Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 18%

Low risk 82%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Innisfree Bija Trouble Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

11 Reviews

2
7
2
3.8

2 years ago

Trouble lotion

PROS

Paraben-free

No colorants

Mineral oil-free

No animal ingredients

Prevents pimples

No synthetic aroma

Free of imidazolidinyl urea

Thin texture

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Easy to carry

When the skin lacks with sufficient nutrition and minerals and essential oils thus is the best cream to be used at that place. It is filled with natural oils and helps to retain and repair the dead dry skin. It has to applied multiple times because of less moisturising power but still works well.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Bija trouble lotion

PROS

Paraben-free

No colorants

Mineral oil-free

No animal ingredients

Prevents pimples

No synthetic aroma

Free of imidazolidinyl urea

Thin texture

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Easy to carry

Innisfree bjja trouble lotion is a mild lotion best for sensitive skin. It is made from toreyya seed and salicylic acid. It helps to fight pimples and smooth the skin. It is paraben abd mineral oil free. It is non sticky and easy to carry. It is vegan and chemical free.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Innisfree Bija Trouble Lotion

PROS

No colorants

No animal ingredients

Thin texture

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Innisfree Bija Trouble Lotion Is an ineffective product from innisfree. This lotion contains Bija cica that is said to calming action on the skin and prevent pimples and marks and breakouts. However this lotion does nothing for it. Rest it is a good lightweight moisturiser for regular use but it not really control acne

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Acne and blemish reduction

PROS

No colorants

Prevents pimples

Lightweight

Easy to carry

I have seen this Innisfree Bija Trouble Lotion with one of my friends and was wondering what was it meant for . She explained it controls acne and lightens the blemishes and it had Torreya seed extract and Bija Seeds. The packaging looked quite good ,it comes in a tube packaging which is mintish blue coloured looks like soothing itself. The lotion is neither too thick or runny medium consistency and has a medicated fragrance. It spreads on the skin evenly and absorbed . She normally applies it at night after cleansing her face and it is to be applied on the entire face not just on acne prone areas. It has a mild fragrance which is not overpowering too. She mentioned she has been using it since few weeks and has felt slight changes in the skin texture also needs to be used religiously to see significant changes. As far as blemishes are concerned not much changes are noticed . It is a bit expensive but it does give slight change so it is okay

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

For Soothing Skin!!

PROS

Mineral oil-free

Thin texture

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Easy to carry

Innisfree Bija Trouble Lotion is a lotion for soothing irritated skin.It provides relief from acne skin and is mineral oil free. When it comes to texture it is thin an absorbs so well with the skin. Packaging is nice and travel friendly Overall this product is worth giving a try as it clears out skin.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Calming moisturizer for acne prone skin

PROS

Prevents pimples

Thin texture

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Easy to carry

I used this product as a part of the Innisfree big trouble kit which comes along with the face wash and toner. Initially, the kit caused me a few outbreaks of acne, but very quickly it calmed down my skin. I feel that the outbreak caused due to the fact that it was trying to remove the impurities inside my skin. The moisturizer is very lightweight and gets absorbed very quickly, without clogging pores of my oily skin. It has a very calming nature which prevents acne outbreaks.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Perfect for sensitive skin

PROS

Natural product

Treats blemishes and acne

Watery consistency

Light weight

Non greasy

This is a mild lotion specifically designed for sensitive skin. One of my close friend gifted me this Innisfree Bija trouble lotion as I have always complain to her about my sensitive skin and not finding the right product to reduce my acne and dark spots. The tube comes in mint blue colour and the texture of the lotion is watery smooth. It spreads gently on the skin and only pea sized is enough to cover the entire face. This is an anti blemish lotion that is infused with the goodness of jeju torreya seed oil and naturally originated salicylic acid. The jeju Bija helps in developing the natural defence mechanism of skin and makes the skin silky smooth. It is free of chemicals and hence suitable for sensitive skin. It is expensive as a lotion but the results are worth buying.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Average product

