Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 86%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
3
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Innisfree Aloe Revital Soothing Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

12 Reviews

2
9
1
4.0

6 months ago

No artificial ingredients

PROS

Organic ingredients

Gentle formula

Non-greasy

Multipurpose

I am happy to see that this soothing gel does not have any artificial and chemical based ingredients which may cause harm. Its organic ingredients and gentle formula is good for every skin types. It is non-sticky and spreads easily. Sometimes I use it on my legs too after waxing.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Must-have for all skin types

PROS

Suits all skin types

Gentle Formula

This is one of the fewest gel cleansers which is suitable for all skin types. It does not rip off the natural moisture from the skin. It can be applied in every weather and there are no harmful ingredients which can let you think twice. I would highly recommend this gel cleanser.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Travel-friendly

PROS

Multi-purpose

Gentle Formula

Although the packaging does not look compact as it seems to be. But the packaging has all necessary information including complete list of ingredients. The packaging is sturdy and the cap is strong enough that it won't let any extra amount of product comes out. It dispenses the correct amount of product.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

good one

PROS

Organic ingredients

Gentle formula

Non-greasy

Multipurpose

I would highly recommend this gel for all. This has natural ingredients with no artificial colours, fragrance and chemical ingredients. It can be used anytime and anywhere. Innisfree, the brand, itself is a trusted brand and most of its products are good and work as per to their claims. And so this gel too.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Easy to use

PROS

Gentle Formula

Organic Ingredients

The tube is quite bulky hence it is not that travel-friendly. The ingredients are organic and safe. The aloe Vera is not sticky. It is easy to apply on the face. And it does not have any artificial colour or fragrance. Its gentle formula has a calming and soothing effect also.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Multipurpose

PROS

Gentle Formula

Multipurpose

Suits all skin types

Spreads easily

The gel spreads easily on the skin and gets quickly absorbed. It is good in healing the skin damage caused by the exposure with dust, dirt and sunlight. It is good for every skin types and is multipurpose in use. It can be used on hair as well with no second thought.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Value for money

PROS

Organic ingredients

Gentle formula

Non-greasy

Multipurpose

This soothing gel has 93% of aloe vera which is a good part of this product. Moreover its gentle formula does not show any harm or reactions on the skin, rather it quickly spreads and gives a soothing relief. The gel is not sticky unlike the natural aloe-vera. A value for money product.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

heals the skin

PROS

Gentle Formula

Organic ingredients

Last year my skin reacted with one of the famous brand's cosmetic. I picked up this gel cleanser to reduce the reaction. Surprisingly, it worked positively on my skin. It healed my skin damage. Its gentle formula gave me the soothing effect and now my skin got completely healed and repaired.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Good for skin

PROS

Multi-purpose

Gentle Formula

Organic Ingredients

Aloe vera is my favourite when it comes to skin care. This soothing gel is very effective and multipurpose in its use. It can be used on hair, face, legs and arms. It has no fragrance and no artificial colours. The gel is non-greasy to use which makes the application job pretty easier.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Best gel clenaser

PROS

Organic ingredients

Gentle formula

Non-greasy

Multipurpose

This is my favourite. I love its effectiveness. I am using this soothing gel since last month and I am so happy to see the natural glow on my face. The presence of 93% aloe vera makes this gel more effective and suitable for every skin. It not greasy at and can be used even on the scalp. The formula is gentle and light.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Soothing and gentle

PROS

Organic ingredients

Gentle formula

Non-greasy

Multipurpose

I just simply love its cooling and soothing effect. It acts as a multipurpose gel and can be used even in a burnt area. Its formula is gentle and cool with non-sticky texture. Quicks absorb and shows up the positive results. Use it regularly at least for a week to see the best results.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Conevnient to use

PROS

Gentle Formula

Multipurpose

Suits all skin types

Spreads easily

The gel is very convenient in its application and it has no fragrance and artificial colurs. It will suit every skin type because it has natural and organic ingredients. It spreads easily on the skin giving a very calming and soothing feel. One can use this gel anytime of the day.

View More…

Innisfree Aloe Revital Soothing Gel is an ideal skincare product that quenches the thirst of your tired skin by providing intense hydration. Enriched with 93% of Jeju organic aloe vera extract, the gel seeps into the deepest layer of your skin, replenishes cells with moisture, and revitalizes skin, leaving it to feel soft, supple and fresh. Rich in amino acids, the product repairs cell damage, fortifies skin, and reverses the effects of harmful UV rays on the skin. Post application, your skin appears vibrant as the gentle formula soothes the dryness, irritation, and fine lines of the skin. The product is free of chemicals, mineral oil, artificial colorants, and synthetic fragrance, which makes it ideal for all types of skin.

How To Use Innisfree Aloe Revital Soothing Gel ?

  • Apply a little quantity of the product over your cleansed skin of face, neck, legs, and hands.
  • Massage gently with your fingertips until it gets absorbed into the skin.
  • Leave it on.
  • Reapply when needed.

Innisfree Aloe Revital Soothing Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Provides intense moisturization.
  • Soothes dryness, irritation, and fine lines of skin.
  • Builds a protective barrier over skin.
  • Repairs skin damage caused by the Sun and other environmental factors.
  • Revitalizes skin cells.
  • Skin feels soft, supple, fresh, and vibrant.

Innisfree Aloe Revital Soothing Gel Side Effects :

  • Discontinue the product if you face any skin abnormalities after using the product.

Innisfree Aloe Revital Soothing Gel Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CAMELLIA JAPONICA (JAPANESE CALMELLIA) LEAF EXTRACT
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidant
CARBOMER
CITRUS RETICULATA
MADECASSOSIDE
Skin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL
OPUNTIA COCCINELLIFERA FRUIT EXTRACT
ORCHIS MORIO FLOWER EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
PHENOXYETHANOL
SODIUM POLYACRYLATE
TROMETHAMINE
WATER