Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 13%

Low risk 83%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Innisfree Bija Trouble Skin Toner Ingredients

ABIES SIBIRICA (SIBERIAN FIR) OIL
ALCOHOL DENATURED
BETAINE
BIS-PEG-18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
CAMELLIA JAPONICA (JAPANESE CALMELLIA) LEAF EXTRACT
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
JUNIPERUS COMMUNIS (JUNIPER) FRUIT OIL
JUNIPERUS VIRGINIANA (VIRGINIA RED CEDAR) OIL
OCTYLDODECETH-16
ORCHID EXTRACT
PHENOXYETHANOL
SALIX ALBA (WHITE WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT
UREA
WATER
Glycereth-26
Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract
PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil
Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract
Opuntia Coccinellif.Era Fruit Extract
Torreya nucif.era seed oil

Innisfree Bija Trouble Skin Toner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.7

11 Reviews

1
6
4
3.0

2 months ago

Good for all weather

PROS

Safe for daily use

No Parabens

This skin works equally well during the winters too. I was unsure about the results as unusually skin toner makes skin dry and applying them in winters is of no use. But Innisfree Bija skin toner is so good for all weathers. It does not make skin dry and stretchy. It maintains the natural oil balance, providing enough moisturization to the skin.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Removes makeup

PROS

Safe for daily use

No Parabens

No synthetic colours

No Mineral oil

No Animal Originated ingredient

This skin toner also acts as a good makeup remover. It leaves no residue behind, rather it cleans my skin so perfect! I apply this toner at night after washing my face with my usual face wash. It does not irritate or gives any burning sensation to the acne. A regular use of this skin toner will really help.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

No help in reducing pores

PROS

No Parabens

No Synthetic Colours

In general, skin toner are been used to minimise the size of the pores, but even after using this skin toner for an=bout a month, I did not see any positive change. Neither it has helped in reducing the blemises. In face, it is alcohol based and quite expensive too for me to buy. This product has disappointed me a lot.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Pleasant fragrance

PROS

Safe for daily use

No Parabens

No synthetic colours

No Mineral oil

No Animal Originated ingredient

Despite, the toner takes some extra time to show its efficacy and deliver desired results, it has a very pleasant citrusy smell. It is not like any other typical alcohol-based toner. It is gentle on the skin as well to the senses. It makes you feel fresh and rejuvenated. With all good and essential ingredients, it is a real good option.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Excellent toner

PROS

Safe for daily use

No Parabens

No synthetic colours

No Mineral oil

No Animal Originated ingredient

Innisfree Bija Trouble skin toner is an excellent toner for daily use. It acts effectively on the treatment of acne and oil control. It is good for every skin type as it does not let you feel dry and rough. I have been using this toner for about 6 months, and it has really helped me in reducing blemishes and some scars.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Soothing for skin

PROS

No Parabens

No Synthetic Colours

Although it has alcohol as one of its ingredients, but I have never felt any side-effect due to this. Rather this gives me a cooling sensation whenever I apply this on my face. it helps me feel good and relax. It does not burn out or irritate any open acne. It has no parabens and synthetic colours, which is a good part.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

a perfect blend of natural ingredients

PROS

Safe for daily use

No Parabens

No synthetic colours

No Mineral oil

No Animal Originated ingredient

This skin toner from the brand Innisfree is a perfect blend of natural ingredients. It has got some very useful essential oil and herbs ( although mentioned in their scientific names) that helps in providing in an overall skincare routine. This skin toner is good for acne control (not treatment)due to its active ingredients. It keeps natural oil of the skin balanced.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Sturdy packaging

PROS

Safe for daily use

The packaging of the skin toner is very sturdy and convenient. It does not allow any extra leakage or spillage out of the bottle. The cap secures the product effectively and helps to manage its use. The transparent bottle keeps the quantity in check. The only is its availability and price. The price is too high as per the quantity provided.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Good for sensitive skin

PROS

Safe for daily use

This is my recent purchase and writing about it in detail would be too early for me, but I am highly impressed with the fact that it suits sensitive skin too. It does not irritate my skin unlike any other alcoholic toner. Rest, it has a very good lemon-ish fragrance which I like very much. Its packaging is also very sturdy.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Non-drying

PROS

Safe for daily use

I am using this skin toner for a month, and I have dry skin, but this toner does not let me dryness or any other discomfort. It has salicylic acid which is also great exfoliant, and provides nourishment to the skin. It has no artificial colours or any harmful ingredients like parabens or mineral oil. So overall my experience has been great till date.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Control excess oil

PROS

Safe for daily use

I am writing this review after using Innisfree Bija trouble Skin toner for 17 days regularly at night. At first, I have oily skin which is somewhere acne prone too. It does not rip off the natural oils from my skin and it keeps my skin fresh and healthy. When I apply this at night, next morning I can see a natural glow on my face.

View More…

Innisfree Bija Trouble Skin Toner is created with effective ingredients for stubborn acne spots and oily complexions. It has salicylic acid for exfoliation and blemishes care, naturally originated alcohol works as great astringent and antimicrobial. It is good for exfoliating the dead skin cells that cause skin trouble and removes impurities left inside pores. The presence of natural essential oil brings comfort to mind and body. It does not disrupt the natural moisture barrier of your skin and inhibits excess oil production. The mild fragrance of this toner is so relaxing. The refreshing formula makes skin soft, toned, and revived. It also helps in cleaning the skin deeply by removing the traces of makeup. It is suitable for all skin types, and regular use of this toner gives you a clean and even-toned complexion.

How To Use Innisfree Bija Trouble Skin Toner ?

  • Clean the face.
  • Take some toner on to the cotton pad.
  • Sweep over the face.
  • Avoid the eye and lip area.

Innisfree Bija Trouble Skin Toner Benefits And Uses :

  • Jeju bija for treats blemished skin.
  • Deeply cleanse the face by removing dirt and impurities.
  • Absorb oiliness and grime without drying out your skin.
  • Soothes skin.
  • Refreshes it for longer hours.
  • Unclogs pores and reduces acne
  • Leaves a soft, healthy, and glowy skin.
  • Torreya seed oil help troubled skin.
  • Natural salicylic acid for exfoliation and blemish care.
  • Fermented alcohol soothes skin.

Innisfree Bija Trouble Skin Toner Side Effects :

  • Rarely cause:
  • Red blotches
  • Swellings
  • Itchiness
  • Irritation while using the product