PROS

Travel friendly

no greasy feel

reduced acne

Recently after watching many YouTube tutorials, my friend is obsessed with Korean products as they give good results and Korean are known for their makeup products. And this Innisfree Bija Trouble Lotion was one among the products in her vanity. It comes in a light blue plastic tube packaging which is travel friendly and from my point of view it is very expensive for a cream. she applied this cream at night after cleansing and toning the skin. Just dab the cream over the skin and blend them well with your fingertips. On continuous usage for about three weeks she could see her skin retextured and smooth. Her acne got reduced but it did not do anything to the dark spots. This cream got absorb easily into the skin and it did not feel greasy. Even though it reduced the appearance of acne the dark spot remained the same so she feels it is pricey for just one goodness.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Great

PROS

Easily available

Makes skin radiant

Hydrates skin

Suitable for people with sensitive skin

I have always had a very sensitive skin as a teenager which is acne prone too. Hence I always look out for products which work for my skin. I brought the Innisfree Bija trouble lotion which comes packaged in a minty blue green color tube with some unique prints on it. The lotion is free of chemicals and hence is mild on my skin. I use a toner and then post that apply this lotion all over my face twice a day. It is absolutely light on the face as it is non oily. It moisturises my skin really well and makes the skin feel soft. This lotion also prevented breakouts. It did not work on reduction of existing blemishes or marks. I would surely recommend this product as it feels great using it.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Does what it claims

PROS

Paraben-free

No colorants

Mineral oil-free

No animal ingredients

Prevents pimples

No synthetic aroma

Free of imidazolidinyl urea

Thin texture

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Easy to carry

This lotion does what it claims. It clears out skin problems like acne and it is an oil free moisturiser free from paraben sulfate and mineral oils . It contains naturally extracted salicyclic acid which exfoliates skin and pevents pimples and doesnt feel stickly . It costs rs 1100 and its really good

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Innisfree Bija Trouble Lotion

PROS

Paraben-free

No colorants

Mineral oil-free

No animal ingredients

Prevents pimples

No synthetic aroma

Free of imidazolidinyl urea

Thin texture

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Easy to carry

Innisfree Bija Trouble Lotion is a watery lotion that help control blemishes and breakout for clearer skin. after cleansing and toning the skin one should apply this bija lotion on the face and neck. it contains goodness of natural ingredients from jeju island and contains torreya seed extracts that helps to control blemishes. it is quite lightweight and watery and easily gets absorbed in to the skin. it has a herb like fragrance and moisturizes the face. however it alone cannot moisturize the skin as it is quite light and non oily. this might not work for dry skin. but it is a good lotion that improves skin texture over time.

View More…

Innisfree Bija Trouble Lotion is a watery moisturizing lotion that clears and treats troubled skin. It is enriched with jeju torreya seed oil and naturally originated salicylic acid that make your skin blemish-free. Jeju bija improves the natural defense of the skin and makes it smooth. This lotion also contains 100% natural essential oils, including pine and juniper berries that provide comfort to your body and mind. The healing properties of this moisture-rich anti-blemish lotion exfoliate and reduce marks from the skin. For best results, apply Innisfree Bija Trouble Lotion on a toned face.

How To Use Innisfree Bija Trouble Lotion ?

  • Smooth an even layer of Innisfree Bija Trouble Lotion on toned face.

ASK A QUESTION

Innisfree Bija Trouble Lotion Ingredients

ABIES SIBIRICA (SIBERIAN FIR) OIL
ALCOHOL DENATURED
BETAINE
Skin-Hydrating
BIS-PEG-18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CAMELLIA JAPONICA (JAPANESE CALMELLIA) LEAF EXTRACT
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidant
CITRUS RETICULATA
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
GLYCERETH-26
JUNIPERUS COMMUNIS (JUNIPER) FRUIT OIL
JUNIPERUS VIRGINIANA (VIRGINIA RED CEDAR) OIL
OCTYLDODECETH-16
OPUNTIA COCCINELLIFERA FRUIT EXTRACT
ORCHIS MORIO FLOWER EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL
PHENOXYETHANOL
SALIX ALBA (WHITE WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningSkin-protectingOcclusive
UREA
Skin-HydratingReplenishing
WATER
TORREYA NUCIFERA SEED OIL
Replenishing
Perfuming