contain rich ingredients. I came across the Innisfree Aloe revital sleeping pack and decided to grab it. The product comes packaged in a lightweight jar and is travel friendly. The rich composition of jeju aloe complex helped in hydrating my skin as well as protecting it from any harmful impacts. This pack was very helpful in nourishing my skin as well as it added a subtle glow to my skin.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Makes skin soft

Protects skin

My friend used the Innisfree Aloe revital sleeping pack and was very happy with his experience of using this product. He loved the plant- based ingredients used in the pack which kept his skin nourished and at the same time strengthened his skin against any damages. The Mask has a cream consistency and he found it very soothing on his skin. With regular usage of this pack he found his skin feeling more softer, moisturized and more healthier than ever before.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Average

PROS

I used the Innisfree aloe revital sleeping pack on the recommendation of a common friend. I purchased this pack with the hope that it would make my skin soft and more hydrated. However, I was disappointed that this pack did not do anything for me. I found the packaging very monotonous and the consistency very creamy to leave it overnight on my face. I continued using this pack with the hope that it would make my skin soft but I did not see any changes in my skin. The pack was definitely mild on my face as it did not cause any irritation or redness on my face.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Perfect for me

PROS

Great ingredients

Travel-friendly packaging

I always love pampering my skin and this time I was able to do it by using the Innisfree aloe revital sleeping pack. The product comes packaged in a very travel-friendly jar and the packaging is very simple yet effective. The pack contains 100% pure organic aloe gel and jeju which are known for their rich hydrating and defence features. The pack instantly calmed my skin and with regular use I found my skin feeling more softer and hydrated compared to before.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Impressed me

PROS

Free of artifical fragrances

Soothes skin

My friend was very impressed after using the Innisfree aloe revital sleeping pack which uses rich plant- based ingredients. She was happy that the pack was free of any mineral oils, artificial fragrances and colours. The pack very effectively aided in soothing her skin and at the same time protected the skin from any external damages caused by heat or pollution. She experienced a great improvement in her skin texture and her skin felt very healthy.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Could be better

PROS

My sister used the Innisfree aloe revital sleeping pack and felt that it could be better. She has been using a lot of products to improve the texture of her skin and hence she was not completely impressed with this product. She found the packaging very fragile and monotonous and felt that it could have been better. She found the pack very creamy and hence it made it difficult to sleep after application on the face. She used the pack religiously but did not see any major improvements on her skin.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Suggest all

PROS

Protects skin

Plant-based ingredients

I would suggest all to try the Innisfree aloe revital sleeping pack as it has amazing results on the skin. Since my skin is regularly exposed to alot of dust and pollution, this pack helped my skin to develop a defence mechanism and it soothes the skin to a great extent. The pack contains plant-based ingredients which is free of any mineral oils, artificial fragrances and colours which makes it ideal for all skin types. I would surely continue using this pack always.

View More…

Innisfree Aloe Revital Sleeping Pack contains 100% pure organic aloe gel and Jeju. It provides intense hydration while you are asleep. It gently soothes skin from damages incurred due to heat, pollution, and stress. It re-energizes skin giving a fresh moisturizes the skin. The lightweight, creamy texture fills the skin with rich nourishment. It is free of colorant, mineral oil, artificial fragrances, animal ingredients, and imidazolidinyl urea. Hence, it is safe for regular use.

How To Use Innisfree Aloe Revital Sleeping Pack ?

  • Take a generous amount of the pack and directly apply it all over the face and neck.
  • Leave it on for 15-20 minutes.
  • Wash the face with water.

Innisfree Aloe Revital Sleeping Pack Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Treats UV damages of the skin.
  • Strengthens the defence system of your skin.
  • Rejuvenates skin.